Stats: 3,194,547 members, 7,955,027 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 02:53 PM

FergieRaww's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FergieRaww's Profile / FergieRaww's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 166 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 10:38pm On Aug 22, 2023
nonny1212:
RW

The ones you get, never do you abi lol
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 9:32am On Aug 22, 2023
nonny1212:
Madrid should sign Greenwood

Is he a natural Striker?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 5:17pm On Aug 03, 2023
Kilishihunter:
Kessie almost done to Al Ahli
Dembozo off for 25m
Dest's contract likely to be terminated
Remains that foolish Lenglet, he better hopes ac Milan bring a reasonable proposal for him

From Dembouz ➡️ Dembozo 😅😆
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by FergieRaww(m): 3:10pm On Jul 21, 2023
CR7 & Mane ...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 2:58pm On Jul 21, 2023
PurpLChi:

If it's legit dem no born am well to reject am.

and if it's legit and he rejects it nko?

what would be your view on him? that's what i'm asking..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 1:47pm On Jul 21, 2023
PurpLChi:
Lmaoooo grin grin grin
Let this be true God abeg🙏🏿🤲🏿

and if he rejects it nko ?!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 10:23am On Jul 08, 2023
jpmoriarti:
Arda Güler holding the MARCA cover from Wednesday that says:

“Madrid takes Güler from Barça.”

This is so lame and distasteful from Real Madrid. Shows that this is just an ego signing. I hope he flops.

😂😅
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by FergieRaww(m): 5:40pm On Jul 07, 2023
Sweet Tooth - s02 - 4/10

- didn't live upto my expectations from s01 anymore..

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by FergieRaww(m): 5:35pm On Jul 07, 2023
Love & Death - 9/10

- i firmly and thoroughly enjoyed it

I'll advice you don't read about the story first before seeing the show cause it'll take away all the thrill like any other Biographical drama (that's just for me anyways)...

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by FergieRaww(m): 5:27pm On Jul 07, 2023
Silo - 6/10

- It's an okay show with it's mystery to work for it setting up for s02

I don't want to ask questions cause none of us here has the perfect answers to any..

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by FergieRaww(m): 5:22pm On Jul 07, 2023
The Bear - s02 - 8/10

- That episode 6 in particular was so climatic and emotional for me.. that's how to portray a fvcked up family in one episode lol 😀

Could've given it a perfect score but s01 was better but this didn't do bad at all..

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by FergieRaww(m): 5:13pm On Jul 07, 2023
THE IDOL - N/A

- Did i miss something or i get coconut head to miss the point of this show 😕

I mean what was all that shiiyt that looked like a setup and ended up looking stupid and all sorts with no clues??

Even the nudity on it isn't even impressive, but it was intense i can give it that but i got no rating for it

i don't want to hate it but also glad it isn't getting renewed

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 1:36pm On Jul 07, 2023
😎

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 8:57pm On Jul 06, 2023
IKON360:

Valverde is at best a Tonali, high energy no technical contribution. He is not excellent passer of the ball, he is not an elite carrier of the ball, he is not an elite progressor of the ball.
Don't make too much noise before I show how much better than Valverde, Mikel Merino of Sociedad is.

Let the passer and carrier of ball in Mikel Merino and Ding Dong go and win the UCL as a starter first and we'll continue the debate..

if you got nothing else to counter the condition i set above then die the talk, onto the next pls... 😴

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 8:28pm On Jul 06, 2023
Devvy4:
So far so good

Wait we paid 37m for Endrick?! 😲
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 7:30pm On Jul 06, 2023
andrewbaba44:

You are not allowed to steal this meme abeg grin

E pain you say i use am against you 😂
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 7:27pm On Jul 06, 2023
andrewbaba44:

De Jong that won uefa best midfielder dreams to be velverde that isn’t the best in his position and looked amateur at the World Cup

Dey play

Edourd Fvckinq Mendy won Uefa best GK doesn't mean he's golden ffs 😂😂😂

When ding dong wins the UCL as a starter then we can properly have a discussion

Distance that donkey from Valverde plsss

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 7:03pm On Jul 06, 2023
andrewbaba44:

Go Twitter and see for yourself ,you people don’t slander yourself favorite players here

I don't want to go anywhere, show me!

If you can't then stop saying shiiyt you don't know sir

De Jong dreams to be the player Valverde is right now...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FergieRaww(m): 6:37pm On Jul 06, 2023
andrewbaba44:

Person wey Madrid fans Dey draft go right back if e no play right wing

Show me the Madrid fan that drafted him to play right back?

