Stats: 3,326,435 members, 8,426,514 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 11:50 AM

Espada1's Posts

Nairaland ForumEspada1's ProfileEspada1's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Chilling 'tired And Weak' After Wizkid Concert Last Night - Photos by Espada1: 3:18pm On Dec 26, 2017
pocohantas:
Leave the untrained idiot.
He'll soon tell me where he saw me supporting her. That's how you know stupid people, blinded by hate.
you can insult me all you want but when I begin to attack back...Don't scream like a banshee on heat and start calling on all nairaland mods.
CrimeRe: Man @pabloayodeji Reveals Why He Scammed Nigerians On Twitter. by Espada1: 3:13pm On Dec 26, 2017
I don't know why but this pablo ayodeji guy dey remind me of Jupxter
RomanceRe: Christmas Photoshoot Turns Into Marriage Proposal (Photos) by Espada1: 9:01am On Dec 26, 2017
bandad:
The d*** go small ehn.
but will still be bigger than yours

RomanceRe: Can A Woman Rape A Man? by Espada1: 11:52pm On Dec 25, 2017
Synzu:
Yes, that girl pocohantas seems like one who can rape a man undecided
You may not be far from the truth. She seems like those female teachers that prey on small, underage boys.
CelebritiesRe: Halima Abubakar Bares Cleavage In Christmas Photos by Espada1: 3:47pm On Dec 25, 2017
She gives that vibe that her pussy smells
RomanceRe: Hey Lady! Stop Don't Be A Cheap Lowlife Slut by Espada1: 3:33pm On Dec 25, 2017
makydebbie:
This thread just confirms that guys can't take what they dish out. Sheybi she's a slut? Your mum and sisters are her role models na haba! grin
you are now slyly insulting Op Parents ...when I start to insult you father and mother and your poor background/ Environment in Ghana now ..you start crying and forming victim..Don't worry
TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 7:23am On Dec 25, 2017
Blackhawk03:
I've never indulged alternates and you ain't gonna make me start now. Prove to everyone you aren't a bastardized son of a bitch by replying me with your main or forever remain inconsequential.
Excuse me!!...I don'thave anything to prove to anyone expecially a 4ft 9 ugly dwarf who is only used as a dumb pawn and attack dog in her click..abeg swerve..make I see road ..I dont blame you na nairaland low self esteem males dey make una feel powerful online..ugly looking imp

TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 8:46pm On Dec 24, 2017
Blackhawk03:
Hahahaha grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Emi mimo oooooooooo
And here comes the ugly duckling of the group...in a group of girls there is always that ugly one that is used as pawn..the foot soldier..the agrresive one and attack dog..even mackdebbie as black as she is is more presentable than you..I never see pocohantas pic but I bet she will be finer than you.( even though i know she as well is not that pretty)..But you black hawk is an eyesore.
Fine u no fine
height you no get
brain you no get

I spit on you and pity your dumbness.

abeg make I sign out for today till tomorrow
TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 8:36pm On Dec 24, 2017
makydebbie:
As I mentioned the alternate, it came along. You guys just lie like you're talking to a three year old? Do I look like someone that joined nl last night? You've a way of complicating your trolling activities and style.

Everybody just watch.

He'll soon come from Mars where he went to see a sick brother that's why he's getting the mention and he hasn't been online the whole day.
Yawnnn �

TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 8:29pm On Dec 24, 2017
makydebbie:
You really have issues. Who is mentioning stuffs about getting to know me?? This is what you do, you play the victim card. Why is the alternate not insulting me anymore? Why is it not calling me poor again? Why is it silent all of a sudden? When jude arrived here, it was still trolling. But as you don come, everything halt. You get power sha.
Victim card, victim card. You think you do it so well. I'll teach you to be better at it, you still dey learn.
I am not silent and Stop putting words in my mouth...I have no qualms with you being poor, that is your business . .You posted a pic and I pointed out your hypocrisy and you immediately deleted the pic. I said you are as fake as a 3dollar bill who can deny her family just because of forming ..and also you are a hypocrite who diss broke guys online but you are as poor as a church rat. That is all
TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 8:04pm On Dec 24, 2017
Look, even though I have been enjoying this comment section especially the way Jupxter is swearing with his ancestors..the truyhbis that I am not Jupxter and Jupxter is not me . Believe it or not , I don't care.My original account has been banned and so are the subsequent ones I have been creating..I just like calling online slayqueens out on their fakeness and hypocrisy .That is all..signing out for today. Will be back tomorrow.
TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 7:50pm On Dec 24, 2017
pocohantas:
Help me teLl the alternates to move on smiley

I just used that to illustrate disloyalty from a supposed friend.

TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 7:45pm On Dec 24, 2017
watching all this like

TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 7:18pm On Dec 24, 2017
iamJ:
you and poca shld stop being hypocrites, poca claims that she is matured but she uses every attempt to throw a dig at supersystem, the guy is troublesome but cant she ignore, that is what matured people do, as for u, ure the one that takes nairaland to heart, are u the first person that was attacked like that? wen julie was attacked like that, u were busy enjoying the show, liking and commenting, i dont knw if the pix was u, i didnt see the thread but nobody cares stop self hyping urself, ure not as important as u imagine, u and poca signature are mostly attention seeking messages, dirty reverse psychology
your 100% right and I am starting to believe everything you say here..Jupxter is anoying no doubt about that ..but I will be too if an online ,vindictive ex keep throwing shade at me from all angle..just the other day, she slyly shade him about his one room apartment(without calling his name but even a 5rd yr old go know say na Jupxter)...the problem with pocohantas is that she think she is intelligent. ..if she start losing ..she start calling her minions like that fake black ghanian that her nose is missing in pics( inspite of lightning) and that ugly dwarf hawk ..if that does not work..she will disapper for some time and reappear..Olodo 10kb
TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 7:00pm On Dec 24, 2017
makydebbie:
Mehn it's so so so so so sad. Like why are some people this sad? Sad is the word I can use lol. And you're right. People will definitely say something. It was in another thread that I told Santa I wanted the airmax and the guy who quoted me wanted to know if my wish came through and I wanted him to know, yes it did. But because they didn't get Christmas gift how e can take concern me that they would want to pour their bitterness on me. grin

