Stats: 3,325,457 members, 8,422,158 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:09 PM

Fenibak's Posts

Nairaland ForumFenibak's ProfileFenibak's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsBuhari Destroyed Nigeria: Are Nigerians Used To Suffering(video) by fenibak(op): 11:50am On Aug 06, 2021
Nigeria mata taya me and I won't waste my time typing much, the question is are Nigerians used to suffering? It is sad to see some people still supporting Buhari despite all the suffering and killing in the land.

Many people in Nigeria have known nothing but suffering all their lives and this won't even pain me if Nigeria was a poor country but guess what Nigeria is a very rich country, with black gold, people in the queue at a church to collect food

Are we so used to suffering? that we don't know that we are suffering now? We are used to saying e go better, I don't hear that word anymore now

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HbZJILBZOWc

https://www.biafranboys.org/buhari-destroyed-nigeria-are-nigerians
PoliticsRe: Could This Be The Reason The North Now Wants Igbos To go With Just Southeast? by fenibak: 1:09am On Aug 06, 2021
Heartbender:
This child's play called IPOB has to be the source of your pathetic delusion. Even IPOB and Ohanaeze Ndiigbo apologised to the Ijaws and Peoples of South-Southern States late last month. Other tribes and regions have their methods of addressing their grievances that are more valid than the circus of clowns marauding the southeast
Where did ipob apologise to Edwin Clark? Edwin Clark is not really speaking for the all ijaws there are some ijaws that know that the guy is a fraud and a traitor, the man has sold his people to the north, why is that region not like dubai?
PoliticsRe: Could This Be The Reason The North Now Wants Igbos To go With Just Southeast? by fenibak: 1:06am On Aug 06, 2021
tesseract:
One thing I know is that if these Edo people start their own madness... Nigeria will not survive 3 months. Don't jump to conclusions
Story, we want to see action, enough talk, are you waiting until you turn into Afghanistan before you start?
PoliticsRe: Could This Be The Reason The North Now Wants Igbos To go With Just Southeast? by fenibak: 1:04am On Aug 06, 2021
techwaya:
Ijaws stay with the north?.... cheesy
Of course they prefer the North to igbos
PoliticsRe: Could This Be The Reason The North Now Wants Igbos To go With Just Southeast? by fenibak: 12:59am On Aug 06, 2021
techwaya:
From my findings i discovered that the main reason the international community do not want Nigeria to break is because of oil which is mainly situated In the southsouth.but it seems the Igbos are a pain in the neck lately with their Biafran agitation it has become an emotional blackmail to both Nigeria and Britain who are the major beneficiary of the oil,they are gradually getting tired of the complain of Igbos with the world wide ipob protest and the rest,the international community do not want Nigeria restructured as well because each region will control her resource and will be the ones making laws and policies on how the oil trade goes it will weaken British neo-colonial influence on Nigeria.
Instead of restructuring Nigeria they rather let Igbos go since they are the ones who are really not satisfied with the status quo other ethnic groups are not really bothered so they want want to experiment by letting Igbos go.

The north are very confident that only igbos have the guts to challenge FG no other ethnic group will dare because they know it deadly ,so its likely if Igbos go Nigeria will still remain loosing just southeast territory..
I don't agree with that part, if igbos break away, nigeria would crumble, the only people that might want to stay with the North are the ijaws, but yorubas would surely leave once igbos leave and this is the main reason why Fulanis don't want igbos to leave, igbos are the only tribe holding Nigeria together, I have not seen this kind of blood marriage, joining people together by force, blood has been spilled to keep this zoo one, and for what.. Oil and gas
PoliticsRe: What Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 12:09am On Aug 06, 2021
realstars:
Abba Kyari belle don leak, a lesson to all tue Oga on Top.
PoliticsRe: What Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 11:52pm On Aug 05, 2021
Kingosytex:
The idiots are insatiable.
I laugh at those fools that do sing them praises.

