Stats: 3,331,277 members, 8,449,537 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:54 PM

Festguy's Posts

Nairaland ForumFestguy's ProfileFestguy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesVHR Nig Ltd Interview Notice! by festguy(op): 5:10pm On Nov 07, 2012
Pls house,i just received a text msg from VHR nig ltd now dat i should come for an interview 2moro.pls what are they into because i did nt applied there.has anyone in d house gotten such txt msg?pls i nid more enlightenment abt dem.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 11:57am On Nov 01, 2012
Umar Sanda: Opening ceremony: in attendance Dg nitt, commandant nig military police school, NTA, Dangote reps, VC ABU etc.

100 participants 2 b traind in batches in 3months ova d period of 2yrs. D ladies just blockd oda ppls chance by refusing 2 shw up 4 d training.

Mind u, we are nt truck drivers, we are "logisticians" :DOpening ceremony: in attendance Dg nitt, commandant nig military police school, NTA, Dangote reps, VC ABU etc.

100 participants 2 b traind in batches in 3months ova d period of 2yrs. D ladies just blockd oda ppls chance by refusing 2 shw up 4 d training.

Mind u, we are nt truck drivers, we are "logisticians"
100/3months for 2yrs,wht happen 2d remainin applicants?&more over,are u telin us dat all sucesful aplicants are logisticians&no more learnin of truck drivin again?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Bbm Pin Exchange by festguy(m): 9:54am On Nov 01, 2012
Just call me for serious r/ship.08164534013,God fearing girls only.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How much do Custom Officers earn? by festguy(m): 9:04pm On Oct 31, 2012
Ligxy: Custom, Immigration and Civil defence form is out for free at present, if you're interested come to Abuja or send somebody with your credentials and submit your application. NOW!!!
is it secret recruitment again as dey've been doing since june dis yr?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 2:53pm On Oct 31, 2012
olumaxi: not of whom dat runneth nor willeth,but of God dat sheweth mercy..lets pray 4 God's mercy
i love dis!@foster cat wher u shrtlstd?u jst kept quiet.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 1:22pm On Oct 31, 2012
Umar Sanda: my guy dis r questions even d liason officer said he cnt answer, i heard 10 odas hav bin cald up 2 complete d 100, out of wich 6 reportd, bt d funny thing is d officer announced dat d 6 wil hav 2 go bk home if d original guys shw up b4 5pm 2day.
No female among us here.

