Stats: 3,330,960 members, 8,447,967 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:21 PM

Fav444's Posts

Nairaland ForumFav444's ProfileFav444's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Check Out This Hillarious Pics. When guys be scared of commitment!!! by fav444(f): 7:05pm On Oct 09, 2015
Waris dis?
PropertiesRe: Are An Experience Hair Stylist In Need Of A Job, Call 07065516856 by fav444(f): 9:35pm On Oct 08, 2015
location pls
Science/TechnologyRe: Roads That Plays Song In Japan(photo) by fav444(f): 12:46pm On Oct 08, 2015
so lovely
FamilyRe: Advice From An 80 Year Old Man........... by fav444(f): 6:42am On Oct 07, 2015
"Beware of people who have nothing to loose".
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Vatican Fires Gay Priest by fav444(f): 4:54pm On Oct 03, 2015
End Times
Science/TechnologyRe: Extreme Weather Conditions: 19 Coldest And Hottest Inhabited Places On Earth. by fav444(f): 3:58pm On Oct 03, 2015
op abeg add lafia, Nasarawa state to ur list. that town hot like kilode
RomanceRe: Why Do You Want To Get Married? by fav444(f): 3:53pm On Oct 03, 2015
nanalady:
Because....i want a companion..a friend..lover..father.. embarassed.
..because sometimes..one can get really lonely..and having the right person around me..will make me happy..
God bless u dear
EducationRe: Nigeria's 5 Best Universities For Postgraduate Studies; Their Costs & Duration by fav444(f): 3:34pm On Oct 02, 2015
Funaab deserves to be there joor
Christianity EtcRe: Transgender, Stephanie Rose, Mocks God Over Muslims Who Died In Saudi Arabia by fav444(f): 1:28pm On Oct 02, 2015
na him sabi. Sorry, I mean na she sabi
RomanceRe: Reasons Why An Ugly Man Should Never Loose Hope On Marrying A Beautiful Lady by fav444(f): 1:22pm On Oct 02, 2015
na dt Oshiomole own de make me wonder pass
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Photos Of Mohammed Lawal Ali, Ogun Police Commissioner's Son by fav444(f): 12:12pm On Oct 01, 2015
Elzends:
Good for them, wishing dem the best
#continuesinging# *after the reggae play the BLUES, they LOOSE, they LOOSE
cos even ur boo get a boo. Lol
RomanceRe: Can Money Buy Love? by fav444(f): 4:10pm On Sep 30, 2015
Ask Iara Oshiomole or better still new Mrs Sanusi
PoliticsRe: Why Are Yoruba Moslems Considered Inferior To Hausa Moslems? by fav444(f):
if u ever live in d core north help us to understand d op better.
Nairaland GeneralRe: I May Quit Nairaland Today by fav444(f): 2:15pm On Sep 29, 2015
what you just said is true, tribalism is promoted very well here.
PoliticsRe: 10 States With The Highest Literacy Rate, According To Unesco. by fav444(f): 6:54pm On Sep 28, 2015
are u sure?
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread by fav444(f): 9:07am On Sep 27, 2015
gionee phones are my favorite. Please how much did you buy it?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can A 2.2 Graduate Get A Lecturing Job? by fav444(f): 1:37pm On Sep 22, 2015
privatetisa:
Thanks very kindly for the response. Actually, it's not me that's applying for the programme. I'm a physicist.
But, did you really get the reason for the question? It's the Third Class BSc and not the Zoology itself. The point is that which university will accept a Third Class in Zoology for a PGD in any of the areas of Zoology or any other Biology-related coutse?
Thanks a whole lot as you advise me further.
Any school approved by NUC will take you. I have a friend with third class zoology applied for PGD nutrition and dietitics and was given. she is almost tru with her masters now. Unaab will take u, futminna, Nsuk, name it, third class zoology is eligible for pgd biology related courses almost every where.
RomanceRe: What Is The Best Way To Propose To A Lady ? by fav444(f): 4:47pm On Sep 20, 2015
first of all make sure she will like to marry u. Many girls date men they are not yet sure d will like to marry. just find out indirectly before pulling d strings.
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Who Predicted Their Own Death by fav444(f): 10:19am On Sep 20, 2015
this life is as simple as u define it.
PoliticsRe: Why Are Igbos Trying So Hard To Claim Delta Igbos are igbos? by fav444(f): 1:35pm On Sep 18, 2015
tonychristopher:
Identity crisis can be terrible thing you know