I don't expect any of them to be sharing money randomly, but they should at least empower some of their constituents and also build some nice infrastructure to better the lives of their people.
I agree with that
PoliticsRe: What Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 11:50pm On Aug 05, 2021
realstars:
Them chop am na!
Them go vomit am
PoliticsRe: What Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 11:13pm On Aug 05, 2021
Oyigboupdate
Udele1
Mekaboy

I Don ask the question now, but you would still be charged for treason, if you are found guilty then na jail time for you
PoliticsRe: What Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 11:12pm On Aug 05, 2021
Where our money

PoliticsRe: What Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 11:09pm On Aug 05, 2021
We must ask these people what they have been doing with those money they collect on our behalf

PoliticsRe: What Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 11:09pm On Aug 05, 2021
Look at rep member from The North

PoliticsWhat Have Igbo Senators And Reps Done With The Money They Receive(photos) by fenibak(op): 11:04pm On Aug 05, 2021
We know these people collect allocation from the center and we have heard rumors about abaribe doing nothing with all the money he has received, but we can give abaribe a pass because he has sacrificed for Biafra.

We must ask this question what have your reps and senators been doing with all the money they received from the Fulanis?

Do they receive this money and pocket them? We must start asking the right questions if we want a good country, Biafra.

Ask your senators and reps what they have been doing with their allocation, time, To pelt some of them with eggs

https://www.biafranboys.org/what-have-igbo-senators-and-reps-done
PoliticsRe: Okada Riders Clash In Ogun: Dangote Trucks Set Ablaze, 7 People Killed by fenibak: 7:46pm On Aug 05, 2021
Fulanis must stop killing us
PoliticsRe: Video Illustrate Igbos And Nigeria We Are Biafrans We Don't Bow To Anyone by fenibak(op): 7:33pm On Aug 05, 2021
Lewisjohnson:
grin ##Pythonese language will mak dem Bow by fire by force grin
We knw de only language dat can mak Ipobians Bow nd Submit grin
We will use it in de right time grin
Keep opening teeth, by the time the flow of oil stops, you people would eat each other in the north
PoliticsRe: United States: Twitter's Suspension In Nigeria Is A Violation Of Human Rights by fenibak: 5:50pm On Aug 05, 2021
SmartPolician:
I will assume that you are an 18+ adult who has a voter's card. I will also assume that you have voted before. Kindly tell us how the US imposed Buhari on Nigeria.
Yes your vote counts in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Video Illustrate Igbos And Nigeria We Are Biafrans We Don't Bow To Anyone by fenibak(op): 5:41pm On Aug 05, 2021
No be by force to live with una
PoliticsRe: Video Illustrate Igbos And Nigeria We Are Biafrans We Don't Bow To Anyone by fenibak(op): 5:25pm On Aug 05, 2021
Igbos won't bow before any tribe, not fulani or even the british
PoliticsRe: Video Illustrate Igbos And Nigeria We Are Biafrans We Don't Bow To Anyone by fenibak(op): 5:22pm On Aug 05, 2021
If you are waiting for igbos to forget about biafra you are wasting your time, it won't happen
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Attack: IPOB Deploys ESN To Enugu by fenibak: 5:20pm On Aug 05, 2021
EndNigeriaNnow:
Fenibak and udele1 is thesame person. Guys take note. He uses fenibak to comment and then use his other account udele1 to attack his other username fenibak. Check his history with his udele1 account and you will understand. Fenibak is on nairaland strictly for divide and rule, be smart guys.

meanwhile, Last month over 100 Nigerian soldiers were dropped at Ozu uwani and the villagers reported that the soldiers were going about abducting able bodied men in the village and entering the bush in pretense of searching for IPOB and ESN..some of the boys in the village had to ran out of the village to their town. Now tell me how Fulani penetrated the bushes of Enugu to Uzo uwani without being seen. of curse the Fulani terrorist are the soldiers sited in the village. The terrorist Nigeria soldiers in disguise as Fulani herdsmen, have started killing people and taking over their lands, which was why they went there in the first place. I don't know what's wrong with the Enugu governor, too docile with his so called state security networks.
Really, have you taken your medications today?
PoliticsRe: United States: Twitter's Suspension In Nigeria Is A Violation Of Human Rights by fenibak: 5:19pm On Aug 05, 2021
SmartPolician:
I don't remember the US government officials putting guns to our heads and asking us to vote for Buhari. Majority of Nigerians wanted change and next level, and they got what they wanted.

