Eugene12345's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eugene12345's Profile › Eugene12345's Posts
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Self-confidence is an important key to success in any walk of life. People with self-confidence are noticed more. They achieve their goals relatively easily. In contrast, people who lack self-confidence often end up being losers. You too need to build your self-confidence if you want to do well ... Read full: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/22/self-confidence/ PS: Comment , Like and Share
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Carlcare is the company that is in charge of providing customer care related services for phone manufacturers such as TECNO, iTel and Infinix and others. Should you need a repair and want to exercise your warranty benefits; the following addresses are Carlcare address in Nigeria: Lagos Address: 2nd Floor, NO.77, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos State Tel: +23418821234, +23418427248 Read more: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/22/carlcare-nigeria-offices/
You are highly welcome Sammy07: |
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Some people have a difficult time in managing their anxieties and fears. In addition, a person’s self esteem and self-confidence can also suffer. As a result, here is a list of techniques a person can use to help manage their anxieties, fears, and self esteem. Remember that practice makes perfect. Whenever it comes to dealing with your anxieties or any other task; practice, patience, and persistence is the name of the game. If you don’t get the desired results the first t... Read full: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/21/managing-anxieties/ PS: Comment and Share
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Without any cause for a debate or argument, everybody would agree that with a little bit more self confidence and self esteem a person can elevate his self worth. He or she can become a better person with more belief in his or her self. You can see the world in a whole new perspective and your self confidence is a big factor in this change. P.S: join this conversation by dropping your comments in the comments session. Read full article: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/19/healthy-life-7-days-program/
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Infinix note 3 comes with Large Screen and Ultra-Fast Charging Due to the rapid pace of life and growing use of multimedia apps; smartphone users increasingly demand large screens, long standby time/battery life, and quick charging. Infinix recently announced their third-generation devices from the NOTE Series, that will be launched globally in early August. This product has been highly anticipated for an ultra-large screen, tremendously fast charging (5 min charge : 200 min talk), and inclusion of an industry-leading water cooling technology originally designed for space applications. Continue reading: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/18/infinix-note-3/
Nawahhhh |
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Life can be difficult and full of worries, and when you’re not taking good care of yourself, things can become quite demanding. Without a proper diet and exercise, along with proper sleep, you could find yourself run down extremely fast. This caused unwanted stress and anxieties in our everyday living. A major part of improving your personal life revolves around elements that can keep you from going off the deep end. Get exercise with a proper diet Getting the right exercise for your body does not consist of trying out for a marathon. Nevertheless, if you want to stay in shape and maybe lose a few pounds, here’s the perfect way to start. Walk for 30 minutes twice a day with a backpack containing up to five books. Instead of having an extra alcoholic beverage, eliminate it, replacing it with water. Substitute daily one serving of starchy carbohydrate with two servings of green vegetables. Rather than skipping breakfast and lunch and overeating on snacks, try snacking consisting of five small meals daily. Make sure you incorporate that with fruits and vegetables. Read full Article: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/17/improve-personal-life-exercise/
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng The Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode has reinstated that plans are afoot to remove yellow buses popularly known as Danfo from Lagos roads for a more efficient, well-structured and world class mass transportation system that would facilitate ease of movement within the city. As much as this decision looks like a step in the much needed right direction in order to actualize the mega-city status that is befitting of the state, the plan also comes inherently laden with so much problem that in some coffers, many people doubts its total implementation as it is seen to bring untold hardship to many amidst other complaints. Some of the foreseeable challenges that are said to combat the proposed move by the governor and his teams are: Currently there are an estimated over 10,000 yellow buses actively serving the state which is said to have a population figure of about 22 million and yet it isn’t sufficient, so where does the governor hope to raise the kind of capital for this investment without it impoverishing the already poor masses who are going to be forced against their will to use this proposed new form of transportation. The new form of transportation is going to be monopolistic in nature since there is no option of competition. The idea threatens to plunge the state into an era of uncontrolled crime as the scheme would render many unemployed, ranging from bus conductors, drivers, park dues collectors and the others that the yellow buses seem to have put into paid employment. If the government cannot provide adequate amenities for her citizens, how can it provide sufficient buses to cater for the over 19 million lagosians that use the yellow buses. With the current hike in BRT fares, lagosians doubt if this initiative is in the intrest of the masses or just another ploy toi score cheap political points at the detriments of the electorates. On behalf of lagosians, I call on the able governor to do a proper feasibility study and maybe a lot of town hall deliberations before implementing this brilliant but flawed idea. P.S: You can join this conversation by dropping your comments in the comments session.
lol Nonso67: |
You will be Notified on : http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/ zlent16: |
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng The Nigerian beer market, estimated at $2.7-3.5 billion, remains relatively one of the most resilient aspects of the national economy. Beer is the most populous alcoholic beverage in the country, making up about 96 per cent of alcohol sales. Analysts at GTI, a leading investment banking group, say beer consumption experienced an average growth of 10 per cent in the last 10 years. They have predicted a Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 13 per cent in the next 10 years. In a May, last year report, GTI Research Lead Analyst, Mr. Chuks Anyanwu, gave a breakdown market share of beer consumption as Lager (58 per cent) of the market share; Stout (27 per cent), leaving 15 per cent to Malt. In terms of the consumption channels, 40 per cent of beer consumers drink in beer parlours, 28 per cent through provisional store purchases, 13 per cent via informal convenience spots, while the rest go through kiosks, restaurants and hotels and others. The analyst said the growth potentials in the brewery industry cannot be over emphasised. HOW DOES THIS NUMBERS TRANSLATE TO THE NO OF BOTTLES? Image result for nigeria beer Nigerian Breweries recorded sales of almost N300 billion in 2015 while Guinness recorded sales of N275 billion totaling almost =N=600 Billion (About $3 billion) which is about 3% of our GDP and this numbers keep soaring. That is about 3 billion bottles of beer and when distributed across 170 million people is about 200 bottles per person a year. WHO DRANK IT? The average Nigerian is either a Christian or a Muslim. Both religions enjoined adherents to avoid alcohol. So, who drank N600 billion worth of beer in one year? A country of unassailable contradictions.. More churches and mosques than anywhere else on the continent. Please who drank it? This is interesting because It does not include paraga, and other assorted foreign and local drinks like Ogogoro, palm wine, alomo, kerewa, etc. If these are added, only God knows…! Continue reading :http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/16/drank-bottles-beer/
Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Infinix Zero 4 Plus comes with Deca-Core 2.1 GHz processor with Helio X20 (MT6797M) chipset and Mali-T880 coupled with 4GB RAM and 32GB inbuilt storage. The base model -Zero 4- combines 3GB RAM with 32GB ROM, the processor available here is an Octa-core 1.3 GHz with MediaTek Mt6753 chipset. The internal storage can be further expanded to up 128GB with SD card. Infinix Zero 4 Plus carries the same rear camera capacity with Zer0 3 (20.7 MP), but with a slightly bumped up front camera of 8MP. On the other hand, Infinix Zero 4 will have 16MP rear camera and 13MP front camera. Another difference between the Zero 4 and Zero Plus is in the battery department where Zero 4 featured a 3200mAh battery while Zero 4 Plus was endowed with 4000mAh battery capacity. Infinix Zero 4 holds a measurable 5.5 inches touchscreen made with IPS LCD panels while the Zero 4 Plus features a bigger 5.98 inches screen. The display is in full HD and supports up to 16 million colors, the screen has a display resolution of 1920 by 1080 pixels and 440 pixels per-square inch (ppi), it is protected from scratch and pressure by a Corning gorilla glass 4. The two variant comes with Android 6.0 Marshmallow pre-installed and customized with the XOS from Infinix. Many are left questioning if or not Infinix will provide an update to push Android 7 Nougat to the Zero 4 and Zero 4 Plus after considering these are flagship smartphones. Both the Infinix Zero 4 and Zero 4 Plus works with 4G LTE networks, they are two of the exclusive smartphones that provides a great level of 4G compatibility. INFINIX ZERO 4 SPECIFICATION Optical image stabilization FingerPrint ID recognition Octa-core 1.3 GHz processor with MediaTek MT6753 Chipset 16+8MP rear and front facing camera 5.5 FHD IPS screen with 1920 x 1080 pixel resolution, 440 PPI Corning Gorilla Glass 4 protection 3GB + 32GB RAM/ROM Android 6.0 Marshmallow + XOS Battery: 3200mAh Launch Price: NGN 94,000 (300 USD) INFINIX ZERO 4 PLUS SPECIFICATION Optical image stabilization FingerPrint ID recognition Deca-Core 2.1 GHz with Helio X20 (MT6797M) chipset and Mali-T880 20.7+13MP rear and front facing camera 5.98 FHD IPS display with 1920 x 1080 pixel resolution, 401 PPI Corning Gorilla Glass 4 protection 4GB + 32GB RAM/ROM Android 6.0 Marshmallow + XOS Battery: 4000mAh 4G network Launch price: NGN 116,000 (370 USD) Continue reading: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/16/infinix-zero-4-zero-4-plus-spec/
1.Stop and Go If you play a sport that requires a full sprint, remember that a full sprint strains the muscles of the lower body. To combat this, do stop-and-go exercises. For example, run 30 meters at about 80 percent of your effort, slow to a jog for five to 10 meters, then run again for another 30 meters. Repeat this process five times. 2.On bended knees Almost 3 out of four ACL injury occurs when players are landing or turning. If your knees are bent instead of straight, the risk of injury is greatly reduced according to a report in the JAAOS (Journal of the American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons). 3.Cool down Heatstroke is not something that can be easily cured like headache. To avoid it, stay cool and hydrated. Be sure the combined temp an humidity is less than 160. This is according to Dr. Dave Janda of the IPSM. 4.Get the proper equipment Badly fitting gears or ill sized equipment can be a cause of training injuries. The extra money spent on proper equipment goes a long way. 5.Do it the right way Bad technique is just as bad as, well, bad equipment. Seek advice from pros and trainer, this advice are invaluable to your exercises or training. 6.Go West (or whichever direction) If you’re playing or training in multiple directions, your warm up should also. Move sideways, backward, forward and all the motions you might be doing. This allows your body to be prepared. 7.Have yourself filmed The camera doesn’t lie. Show your video to a person well verse in your training, so he can give a critic of your fitness regimen. 8.Loosen the shoulders. Even a slightly injured rotator cuff can shut down the function of a shoulder. You might want to include stretching to protect your rotator cuffs. 9.take An early dip Schedule your swimming sessions early. The less people in the pool means less of everything in the pool. 10. Protect yourself Wearing custom-fitted mouth guards reduces the risk of injuries by as much as 82 percent, according to a study at UNC at Chapel Hill. Plunk out the cash for a custom-fitted mouth guard and it’ll last for years including your smile and teeth. 11. Smooth out your tendon Inquire about ultrasound needle therapy. These procedure is minimally by using ultrasound to guide a needle. The needle smoothens the bone, breaks up calcifications, and fixes scar tissue. Thirteen out of twenty patients saw improvement, and the session takes only about 15 minutes of your time. 12. Buy your running shoes after work. Shop in the evening, the feet are swollen after a day of work. It approximates how your feet will be after three miles of running. 13. Do off road running. If the surface is unstable, it trains the ankles to be stable. 14. Know where you’re going. Whether its biking, or skiing, be sure to have a dry run down any path first. A lot of injuries can be avoided when you’re familiar with the route taken. 15. Train hard. Anxiety reduces your peripheral vision by three degrees and slows the reaction time by almost 120 milliseconds, according to an article of the Journal of Sports Sciences. When the going gets difficult, the veteran athlete rely on skills they’ve trained for and practiced. It keeps them cooler under pressure, widening their vision so they can see react much faster. Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/15/better-work-out/
Snapchat is a photo- and video-messaging app unlike any other social network you probably use. Unlike Facebook or Twitter, launching Snapchat brings you to a minimalist camera screen with a few icons tucked away in the corners — there are no feeds or menus to greet or guide you here. Many features are hidden behind mysterious taps and swipes, leaving it up to you to figure out how to find them. All that means Snapchat can be pretty hard to learn. Whether you’re new to Snapchat or consider yourself an expert, these five tricks will help you polish your snaps and more. Draw with more colors Tapping the pencil icon in the upper right corner of the screen launches a color slider, allowing you to choose different shades for doodling over a snap. But what’s less clear is that it’s also possible to draw with colors not shown on this slider. After launching the color pallet, drag your finger from the color bar toward the edges of the screen to access options like black, white, and gray, which aren’t shown on the slider. 2. Add more than one filter to a snap Torn between two filters? Add them both. First, swipe from right to left to apply one filter. Then, while holding your finger down on the screen, slide another finger from left to right again to add a second filter. If you chose a color effect for your first filter, such as one that makes your image appear black and white, you’ll be able to choose from the available banner overlays for your second filter, such as those that show the time or weather. 