Stats: 3,326,857 members, 8,428,385 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:08 AM

FERNANDEZISBACK's Posts

Nairaland ForumFERNANDEZISBACK's ProfileFERNANDEZISBACK's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 (of 478 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: U.S. Deploys Forces Into ukraine by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:48pm On Feb 24, 2022
zabimaru:
You are everywhere, what's the issue?
Are you Ukrainian?
We will never watch Russia achieve it's Evil dream I promise you that...we will burn Putin if he ain't careful..
CelebritiesRe: Christianity Is The Reason Why Nigeria Is In Havoc Today - MURIC Leader Blows Ho by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:47pm On Feb 24, 2022
He has a great point.. religion as a whole..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Dey Collect Hot Hot by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:44pm On Feb 24, 2022
Eneye4me:
Use the same energy to pray to Palestine
Who is Palestine..you nuke Israel you get nuked then don't complain.. wink
CelebritiesRe: Why Can't Omotola Jolade And Genevieve Call Putin To Avert This War? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:44pm On Feb 24, 2022
This ain't movie baby boy this is reality..this is gun duel aiit..
Get a grip of yourself and understand that..
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Ezekiel Atang Dies After Ignoring His Health Challenge (Photos, Video) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:42pm On Feb 24, 2022
Boy your God couldn't heal you?
He couldn't protect you?
He failed you..an evident that there is no imaginary creature up there..
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Breaking - NATO Puts Hundreds Of Warships And War Planes On Red Alert by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:41pm On Feb 24, 2022
bigpriik:
Bring it on,una go collect woto woto.una think say the Russia no get allies abi?
Iran..nk.. China and who else?
Against USA..EU
NATO and almost all country all over the world..
You think the so called allies will make a mistake of acting funny?
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Breaking - NATO Puts Hundreds Of Warships And War Planes On Red Alert by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:38pm On Feb 24, 2022
Putin we are coming to take you out..
You either surrender or commit suicide like your master Hitler..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Dey Collect Hot Hot by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:38pm On Feb 24, 2022
Zinoleesky:
why u con carry all the matter for your headhuh
Cos I will never watch Russia achieve their evil motive..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Dey Collect Hot Hot by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:37pm On Feb 24, 2022
Nairalandhotboy:
who be the wehuh Oga go and rest. You just dey make noise since everywhere
Slide off baby boy..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Dey Collect Hot Hot by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:36pm On Feb 24, 2022
Nvestor02:
[s][/s]

The whole world are already crying for Ukraine, why you are beating chest emptily... Do you think Russia is alone? Russia has a Alliance on its own who are also ready to defend them.

China, Russia, North Korea and Iran will come together to defeat the whole Europe and the US you are talking about.... NATO only take action on poor and weaks countries.

Ukraine plot to submit their land for NATO, so that they can use to threat Russia in the future.... Putin know this and he takes the necessary action.... How is that your headache?
My headache is you bringing your ignorance and cluelessness to my mention..
TravelRe: A Moving Filling Station In Dubai Shocks Nigerian Man (Pix, Video) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:35pm On Feb 24, 2022
wizonlyson:
na u put am for there now..yeye guy..
Haha.. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Dey Collect Hot Hot by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:34pm On Feb 24, 2022
Lanretoye:
watching closely on CNN or nairaland.you for go Ukrainian border so u can be closer.
Slide off kiddo..
CelebritiesRe: Should We Not Smoke Weed In Our Houses? - Singer Portable Challenges NDLEA by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:33pm On Feb 24, 2022
DonAlexi:
you be gay? Death to all gays
Thank you..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Dey Collect Hot Hot by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:41pm On Feb 24, 2022
By the power decreed on me I promise each and everyone here.. Russia is gonna be disgraced..

They are on a loose loose situation..as far as I am concerned they will never win this war...
Is Putin not already chickening out?he is already thinking of negotiating when he observe that the sanction is Killin his economy..

You can't fight the whole NATO..EU and USA..no sensible person or country is gonna support Russia or Putin a bloody dictator who is always after his selfish interest..
No matter how Russia push they will never conquer Ukraine or the world..we will never allow that..we are ready to go any length in putting an end to Russia..

