Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 7:14pm On Aug 11, 2018 |
[quote author=Twakor post=70191669]Betking, I dont even know what they are good at. But so far, they are the only people who are trying to compete with Bet9ja in terms of noise making and showing power. But their odds are not great and their options are nothing to write home about. Essentially, Betking is not particularly good at anything, but they have a nice website and they seem to have a lot of muscle.
That's totally wrong
BetKing is the best so far.....
They have Fouls, ball possession, Offsides, Shots on Targets, Good odds for multiGoals for HT, 2HT market |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 1:16am On Aug 11, 2018 |
How does Team Performance bet works?
Anyone with more detailed explanation...
Cc: Locust ebony11 Chewbacca austino677 |
Family › Re: How Can I Ask A Friend To Leave My House In A Good Way? by fashrola(m): 10:11pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
Don't cook for three days... (Eat outside) trust me, Starvation will drive him away |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 12:20pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
BetKing: V9T7
22 0dds
89% |
Politics › Re: Why EFCC Could Not Prosecute Me Despite Allegations Of Corruption – Akpabio by fashrola(m): 11:01am On Aug 09, 2018 |
Homeboiy: Akwa ibom wahala
Our former governor decamped to APC but I have never heard him talk anything bad about our current governor Cos he covered up his butt... Whilst paying up the debt accrued during his tenure... |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 3:19pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
pfpmoderator: Remember
1st Prize N1,000,000 2nd Prize N300,000 3rd Prize N200,000
4th - 10th Place gets 10,000 each.
TO ENTER: Send your merrybet and nairaland usernames to
(punt4pridemb@gmail.com)
From now till Friday 10th, August 2018. Done!! |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Shows House And Fleet Of Cars (Photos) by fashrola(m): 3:09pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
austino100: Rubbish!!! In 5 years time those cars will not worth it try reconcile with your brother and build an unending wealth that your children and your brother's children will boost of in the future. We love to see you guys as one big family. Take it easy... This life na jeje Just drink water and mind your business... It's healthy!!!  |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 8:52pm On Aug 05, 2018 |
yusufmuhd: abeg Get police report and close down his bank account...
If you need help with it
let me know That's a phoney account from Diamond Bank/MTN That account can't be traced.... Cos it's not linked to any BVN.. definitely that's a tier 1 DYA account which is really disposable.. Anybody with a fake and active sim card can open a DYA tier 1 account with fake details |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 2:36pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
I have lot of messages dis scammer sent to me via text messages, but it's in my small Nokia Torchlight phone and I don't have that time and energy to snap pictures to upload here..
So Mods do the needful...
If it was a huge amount of money, he would have not gotten away from it...
So I'mbringing up this matter to this forum to be aware of the fraudster (Cuppyodo), because I've seen his post lately on Nairaland |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 2:33pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
What more evidence do need? Cc: Dominique
Or is it because I didn't upload our conversation here on NL
You Mods should do better and cleanse this forum from unscrupulous element
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 2:30pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
After my convo with him.. he blocked me on Whatsapp and unblocked to reply....
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 2:27pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
More... I blurred out my eBay details for security reasons
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 2:25pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
More of it
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 2:24pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
More evidence
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 2:16pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
dominique: Did you raise alarm when this happened? Show is evident of transaction
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 1:31pm On Aug 04, 2018*. Modified: 2:03pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
Cuppyodo: Can i link my payoneer account with my Nigeria bank account and cash out fund received from another Payoneer holder not ACH payment? I hope you know this guy? Your accomplice.... You scammed me of about $234 last year December And still have some boldness to come for another victim  You even blocked me on WhatsApp Beware of Cuppyodo he operates with this bank account: Olupona Olayiwola 3060072666 First Bank Phone number: 09075015218, 0813 702 1316 Cc: aijacutee, FOD, dominique, puskin |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 1:27pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
Cuppyodo: Who can help me receive Payoneer card in Lekki? For your fraudulent transactions abi? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by fashrola(m): 1:26pm On Aug 04, 2018 |
Cuppyodo: 0904 Don't transact with this fraudster!!!! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 10:35am On Aug 04, 2018 |
BetKing: N381
Offsides and Shots on Targets
6+ Odds
5k to win 33k
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 11:01am On Aug 03, 2018 |
Wassup with Sportybet with their new useless odds for Home and Away multiGoals
Some bookies will never learn |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Amazing Car Collections That Will Be Flown To Juventus by fashrola(m): 9:46am On Aug 03, 2018 |
Abjay97: Will he drive all of them at once??
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 1:38pm On Aug 01, 2018 |
pryme: And the W1W1? Does it mean the home team has to win both halves with under 2.5 in both halves? Home team must win both half and the final score must be over 2.5 goals |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 10:10am On Aug 01, 2018 |
zanjorrg: 1xbet get some confusing English word for their market. Chat with them to get the best answers for ur puzzles. Hope this helps? I've chatted with them... The Over 2.5 goal applies to any team... |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 9:34am On Aug 01, 2018 |
I want some clarification on this HT-FT total option on 1xbet
Does W1/W1 and TO 2.5 means the Home team must win HT and FT and score over 2.5 goals before it greens
Or is TO 2.5 options goals applicable to the opposing team to contribute to the goals? Or just the W1 team |
Politics › Re: El-rufai: Saraki Led Senate Is The Worst In The History Of Nigeria by fashrola(m): 11:02am On Jul 28, 2018 |
Sirjamo: Buhari has two staunch enemies, Saraki and Fayose, one had been shut down, the other will soon follow! mark my word. We no go mark am...no be exam sheet |
Science/Technology › Re: Pros And Cons Of Installing A CCTV System In Your Homes Or Offices. by fashrola(m): 10:55am On Jul 28, 2018 |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Air: 11 Things You Should Know About The New National Carrier by fashrola(m): 8:08pm On Jul 27, 2018 |
Nigeria Air is a business and not a social service and it’s set for take-off on December 24, 2018
Bookmarked, I go remind you soon |
Sports › Re: Benjamin Pavard's Goal Voted As The Best Of The 2018 World Cup by fashrola(m): 6:53pm On Jul 25, 2018 |
Up till now I no fit forget that goal.... |
Sports › Re: Liverpool To Sell Seven Players In A Bid To Raise Funds by fashrola(m): 1:52pm On Jul 25, 2018 |
MobileGees: make them sell salah them go recover every single money they need, the guy is worth 200million more than the seven players
Technology Market › Re: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by fashrola(m): 4:13pm On Jul 22, 2018 |
Do you have baby bed? |
Travel › Re: The Nigeria Air Logo Was Designed By FROM6, A Company Based In Bahrain (photos) by fashrola(m): 12:18pm On Jul 20, 2018 |
This common logo that can be designed on Fiverr for $5 lol |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 11:55am On Jul 19, 2018 |
B24C2
50+ odds (11 Games)
Sportybet
Risky
Bet what you can afford to lose |