People in this part of the world should learn how to take responsibility for their senseless actions. Stop behaving like APC members.
Lol I guess you are not a smart politcian
PoliticsVideo Illustrate Igbos And Nigeria We Are Biafrans We Don't Bow To Anyone by fenibak(op): 5:17pm On Aug 05, 2021
We are Biafrans and we shall never submit ourselves to the Fulanis, we would never be slaves to the Fulanis

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsH4p3XGRHM

https://www.biafranboys.org/video-illustrate-igbos-and-nigeria-we
PoliticsRe: Southerners Are The Reason Nigerians Are Blacklisted - Sarki by fenibak: 3:24pm On Aug 05, 2021
[quote author=SATANICALLY666 post=104455194][/quote]You and sarrki should

PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Attack: IPOB Deploys ESN To Enugu by fenibak: 3:22pm On Aug 05, 2021
udele1:
Lol.
See your life you day laugh, what is funny, I saw a post of yours saying it was esn that killed those people in Enugu and not herdsmen, I told you and always remember you won't escape your trial for treason
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Attack: IPOB Deploys ESN To Enugu by fenibak: 3:20pm On Aug 05, 2021
They should get them this time, just like ty danjuma said the army is working with these herdsmen
PoliticsRe: United States: Twitter's Suspension In Nigeria Is A Violation Of Human Rights by fenibak: 3:11pm On Aug 05, 2021
USA is a corrupt country they supported buhari and brought him to power, they know buhari is a dictator, why would you support a known failure and dictator and leave a democrat like Jonathan? Buhari go soon ban una embassy join
PoliticsRe: UK Barrister Slams Buhari Genocide - Supports Biafra Right To Self Detemination by fenibak: 3:10pm On Aug 05, 2021
NigeriaZoo:
Barrister Jonathan Cooper works with the prestigious and reputable UK law firm Doughty Street Chambers which is also fighting the international crime of extraordinary rendition of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu.

Doughty Street International is a group of leading international lawyers from Doughty Street Chambers. Unrivalled expertise in all aspects of international law.
They are feeling the heat
PoliticsRe: 115 Killed:Nigeria Accused Of ‘ruthless’crackdown In Restive Southeast-aljazeera by fenibak(op): 1:37pm On Aug 05, 2021
fuckingAyaya:
Buhari and his Generations will pay for this crime against innocent soul's he wasted
They are already paying, 2.2million displaced in the North east alone, bandits and bokoharam everywhere in the North
PoliticsRe: 115 Killed:Nigeria Accused Of ‘ruthless’crackdown In Restive Southeast-aljazeera by fenibak(op): 1:06pm On Aug 05, 2021
Ammishaddai:
It is well. One day, baba Buhari go die and peace will finally return to our land .
We are already on our land sef, they should stop disturbing us and leave us alone
PoliticsRe: 115 Killed:Nigeria Accused Of ‘ruthless’crackdown In Restive Southeast-aljazeera by fenibak(op): 1:06pm On Aug 05, 2021
velocity25:
that's why I don't feel bad anymore whenever they are killed.
You are not alone everyone feels that way
PoliticsRe: 115 Killed:Nigeria Accused Of ‘ruthless’crackdown In Restive Southeast-aljazeera by fenibak(op): 1:02pm On Aug 05, 2021
DubaiLandLord1:
115 lives lost unnecessary because of the brutality and madness of security agencies, UGM, ESN and Fulanis herdsmen.

This numbers of lives lost is unacceptable if true. 115 is a lot of lives.

And what is Amnesty international doing about this sef, or is it to release press statement?

I'm against all this unnecessary lost of lives all over Nigeria, the most painful thing about them is that they are avoidable.

I will blame GMB for all this madness sha. If he had truly tackle this herdsmen the way he has been tackling IPOB, we won't be where we are today.
It is more than 115 are you not a Nigerian? Same people that said nobody died at lekki tollgate

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 35 pages)