3. Use night camera mode Trying to capture a snap in a dark environment, such as in a dimly lit bar, can be challenging. To address this, Snapchat includes a night mode option. When using the app in a poorly lit area, a half moon icon will appear in the upper right corner of the screen. If it’s not appearing when you want to use it, try covering your phone’s camera with your hand to trigger it. 4. Change the emoji that appears next to a friend’s name When scrolling through your friends list, you may notice some names have an emoji alongside them, such as a baby icon, a smiley face, or a heart. Each emoji has it’s own meaning; a baby, for example, will appear next to a new friend, while a smiley with shades appears next to a friend that that you share a best friend with. You can change each of these emojis by tapping your icon in the upper left corner of the screen (this will appear as a ghost if you haven’t customized it), pressing the Settings wheel in the top right corner, and then scrolling down to the “Manage” option under the “Additional Services” subhead. Tap “Friend Emojis” to edit which emoji is displayed for each achievement. 5. Build story playlists Sometimes you might not want to watch all of the stories your friends have recently posted. If you want to view just a few of your friends’ stories back-to-back, tap the round thumbnail next to his or her name. This will turn their image into a purple circle with a white checkmark, indicating that it’s been added to your playlist. When you’re done, tap the purple play button on the bottom of the screen to see the playlist. Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
Thank you EdogiStar: |
Over the nearly seven years that it’s existed, Instagram has ballooned from a simple photo sharing app to a social network with more than 600 million users. The app itself has changed significantly over that time, including one recent controversial tweak to display images algorithmically rather than chronologically. Whether you’re a longtime Instagram addict or a photo-sharing newcomer, these tips and tricks will help you get the most out of the app. Here’s how to… …Add multiple photos and videos to one post If you can’t decide which photo to post, you can now upload more than one at a time. Thanks to a recent update, it’s possible to publish up to 10 photos and videos in a single post. When browsing through your phone’s photo gallery in Instagram, just tap the “Select Multiple” button that appears near the bottom of the currently selected photo to choose more than one image or video. …Add more information to existing posts Maybe you posted a picture but forgot to add a certain hashtag to your caption, or perhaps you want to tag a friend in a photo you already published. To do this, press the button above your post that looks like three dots in a row, choose the “Edit” option, and you’ll be able to alter the caption, tag friends, and add a location to that post. However, you can’t change the image itself after it’s posted. …Send disappearing photos and videos Instagram added a Snapchat-like feature last year that makes it possible to send images and videos that disappear once the recipient has viewed them. To do this, launch the camera within Instagram, snap a photo or record a video, and tap the arrow icon in the lower right corner of the screen. From there, you’ll be able to choose which friends will receive your temporary photo or video. You can only send these types of posts to Instagram members that follow you or have chosen to receiving private messages from you. …Save photos to view them later If you’re the type of person that uses Instagram to curate ideas around fashion, home decor, travel or other interests, you may want to save those photos for later viewing. To do so, press the bookmark icon located below the photo on the righthand side. Once saved, the photo will appear in a tab on your profile — but only you can see them. …Turn off comments for individual posts Instagram recently gave users more control over their posts by making it possible to turn off comments for individual photos and videos. Just choose the post you’d like to disable comments on, press the three dots displayed above the photo or video, and choose “Turn Off Commenting.” Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
Do you have the ability to accept the things you can change and the things you cannot change? Do you have the ability to accept that other people are opt to change them, rather than you changing them? Do you accept that you are who you are, regardless of what others think? Can you accept the many changes that take place in your life? If you answered yes to one or all of these questions then you are off to the start of improving your personal life. If you are willing to accept, you have the ability to laugh, even when something is not funny. For instance, if someone pushed you, you could stand back and laugh. The push is only a threat to your emotion, which you will see, accept and find a way to gain control of the situation. Continue reading: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
The act of giving your very best to the needy can likewise cultivate the best emotional satisfaction in your heart. Whatever form of help you extend, be it service or something of value, you will undoubtedly receive something better in return. Is there anything better than a simple “thank you” that is meant with sincerity? Is there anything better than an appreciation that makes you feel needed and important? Is there anything better than to see smiles on other people’s faces for having made them feel equally important and cared for? If your physical resources are limited, you can put your talent or creativity to work. Your urge to help those in need should inspire you to find ways in accumulating resources to actualize your intention. You can come up with ideas to generate more money through fund raising programs. You may also give more of your time doing volunteer service. In the process of giving your all, your cooperation, attention, and entire being need not be strained. You may get physically exhausted; but emotionally, you will be charged with a heart full of compliments, making you feel all-important. You will feel revitalized and invigorated. You will become more enthusiastic. All these occur because you love what you’re doing. Continue reading : http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/12/giving-your-all/
It may be difficult for an individual, no matter what age, to admit they need help in controlling their problem with anger. However this is the initial step to treatment and learning how to control these emotions. Effective anger management help is assistance in discovering methods or strategies for managing anger problems or if fortunate enough, eliminating them all together. Effective anger management help will equip an individual to face their anger issues with a better attitude, as well as develop skills to control their reactions to confrontational situations. Three common reactions to a stressful or irritating situation are bottling up emotions, getting defensive or lashing out. Neither of these reactions is healthy or a solution to managing anger issues. When an individual decides to bottle up their emotions of anger instead of seeking anger management help, there can be several negative consequences. Bottling up anger may be okay for the moment but the individual will soon discover the problem does not go away. Refusing to deal with the situation may eventually unleash negative thoughts which cause the individual to become even angrier. Bottled up anger can also transform into resentment which can last for an eternity. Without dealing with the problem, a person may accept the blame and guilt, causing them to feel discouraged and bad about themselves. Effective anger management help would help an individual work on these attempts to cope with challenging situations. Click to continue reading: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/11/anger-management/
Thank you yusufibrahim: |