sori abt d picture quality.
10 or 18?are dey d one askin u pple to open a/c?are there other students apart frm u pple?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 7:28am On Oct 31, 2012
fanka: info:
-100 invited for this batch
- duration for d training 3 months
- next batch may resume in december
- there'll be at least 500 participants for d next batch
- more participants (not from dangote) will pass out in dec & more rooms for accommodation will be available.
- finally, 2k will attend d training except if potential trainee turns down the offer.
who are u?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 11:07pm On Oct 30, 2012
spartanian: the program is for 3 months, I just confirmed it from ma dad who works with NITT.
Nice seeing you guys around, I stay in the staff quarter's.
are u a successful&invited aplicant presently in zaria or who are u?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 8:33pm On Oct 30, 2012
@umar u're jst one in a million,thanks a million!@others in zaria,i do hope it's nt only umar dat represent nairaland forum@zaria,dey shld update us too in other to complement umar updates or can't dey xpres demself in simple writing sentence?naa wa o!write am in pidgin o!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 4:35pm On Oct 30, 2012
Hayjaycity: Do you know how long the training's gonna take, or any idea?...I now belive Its batch by batch according to what u ave said...tanx for d update!!! Thumbs up
batch by batch of 2000 successful applicants in 100 batches of 3month training?my guy,it's not possible but i'm yet to fathom of wht dey're up to.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by festguy(m): 3:04pm On Oct 30, 2012
Allison EC: ‎​THIS IS TO INFORM QUALIFIED APPLICANTS THAT THE 2012/2013 NIGERIA CUSTOM SERVICE RECRUITMENT EXERCISE IS ON. KINDLY GO TO THEIR WEBSITE, www.nigericustomservice.net. Pls forward dis to friends and relatives.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by festguy(m): 10:51am On Oct 30, 2012
kema m: Hello guys,for Custom,immigration nd civil Defence is highly coded and internally. For sss u ve to wait until next yr. We applied nd ve written d exam guess in July we in rivers done oral interview.
Note SSS does nt place advert online u submit ur hand written application.
coded as how?i heard dat there wil b puplic recruitment nxt month.is it tru?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 5:50am On Oct 30, 2012
@umar&others,BON VOYAGE!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 6:00pm On Oct 29, 2012
ikenna44: na wa oo...no batches!!! so dat is d end!!! choi!!! dangote giv 2000jobs....1 no reach me?! it is finished!!!
its bin a pleasure job hunting wit u guys oo...at dis point, its bye-bye!!!
ciao!
neva give up!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by festguy(m): 11:22pm On Oct 28, 2012
@all,pls dis cv submisn/aplicatn of a tin u're talking abt i find it dificult to beliv simply because d nscdc oga patapata came out publicly to debunk d rumour dat dey ar nt colectin any cv&aplicatn 2wks ago.how come u claimed u submited ur cv@their hdqrts?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 7:05pm On Oct 28, 2012
omotola1: I was busy looking for u dat day & i didn‘t see u. Too many people were busy pressing their phones. I couldn‘t figure out who u were amongst them.
tru talk!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 5:24pm On Oct 28, 2012
u3fine: With power I have, I hereby grant Amnesty to you
whao!u b yar'dua?@omotola1 we're 2geda inside dat lab.dat day discusin vehemently politics&pastors,it was fun may God help us jare.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 7:19pm On Oct 27, 2012
chux4liv: @Dangote... I expected the question umar is from state K.... Lets analyse.. Umar sorry oo I dnt want u to be offended by my analysis.... My instinct tells me umar knw someone in dangote office. Ref. To his previous post, he was in dangote office (lagos) during the selection period and he saw an applicant form.. I hv been to dangote office b4 and for u to enter their HR dept u must knw an official there.. Fine if I was in his shoe u wont expect me to leave that office with pressing some button. From my findings he is the only one in lagos center who got the IV (you can prove me wrong).. My observation is they are handling the selection region by region.....
dis is a questn begging 4 answer frm MR UMAR.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 12:50pm On Oct 27, 2012
Umar Sanda: u cn b rest assured dat i wil update u as things unfold. Its statd dat d training wil last 3month n dere wil b medicals too.
did dey state anytin concerning trainin alawi&salary structure in d employement leta(in which dey MUST)or u dnt wnt to disclose it here?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 10:14am On Oct 27, 2012
Johnnyemy: why inquisitive about this lady U wan marry am.. No vex ooo.. Na joke oo. Any way mouka reply this guy may b na ur future hsband lol...
guy if u av been followin dis thread vividly or u chec my profile u wil c dat dis is my 1st time to ask her questn&mind u am nt planin 2mary her but if God says she's my lost ribs i've been searchin for,believ u me i go marry am ooooooo!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 9:38am On Oct 27, 2012
@moukafoam,pls pardon me 4dis questn again.are u d lady(faire in complexion)dat we're locked up 2geda in a room?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 9:30am On Oct 27, 2012
okoisokan: Thanks.that's encouraging. If the people called so far are to report on tue(30th)that implies that they will firstly be trained before the next set δf invitees,probably they are for customer care and supply chain mgt,their training is not gonna be long i guess,then we the ultimate graduate drivers will be the last to be invited.
u can't say for now which dept.is being called until dey start training&i hope umar wil update us.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 5:10pm On Oct 25, 2012
[quote author=Sadic_t]I tink umar is on his way 2 zaria, he shuld b d 1 2 answer dis questn. I tink he is d 1 we can trust on dis thread[/quote]yeah!yeah!yeah!@umar sanda&dos dat claimed dey receivd texted msg shld kindly tel d house their qualificatn.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 1:37pm On Oct 25, 2012
MaxMoney: The truth is that they got it for real, the msg is real. Take heart, Its not the end of the world, urs might be on the way or maybe God does not want u to be a truck driver. U'll be surprise to see how big the plans of God for u are. Desperation, worry and anxiety are not good for u at all. Let it go and move on if u are not chosen to be a truck driver. God will surely make another better way for u where it seems there is no way. Quit hating those that are called to be truck drivers. Its really disheartening that Nigerian graduates could be facing all these pains in a rich country like ours. But I wonder why the youths are scared of revolting... Taking it by force. Revolution is the only way right now or u will sit and beg for a driver job, while the people in power keep replacing their people in the job vacancies in federal parastatals, if not can someone tell me what is internal replacement instead of advertising these jobs for everyone to apply and let the best man be employed. I weep for Nigeria... Our graduates are fighting and begging for driving jobs while others are given employment to work in CBN, FIRS etc even when they never applied for the jobs all because of the fact that their people are in power. Its left you all either to arise and revolt once and for all and get it right or u remain here fighting and for Dangote drivers' job..
GOD bles u bros wit dis ur write up.am yet 2kno d meaning of replacement if nt d corruptn&wickednes in d high places.God wil punish dem frm their 1st generatn 2d 4th generatn IJN.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 8:00pm On Oct 24, 2012
@umar,where is ur centre?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 3:15pm On Oct 24, 2012
Johnnyemy: Mind you my friend if you recieved an offer letter from any source claiming to b dangote recruitment team listen carefully!!! Disclaimer: Dangote group will not be held responsible for any damage caused by the recent text message going round that the company has issued an offer letter for employement in dangote group an offer letter for employement can only be issued after training and subsequent employement in dangote transport. Lol....
where did u c dis pal?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 10:01am On Oct 24, 2012
@umar sanda,u started dis call/msg thing frm dangote HR.pls i wnt u 2 clarify if truli u av received a texted msg/email askin u 2 download gurantor form/employment leta as others claimed.am jst tired of dis unscrupluous pple.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 7:41pm On Oct 23, 2012
sleeky8: they have started calling sucessful candidates. My friend in P.H was called, sadly i was not. Training starts oct 30th in zaria. He has been able to download the employment letter and guarantor documents. +onto the next one+
u're just a joker!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Outcome Of Dangote Drivers Interview by festguy(m): 2:53pm On Oct 23, 2012
Dn kill us here wit dis call o!i beg make una talk tru.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)