Autos › Re: Sold!!!Registered Nissan Pathfinder 06:850k. by ETWs: 8:38am On Mar 16, 2020 |
Pictures? |
Autos › Re: Someone Please Help With Free VIN Check by ETWs: 11:19pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
patrick45: Thanks a lot @gigtrainee.
I really really appreciate this extremely detailed report.
Nice work man. and you quoted the entire piece to say this?
Autos › Re: SOLD! SOLD!! Brand New 2018 Honda Accord by ETWs: 9:46pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
This seat belt come make the ride look like chinko
Business › Re: Nairaland Now Runs Google Ads by ETWs: 9:41pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
All these newbies sef.
Do you know what ads it ran when it started in 2005 to around 2011? |
Computers › Re: Temporary Profile Problem: How Do I Get Rid Of This On My PC? by ETWs: 9:35pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
Why not format and install a clean windows 10? |
Autos › Re: Cheap Toyota Hilux 4*4 For Sale In Asaba For Only 1.5m by ETWs: 4:33pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
philltommy: You have idea how much they sell the engine 1.3 - 1.4mil. |
Autos › Re: 03 Naija Used Toyota Avensis For Sale by ETWs: 12:55pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
How much? |
Health › Re: Suspected Coronavirus Patient Isolated In Enugu by ETWs: 12:48pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
Cool. Make we await the result.
Politics › Re: Coronavirus: FG May Reduce 2020 Budget By ₦1 Trillion by ETWs: 9:31am On Mar 14, 2020 |
Icon4s: You no dey read post? bros my comment was not actually a question. |
Politics › Re: Coronavirus: FG May Reduce 2020 Budget By ₦1 Trillion by ETWs: 4:17am On Mar 14, 2020 |
Then how much remain? |
Autos › Re: Super Neat Registered 2008 Ford Edge For Sale by ETWs: 2:59pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
Music/Radio › Re: Paul Play Ft Runtown – Angel Of My Life || Remix by ETWs: 12:20pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
The remix is cool but not "commercial" enough. |
Autos › Re: Selling This Excellent Tokunbo 2003 Toyota Camry LE --- Price Is 1.650m Only by ETWs: 7:11am On Mar 13, 2020 |
1.6 for what please? |
Politics › Re: Alleged Attack On President Buhari In Kebbi: Contortionists At Work Again by ETWs: 7:00am On Mar 13, 2020 |
socialmediaman: Court of public opinion demands that he provide video proof which invalidates their claim! watch the video. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: South East To Get Development Commission; Bill Scales Second Read by ETWs: 3:38pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Nonsense and ingredients. |
Politics › Re: Video - Sanusi Sends First Message From Exile After Dethronement by ETWs: 7:21am On Mar 10, 2020 |
But honestly, I think the guy was wasting away as emir.
But I don't care anyway. |
Autos › Re: 2011 Honda Pilot Reg For 3.650 by ETWs: 3:18pm On Mar 09, 2020 |
And the toks is how much? |
Science/Technology › Re: Solar Products Available At Affordable Price by ETWs: 3:14pm On Mar 09, 2020 |
Shed more light please |
Autos › Re: Automatic Tokunbo 2005 Honda Accord For 1.250m by ETWs: 7:02am On Mar 09, 2020 |
But not 2005 model |
Autos › Re: Neatly Used 04 Avalon going for 1M by ETWs: 6:55am On Mar 09, 2020 |
And who said this 04 model? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Can Federal Govt Job Accept Statement Of Result In Place Of Certificate? by ETWs: 10:24pm On Mar 08, 2020 |
henzy4life: job accreditation is the moment ur credentials are being thoroughly checked by the Exam officials B4 allowing u to go in for the aptitude test ok most FG jobs don't do the aptitude test, it means you have to check as it applies to the one you are applying for. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Can Federal Govt Job Accept Statement Of Result In Place Of Certificate? by ETWs: 7:05pm On Mar 08, 2020 |
henzy4life: Good day all,
Pls help a sister cos am confused at the moment. I applied for a federal govt job but am yet to collect my certificate of result though it's almost 10yrs now but what I have been using is Statement of result.
Pls will I be mandated to provide the certificate of result during the federal got job accreditation? yes your statement of result will be accepted but make sure you get your certificate before your promotion interview. Even if you don't provide it during your promotion interview, it may not likely stop you from being promoted because they may have written your school without your knowledge to verify the authenticity of the result. So, your statement of result will be accepted but make sure you get your cert after the employment process. Statement is statement, certificate is certificate. You studied for the certificate not the statement. But wait oo. Which one is job accreditation? |
Health › Re: Deep-Sleeper Causes Panic After Refusing To Wake Up (Photo, Video) by ETWs: 1:37pm On Mar 08, 2020 |
Eh? Only sleep?
Crime › Re: Cyriacus Onunkwo: Charles Nnana Arrested At His Wedding For Killing Rev. Father by ETWs: 1:31pm On Mar 08, 2020 |
illicit: Man a bad man a true yuh a chat |
Celebrities › Re: Oko Polytechnic Female Student Give Birth To A Baby Girl Throw Her Over The Fenc by ETWs: 1:28pm On Mar 08, 2020 |
Autos › Re: Distress Sale!!!! Toyota Camry SE , Buy N Drive @1.4m Onlyyyyy������♂️ by ETWs: 11:36am On Mar 08, 2020 |
If na distress true true, na like 800k you for dey talk. This one no be am. |
Family › Re: She Is Single And Living On Rented Apartment, Away From Family ! Is It Good? by ETWs: 6:59am On Mar 08, 2020 |
Most of the people commenting on this thread is not up 25years |
Autos › Re: Peugeot 408 2011 Sedan Used... 950k by ETWs: 7:44pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Engine picture please |