According to past research and studies, nearly 80% of all people will experience some type of back pain in their lives. The American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons believes this as well, as they say 80% of us out there will encounter some type of problem with our back before we die. flexor stretch Traditionally, the treatment for lower back pain is increasing core strength to increase flexibility on muscles that are tight, which will provide better stabilization of the spine and exercises to correct the imbalances of the muscles. The muscles that surround the spine will provide stability and support of the spinal column. Every muscle between the hips and shoulders are included as well, as these muscles are referred to as the core muscles. Back pain can be a result of muscle imbalances caused by any of these core muscles. If the back of your thighs are weaker than the front of your thighs, there will be an uneven pull on the front of your spinal column. There are some effective ways that you can integrate core strength training exercises into all of the exercises you perform, rather than doing just the traditional crunches and sit-ups. One such way is by breathing effectively. Deep breathing will utilize your diaphragm muscles which will help support the spinal column and lengthen the spine, which is great for your lower back and supporting you when you walk or run. The tummy tuck and bridge lift can also help you to reduce back pain and strengthen the core muscles as well. The tummy tuck exercise is a simple pelvic tilt that draws the abdominal muscles away from the floor. Continue Reading: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/10/cure-back-pain/
You may have heard the popular saying, There are More than One Way to Kill a rat: Adventures in Creative Thinking How many times have you caught yourself saying that there could be no other solution to a problem – and that that problem leads to a dead end? How many times have you felt stumped knowing that the problem laying before you is one you cannot solve. No leads. No options. No solutions. Did it feel like you had exhausted all possible options and yet are still before the mountain – large, unconquerable, and impregnable? When encountering such enormous problems, you may feel like you’re hammering against a steel mountain. The pressure of having to solve such a problem may be overwhelming. But rejoice! There might be some hope yet! With some creative problem-solving techniques you may be able to look at your problem in a different light. And that light might just be the end of the tunnel that leads to possible solutions. First of all, in the light of creative problem-solving, you must be open-minded to the fact that there may be more than just one solution to the problem. And, you must be open to the fact that there may be solutions to problems you thought were unsolvable. Now, with this optimistic mindset, we can try to be a little bit more creative in solving our problems. Number one; maybe the reason we cannot solve our problems is that we have not really taken a hard look at what the problem is. Here, trying to understanding the problem and having a concrete understanding of its workings is integral solving the problem. If you know how it works, what the problem is, then you have a better foundation towards solving the problem. Not trying to make the simple statement of what problem is. Try to identify the participating entities and what their relationships with one another are. Take note of the things you stand to gain any stand to lose from the current problem. Now you have a simple statement of what the problem is. Number two; try to take note of all of the constraints and assumptions you have the words of problem. Sometimes it is these assumptions that obstruct our view of possible solutions. You have to identify which assumptions are valid, in which assumptions need to be addressed. Number three; try to solve the problem by parts. Solve it going from general view towards the more detailed parts of the problem. This is called the top-down approach. Write down the question, and then come up with a one-sentence solution to that from them. The solution should be a general statement of what will solve the problem. From here you can develop the solution further, and increase its complexity little by little. Number four; although it helps to have critical thinking aboard as you solve a problem, you must also keep a creative, analytical voice at the back of your head. When someone comes up with a prospective solution, tried to think how you could make that solution work. Try to be creative. At the same time, look for chinks in the armor of that solution. Number five; it pays to remember that there may be more than just one solution being developed at one time. Try to keep track of all the solutions and their developments. Remember, there may be more than just one solution to the problem. Number six; remember that old adage,” two heads are better than one.” That one is truer than it sounds. Always be open to new ideas. You can only benefit from listening to all the ideas each person has. This is especially true when the person you’re talking to has had experience solving problems similar to yours. You don’t have to be a gung-ho, solo hero to solve the problem. If you can organize collective thought on the subject, it would be much better. Number seven; be patient. As long as you persevere, there is always a chance that a solution will present itself. Remember that no one was able to create an invention the first time around. Creative thinking exercises can also help you in your quest be a more creative problems solver. Here is one example. Take a piece of paper and write any word that comes to mind at the center. Now look at that word then write the first two words that come to your mind. This can go on until you can build a tree of related words. This helps you build analogical skills, and fortify your creative processes. So, next time you see a problem you think you can not solve, think again. The solution might just be staring you right in the face. All it takes is just a little creative thinking, some planning, and a whole lot of work. Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
Nice one infinix |
It’s time to start a Healthy life: your 7 days program How many times have you gone to sleep at night, swearing you’ll go to the gym in the morning, and then changing your mind just eight hours later because when you get up, you don’t feel like exercising? While this can happen to the best of us, it doesn’t mean you should drop the ball altogether when it comes to staying fit. What people need to realize is that staying active and eating right are critical for long-term health and wellness — and that an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. The more you know about how your body responds to your lifestyle choices, the better you can customize a nutrition and exercise plan that is right for you. When you eat well, increase your level of physical activity, and exercise at the proper intensity, you are informing your body that you want to burn a substantial amount of fuel. This translates to burning fat more efficiently for energy. In other words, proper eating habits plus exercise equals fast metabolism, which, in turn gives you more energy throughout the day and allows you to do more physical work with less effort. The true purpose of exercise is to send a repetitive message to the body asking for improvement in metabolism, strength, aerobic capacity and overall fitness and health. Each time you exercise, your body responds by upgrading its capabilities to burn fat throughout the day and night, Exercise doesn’t have to be intense to work for you, but it does need to be consistent. healthy life I recommend engaging in regular cardiovascular exercise four times per week for 20 to 30 minutes per session, and resistance training four times per week for 20 to 25 minutes per session. This balanced approach provides a one-two punch, incorporating aerobic exercise to burn fat and deliver more oxygen, and resistance training to increase lean body mass and burn more calories around the block. Here’s a sample exercise program that may work for you: * Warm Up — seven to eight minutes of light aerobic activity intended to increase blood flow and lubricate and warm-up your tendons and joints. * Resistance Training — Train all major muscle groups. One to two sets of each exercise. Rest 45 seconds between sets. Read: Learn More about Water And Exercise * Aerobic Exercise — Pick two favorite activities, they could be jogging, rowing, biking or cross-country skiing, whatever fits your lifestyle. Perform 12 to 15 minutes of the first activity and continue with 10 minutes of the second activity. Cool down during