Poco. lipsrsealed Na "my nudes" someone decided to "expose". lipsrsealed

The thread didn't get to page one before it was deleted tho. But everything was funny, it happened yesterday afternoon. Someone went to get internet pictures of a dark girl, cropped out the face and said the nudes belongs to me. Even said he "warned" me but I didn't listen. undecided grin

The thing just pain me the guy didn't get information about my body right, that girl in the picture no get my kind of hips and I'm not fvcking A cup! angry. It's one mediocre babe they use gimme. embarassed

All these sanctimonious folks, I've learn to ignore them. Like the way I'll ignore this alternate that it'll doubt its own existence.

They've turned nl to their play ground, it's well.
mtxheew .all this self consolations. Whether u ignore me or not, I do not give a damn because I know my comments get to u whether u like it or not. You are too fake, as I said you will deny your family, especially, that pastor of your father if you got the chance..I know your type very well..always forming with nothing to show for and dissing broke guys online while you are a church rat and thunder fire you if u quote me again.
TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 4:05pm On Dec 24, 2017
makydebbie:
Sweetheart, Santa came through. I got the airmax. God bless the person who made it possible for me. smiley
lol ..she don remove the pic..as I said poor mentality...you can't excape from it

TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 4:00pm On Dec 24, 2017
makydebbie:
Jeez, I just replied an alternate? Not happening again. lipsrsealed
I am not an alternate...my main account was banned... IDGAF if you reply me or not but mark my words ..You will reply me..you won't even know when it will happen.
TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 3:48pm On Dec 24, 2017
makydebbie:
Ignorance tho. Do you know where I took the picture? Nope.
Read my signature abeg.
Lol...Typical response from someone with poor mentality. Anyway no vex oo

TV/MoviesRe: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Espada1: 3:25pm On Dec 24, 2017
makydebbie:
Sweetheart, Santa came through. I got the airmax. God bless the person who made it possible for me. smiley
I am beginning to see why @ iamj said you come from a very poor background/environment and still dey form. It is not because of the airmax oo
RomanceRe: Christmas: Lady Cries Out After Son Spoilt The Hair She Has Been Saving For Him by Espada1: 3:21pm On Dec 24, 2017
pocohantas:
Yes, I do... smiley

CelebritiesRe: Anita Joseph: "My Big Bum Attracts Men To Me" by Espada1: 3:08pm On Dec 24, 2017
The bigger the yash, the bigger the fish smell
RomanceRe: Will Female Romacelanders Make Good Wives And Mothers? by Espada1: 9:11am On Dec 24, 2017
iamJ:
if they were fine posh girls on this section, i will behave abit decent grin but trust me, no girl here is posh, they are all dirty and poor, the worst is that guys call them beautiful even wen its obvious that they are ugly, can som1 marry them cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy the kind of guys we have here on romance section are mostly broke, they cant even feed na marry u dey talk cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy thats why they prefer to go after girls online than real life because its cheaper online, the only good example of a girl that got married from romance section was bibijay and she wasnt even an attention seeking member her own was her stories, she didnt insult and fight with guys, the guy that married her is not a romancelander, my aim since i started the war against ugly girls was to expose the ugly girls, so that guys will stop praising girls that dont deserve it, but they dont learn, click on any female moniker and see likes on her profile, they see an ugly girl, they will still like, follow and send pm cry cry cry cry cry if a guy from another section says ok let me date or marry this moniker, once he sees the kind of attention seeking comments and fights she seeks, nobody go tell am, most girls here wouldn't get married, unless they meet a mumu that looks beyond their poverty and ugliness, we fit decieve our selves and call an ugly person fine because nobody is ugly cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy but in our heart we knw the truth, the decent ones are mostly quiet and reserved, the sensible ones dont come to romance section seeking attention, poor ugly girls are easy to know grin grin grin grin if i dont see a dp, i use my test on them grin i will look for their trouble and observe cheesy cheesy cheesy some react, some ignore, some use sense to attack me, some call the mods, some agree that they were wrong and counter me, the ones i respect the most are the ones that know when they are wrong, admit it and counter me, there are certain things only a posh girl can do kiss kiss kiss kiss

RomanceRe: Will Female Romacelanders Make Good Wives And Mothers? by Espada1: 9:09am On Dec 24, 2017
Lastly, they are not physically attractive. I am still recovering from the massive shock I had last week after my curiousity, against my earlier resolution, made me to check a female profile. I can't give a befitting name to what I saw on the profile because I am still choked with fear and could barely type after my ordeal. But it certainly looked like a human being.

However, if my eyes were not playing tricks on me, what I saw is by far someone who should not be worth the ability to make such comment, the face was like nothing, i've ever seen in my entire life.[/quote]I think I know who that is ?

RomanceRe: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Espada1: 8:39am On Dec 24, 2017
Fadiga24:
I think pocohantas would make a bad wife.

I can't imagine her and a man inside the same room.
pocohantas Husband ke!! .I won't even wish anyone to be her brother or her son.
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Njemanze: "Without Good Sex I Will Cheat, Even If You Give Me All Money" by Espada1: 8:29am On Dec 24, 2017
IfeomaRash:
All the new generation women that don't have shame.Imagine her father reading this......Smh
who told you she has a father?. Probably, a product of a single/baby mama.

1 (of 1 pages)