Stats: 3,148,520 members, 7,801,401 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 02:46 PM

Expert234's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Expert234's Profile / Expert234's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 48 pages)

Politics / Re: Since Tinubu Is Insulting Everybody, When Is The Turn Of Yoruba Muslims? by expert234: 6:36pm On Feb 01, 2023
Ireportlive:

I dont answer foolish questions on Wednesday

But you answer foolish questions every other day because you are foolish every other day, right?

Politics / Re: Since Tinubu Is Insulting Everybody, When Is The Turn Of Yoruba Muslims? by expert234: 6:13pm On Feb 01, 2023
Ireportlive:
Obsession with Tinubu...no go get something doing

A true yoruba son doesn't insult people without reason.

Since tinubu is insulting everyone without reason, doesn't that make him a bastardd?

Why are you campaigning for a Yoruba basstard?
Politics / Re: We Have Accommodated Yorubas, Why Should Tinubu Insult Us - Akwa Ibom Govt by expert234: 6:08pm On Feb 01, 2023
Asgard13:
Yoruba come ki igbos 😂 Walai .. forget say dey knife dem hold am for their neck grin

From north to south.. dem just Dey collect carelessly

E Dey sweet Me jare

They must learn .. I told them.. I kept telling them.. but the keep shouting Igbos are hated in Nigeria

Today those monikers don Dey hide

Asgard still dey

No be tribalism matter .. truth dey pain

Propaganda no fit sell for internet age .. that’s fact

Power to the people n

North 2023

E too sure

Asgard13, the daft, only sees tribalism.

Your parents must have fished your brain from a pit latrine

Politics / Re: We Have Accommodated Yorubas, Why Should Tinubu Insult Us - Akwa Ibom Govt by expert234: 6:07pm On Feb 01, 2023
Mandate2023:
Ipigs hoebi supporters have done what dey know hw to do best....creating another fake notification again😂😂😂😂😂very useless set o tribes

So, you expect the people to be happy because Tinubu insulted their governor?

If your parents born you as a political slave to tinubu, not every parent is like yours

39 Likes

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Sokoto State (More Pictures And Video) by expert234: 6:05pm On Feb 01, 2023
Kingsley34:

Nobody saw it coming grin

90%of northerners are not on social media in the mud ; wink
Obi is not popular in the north in the mud cool

Abeg which excuse dey again

We must question the morally questionable ihordspy on that?
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Sokoto State (More Pictures And Video) by expert234: 6:03pm On Feb 01, 2023
adecz:

A pitiful crowd

They are just 4 people behind a laptop.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Sokoto State (More Pictures And Video) by expert234: 6:02pm On Feb 01, 2023
triple996:
Rented crowd
Probably #500 each

Not everyone rents a crowd like tinubu.

Thats how tinubu poured bread on the floor for ilorin people to pick and eat as if they are his slaves.
Politics / Re: Obi Of Labour Party Storms The Bloc Into Pole Position Poll Show; Yet Again! by expert234: 6:00pm On Feb 01, 2023
N3TRAL:
The best position Pandora can come out of the polls with is second runner up. Go to Anambra and tell them that Obeer will win, they'll be singing it like a song for you that he won't win.

LP= PDP pro max
NNPP = PDP lite

Atiku Alootakar will be cursing Pandora Obeer wherever he is this evening grin

If tinubu's only crime is Pandora, then tinubu will be a Saint.

Tinubu is a drug dealer and his daughter is a drug addict.

You are voting for a cursed family because of religion and tribalism
Religion / Re: Witch Captured On CCTV Camera Disappearing Into A House by expert234: 5:36pm On Feb 01, 2023
jesusjnr2020:
Watch how some would come and still be asking for proof, including some witches here lol!
Yeah. Witches are real

Romance / Re: See What Happened To A Lady After Plastic Surgery by expert234: 5:35pm On Feb 01, 2023
braunny:
Hahaha hahahahahahaha haha she looks like a super herione

Super Heroine indeed
Politics / Re: APC National Chairman Stripped Naked By Angry Mob by expert234: 5:35pm On Feb 01, 2023
Arafat2022:
Let's Tinubu wake up from sleeping
He will Address the issue

Lolz
Politics / Re: See How Akwa Ibom People Responded To Tinubu At Rally by expert234: 5:34pm On Feb 01, 2023
MeeLan:
Na wa o, one mummu just used common inshot app take edit 7seconds video, nai u wan bank on?

Lolz. So, you think Akwa Ibom People attended tinubu's rally because of love? grin

How do you even manage to deceive yourself into believing such a thing? grin

Politics / Re: Obi Not In Talks With Atiku – Campaign Organisation by expert234: 4:58pm On Feb 01, 2023
Zulum500:

Clear in your m@m pussy
TINUBU has nothing to loose..
Secondly he produced the VP and currently the speaker.. it already a win for him..
Forget your childish permutations..
Atiku and TINUBU are close friends before..
Na obi go loose much..
Cuz he will likely contend with osibanjo and kwankwaso in the future
Obi just need to win..

And you are happy that corrupt people are doing paddy paddy with the destiny of your children and family?
Politics / Re: Obi Not In Talks With Atiku – Campaign Organisation by expert234: 4:57pm On Feb 01, 2023
Laple0541:
Either he denies it or not, we all know he is equally a PDP member, his case is just like that of an olosho that changed location. Whichever way, Tinubu will beat all the 3 of them (Kwankwaso inclusive) merged together at the poll in few days to come.

