Stats: 3,329,497 members, 8,440,926 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 06:02 PM

Femcesc07's Posts

Nairaland ForumFemcesc07's ProfileFemcesc07's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 31 pages)

TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 4:51pm On May 19, 2017
bossfeebok:
Ramdan starts may 26th and ends june 24th 2017
grin grin grin tongue google no dey work for him phone or lapi
TravelRe: Yankee: through the eyes of a village boy. by Femcesc07(m): 4:40am On May 19, 2017
FrankNetter:
They got novels too men cheesy The shop is basically for second hand stuff.

while strolling through the ladies' section, I saw some trendy chiffon tops and stuff, I didn't want to take photos before the ladies there would start looking at me with one eye. The funny this be say all na small small money o! As a pure igbo man grin, Business ideas are just popping up in my head grin grin grin
nice update menh
me feeling your pictures as they are coming in jare
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 1:38pm On May 16, 2017
Lolzzz
justi4jesu:
Over real dey worry the video. Stay in Naija don't come and suffer here oh under hot sun and heat. angry angry huh
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 9:00pm On May 15, 2017
Samhay i sight you oooo
you no ask of your person abi
how is your side bro!!!
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 8:56pm On May 15, 2017
Nah more dirams to Nonnyg bank account you for say joor
how is your side bro
europe4sure:
tanks !! more dirham to your elbow oh! sorry more grease to your elbow
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 8:35pm On May 15, 2017
Alright bro,God will help you through,make una dey keep us updated enh
no 4get your person for buhari jungle ooo
LEOSIRSIR:
Am trying to balanced all together.. will be back here full time .
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 2:14pm On May 15, 2017
LEOSIRSIR:
The Ministry has moved to the Permanent site and we are having a branch soon. Trust you are doing good
am doing pretty fine bro
just that it been a while seen your update ni jare......
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 10:14pm On May 14, 2017
Loesirsir where are thou how is your ministry papi
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 3:22pm On May 10, 2017
BadmanGozie:
I will bro. Thank you so so much. What's the update with your visa application?
your welcome bro,Gods blessings will continue to be with you,baba still keeping my head low ooo,but wen the time comes i will keep u update and i might as well need your helps.
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 3:05am On May 09, 2017
samhay:
Sent u a mail
brotherly, how are you and how is your ministry.
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 3:03am On May 09, 2017
BadmanGozie:
Ah my brother!! I've got one o but it's nothing close to what I was hoping for. Like Azarenka always says, make I start from this one first. I dey wait make six months reach, make I cancel. Thanks for your care bro. I'm very grateful. Stay blessed
wow it a good thing you wanna start from somewhere bro,God bless your hustle
Always keep your head low and do always come back to update the house
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 11:25pm On May 02, 2017
opaque10:
. Thanks for ur timely response bro, but it's unfortunate dt link is not valid again for d new Visa...... .D initial Entry permit code dt was there is not up to 301/2017. Therefor, it's not valid again. If u know the new link pls dnt hesitate to inform me bro. Thnks
nope I don't bro, I guess you need to wait for the guru's to attend to your request

N.B please guru should update the link to comfirm uae visa on the first page of the thread.
Ccc: Justi4jesu, Natty, Nonnyg
etc.....
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 9:56pm On May 02, 2017
opaque10:
. Pls for God's sake, help me send d link. I dnt know d exact page to get it. Pls try to understand dt ds page is long. Kindly help me wt d link bro.
check the first page of this thread bro.....
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 9:49pm On May 02, 2017
isaacosas01:
$33 shikini bitcoin available at 376/$

I need money, come pack am
come whatsapp
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 11:40pm On May 01, 2017
Just passing by....... tongue
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 4:37pm On May 01, 2017
couliss:
very soon by God's grace. Thank you very much for helping me to check it.
can't reply your pm, you can drop your mail here okay
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Femcesc07(m): 4:54am On May 01, 2017
sirfolabi:
When I send the picture to you did I argue that it not copy..And more over you will see what you are buying before paying .. Anybody interested will get it.. .So Mr nobody pack well
@ the bold grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Femcesc07(m): 4:53am On May 01, 2017
Femcesc07:
I will like to swap my infinix note 2 with infinix note 3 and some cash, anybody that wanna swap can quote me....
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Femcesc07(m): 9:17pm On Apr 30, 2017
I will like to swap my infinix note 2 with infinix note 3 and some cash, anybody that wanna swap can quote me....
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m):
couliss:
please help me confirm this visa and how many months given
Name : Debby................
place of issue: Al sharjah
entry permit no:301/2017/77/0253134
add date of birth make the elders help you confirm it.
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 2:52pm On Apr 29, 2017
europe4sure:
i ve been better o my brother i only ghosted my self due to security reason because these agents also visit this thread
and with the problem am having with my agent i decided to keep calm
alright bro
God will take control of everything and it will end in praise IJN.
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 5:28am On Apr 29, 2017
europe4sure:
hmm...the devil is a liar
Long time broda
How have you been bro.......
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 8:08pm On Apr 24, 2017
3RNEST:
Thanks cry cry
sorry for the loss boss, God will restore all your lost IJN
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 10:26pm On Apr 23, 2017
Icefire and Badmangozie any update about una job hunt!!!!!!!!!!
TravelRe: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 10:23pm On Apr 23, 2017
wayaa007:
Please is this thread only for white collar jobs?
nah guru on ground fit answer you oooooo...... lipsrsealed
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 1:45am On Apr 23, 2017
Hmmmm watching today's drama in my HD
Wonder shall never end.......
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 3:04pm On Apr 18, 2017
Scamers everywhere hmmmmmm
Sellers and buyers make una be careful ooooo
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 2:40pm On Apr 18, 2017
Femcesc07:
48$ BTC available at juicy price, contact me on siggy
sold to ladyF, it was a Swiff transaction...

ladyF oya come mke I carry you go chop mangala fish grin grin grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 2:01pm On Apr 18, 2017
Femcesc07:
still available ooooo

Justi mama, ladyF, onatisi, 3RNEST and the rest......
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 1:28pm On Apr 18, 2017
Femcesc07:
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Femcesc07(m): 1:26pm On Apr 18, 2017
The bastard using Tabbaz logo also contacted me...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 31 pages)