the last five minutes. * Stretching — Wrap up your exercise session by stretching, breathing deeply, relaxing and meditating. When starting an exercise program, it is important to have realistic expectations. Depending on your initial fitness level, you should expect the following changes early on. * From one to eight weeks — Feel better and have more energy. * From two to six months — Lose size and inches while becoming leaner. Clothes begin to fit more loosely. You are gaining muscle and losing fat. * After six months — Start losing weight quite rapidly. Once you make the commitment to exercise several times a week, don’t stop there. You should also change your diet and/or eating habits,’ says Zwiefel. Counting calories or calculating grams and percentages for certain nutrients is impractical. Instead, I suggest these easy-to-follow guidelines: * Eat several small meals (optimally four) and a couple of small snacks throughout the day * Make sure every meal is balanced — incorporate palm-sized proteins like lean meats, fish, egg whites and dairy products, fist-sized portions of complex carbohydrates like whole-wheat bread and pasta, wild rice, multigrain cereal and potatoes, and fist-sized portions of vegetable and fruits * Limit your fat intake to only what’s necessary for adequate flavour * Drink at least eight 8-oz. glasses of water throughout the day * I also recommend that you take a multi-vitamin each day to ensure you are getting all the vitamins and minerals your body needs. I suppose that’s as much information i can give for now. Enjoy life, we all deserve it. You’ll find many more useful information and articles about Health & Vitality on www.infotech360hub.com.ng – to Enjance Your Life. Source:http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/06/living-healthy-life/ Please feel free to kindly share link |
You may have have come across a message once asking you to clear Cache, well here is how.The browser history—a list of every page you’ve visited online and the time you were there—is a standard of modern computing. And it can lead to trouble; it’s practically a cliché. Think of the romantic “comedies” where the girl finds a guy’s browser history (because it’s always the guy’s) and he’s in scalding hot water. For most of us, sharing a PC is normal (sadly, setting up multiple user accounts is not) and handing off a smartphone to someone isn’t unheard of. It doesn’t matter if you’re encrypting your emails, using Tor and VPNs while browsing to stay anonymous, or if you wear a false moustache at your desk: if someone has access to your devices, they can see where you’ve been. A browser can and will hold your history indefinitely. The goal is to help you find your way back to a perhaps-forgotten corner of the Internet you visited once upon a time. The reality is, it can be used against you by significant others, friends, bosses, subordinates, teachers, even the authorities. It doesn’t even matter if you never stopped to look at the contents; these days, simply visiting can be impetus enough for outrage, blackmail, or whatever you fear most in reprisal. Read: Unlock Hidden Features on Your Phone with 13 Secret Codes Think that’s fear-mongering? Hopefully it is, for 99 percent of us. But consider that in 2016 an employee was accused of destroying evidence in a Canadian court after he cleared the browser history of his own personal laptop. (In the end, he prevailed.) In the US, the Sarbanes-Oxley Act is intended to prevent evidence deletion by corporations, yet it’s been applied to at least one individual. The caveat: the individual in question also did a lot of other stupid things. That’s a very broad interpretation of Sarbanes-Oxley. Still, it’s almost a guarantee that if you delete something off your drive just before you get arrested, you’ll get a destruction of evidence or obstruction of justice charge, especially if the feds are involved. Apparently, people are corporations, too. But let’s assume you’re not a criminal and just want a little digital privacy. What can you do to keep your past visits hidden? Delete it. Regularly. Or perhaps the smartest move of all: make sure it is never even stored. It may make your Web travels a little less convenient, but that’s the price of security. Here’s how to remove the history. PC Browsers Google Chrome Go to the three-dot menu at the upper-right of Chrome to select Settings > Show advanced settings > Clear browsing data (or in the omnibar type “chrome://settings/clearBrowserData” without the quotation marks). This takes you directly to the dialog box to delete not only the history of your browsing, but also your download history (it won’t delete the actual downloaded files), all your cookies, cached images and files (which help load pages faster when you revisit), saved passwords and more. Better yet, you can delete only the info from the last hour, day, week, month, or all of it to “the beginning of time.” history Chrome doesn’t give you the option to not collect your browser history, or set a window for how much it should hold. It just collects and collects until you go in and delete it. What’s more, if you have a Google account and are signed into it with Chrome, your history is likely being synced to Google My Activity. While it should be secured behind your Google account (use a password manager and two-factor authentication for the best protection), if you truly wish to be rid of history, go here, select the hamburger/three-dot menu up top > Activity Controls to turn off the inclusion of Chrome browser activity (from desktops and handhelds), as well as delete any activity synced with the service. Opera Under the main menu in Opera, go to Settings > Privacy & Security. You’ll see a Clear browsing data button that offers almost identical settings as Chrome, right down to the “beginning of time” option. (You can also type “opera://settings/clearBrowserData” into the address bar.) It’s similar because Opera is built with the engine from the Chromium Project, the same that underlies Chrome. Opera offers a little extra to those who want to go around the Web safely however—a built-in VPN option courtesy of SurfEasy, also found in the Privacy & Security settings. Microsoft Edge and Internet Explorer Go to the three-dot menu in Microsoft Edge and select settings; in the fly-out menu, click the button under Clear browsing data that reads “Choose what to clear.” Get rid of browsing and download history, cookies, cached data, stored form data, and stored passwords; click Show more and you can delete things like sites you’ve given permission to show pop-ups. You can’t delete just one chunk of data from a time period like a day or week, but there is the option to “Always clear this [data] when I close the browser.” That ensures you have no browser history stored, as long as you close the browser regularly. Pick more data types and you’ll have next to nothing stored—which is fine until you’re entering the same passwords and 2FA logins over and over (the price of freedom, people). edgebrowser clear Like Google, Microsoft is keeping some of your history online. Click Change what Microsoft Edge knows about me in the cloud to visit a page for your Microsoft account where you can delete that synced browsing history. You can also delete search history at Bing.com, stored location data showing where you’ve logged in, and stuff you’ve stored in Cortana’s notebook. Still using Internet Explorer (IE)? You’re not alone. To wipe the history in IE11 and 10, go to the Gear icon at upper left and select Internet Options. On the General tab, you can check a box next to Delete browsing history on exit, or click the Delete button to instantly get rid of history, passwords, cookies, cached data (called Temporary Internet files and website files), and more. If you instead click Settings, you go to a History tab and ensure your history is only collected for a specific number of days, automatically deleting anything older. You have the option to get rid of your browsing history using the Favorites Menu. Click the star on the top-right > History tab. There, you can see websites you visited on specific dates (Today, Last Week, 3 Weeks Ago, etc.) Right-click to delete everything from a specific time period, or click