Stats: 3,325,353 members, 8,421,487 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:00 PM

ERockson's Posts

Nairaland ForumERockson's ProfileERockson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 (of 132 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017 ECOWAS Massive Job Recruitment For Graduate And Non-graduate Apply Now by ERockson:
IkpemhiTG:
y is d form so difficult to download..y not change your browser.I downloaded mine with chrome browser and it took 3s .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017 ECOWAS Massive Job Recruitment For Graduate And Non-graduate Apply Now by ERockson:
shenney:
yes i want the form, i think the form is not available online again
ok.
PoliticsRe: This Is My Definition Of A Slay Queen! (photo) by ERockson: 2:05pm On May 20, 2017
I respect the woman not because of the Awards because they buy them in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: I Prophesise Plane Crashes, Mass Deaths And Economic Depression- Mrs Obasanjo by ERockson: 7:36am On May 03, 2017
They should rush the woman to psychiatry asap. may God deliver her
PoliticsRe: Over 400 Fulani Convert To Christianity In Plateau State by ERockson(op): 8:47pm On Apr 30, 2017
Peace is coming to northern states with this development.
PoliticsOver 400 Fulani Convert To Christianity In Plateau State by ERockson(op): 8:36pm On Apr 30, 2017
Over 400 Fulani Christian converts were
reportedly part of a 3-day Church
conference in Plateau state

- The converts were urged to preach the
gospel of peace to their kindred in order to
reduce the prevailing crises in the country
- Seven of the Fulani people were ordained
as Reverends
Over 400 persons of Fulani ethnicity across
the country have converted to Christianity,
NAN reports.
This was disclosed in a sermon by Reverend
Copper Sebok of COCIN Church Panyam,
Plateau state, on Sunday, April 30, at the end
of a 3-day conference organised for all Fulani
converts of all denominations nationwide.
Rev. Sebok urged the converts to preach the
gospel of peace to their kindred in order to
reduce the prevailing crises in the country.
Over 400 Fulani across Nigeria convert to
Christianity, 7 ordained as Reverends

He said: “The conference is also a re-union
service for all Fulani converts regardless of
their denominations and to share experiences
and encourage one another in the propagation
of the gospel of peace.
“It is a concept of COCIN 43 years ago, and to
debunk the notion that Fulani’s are nomadic
and can’t be reached with the gospel of
Christ.’’

According to him, man must have
compassion on the unsaved to draw them to
Christ for eternal salvation.
Rev. Sebok decried the level of crisis in
Nigeria which usually resulted to loss of lives
and property, adding that Nigerians must
embrace peace for the progress and
development of the nation.
Speaking on behalf of the converts, Rev.
Hassan Mohammed expressed gratitude to
God for giving them a new lease of life as
Christian

He disclosed that the conference was an eye
opener for them to go and proclaim the
gospel not only to their kindred but to all
nations.
He said: “We have a total of seven Fulani
people ordained Reverends beside other Pastors
and Evangelists and we are doing our best to
enlighten our brothers and sisters about
Christianity."

https://www.naij.com/1102104-over-400-fulani-nigeria-convert-christianity-7-ordained-reverends.html
PoliticsRe: Don't Expect To See Nnamdi Kanu Back On Radiobiafra. He Is Now On A Higher Level by ERockson: 8:16am On Apr 29, 2017
We need whistle blower whenever Nnamdi Kanu is among more than ten people.
PoliticsRe: Babachir Lawal: Disband Sagay’s Committee For Giving SGF Clean Bill – Group by ERockson: 1:54pm On Apr 21, 2017
Sagay has noting to offer this government but to follow Buhari' body language
TravelRe: Onitsha The Ancient Beautiful City (photos) by ERockson: 9:33pm On Apr 19, 2017
Children of hate will post the old side of Ibadan to discredit the fact that Ibadan is beautiful and nice
PoliticsRe: Ozekhome Asks FG To Tender Public Apology To Justice Ademola by ERockson: 2:31pm On Apr 06, 2017
I never supported the way and manner DSS or EFCC handle the Judge but this Ozekhome is one of the most corrupt Lawyers in the country that need to be tamed. With the likes of Ozekhome, the fight against corruption can never be won
PoliticsRe: Charly Boy Pictured With Nnamdi Kanu And Other Defendants At FHC, Abuja by ERockson: 2:20pm On Apr 06, 2017
Nnamdi Kanu looks unhappy I hope Buhari forgives this man
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Sheikh Zakzaky's Wife & One Of Her Son Murdered By Evil Tyrant Buhari by ERockson: 10:41am On Apr 06, 2017
This is the highest level of wickedness.
Science/TechnologyRe: Philip Emeagwali Among The Top 10 Most Intelligent People In The World With 190 by ERockson: 9:50pm On Apr 01, 2017
Science/TechnologyRe: Philip Emeagwali Among The Top 10 Most Intelligent People In The World With 190 by ERockson: 9:32pm On Apr 01, 2017
The man that was alleged to have lied his way to top. Fraud!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Igbo Youth Forum Issues Senate 24hrs To Reverse The Suspension Of Ndume by ERockson: 7:29pm On Mar 30, 2017
I wanted to call this press release a fake but when I saw ultimatum I know where it came from... IPOB
PoliticsRe: Igbo Youth Forum Issues Senate 24hrs To Reverse The Suspension Of Ndume by ERockson: 7:28pm On Mar 30, 2017
tongue
PoliticsRe: Protest In Biu Over Ndume's Suspension By The Senate (Photos) by ERockson: 5:25pm On Mar 30, 2017
Boko haram sponsor
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Wearing Prison Uniform (Photos) by ERockson: 2:22pm On Mar 30, 2017
Why prison uniform for non convicted suspect. This is unfair and am seeing this for the first time even Kanu that he's arrest is politically motivated is not given uniform
PoliticsRe: Ambode Presents 4 Mobile CCTV Cameras & 4 Back Up Cars To RRS (Pics) by ERockson: 10:07am On Mar 30, 2017
Keneking:
Only to be used in LASG functions abi

