Stats: 3,330,973 members, 8,448,041 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:48 PM

FemiHKE's Posts

Nairaland ForumFemiHKE's ProfileFemiHKE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 1:54pm On Aug 12, 2019
THE PROMO OFFER ON MAPLEWOODS ENDS ON THE 19TH OF AUGUST, 2019.
Business To BusinessRe: 4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex With BQ by FemiHKE(op): 9:29am On Aug 12, 2019
Enquires/inspection

Call/WhatsApp

Business To Business4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex With BQ by FemiHKE(op): 9:27am On Aug 12, 2019
4 Bedroom Semi detached Duplex with BQ at Creek Avenue Court Phase 2

Title: Governor's Consent. N45m

Flexible payment plans available

PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 4:32pm On Jul 09, 2019
100% dry land

PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 1:54pm On Jul 07, 2019
Grab this opportunity and invest today
PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 10:36am On Jul 04, 2019
The very best you can ask for
PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 6:33pm On Jun 30, 2019
Invest today
PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 3:37pm On Jun 29, 2019
Still selling fast
PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 2:41pm On Jun 27, 2019
Yesterday, President of Dangote Group and Africa’s richest man, Aliko Dangote took Governor Nasir Ahmad @elrufai on a tour of the multi billion dollar Dangote Refinery in Ibeju-Lekki, Lagos.
This is the best time to invest in Ibeju-Lekki, the fastest developing area in Lagos, Africa

For enquiries on how to invest in Ibeju-Lekki Lagos Please, call 09069751998

PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 8:44pm On Jun 26, 2019
Grab this opportunity now
PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 7:57pm On Jun 24, 2019
Still selling fast
PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 10:28am On Jun 24, 2019
Don't miss this opportunity
PropertiesRe: Very Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 6:37am On Jun 24, 2019
100% dry land

PropertiesVery Cheap Land In Ibeju Lekki by FemiHKE(op): 11:42am On Jun 23, 2019
Maplewoods offers great opportunity for investing in Ibeju-Lekki; Africa's new investment hub.

Igbogun Town, Ibeju-lekki, Lagos.

Size: 600Sqm/per plot

Title: Excision in process

Price: N650,000

Neighbourhood:
Amen Estate
Lekki Free Trade Zone
Dangote Refinery
Lekki Deep Sea Port
Lekki Free Trade Zone
La Campaign Tropicana Beach Resort

For Further Enquiries: Call/WhatApp +2349069751998

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cars45 Interview by FemiHKE(m): 10:03pm On May 26, 2019
Also got an invite, any tips guys?
EducationRe: How Do I Get The Original Waec Certificate by FemiHKE(m): 9:57am On Apr 17, 2019
Good morning, please I need to collect my original certificate urgently, do I really need to go to the state I wrote the exam? can I collect it in any Waec office? I'm currently in Lagos but I wrote the exam in port Harcourt
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by FemiHKE(m): 5:45am On Apr 09, 2019
If your school needs a PHE teacher please let me know. Thank you.
PropertiesRe: Land Available @rose Gardens Phase 2, Asese Ibafo @n1.2m Per Plot. by FemiHKE(op): 1:08pm On Mar 28, 2019
Don't be left out... Invest now
PropertiesRe: Land Available @rose Gardens Phase 2, Asese Ibafo @n1.2m Per Plot. by FemiHKE(op): 6:40pm On Mar 27, 2019
Dem dey rush us
EducationRe: WAEC Official Threatens MURIC Director With Disappearance In Leaked Audio by FemiHKE(m): 12:46pm On Mar 25, 2019
[/b]
wethebest:
Kk. Muric own don dey too much sef.

[b]Show a broda some love. Is my birthday.

guy get sense na
PropertiesRe: Land Available @rose Gardens Phase 2, Asese Ibafo @n1.2m Per Plot. by FemiHKE(op): 5:57am On Mar 20, 2019
Still selling
PropertiesRe: Land Available @rose Gardens Phase 2, Asese Ibafo @n1.2m Per Plot. by FemiHKE(op): 7:13pm On Mar 14, 2019
Invest now

PropertiesRe: Land Available @rose Gardens Phase 2, Asese Ibafo @n1.2m Per Plot. by FemiHKE(op): 7:06am On Mar 14, 2019
Still selling
PropertiesLand Available @rose Gardens Phase 2, Asese Ibafo @n1.2m Per Plot. by FemiHKE(op): 5:16am On Mar 14, 2019
ROSE GARDENS PHASE 2, ASESE IBAFO, Few minutes from Ikeja/Berger. N1.2m per plot

Rose Gardens Phase 2 is a serene and organized environment located at Orimerunmu, Asese Ibafo few minutes from Hi - impact Amusement Park.

A well planned Layout estate that provides best in class infrastructure.

You have the opportunity of joining the league of land or home owners in a beautiful estate on the mainland. Rose Gardens Phase 2 also provides you a great opportunity for you to invest for high return.

Rose Gardens Phase 2 is about 24 minutes from Ikeja (Alausa) and 21 minutes from Berger. And is before Redeemed Camp that is along Lagos - Ibadan Expressway.

Estate Infrastructure:
*Paved Interlocked road
*Gate house and fence
*Drainage
*Recreational area
*Green area
*Streetlights
*Security Guards
*Electricity

Plot Size: 600sqm

Promo Price: N1.2 million outright payment

300sqm plot: N700,000 outright.

600sqm Installments plan:
12 months plan: N1,350,000. Minimum Initial deposit N135,000 and then N101,250 monthly in 12 months.

24 months: N1.5 million. Minimum Initial deposit N150,000 and then N56,250 monthly in 24 months.

300sqm plot instalments plan:
12months: N762,000, Pay N76,200 as initial deposit and N57,187 monthly in 12 months.

This is the place for you to live or invest for high return.

For enquiries and inspection call/whatsapp: Femi on 09069751998
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Data Entering Job by FemiHKE(m): 1:56pm On Mar 11, 2019
WhatsApp Number: 09069751998
Email: Femihke@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Jazz I Did That Did Not Allow People Win Big Has Expired” – Nairabet Owner by FemiHKE(m): 6:05pm On Mar 06, 2019
As in Ehn... Me sef dey laugh
Tundexxy:
Come and see how i dey laugh for here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Jazz I Did That Did Not Allow People Win Big Has Expired” – Nairabet Owner by FemiHKE(m): 6:46am On Mar 06, 2019
I hail my Naija people, you guys turn sarcasm to news undecided.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: With Just 1k You Can Make Up To 10k Daily. by FemiHKE(m): 9:50pm On Mar 04, 2019
Scammer! You should have made millions already. If you collect 1k from 10 people today, that's 10k already daily.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by FemiHKE(m): 7:43am On Mar 04, 2019
Please do you know any school on the island that needs a PHE teacher?
beacon02:
I'm just saying in case he has someone there to stay with. lagos island is the best place in nigeria for teachers. We make more money than bankers.
Literature/Writing AdsRe: Article Re-writers by FemiHKE(m): 7:10pm On Feb 21, 2019
I'm interested

WhatsApp - 09069751998.
Femihke@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Guys Come In Here by FemiHKE(m): 8:50pm On Feb 19, 2019
You're welcome

Finest641:
Thanks.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Guys Come In Here by FemiHKE(m): 8:20pm On Feb 19, 2019
Scam!!! Run while you can. Don't waste transport ooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)