to view and delete specific websites. If you’re using an older version of IE, there are instructions online for deleting the history. Safari On macOS, Safari rules. Clearing your website visit history is simple: click Clear History in the main menu. Then in the pop-up, pick a timeframe for how far back you want to erase. This is doing a lot more than deleting the browser history, however—it also takes out your cookies and data cache. You can instead click History > Show History to get a pop-up displaying every site you’ve visited, then take out sites individually, without losing the cookies and cache. You can zap cookies by going into Preferences > Privacy; delete your cache by going to the Develop menu and picking Empty Caches. If you don’t have a Develop menu in Safari, go to Preferences > Advanced and check Show Develop Menu in Menu Bar at bottom. Mozilla Firefox The latest version of Firefox likes to use sidebars for accessing preferences, much like Microsoft Edge. Access them at the hamburger menu (at upper right) and you can go right to History. It’ll show all your visited sites and a Clear Recent History option (or hit Ctrl+Shift+Del for the same effect). If you select Options in that sidebar, you can go into preference for either remember history, never remember, or do some custom settings, such as always go into private browsing mode, or never store history or cookies, or to clear the history when closing Firefox. history Check the Sync tab while you’re in here—if you’ve signed on with a Mozilla Firefox account—your history (plus bookmarks, tabs, passwords, and preferences) may be synced with your other PCs and devices using Firefox, even on smartphones. Bonus: CCleaner Want to delete browser history on multiple browsers at once? Piriform’s CCleaner (which comes in a free version) deletes all sorts of stuff off a drive to give you back some storage space. It also erases select data in many programs—and that includes browser histories in Microsoft Edge, IE, Chrome, Firefox, and Opera. If you use CCleaner for Mac, it performs its magic on Safari. If you’re a multi-browser user on the desktop, it’s the fastest way to cover those tracks. Make it part of your routine of hard drive cleanliness. Mobile Browsers Safari On the iPhone and iPad, Safari is the standard browser. To not record a browser history, you can just stay in Private mode while surfing. When you do have a history to delete, go to Settings > Safari > Clear History & Website Data. Doing this not only takes out the history, but also cookies and other stuff. Plus, if the phone is signed into iCloud, it clears the history on iCloud as well as on other devices hooked into that iCloud account. history If you want to only delete data for select sites, go back to Settings > Safari and scroll down to Advanced > Website Data. After it loads (it can take a while) you’ll see a listing of every website you’ve visited—and probably a lot you didn’t, because it also records the sites serving third-party cookies. Click edit > minus symbol next to each to delete, or just swipe left for the same function. Chrome Google’s Chrome browser is the standard with all Android phones, and is downloadable on iOS. In either, go to the three-dot (horizontal ellipsis) menu, select History, and you’re looking at the list of all sites you’ve visited while cognito (as opposed to Incognito)—and that includes history across all Chrome browsers signed into the same Google account. With iOS, you have the option to either click Edit or Clear Browsing Data at the bottom. If you click the latter (which is the only option on Android phones and tablets), you’re sent to a dialog box (below) that allows the eradication of all browsing history, cookies, cached data, saved passwords, and autofill data—you pick which you want to delete. Android users get the added ability to limit deletion to an hour, a day, a week, a month, or the legendary “beginning of time.” history Again, check My Activity later to see what may be stored online. What’s more, on iOS, there is a completely separate Google app for searching (iOS, Android), with its own integrated browser. You can’t delete the history of surfing within that Google app, though you can close all the tabs by clicking the Tabs icon at upper right, swiping one floating window right to delete, then clicking CLEAR ALL. That app’s search history is stored at My Activity, of course. Firefox The Firefox browser is available for iOS or Android, free on both platforms. How you delete the browser history in each is a little different. On iOS, tap the hamburger menu in the bottom center and select Settings. Scroll down to Clear Private Data, and on the next screen you can turn off collection of browser history (or data caching, cookies, and offline website data) entirely. Click the Clear Private Data link at the bottom to clear all of the above. Note in Settings there is also a toggle to Close Private Tabs, which shuts them all down when you leave the browser, should you be using such tabs o’ stealth. On Android, Firefox is back to the three-dot menu at upper right. Select History to see the list, and click CLEAR BROWSER HISTORY at bottom to nix them all from existence. If you click the menu and go to Clear private data, you get a more granular way to delete browsing history, search history, downloads, form history, cookies, cache, and more. If you go to Privacy, you get the option to clear the private data of your choice whenever you quit the browser. Firefox Mobile Dolphin A specialized browser for mobile use on iOS and Android, Dolphin has features like an built-in ad blocker, gestures controls, and add-on extensions. In Android, click the Dolphin icon in the toolbar and select Clear data. You’ll get a choice of deleting browser history, cached data, cookies, form data, passwords, and location info. If you click into Settings, you can scroll down and under Data, choose Always clear data when exiting, then set it up to delete history, cache, cookies or any combination of the three. On iOS, click the hamburger menu at the bottom. There is no direct Clear data link, but you can get to it in Settings. Dolphin If you never want to leave a trace or have a history, download Dolphin Zero Incognito Browser instead of the standard version. Opera It’s on iOS and Android, naturally. In fact, Opera for Android comes in two versions—a standard version and Opera Mini, which sends all websites and graphics through Opera servers to get compressed before you read them. Opera Mini is also on iPhone and even Windows Phone. To clear history in Opera Mini on iPhone, swipe right from the Speed Dial menu to access browsing history and click the trash icon to delete it. On any version, click Opera’s O menu, select the gear icon; once in Settings, scroll to Clear Browsing data (or just Clear on iPhone). Select passwords, history, or cookies to delete instantly. On Android, go to Advanced to turn off the collection of cookies and passwords, but not of browser history; cookies is the only option you can choose not to track on iOS. Stick to using private tabs if you’re visiting sites that you don’t want a history of. You can do much the same in the standard Opera browser for Android (the one that doesn’t compress pages), by going to the hamburger menu and selecting Clear browsing data. Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