Lol this man sha!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 6:34pm On Jul 06, 2023
Devvy4:
I have successfully unfollowed madridxrta, Madridzone and Madriduniversal, I now get Madrid's news from BarcaTimes🤡🤡

That's a good one 😅

I'm unfollowing Real Madrid Official page rn, when you got a sauce like this, what else do you need 😂😂😂
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 6:31pm On Jul 06, 2023
Devvy4:

Nah he should play as a RW, so that rodrygo can either play as a 9 or 8, when they both play

We're getting either a ST or "You Know Who" this summer for sure, so why play a prospect out of position when we got Rodrygo, Diaz & Valverde who can also put in a good shift at RW

let him jejely play his CAM/RCM in peace...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 6:26pm On Jul 06, 2023
pu7pl3:

That's if we actually play him in Midfield...

I'd prefer him in midfield too.

I, myself isn't buying that idea about putting him on the wings, let him play the Modric's position even if it's 15% each game..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 2:10pm On Jul 06, 2023
Arda Guler... the next Godric 😎

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 2:08pm On Jul 06, 2023
Kilishihunter:

Cause MumbaiZone told you so grin

Lol 😂😅
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 2:07pm On Jul 06, 2023
FergieRaww:
Incoming...

He's Here!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 2:05pm On Jul 06, 2023
Impressive!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 10:14am On Jul 06, 2023
BlueAngel444:
getting Kane isn't just about getting a number 9 but someone that maintains the teams balance the way Benz did. Mbappe may be that guy but for way too too much and I haven't seen that style of play in Haaland, the build up phrase I mean. An alternative would be Osimhen but Kane is the best fit.

Tottenham were trying to be too greedy wanting more than 100m, Havertz would have been a good alternative. But if PSG sell Mbappe it will cost up to 200m if not more then plus his salary

Mbappe isn't earning anything over 400k a week here, that's how our wage structure is

Pèrez isn't paying 200m to PSG either, you'll be shocked..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 10:11am On Jul 06, 2023
pu7pl3:

Kane is a 3year or 4 year plan that will also be like a mentor for Endrick in that position.
Put Mbappe and Kane in the same league and he isn't outscoring him if they both stay fit.

C'mon bro.. i smell the hate is taking over now 😂😅

people that wanted Mane to leave to Bayern and start raking in more goals than Salah are now in shock... we'll be here to see how it all pans out

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 10:06am On Jul 06, 2023
BlueAngel444:
Kane is by far the better option
* He will be cheaper to get and to pay
* He won't block Endrick's path into the team
* He won't bring in ego or unbalance the team

Las Las i been don stop to dey discuss this Mbappe matter.. e dey give headache

PSG has been playing without a Natural 9 for God knows how long.. and can you see the stats Mbappe is raking in whilst Neymar hardly seems available and Messi is like an Off/On switch most times there

100m+ for a 30yr old is cheaper lmao

Ooh die that talk about ego plss

Even better for Endrick, knowing he's the No 1 striker to call for from the bench, so nothing is stopping my Endrick's growth here

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 9:59am On Jul 06, 2023
pu7pl3:

Yes, Kane is a pure 9 and not someone that will be dragging half spaces with Vinicius...
Do you know that if we start Vinicius, Rodrygo and Mbappe together we are starting 3 left wingers at the same time? How is that balanced?
If they succeed in getting him I'll wish him the best tho and hope he succeeds for the sake of the club

Isn't Kane a short term plan? i mean he's 30 right?!

If this was about getting Haaland over Mbappe then i might find a good reason to understand why you'll pick someone else over Mbappe but Kane?? 😕
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 9:56am On Jul 06, 2023
pu7pl3:

40? I heard 90
Either way, money was the deciding factor for him and not all those presidential calls and what not.

Money wasn't the ultimate deciding factor for his Decision when he renewed with them but a very important aspect as a professional doing a job

Does it make sense?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 9:52am On Jul 06, 2023
pu7pl3:

if we don't sign a 9 we would probably be playing 442 or a diamond with either Bellingham or Brahim in the pit, not ideal but it's doable.
I'd prefer it if we sign a good striker tho, I'm not even looking at Mbappe, Harry Kane is literally there for the taking and he will gel better than Mbappe.

So it's Kane over Mbappe for you then (regardless of the outcome by the end of this transfer window)

My guy be ready to follow Kane to Bayern like this oo 😂😂

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 166 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39