The same way tinubu is a member of the SDP, right?
Politics / See How Akwa Ibom People Responded To Tinubu At Rally by expert234: 4:38pm On Feb 01, 2023
It's obvious that many of those attending tinubu's rallies are only there to collect his money as shown by the video below.

https://youtube.com/shorts/uWxD5_99Ay0
Politics / Re: Labour Party Campaign In Opi Nsukka Flops As Traditional Rulers Shun Rally by expert234: 12:38pm On Feb 01, 2023
temitope27:
In his own region😁😁

Even if there is no source oe evidence to back up the claim, you will still masturbate over it since it suits the propaganda they ask you to promote in your whatsapp group of cursed people

Politics / Re: Peter Obi & Datti Land In Sokoto For LP Presidential Campaign Rally (Pictures) by expert234: 12:29pm On Feb 01, 2023
Thinkam:
shocked. Obi will drop out of the race latest February 14

Nigerians be wise vote PDP, don't allow APC to keep killing you

You keep om changing date. From December to January and now February
Politics / Re: Peter Obi & Datti Land In Sokoto For LP Presidential Campaign Rally (Pictures) by expert234: 12:27pm On Feb 01, 2023
Gossiphub:

Take it easy with your wailing

Shey ihordspy will not commit suicide lai dis?
Politics / Re: Pictures From Peter Obi's Campaign Rally In Southern Gombe by expert234: 11:24am On Feb 01, 2023
Raheeqilmaktoom:

When we say this man is not on ground, we know wetin dey sup. This is what he can get in the whole of Kaltungo?

I have a feeling, Obi and Datti are building for the future.

If you look well, they are just 4 people behind a laptop

Politics / Re: Pictures From Peter Obi's Campaign Rally In Southern Gombe by expert234: 11:22am On Feb 01, 2023
Kingsmeal:

No jokes. He was in Kaltungo in southern Gombe today.

According to the shameless ihordspy, this image must have been photoshopped
Politics / Re: We're Happy To Hear That You Want To Step Down For Us—Obi Campaign Replies Atiku by expert234: 11:19am On Feb 01, 2023
Aufbauh:
Are we still having PDP presidential primary? The PDP and it splinter group is not telling us something.

You can take this statement of fact to any bank that there's no how Atiku and Obi will be on the same ballot and Tinubu won't win easily.

In every 100 obidients, 80 were formerly Atiku supporters, 10 new voters and 10 other parties disenchanted members.

You just confess that New voters are voting because they have smelled pepper from tinubu and APC.

Self Indictment
Travel / Re: Big Birds Of The Sky; Incredible Paintings Of World’s Leading Aircraft by expert234: 11:13am On Feb 01, 2023
post=120544490:
Nice one.

Biggest birds of the sky........

Rubbish

A man that pretends to be a woman can never be responsible
Romance / Re: See What Happened To A Lady After Plastic Surgery by expert234: 10:31am On Feb 01, 2023
obinna58:
Camera Filter

No, it's real
Politics / Re: APC National Chairman Stripped Naked By Angry Mob by expert234: 10:49pm On Jan 31, 2023
N3TRAL:
Fake news.

Lolz. True news
Politics / Re: Margaret Obi & Aisha Datti Hold Town Hall Meeting With Adamawa Women (Pics) by expert234: 10:48pm On Jan 31, 2023
yarimo:
A whole presidential candidate holding town hall meeting in someone's parlor very unfortunate for him

Is like you are too dumb to read. The news said their wives held town hall meeting. But the curse upon your destiny makes you see something else.
Politics / Re: Margaret Obi & Aisha Datti Hold Town Hall Meeting With Adamawa Women (Pics) by expert234: 9:23pm On Jan 31, 2023
yarimo:
A whole presidential candidate holding town hall meeting in someone's parlor very unfortunate for him

Us like you are too dumb to read. The news said their wives held town hall meeting. But the curse upon your destiny makes you see something else.
Politics / Re: Pictures & Video Of Peter Obi Campaign Rally In Mubi, Adamawa State by expert234: 8:41pm On Jan 31, 2023
lhordspy:
Cut and crop pics. They had to blur the sh!t out of it to hide the shortcomings.

Picture looking like it was taken in 1902.

If the picture is not cut and crop, may untimely death visit your family this year
Politics / APC National Chairman Stripped Naked By Angry Mob by expert234: 6:17pm On Jan 31, 2023
Watch the video of APC National Chairman, Abdulahi Adamu, Stripped Naked by irate mob in nasarawa state.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfW20OWmeU8
Romance / See What Happened To A Lady After Plastic Surgery by expert234: 12:38pm On Jan 31, 2023
Her money is gone

Her face is damaged

Lagos plastic surgery gone wrong!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jkiUpODNd7U
Religion / Re: Witch Captured On CCTV Camera Disappearing Into A House by expert234: 9:54am On Jan 31, 2023
jaephoenix:

Lol. This guy youre a waste. Which witch did you see on high tension?

The world is deeper than you think.

I won't be surprised if you say illuminati is just a social club.
Crime / Re: Man Caught Trying To Steal Petrol From Generator by expert234: 9:51am On Jan 31, 2023
Nawttiboi007:

Space booking not allowed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 48 pages)