Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,247 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:33 AM

Faith93's Posts

Nairaland ForumFaith93's ProfileFaith93's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 30 pages)

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 7:30pm On Dec 11, 2013
[quote author=Riley_Freeman] Happy Birthday in advance. Sure, I'll be there. cheesy [/quote]I tot u stay in delta, so how do u intend coming?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 7:05pm On Dec 11, 2013
Mehlena: Thanks to y'all that wished me well....faith I see yhu..I pray I make it on sat.
u will in Jesus name..Amen!..this is to annouce to y'all dat I'll be celebrating my birthday on the 21st of december..its actuallt on the 19th.bt I'll be celebrating on Saturday..tnx!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 7:01pm On Dec 11, 2013
odizeey: u dey shame for ur church?
y shud I be..I love mfm!!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 6:42pm On Dec 11, 2013
Ken excel: Lol...if i bweak ur head one day no tok say i b bad person o
my head is unbreakable.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:40pm On Dec 11, 2013
Ken excel: Lol..Jezz..faith u don run reach here..u go cry just nw...i neva rily get ur tym....shebe na me come dy lie??.....see as pikin b
oya go bak to were ur cumin frm.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:37pm On Dec 11, 2013
Latnok95: Ehhh.. U can now run pass Terry G....... sad

Why evils? *sobs*
lol...sowii!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:30pm On Dec 11, 2013
naijaboiy: Iffa hear say na she dey that pic sad
wetn u go do?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:27pm On Dec 11, 2013
Latnok95: Lol.. Gbam!!!
Really, is that you on ur profile? If yes, sun no dey touch u? shocked
# runs all around shoutn#...abbeg no be me oooooooooo...I no thin like dat.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:14pm On Dec 11, 2013
[quote author=I-am-Winner]Guy try harder.

You think say faith, the mfm babe go fall for that one. Lool. You are on a long thing bro.[/quote]becos I tey u d name of my church BA?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:13pm On Dec 11, 2013
Latnok95: Lol.. Na dis kind girls dey spoil PICK UP lines for boys. sad

Well, I guess I met you somewhere around Chevron, my Dad's Oil Company.. Or maybe it was around Aso Rock, my uncle's Private estate grin
lol..really, mayb its me sha grin
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:08pm On Dec 11, 2013
Affrey darling...the onli sister I knw well on this thread..I hope ur enjoying ur day...pls kip my own share of d cake o..
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:03pm On Dec 11, 2013
Karen u like fashion o...lol, c as the combo rhyme!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:59pm On Dec 11, 2013
Latnok95: Yo faith, your face looks familiar, have we met? wink
well dats nt me....so sorry we've nt met b4....fidelia long tym o
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:47pm On Dec 11, 2013
[quote author=I-am-Winner]Karen, karen, karen..

One thing about me is that If I see good thing, I tend to appreciate it!!

Your pix is one of a kind, belle.. You deserve the competition mam.. Seriously! You deserve It![/quote]ur own no dey pass to dey look gals pichture..anyway wat are they dere 4 before smiley?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:35pm On Dec 11, 2013
Ken excel: Tot she was part of dis family..and d last tym i checked in a family watsoever affects one affects d odas....so y actin dis way?
Do u knw hw far ur prayers can go or d changes dy can effect??
did the omo lomo tell u she's seriously sick..abeg mehelena is perfectly alryt in Jesus name..amen!!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 6:18am On Dec 11, 2013
Happy birthday..to the most wonderful, caring nd beautiful sister on this thread..may the blessings of today be ur portion as u celebrate it...wishing u long life nd properity...Hip! Hip! Hip!.....HURRAY!!!av fun dere cool
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 6:07pm On Dec 10, 2013
karenkinky: yeah..real cool... Do you speak your language well? Or understand
both nd u?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 6:05pm On Dec 10, 2013
Affrey: Happy birthday in advance dericinh and faith but sadly faith i wont be able to attend ur party
no problem sis..dere will be many more birthdays to celebrate together by God's grace.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 5:18pm On Dec 10, 2013
Dericinh: *******BREAKING NEWS****
A FRIEND OF MINE SAID HE WAS SLAPPED BY SPIRIT WHEN TRYING TO UNIRATE OPP D ROAD THAT LEADS TO JUNE 14 WITHIN HALL 4 AND LIBARY.......

ANOTHER BREAKING NEWS........

i'm professing my love to AFFREY....ON THE 27TH WHICH IS MY BIRTHDAY........
wow..myn is on the 19th bt we'll b celebratn it on sat..u'll are invited speciallly if u stay in lag.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:57pm On Dec 10, 2013
karenkinky: lol... Madam cant spell it.. Itz Isele-uku... Hmm... We r frm d same LGA o... I'm from Onicha-olona nt too far from urs... Just by Onicha-uku... From d way u sounded,i'm nt sure u hv bn to ur place bfor
why?...cos I dint gt d spelling..lol, av been dere, countless times...nd I knw ur village well..anyway dats cool cool!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:39pm On Dec 10, 2013
Oghos1: Does that mean u all have ukwu shocked wink
lol...I dunno for u o.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:29pm On Dec 10, 2013
karenkinky: hm...see my sister... Which part of delta?
lol..ehm dat place dey call "isele ukwu" nd u?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:06pm On Dec 10, 2013
odizeey: problem of counting my money, come help me
I knew u had a problem.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 4:01pm On Dec 10, 2013
[quote author=I-am-Winner]u b benin babe?[/quote]am delta ibo.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 3:57pm On Dec 10, 2013
#fact: don't say shit about people if u don't knw Dem much..as for u odizeey..am very sure u av a problem.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 3:51pm On Dec 10, 2013
Una doh!
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 1:39pm On Dec 10, 2013
Oghos1: Balls = boldness.
Air=talk
alryt dear
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 1:37pm On Dec 10, 2013
[quote author=I_am_Sylva]lol.. Sis ever heard of the word hypocrisy?
@u knw urself.. Now this proves that people don't realy love u like they claim to.. doesn't it?[/quote]shocked..who be @u knw urself..abeg carry ur wahala dey go.u n the person wen u dey refer to. cheesy
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 1:33pm On Dec 10, 2013
[quote author=I-am-Winner]faith if dat gal on ur dp is reali you.. I cant help but laf when i c u pray like the mfmites.. Imagining it has made to laf out loudly, I wonda what I will do when I cee IT LIVE... L gringringringringrin L[/quote]u'll run mad..coss of excess laughn cheesy
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 1:26pm On Dec 10, 2013
Oghos1: Lol.
Most of them don't have d balls air their controversial views abt odas.
Some don't just don't want trouble for themselves.

So when sum1 speaks their controversial mind. They waste no time in agreeing anonymously grin.
ok I understand wetin u type for paragraph two grin...but for ur paragraph one..wetin u mean by "have d balls air their....."shebi na becus I post plain English na e mk u quote back.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 1:18pm On Dec 10, 2013
Pokemon43: just passing[color=#006600][/color] cool
madam cum back here..I called u baby d oda tym..nd u changed it to frnd wetn happen..are u nt my baby cheesy
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Faith93: 1:14pm On Dec 10, 2013
tinahrex: haha....me?...long hair??....'tis nt me oo
I tot u were d one...sry!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 30 pages)