Ukraine can never be conquered..we are watching Putin closely..
Christianity EtcRe: The Thought Of Two Women Having Sex Makes Me Want To Puke. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:38pm On Feb 24, 2022
elated177:
But sharing the Good News of eternal life is my business.
What eternal life is that?
TravelRe: A Moving Filling Station In Dubai Shocks Nigerian Man (Pix, Video) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:10pm On Feb 24, 2022
Techguy96:
There's a floating filling station in Nigeria
Yeah I know there should be... cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: The Thought Of Two Women Having Sex Makes Me Want To Puke. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:09pm On Feb 24, 2022
It's fun and none of your business tho..
CelebritiesRe: Should We Not Smoke Weed In Our Houses? - Singer Portable Challenges NDLEA by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:03pm On Feb 24, 2022
Is he drunk or what? grin
T
His vocabulary is on another level..his accent... cheesy
I hope he is not just boasting like most Nigerians do?
Nevertheless he looks cute.. kiss kiss
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Assaults Ukraine; Harmony In Europe ‘broke’ by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:50pm On Feb 24, 2022
And now he wants to negotiate.. Putin is scared of NATO and us..
Even scared of Ukraine..

The sanction are crushing his economy and he's feeling it.. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Video:Russia Tanks Ambushed, Destroyed By Ukrainian Javelin Anti-tank Missile. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:49pm On Feb 24, 2022
Shaolin77:
Me 'baby boy'?
Yeah..
RomanceRe: Am New Here by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:48pm On Feb 24, 2022
Candidlady:
Lmao grin cheesy

Inspector Fernandez cheesy
You can say that again.. grin
RomanceRe: Veteran Lesbian Partners Seal Their Relationship On The Altar(pictures) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:48pm On Feb 24, 2022
kingPhidel:
In the beginning it was not so, God created em male and female and ask em to multiply and filled the earth if it were not so the duo wouldn’t have been born into the world. But then God alone can judge all mankind So live your life and be happy while on earth.
Foreign AffairsRe: More Pictures As Russia Invades Ukraine. Biggest Attack Since WW2 by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:28pm On Feb 24, 2022
jumper524:
for a country to move into your territory and attack you, trust me you don't stand a chance.
Ukraine has zero chance unless us and NATO supports them. We both know us and UK won't send it's troops to just go and die.
Their economic interest supercedes all. That's why I'm praying the war goes further since oil price keeps soaring. That's where our interest lies..
Haha..still doesn't change my Stand..I believe Ukraine will do something about it..
RomanceRe: Veteran Lesbian Partners Seal Their Relationship On The Altar(pictures) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:27pm On Feb 24, 2022
Candidlady:
Fine Hera

No intake today... But feels weird

You dont need bother your girl is alright
Ok then..if you say so..
Glad you cool... enjoy cheesy wink
TravelRe: How God Saved Me From Ukraine by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:26pm On Feb 24, 2022
Blablamalala:
This guy again.
Yeah..
Foreign AffairsRe: More Pictures As Russia Invades Ukraine. Biggest Attack Since WW2 by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:24pm On Feb 24, 2022
lebron7:
Lmfao
In 2 weeks Ukraine would be captured
Let's see..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Vs Ukraine War Thread by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:42pm On Feb 24, 2022
Putin has jailed and killed opponents, muzzled the press, enriched himself at the expense of the public, mishandled the economy, manipulated public opinion, and refused to give up office...

He thinks he’s the greatest leader in the world and that I’m his people adore him . What’s to adore when he's killing people so did Hitler . Visions of grandeur is his illness. Not one person should have been killed this was unnecessary he needs to be retired. He’s a tyrant in every sense of the word he now has blood on his hands..
Foreign AffairsRe: Video:Russia Tanks Ambushed, Destroyed By Ukrainian Javelin Anti-tank Missile. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:41pm On Feb 24, 2022
Shaolin77:
this girl you talk too much, only two months on NL you don make over 7000 post and be sneaking around in every topic
Baby boy I am not from your world..
RomanceRe: Veteran Lesbian Partners Seal Their Relationship On The Altar(pictures) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:41pm On Feb 24, 2022
Batam:
Penadez or wetin you call yaself, behave
kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 (of 478 pages)