Autos › Re: Myusabuy4us Car Specialist by exempt09(m): 6:56am On Jun 14, 2015 |
plz gimme d price for a Benz 2004/2005 c230, and Honda civic 2007/08 landing in Nigeria |
Autos › Re: Buy Cars from Cotonou without stress and your car(s) will be delivered 48 hours by exempt09(m): 5:15pm On May 29, 2015 |
how much is Honda civic 2005 and Nissan primera 2005 (both auto) to lagos? |
Autos › Re: Buy Cars from Cotonou without stress and your car(s) will be delivered 48 hours by exempt09(m): 10:15pm On Apr 17, 2015 |
Tadeus, how much will it cost to land a 2005-07 Peugeot 307(automatic) to lagos. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 7:28am On Mar 20, 2015 |
Thankz for d info bruv sCun: Yes you can do it in any Nigerian breweries branch closest to you. Call back d number that called u na. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 7:25am On Mar 20, 2015 |
Thankz for d calmn info sboss9: I had my medicals in Lagos on Tuesday and I heard gist that day that they were looking at decentralizing the medicals. So i just want to put your mind at rest that the call is genuine. Just try and follow-up with the number. You are likely scheduled for a brewery location nearest to you for convenience. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 9:37pm On Mar 19, 2015 |
Hello guyz, plz is d medical test takin place in other places outside lagos ? Becos I got a call for d medical test on Tuesday, but was told not to bother comin to lagos that arrangement will be made for me to do the medical test in Ibadan, and I'v bin waitin for futher instructions since then ooooo! I donno what to do again, n I need dis job seriously...God help me oooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 12:18pm On Mar 19, 2015 |
Nirany@ na Ibadan dem propose for me too...plz letz talk, send me ur number. |
Autos › Re: TESTED & TRUSTED.... Cotonuo Cars Delivered By Tadeus by exempt09(m): 3:29pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
how much will land to Lagos, 2013 Peugeot 301 with all papers. thankz |
Autos › Re: Buy Your Car In Cotonou Through Chucky Autos, We Guaranty Your Peace Of Mind by exempt09(m): 6:24pm On Mar 15, 2015*. Modified: 12:22pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
chucky234@ please can u help get Peugeot 301 (2013 or 14)...how much will it cost, and how many days for delivery ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 5:44pm On Mar 12, 2015 |
coolboma: the interview has nothing special to it. It's solely based on ur CV. Plus the HR pple are very friendly. Just keep calm. guy, what did they ask u about salary, n what was ur response ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 7:58pm On Mar 03, 2015 |
yes guyz...Panel interview on the 11th...thank you God |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 5:02pm On Mar 01, 2015 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 9:18am On Feb 26, 2015 |
Ekechuks: still stuck at oshodi... Wots happening?? whos there already? guy from oshodi, take Isolo-jakande gate; from jakande gate take Ijegun; from Ijegun bus stop take a bike to Bestgift sch...we are waiting for u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 9:14am On Feb 26, 2015 |
live from Bestgift Sch...NB driving test yet to start... we waiting for 7 more people, we are already 18 on seat... wish us luck |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by exempt09(m): 9:21am On Feb 23, 2015 |
...Patiently waitin to hear from workforce |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format. by exempt09(m): 8:07am On Feb 11, 2015 |
Ask4bigneyo: For Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers in PDF Format. Some people are collecting money before sending it but mine is free of charge. NOTE: A "thank you feedback to this thread" will be highly appreciated from the beneficiaries. Kindly drop your mail address... goodmornin bruv, please I need a copy of the workforce questions too. kindly send to iamfemilawal@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by exempt09(m): 10:04pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
Ultimate54: I am giving out workforce past Question and Answers for free for Allah's sake. Feel Free to drop Your email please kindly send me the materials to iamfemilawal@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by exempt09(m): 10:01pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
please kindly forward the materials to iamfemilawal@gmail.com |
Politics › Re: Lazarus Muoka Of Chosen Prays for Jonathan (Photos) by exempt09(m): 7:59am On Feb 08, 2015 |
dis guy wey juz dey knee down everywhere, he is such a joke I swear... Jonathan, I juz dey laff |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Final Free Dragnet GSE Past Questions And Answers ( Old And New Package) by exempt09(m): 2:30am On Feb 06, 2015 |
Please kindly send me a copy too, iamfemilawal@gmail.com. Thankz |
Technology Market › Re: EXPOSED Secret: The Bigger Boys New Method Of Importation. Part 2. A Must See!!! by exempt09(m): 2:02am On Feb 06, 2015 |
Still waitin for d ebook bruv, my email is iamfemilawal@gmail.com, thank you. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: INEC (ADHOC Staff) Invite For Training. by exempt09(m): 5:15pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
mrlekson: Any update about training ere in Osun....? Hey bruv, plz notify me on any update for Osun INEC trainin. Thankz |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: ABUAD E-testing by exempt09(op): 10:33pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
adebusola09: pls is dis test for non academic staff cos i applied for non academic staffpls is dis test for non academic staff cos i applied for non academic staff Yes, non-academic |
Autos › Re: Super Clean 2008 Toyota Rav4 Limited Edition by exempt09(m): 9:57pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
Boss, donno if u can help get a clean Rav4 2006, n likely price, plz...(I like ur carz they are all clean) |
Technology Market › Re: EXPOSED Secret: The Bigger Boys New Method Of Importation. Part 2. A Must See!!! by exempt09(m): 2:14pm On Feb 01, 2015 |
Hey bro, plz send me also a copy of d ebook. There is my email; iamfemilawal@gmail.com, thankz |
Jobs/Vacancies › ABUAD E-testing by exempt09(op): 7:45am On Jan 27, 2015 |
I hope Nairalanders that applyd v bin gettin their online test details? I gat mine yesternite to be online by 8a.m dis morning. But I donno wat d test will be like, anybody wit an idea ? |
Technology Market › Re: Brand new innjoo note 1gb RAM/16gb ROM, 5.5",13mp/5mp camera for sale!! by exempt09(m): 6:02am On Jan 22, 2015 |
Guy why do u wanna sell ur newly acquired Innjoo note ? |
Politics › Re: I’m Coming Up With Anti-corruption Plan — Jonathan by exempt09(m): 8:33am On Jan 02, 2015 |
ode ni Jonah yii sha, even in China they do parade corrupt government officials on TV... #teamGMB2015 |
Technology Market › Re: Glo Sme data bundles 2gb 850, 6gb 1600, 10gb 2000 by exempt09(m): 4:11pm On Dec 29, 2014 |
hello joy, can I get MTN 250mb from u now ? what number sud i do d credit transfer to ? |
Technology Market › Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by exempt09(m): 7:42pm On Dec 22, 2014 |
TY@una don get Jiayu S3 ?, how much ? |
Phones › Re: Cube 9x Tablet Discussion Thread by exempt09(m): 7:15pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
twosquare: lol..wetin dem dey sell for 32k, for Osun here...that na wash. where for Osun dem dey sell did tab abeg.... |