1. Field Mode: *3001#12345#* Type *3001#12345#* into your phone's dialer and then press the green call button to access "Field Mode," which can give you access to info about local networks and cell towers. You'll probably never ever have to know about your local cell tower's "Measured RSSi," but it's fun to look around for a bit. Field Mode: *3001#12345#* 2. General Test Mode: *#0*# I could only get this to work on Android. But this prompts a library of different phone operations, which could be operated with a single push (e.g. Sleep, Front Cam, Vibration). General Test Mode: *#0*# Read: How to Spot Fake Infinix Note 3 Mobile Device 3. Display your IMEI: *#06# Here's a code which I found out does not work with Verizon on an iPhone, but I could make it work after switching to a T-Mobile SIM. It also worked on my Android AT&T device as well. To access it, type in the above code, and then the green call button to prompt your IMEI number (or your International Mobile Station Equipment Identity number, but you already knew that). The IMEI is unique to your device. Among other things, the number can help "blacklist" stolen devices or help with customer support. Display your IMEI: *#06# 4. Check Your Call Forwarding: *#67# This code allows you to check which number your phone is currently forwarding calls to when you're busy or reject a call. By default, this is probably your carrier's voicemail service, but you can change it to forward to a different number (a home number, office number, or third-party answering service for example). On an iPhone, you can change this number by going to Settings > Phone > Call Forwarding. On Android (varies from system to system), tap the Phone app > hamburger icon > Settings > Call > More Settings > Call forwarding Get Even More Info on Call Forwarding: *#61# 5. Check Your Available Minutes: *646# Apparently this one only works on postpaid plans. I was not able to get it to work on my test iPhone (regardless of carrier; I tried three), but I did get it to work on my Galaxy phone (which happens to have an unlimited texting plan from AT&T). Instead of showing the info on a new screen, it sent my phone a text message. Check Your Available Minutes: *646# read: 7 Quick tips on USB OTG Cable on android devices 6. Check Your Bill Balance: *225# Once again, I couldn't get this one to work on the iPhone, but on Android I did get it to prompt a SMS message with my current balance due. Check Your Bill Balance: *225# 7. Hide Your Phone From Caller ID: #31# I could only get this to work on Android. But entering this code prompted a pop-up stating that my Caller ID had been disabled. In order to re-instate Caller ID, enter *31# . Hide Your Phone From Caller ID: #31# Read: Instruction of Fingerprint Shortcut to Access Application on infinix device 8. Check Your Billing Cycle: *3282# Once again, I could only get this to work on Android. It prompted an SMS message with my billing info. Check Your Billing Cycle: *3282# 9. SMS Message Center: *5005*7672# This code will tell you your SMS message center number. I have no idea why you'd need that info, but there ya go. SMS Message Center: *5005*7672# 10. Activate Call Waiting: *43# This code will activate call waiting; you can deactivate it by entering #43#. Activate Call Waiting: *43# 11. Quick Test Menu (Samsung Galaxy Only) *#7353# As far as I can tell, this code only works on Samsung Galaxy models (I tested it on my Galaxy S7 Edge). This is similar to the General Test mode mentioned earlier, in that it brings up a menu with a number of one-tap test prompts. The first test is "Melody," which prompts a jaunty little K-Pop diddy. I don't know who the artist is (it's un-Shazammable!), but a search of the lyrics pointed me to this YouTube clip, with a title that translates to "Samsung Anycall Galaxy basic level - Hey Now (Good bye)." If you have any details on this mobile mystery, drop it in the comments. Quick Test Menu (Samsung Galaxy Only) *#7353# 12. Firmware (Samsung Galaxy Only) *#1234# Once again, as far as I can tell, this only works on Galaxy devices. But it will let you know your phone's current firmware. So, have fun with that. Firmware (Samsung Galaxy Only) *#1234# SOURCE: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
If only self improvement advice were free and scattered around everywhere, then there will be no problem regarding life, happiness and success. But then again, this is life. And it does not work that way. What would you do if you are trapped in an environment that you do not want to be in? What if you are sick and tired of your job? What can we do to solve this dilemma? It is possible to take inspired and motivated action to survive your present situation and live the life you always dreamed of. It is not that easy though. You will have to come out of your comfort zones to discover potentials and opportunities waiting for you. You have to conquer your fear and take calculated risks. You have to stay focused and persevere despite the difficulties you will encounter. Success does not come easy. It takes heart, passion and time. Experience is also a factor. The learning you get everybody becomes your foundation. These are the things we do not need to pay for. You have to work harder, dig deeper, and sacrifice more to attain your ambitions. But no, you do not have to hate the world and feel bad when you encounter difficult situation. Just remember the Law of Attraction. If you hate the world, the world will hate you back. What can you do? Below are some free advices to help you when facing difficult situations in life. They will also serve as your guide to improve yourself. 1. Learn to love your current situation. See all the positive sides of life. Be enthusiastic. Love your boss, your coworkers, your family, your friends, and even strangers that you meet on the streets. Read : MAKE POSITIVE THINKING A LIFELONG HABIT FOR GOOD HEALTH It may not be easy, but nothing is impossible with a strong will power. Just do not fall in love so much that you totally forget about your dreams. Love, but try to hold on to reality. 2. Balance is the key. Dream and take some positive action to move you toward your goals. Take it one step at a time. While you are slowly starting on the long journey to success, be patient and be as enthusiastic as possible. Do not hurry up too much that you totally forget how to enjoy life. Appreciate the beautiful things you will encounter on the journey. One day, you will finally attain what you have always longed for. But when that day comes, do not look down on those who belittled you. Forgive and forget. 3. Stay humble. Do not criticize others when you see that you are becoming more successful than they are. Try to help them. Inject your positive aura into their personalities. When you give, you will yield back equal or greater rewards. 4. Are you ready to begin the journey? Start it with the courage and desire to improve your life. Survive and go through it with persistence, enthusiasm, and positive thinking. Finish it with a resounding bang of accomplishment and with the desire to help others succeed as well. There are many other self improvement advice that will get as you get on with your daily life. Take note that you are not alone. There are others in much more difficult situations. That is why is there will be a shortage of free advice about self improvement you can get from other people who are only too happy to help. Read more Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
How to discover your intentions: Good intentions are the ultimate choice of improving your life. If you have bad intentions, it is a sign you are filled with greed, envy, hate and so on. You want all these negative influences out of your life. Intentions are powerful. Intentions tell others where our goals are heading. It is our purpose. Intentions are our motive that helps us to achieve our objectives. Read also: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/02/28/emotional-and-mental/ To learn your intentions you must put forth effort. Sometimes you will feel grouchy, and grit your teeth, yet as you continue to learn you will see a light at the end of the tunnel. So what if some of your intentions are bad. Welcome to reality, humanity and imperfection. Yet, you can change those bad intentions to good thoughts. The key to find your intentions is to consider discovering. Acquire the determination to reach for the stars, learn about you, decide what you want and move ahead. Take the action so that you can develop healthier thoughts, habits, behaviors etc that guide you to success. The system of entry: It always helps a person to write down their intentions. When you enter your intentions on paper, it helps you to discover you. Many people do not like to write, however if you keep a journal you can look back later to see your growth stage. It only takes a few minutes daily to jot down your feelings, thoughts, ideas and so on. Accessing your interests and strengths within: To access your interests, first you have to sit down and consider what you want. Once you decide what you want, you will need to write a plan, set