- So they have stylishly abandoned the city-wide cctv project undecided
- How far can this cctv record? Twenty four hours or seven days undecided
- How much did this project cost? undecided
- Who was the vendor? undecided
- Is he/she a card carrying member of APC - Lagos undecided
- How much is balance in State Security Trust Fund account undecided
- Is this available for hire by religious bodies undecided
- What happens when the fuel in the genset finish? Would recording continue or pause?
- Why is the project not fitted with green energy e.g solar-powered?

Nonsense

But where is lalasticlala sef? Day don break for Onigbongbo local government sad
See your Life. You can't see anything good in good thing
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaiye's name, not On Graduating List: 1998 /1999 - 2000/2001 Session by ERockson: 6:25pm On Mar 27, 2017
ABU VC just saved Dino to protect the reputation of ABU because saying the true will damage the institution beyond repair
BusinessRe: AMCON Hands Over Keystone Bank To New Investors by ERockson: 7:40am On Mar 27, 2017
They should do the same to Skye Bank asap
PoliticsRe: I Will Shut Down Buhari’s Government In 72hours by ERockson: 4:57pm On Mar 23, 2017
I used to think national assembly has power until buhari came into power and made them toothless boo dog.
BusinessRe: Customers Mob Skye Bank Staff by ERockson(op): 3:39pm On Mar 23, 2017
any issue that one can solve in other banks within 24hrs can take weeks or month to be solved in skye bank nowadays. They are truly helpless and frustrating
BusinessCustomers Mob Skye Bank Staff by ERockson(op): 3:01pm On Mar 23, 2017
After the closing up of some Skye Bank branches in the country, The bank has denied ever being in distress but what some customers are going through in the bank proves otherwise. It appears the bank is in problem as I saw scores of complaints ranging from Why can't I withdraw my money, ATM cash retracts of over a month unresolved and many more issues. I'm forced to write now because a helpless customer Relationship agent was nearly mob in a branch today. God or CBN should help Skye bank because is the only bank in my community.
BusinessIs Skye Bank Truly Dying Or What by ERockson(op): 2:33pm On Mar 23, 2017
After the closing up of some Skye Bank branches in the country, The bank has denied ever being in distress but what some customers are going through in the bank proves otherwise. It appears the bank is in problem as I saw scores of complaints ranging from Why can't I withdraw my money, ATM cash retracts of over a month unresolved and many more issues. I'm forced to write now because a helpless customer Relationship agent was nearly mob in a branch today. God or CBN should help Skye bank because is the only bank in my community
PoliticsRe: SGF Makes U-turn, Seeks New Date To Appear Before Senate by ERockson: 11:41am On Mar 23, 2017
I used to think National Assembly has power just like the Executive and Judiciary until recently.
Crime3 Igbo Brothers Arrested In Lagos For Putting Rat Poison Inside Beans For Sale by ERockson(op): 11:29am On Mar 23, 2017
recently in Lagos, 3 notorious Igbo
brothers have been arrested in Lagos as
they were caught allegedly selling
poisonous beans to members of the public.
The brothers who have been identified as
Faith Chidioke and Sunday Ogbona were
arrested by policemen from the Alagbado
division after being alerted by a woman, who
caught applying Sniper, a poisonous
insecticide on beans.
The 3 brother who were arrested for adding
Sniper inside beans as a means of preservation.
Punch gathered that, while Chidioke and
Sunday were picked up on Friday, March 17,
their elder brother, who owned the shop,
was nabbed on Sunday when he went to the
station to secure their bail. The police said
41-year-old Faith had wanted to influence his
brothers’ release by allegedly offering the
divisional police officer a N500,000 bribe,
which the latter rejected.

The suspects, who hail from Ebonyi state,
were paraded on Wednesday, March 22, at
the Lagos State Police Command headquarters
in Ikeja with some bags of the “poisonous
beans” and some bottles of Snipers recovered
from the shop.
18-year-old Chidioke disclosed that he
wanted to preserve the beans with the
insecticide to prevent it from being infested
with insects. Adding that, it was his first
time of putting the substance in the
foodstuffs.

He said: “ I just saw it (Sniper) as something
that kills insects and decided to use it to
preserve the beans and kill the insects therein.
I was applying the chemical for the first time
when a woman approached me and warned
that it was dangerous. A few minutes after,
some policemen came to arrest me. My brother
(Faith) was not around when I put the Sniper
in the beans .”
https://gossip.naij.com/1095312-3-brothers-sold-beans-preserved-sniper-arrested-lagos-photo.html
PoliticsRe: Don't Let them Kill me Kanu Begs Trump For Help by ERockson: 11:12am On Mar 23, 2017
So Kanu doesn't want to die for what he believes, That's not a good embodiment of a true hero.
PoliticsRe: Osun Secures $65m Islamic Bank Loan by ERockson: 10:07pm On Mar 22, 2017
I thought Aregbe had killed Osun with debt already. I cant imagine how Osun will come out of this in 20years

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 (of 132 pages)