Factfinder1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Factfinder1's Profile › Factfinder1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 158 pages)
risos:I am Boss |
Break away from having a job mentality...this is the mentality that has held young Nigerians hostage. Farming and starting your own business is better thank working for peanuts....learn a a high income skill or perish |
Labour party leads others follow |
History always repeats itself |
Some people get money for this life |
Ofemmanu1:2012 has been a very long time.....the camp has been moved to town now due to insecurity...I want to know if there are job and business opportunities there... Cost of housing and feeding and general well-being |
Just been posted to Kaduna please I'll need all the orientation I can get thanks |
Na barrister get this hotel |
Jennyclay:The phool that wrote this nonsense may not even have up to 10k in her account.....it's always this lazy jobless church rate with nothing to their names that are quick to broke shame men |
Yet the album was still mid and way below the hype |
Lies |
APC hates the taste of their own medicine |
They are above 18 and are consenting adults I don't see the frenzy about their getting married |
Fool |
It is very glaring even to the blind Imagine if it was his excellency Mr Peter OBI that made this statement....they would have attacked him and called him names They said he came third yet the winner of the selection has been having night mare, taking his stolen certificate around and begging people to congratulate him. |
efficiencie:Match making and searching for husband is why most churches are always full with gullible members |
More
As seen in Facebook by Emmanuel kings The day the church in Nigeria will critically look into the Issues of falsefully match making people in church and calling it the Will of God is the day alot of prayers and selling of hopes to women to get husbands will come to an end. All the night vigil and carrying of men's pictures to Shiloh will end. I've watched severally on different channels how some pastors match make people who have no business getting married and call it the Will of God. after years of these strangers being married, The both partners have come to see and know their true selves and have discovered that they are not compatible and fit to marry, they bring their grievances to the pastor. The church, pastors and elders will suppress and tell them how divorce is of the devil and not Biblical. They're forced to stay together and endure whatever comes. (Reminds me of the late singer of the song Ekwueme). Most couples live like cats and rats at home, but they wear matching outfits to church on sundays because they have been used as references to other church members to describe a flourishing happy marriage that was Orchestrated by the almighty papa. Brother John may have been a hit man in a cult in school or may be a criminal who operates in another states and live a different life in another state and may even be a minister in church. Sister Ngozi may have kids in nsuka and may have been married before but she dumped all of that to come live a new life in the city, and may even be working in the usher department of the church. We come to church and do bold face and speak in tongues and say old things have passed away and we match make Bro John and sister Ngozi without due background checks and we expect such marriages to last... We even point at them as examples of good couples in church and use their marriages as a basis of fanning the ego's of our pastors almighty seeing eyes and devine wisdom. How would you match make people who don't know anything about themselves, family, background,past (Crimes, health/mental issues, education, and their character and endurance and tolerance level) Marriages these days are ending secretly and the church keeps hiding them and dare not speak about them. Rather than tackle the issues of Badly match making strangers and calling it the Will of the Holy spirit.... When most people get tired of such marriages after discovering the true character of their partners,they forcefully get their divorce and move to other cities far from the church to avoid questions from members and neighbours. It might look like a church and miracles may be happening there and God may truly not be involved. Be discerning. Welcome to the Month of April. 👑 UNCLE IMOH BABY. |
![]() |
How much is it |
Good news |
All this jobs and their rules....always better to be an entrepreneur and have your own money |
Please does anyone knows where I can borrow or rent a suit for a wedding in abuja? I want to stand as best man for someone and I can't afford a suit |
Over priced |
Yet ASUU was owed for over 8 months |
Una just dey force this man on us by all means |
Greed |
Wake up man |
Enigmatic wey no fit stand on his own...87 years old drug lord |
One day story go change |
![]() |
Nice job our military |