Mind you my lively and lovely wife is from ndokwa and she is a proud Igbo and I respect your opinion also

A lizard can assume to be oness with alligator but we know the lizard and also the Gators

So is butterfly and bird

Can you see my signature

I think I have been having this signature for months now

And it is for people like you

Oga adili GI mma

I pray you get that lingo

Just toooo igbotic I am
ur signature got me laughing so loud. Abeg, I bu onye ebee?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can A 2.2 Graduate Get A Lecturing Job? by fav444(f): 9:53am On Sep 18, 2015
privatetisa:
Please o house, can anyone here help me answer this question?
What universities in Nigeria will accept a Third Class degree in Zoology for a PGD programmein aany biology-related course. I need urgent response, please.
Thanks everyone.
many universities will take u for pgd. Zoology is a wide field, so pick ur area of interest and chose a nice school. I had similar background got msc Environmental mgt and protection, currently prospective PhD student. proudly Unaabite. so cheer up, pursue ur dreams.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can A 2.2 Graduate Get A Lecturing Job? by fav444(f): 7:10am On Sep 18, 2015
POWEROFPEACE:
You have to be a masters degree holder Op before you can get a lecturing job. They were even contemplating on taking it higher to Ph.D sometime ago. What you should be worried about now is if your CGPA can take your to masters.
u re current my dear. Especially now that most universities are demanding minimum of 3.0 CGPA before u can get admission for masters. I initially thought d were joking but d became serious about it and now dt policy is spreading like wild fire. God Help our youths in this country.
PoliticsRe: Another Igbo Man About To Make Nigeria Proud by fav444(f): 5:31pm On Sep 17, 2015
Ramnon2:
You must be foolish. Which Nigerian first? Did your self rat-poisoned demigod Awolowo not proclaim that he was Yoruba first before being a Nigerian?
u see d way online tribal wars start by false assumptions and hatred. Am not Yoruba o. Njikoka LGA, Anambra State on point. my dear be objective and peace loving always. Ibos are known to be cultured.
PoliticsRe: Another Igbo Man About To Make Nigeria Proud by fav444(f): 5:05pm On Sep 17, 2015
tribalism fever. first he is a Nigerian, keep d tribe thing at d background.
RomanceRe: Dedicate A Song To Your Lover Expressing Your Feelings by fav444(f): 9:36pm On Sep 15, 2015
Special one by flavour
PoliticsRe: Why Are Igbos Trying So Hard To Claim Delta Igbos are igbos? by fav444(f): 3:49pm On Sep 15, 2015
who told you igbos are looking for people to join them. we are already over populated. we don't need more people. we are even trying to see how to maintain a healthy optimum population. so my dear, if are delta, be delta, if you are Hausa be Hausa, if you are Yoruba, be Yoruba, if u have no tribe, please remain like dt. I don't know why things abt igbo people deprive many people in dis country of their sleep. Give us a break pls
RomanceRe: Why Do Gals Always Go To D Toilet Everytime Dey Visit A Guy Or When On An Outing by fav444(f): 3:37pm On Sep 15, 2015
for ur information: women are subjects of research all over d world.
FamilyRe: I Need An Online Mother. by fav444(f): 2:36pm On Sep 13, 2015
;Dneed a rich guy or babe who will be my ATM
CareerRe: I Still Want A Degree. by fav444(f): 7:15pm On Sep 07, 2015
sweetheart, education is a mentality not just a paper certificate. U ve got d mentality, u can enroll for a part time degree at ur convenience but don't push ur work aside. so many "certificateless" persons now have long queue of certificate bearing persons begging to be employed. stay focused, expand ur empire, u will make it.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ogun Hookups Only ( Sagamu, Abeokuta And Ijebu) by fav444(f): 10:55pm On Sep 02, 2015
tmodeltoluene:
Yes. Those whores are devilish
how did you get to know dt

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)