goals and take action. Move to get what you want. To access your strengths, test your abilities and skills. What can you do best? How can you use your skills and abilities to improve your personal life? Once you access your inner you, you can move to set your own standard of living. Do not live for others; rather learn to live for you. As you move ahead, explore your vocation paths. Do you see you in the future enjoying the job you love? Do you see you in the future working at the same company going nowhere? If you see yourself stuck, check your options to find a way to better your situation. You can start by identifying the jobs that peek your interest. Once you discover what you want to do, set up strategies to achieve your goals. Take action and move ahead. How it is done: Discover you and what options you have available. Pull up resources. In fact, build resources. Resources are the key that unlocks the doors to success. Check your intentions. What is the ideal vocation for you? Pull up your assets and use them to your advantage. Do a job search to help you find a new career that makes you happy. Always follow through with your plans. Never give up and demand results. To achieve your goals discover your wants. Take action by recording your specific needs and wants. Review the inner pictures you develop and listen to the voices that tell you how you can improve your personal life. We have cute little thingy ma-jigger that tells us when we do wrong. Learn to train your conscious to live healthier. We have another cutie inside us, which is called instincts. Learn to re-establish your instincts and listen. Listening is the key to help you improve your personal life. Learn how to recognize your bodies needs also. Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng
Check link for details: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/03/02/job-recruitment/ Interested candidates should send their resumes to career.ng @ transsion.com stating the preferred Job role as the subject Of the email. Read also:How To Determine What You Want In Life Role Job Description / Requirements Business unit / Department Application Closing Date Industrial Designer. Responsibilities · Explores and target for design related issues with an analytical and problem solving perspective. · Develops and the implements of Insightful and Design Solution for Solid at The Industry. · Collaborates and communicates the with OTHER Designers and Internal and Outsourced Design and Development Partners, to Develop Holistic, High-Design at Quality Solutions Requirements · The A IN AREAS OF COMMUNICAITIONS A BSc Degree or National Diploma (HND) in BSc in Industrial Design, Graphic Design or Architectural Design. · Preference Experience the with Design s Principles, Theories, and Concepts · Understanding and use of 2-D and 3-D CAD tools and software · Ability to Apply Analytical and problem Solving Skills. · Understanding and experience in implementing and creating sketches, storyboards, and prototypes · Refined Aesthetic and the Attention to Detail · Well-developed technical and creative skills Itel 4pm on Friday 03 / 03/2017. Data Analyst Deliverables Collate data and gather report from the regions. Analyse collated data in metrics that summarizedizes activities within the business. Act as the department’s secretary. Coordinate and follow-up supplier activities. Requirements The candidate to be considered must fulfilled the following requirements; • Minimum of 2years hands-on Data Analysis experience. • Must have a BSc in accounting or social science courses • Good writing and communications skills • Excellent use of Microsoft office excel and PowerPoint. • Good attention to detail, ability to work under pressure and self-motivated. Tecno 4pm on Friday 03 / 03/2017. Retail Manager; Lagos, Ibadan and Ilorin Responsibilities · Organize All Store Operations and Responsibilities to the allocate RETAIL Personnel · Market Research of Consumer Preferences and the Customer Feedback. · The Monitor Stock Levels and purchases to that of Ensure They Stay Within at Budget & Targets. · Analyze sales, revenue reports and make fore-cast. · Plan and oversees Store Promotional Events or the display. · Train subordinates on devices, Apps & services Requirements · Proven AS A RETAIL Manager or preference Experience in Similar Role · Knowledge of RETAIL Management Best Practices in Telecommunication Industry. · Excellent organization & leadership skills · BSc / BA in Business Administration, Sales or relevant field; MSc / MA is desirable Itel 4pm on Friday 03 / 03/2017. Business Development Executive Brief Description · At The IS to the Employee Help the Generate Revenue for afmobi by Marketing / Advertising, Selling Afmobi apos channels to Brands and Agencies Within and Outside Nigeria. · Conduct marketing and sales research and generate leading reports for the business. Requirements; · Relevant BSc. · Relevant Professional Certificate. · Minimum of two years business development experience. · Good communication skills · Excellent use of Microsoft office tools Afmobi 4pm on Friday 03 / 03/2017. Visiting Ambassador – Lagos, PH, Abuja and Kano. Description · Business development activities for Tecno Tab · The Monitor Tablet KOM visibility and Stock. Requirements; · Relevant BSc · Mobile or computer sales and marketing experience. · Good writing and communications skills. · Excellent use of Microsoft office excel and PowerPoint. · Good attention to detail, ability to work under pressure and self-motivated. Tecno Tab 4pm on Friday 03 / 03/2017.
The human body is made up of over 75% of water, and as we all know, we cannot live without water. The fact is, we can only survive for a total of 3 days without water. Water has however, been replaced in most diets by soft drinks and other sugar sweetened refreshments. Keep in mind that water is a healthier and necessary for leading yourself towards a better health and longevity. Your own personal need for water can vary greatly due to exercise, weight, and temperature. Research has proven that over 2/3 of adults don’t get the water they need on a daily basis. By drinking water on a regular basis you can replenish your body and keep it well hydrated and functioning as it should be. Also read: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng/2017/02/28/emotional-and-mental/ A majority of us wait until we are thirsty before we drink water. Keep in mind, this way isn’t a reliable gauge of the water needs for the body. By the time you are thirsty you have already lost two of more cups of the body’s water supply. Therefore, drinking water regularly is much better than simply waiting until you are thirsty. It is very important that you don’t substitute beverages with alcohol and caffeine for water. The reason behind this is that those types of beverages act as a diuretic and can cause you to lose more weight through increased urination. You may think and feel as if you are getting more water through these beverages, although the fact is that you are letting it go almost as fast as you consume it. Anytime you exercise, you need more water. Due to perspiration, your body will lose quite a bit of water. For each pound lost due to exercise, you need to drink 2 cups of water. Even when you lay down to sleep, your body loses water. By drinking a glass or more of water before you go to sleep, you can wake up with your body functioning as it should be. It should become more obvious that when you are sick you’ll need more water than any other tine. When you get a cold or the flu, your body can become dehydrated quite quickly. You can help to prevent this by drinking more water at times when you become sick. There are several mixed opinions as to whether purified water will actually provide benefit. This is a subject you should explore yourself as you determine the best type of water for yourself. Always make it a habit to drink water on a daily basis. You should keep a bottle of water with you at all times and drink it throughout the day. You should also teach yourself to drink water instead of other beverages that don’t replenish the nutrients your body needs. Source: http://www.infotech360hub.com.ng Don’t forget to leave your comment in the comment section below.