Stats: 3,152,849 members, 7,817,515 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:34 PM

ErnieSmallzz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ErnieSmallzz's Profile / ErnieSmallzz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 122 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is This N25,000 For A 6.30am To 10pm Cleaner Job Worth It? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 1:26pm On May 26, 2021
[color=#006600]omo nothing like handwork o embarassed no matter what just learn something, you can startup little by little on your own... before I was able to get oven for my Cake business I normally use pot, till God helped... I am actually very thankful rn, because I didn’t relent that till when I have oven before I take the work seriously [/ color]

Crime / Re: CCTV Video Of Baba Ijesha Molesting The 14-Year-Old Girl Released (Censored) by ErnieSmallzz(f): 2:06pm On May 02, 2021
drlateef:

Her job is not to set the paedophile up. She has exposed the young girl to even greater danger by doing that. Her job is to report what she suspected to the police. The police can set up CCTV etc to be able to get evidence. That’s how it’s done in sane society.
by God grace what happened to that girl and every other rape victim out there will happen to your sister and daughter.. Amen!

Crime / Re: CCTV Video Of Baba Ijesha Molesting The 14-Year-Old Girl Released (Censored) by ErnieSmallzz(f): 2:03pm On May 02, 2021
Lagosinter1:

Is what you watched there rape?
just carry ur stupid self out of my mention.. I pray same thing happens to your daughter!! Amen!

Crime / Re: CCTV Video Of Baba Ijesha Molesting The 14-Year-Old Girl Released (Censored) by ErnieSmallzz(f): 8:58am On May 02, 2021
drlateef:

That is problematic because she deliberately left the girl alone with a wolf. She has a case to answer. She must be protective of the girl, not expose her to danger just because she wanted to prove a point.
oh God what are you saying?? So she was supposed to stay?? Will he try that if she was around? Can’t you just use your brain?!! She had to do it, if you want to steal meat from the pot will u do it infront of your mum? Won’t she leave before u do it?? So? Or will baba ijesha touch her in front of her mum and princess? No! Because he definitely knew what he was about to do is very bad!!! Bye... no mention me again abeg... A lot of u guys on this thread are disgusting, including u

Crime / Re: CCTV Video Of Baba Ijesha Molesting The 14-Year-Old Girl Released (Censored) by ErnieSmallzz(f): 8:47am On May 02, 2021
drlateef:
The woman is a terrible foster parent and she also has questions to answer: why did she leave a 14 year old girl alone in the house with this paedophile? Why did she install a CCTV, did she know this was on-going, and still left the poor girl alone with him in a deliberate manner to be molested? If she knew this was going on, why didn’t she prevent it from happening? Was she setting up the guy so as to destroy him for reasons best known to her? Has she been using the girl for something sinister that we don’t know? She has a case to answer as an irresponsible foster mother.

As for the man there is enough evidence for him to face the music and cool off his heels in correctional centre for years to come.
I believe she had to set him up with cctv because she needed evidence!! If she wasn’t able to provide a video I am sure somebody like u will say she is lying even though it was true! Or how else will she backup her claim if there is no evidence?? Common think now!

Crime / Re: CCTV Video Of Baba Ijesha Molesting The 14-Year-Old Girl Released (Censored) by ErnieSmallzz(f): 8:44am On May 02, 2021
the comments here :- see guys saying why will she sit close to him? Seriously? So a child can’t sit close to a man again, ha omo! I can’t even believe what I am reading embarassed . From beginning princess already said they wanted evidence, that was why it was a set up, or if she went to court without any evidence will the police or court believe her? That was why she had to do that with the girls mother... omo half of the guys on this post are disgusting embarassed So a girl child can’t even trust you guys by sitting close to you, y’all will definitely want to touch her? Jesus!! Ha lots of rapist roaming freely on nl *spits*

19 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Skin Like Milk: How Organic Are Organic Creams? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 12:24pm On Apr 22, 2021
Sterope:
No. All these bunch of homemade sets will leave you worse off skinwise and medically in years to come. Look for safe and verified skincare product lines. You can check the ordinary products and similar brands.

Look for products with niacinamide. It can keep Other many effective acne products makes you sun sensitive which you are already are. You will need lots of sunscreen (formulated by trusted brands) to go out in the sun and they don't come cheap at all.

Natural ingredients work but not enough imo. .

which do you use. And what spf can you recommend?
Health / Re: Skin Like Milk: How Organic Are Organic Creams? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 11:52am On Apr 22, 2021
Teespice:

Hmmmmm
say anything if u know embarassed
Health / Re: Skin Like Milk: How Organic Are Organic Creams? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 11:49am On Apr 22, 2021
Hayee:
Since it's pimple i will advice that u go natural. Take carrots & pawpaw dis is because of their oxidant nature which brings out ur skin colour, make use of natural aloe vera as a face mask for lyk 2 to 3 hrs dis is an anti-oxidant it will help u remove the acnes & black spots. U can also take neo-life carotenoid & neo-life vitamin E but they re quite expensive lyk 7k each and don't forget drink alot of water. If u have a problem with ur skin u can make use of dudu osun soap & jimpo-ori mixed with powdered tumeric. One thing u have to understand is that being natural is quite slow o but 4 u to hv effective results u hv 2 take care the inside & outside. U can use a mixture of cinammon powder & pure honey as face mask 4 lyk 10 to 15 minutes too. Have a nice day.
thank you ma,I am light skinned any natural stuff I can use for my body?
Health / Re: Skin Like Milk: How Organic Are Organic Creams? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 8:53am On Apr 22, 2021
Hi guys, I am thinking of using jenysglow pimples set on ig, but with this topic now I am scared :- anyone here have used her products before? Please help me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What Was The Condition They Gave You That Made You Reject A Job Offer? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 3:22pm On Apr 20, 2021
Prechgold1180:
thanks for this but not interested need something I can supervise

Got spare 5m to put in
Am thinking of buying two or 3 cars for hire purchase
nice move grin when I saw 14month I was just laughing, never trust any investment company, never they are all theives !! I rather buy btc and keep for that 14month sef..
Romance / Re: I Mistakenly Sent 100k To My Girlfriend's Dad Account by ErnieSmallzz(f): 1:28pm On Apr 03, 2021
Forget they are lowkey theifs ; didn’t they see the name on the sender I’d ?? Or why didn’t they even call their so called friend to thank him before spending the money? Nawa o

Forum Games / Re: Fun thread: Ladies, Choose Your Poison. by ErnieSmallzz(f): 8:47pm On Mar 27, 2021
definately talks too much, if I shout on an 2-3times e go reduce him talk small grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 122 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25