Stats: 3,326,281 members, 8,425,791 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 06:34 AM

Fikiman7000's Posts

Nairaland ForumFikiman7000's ProfileFikiman7000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 5:39pm On Jun 11, 2019
Update us ooooo
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 3:30pm On Jun 11, 2019
Oh my!!!!! Wtf is wrong with NEPA??
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 2:56pm On Jun 11, 2019
77up:
or I should hold my fingers grin

You cant be fool-less, accept my sin-party and pls , don't patronise snipper or go close lagoon you hia grin
It amazes me when you guys associate those expressing how things should be to desperate followers of a party,let it be known to you that i don't hold grudges with politicians
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 2:52pm On Jun 11, 2019
Goke7:
don't be a learner nah, wike, fayose and other pdp governors were there in 2015, you think say na moimoi that saraki and ikweremadu won back then? reno, ffk and their ilk were all rejoicing back then o

apc only prevented 2015 from repeating itself today. They just refuse to sleep on bicycle
I'm saying,its time all this stop,be it pdp or apc if you're not a member you should not be allowed simple
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 2:13pm On Jun 11, 2019
Mr Buhari...there's no Saraki or Dogara again ooo,cos na dem you dey lie on...national budget etc..
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 2:07pm On Jun 11, 2019
77up:
but Nigeria ll be kano if ekerumadu is elected abi?

Hypocrite kee you dia grin
Mister man shut your mouth
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:49pm On Jun 11, 2019
Honestly,i think its time we stop all this,all these oshiomole,state governors and others shouldn't be allowed in the senate election since they did not allow okorocha in the house,next up is house of reps..... I think gbaja/wase will win it
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:45pm On Jun 11, 2019
After dino don abuse the man,well dino no dey fear anybody sha
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:44pm On Jun 11, 2019
Maze thief -68
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:39pm On Jun 11, 2019
Maze thief don win sha,Nigeria you're OYO
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:36pm On Jun 11, 2019
Pdp should forget this,omo agege is the winner
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
I think omo agege will win this
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
Tospringe:
Have they all voted for the DSP post ?..

Yes
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:33pm On Jun 11, 2019
Omo agege gaining momentum
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:32pm On Jun 11, 2019
senatordave1:
Updates please
You'll get it when they start,they've just called those who nominated the two candidates to come forward
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:30pm On Jun 11, 2019
zicoraads:
The both of them are criminals in my book.

Now can we focus on the elections instead of this baseless arguments.

Biko who is watching?
I am,they are about to announce
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:26pm On Jun 11, 2019
raumdeuter:
A terrorist is the worst human alive. Boko Haram sponsored by Ndume killed and displaced millions of Nigerians
Who did the mace theft kill?
Mister,please keep quiet,both are senseless and a national disgrace that does not have length
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 1:24pm On Jun 11, 2019
raumdeuter:
I will pick a mace thief over a Boko Haram sponsor
And you'll come here abusing the politicians,so for you,the former is better than the latter,shame on you
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 12:37pm On Jun 11, 2019
Ekweremadu vs omo agege,I'm afraid but honestly I'm rooting for ekweremadu cos omo agege has a bad history as it is
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 12:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
Using the maze saga to gain momentum against omo agege
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly Inauguration. Live Updates by fikiman7000(m): 12:33pm On Jun 11, 2019
Oh my God!!! Ekweremadu is running for the deputy Senate president again!!! This is gaining momentum,can omo agege win thishuh
PhonesRe: Huawei’s ‘oak OS’ Will Be Launching By August Or September by fikiman7000(m): 8:47am On Jun 11, 2019
lilbest4:
you have zero idea of international politics you just want to run mouth. Do you think China run democracy? What is Chinese government business with a few job losses provided it dig a big blow on its rival's economy
When it comes to this trade war,you should read from al jazeera before you talk,do you think USA didn't see it coming?? They are cutting China's access to world economy,they are even considering another $300 billion tariff on other china goods. Right now,the chinese economy is at loss
PoliticsRe: 9th NASS Leadership: Factors That’ll Decide Winners by fikiman7000(m): 8:37am On Jun 11, 2019
Those weaknesses you've written out are not impressive enough,i was expecting more
PoliticsRe: Abdulrazaq Shifts Democracy Day Celebrations To June 14 by fikiman7000(m): 5:47pm On Jun 10, 2019
Nanagom:
undecided I don’t understand, does this mean they get two public holidays?
Read the 4th paragraph
PoliticsRe: Senate Presidency: Goje’s Sacrifice Appreciated —el Rufai by fikiman7000(m): 3:48pm On Jun 06, 2019
By now,i think there should be no excuse if you guys go on to lose on that day
SportsRe: Lionel Messi's Free Kick Vs. Liverpool Voted Champions League's Best Goal by fikiman7000(op): 3:55pm On Jun 05, 2019
OPTIMUSPRIME08:
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-7103957/Fans-vote-Lionel-Messi-Champions-League-goal-tournament.html?fbclid=IwAR3CnzJXCaaWCLbLL9pQQ20DLy2W4RThYOANRcFsE68vQLwQvTtfdwOmkKU
Fools like you are always the first to turn abusive
Let me make this clear,best goals are voted by fans and that's why UCL posted messi's on all their social media accounts,do you follow the champions league goals and player of the week en route to the final match?
SportsRe: Lionel Messi's Free Kick Vs. Liverpool Voted Champions League's Best Goal by fikiman7000(op): 11:14am On Jun 05, 2019
OPTIMUSPRIME08:
for ig users not for uefa obsevers
Honestly,ignorance is a disease
SportsRe: Lionel Messi's Free Kick Vs. Liverpool Voted Champions League's Best Goal by fikiman7000(op): 10:34am On Jun 05, 2019
OPTIMUSPRIME08:
are you high
https://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague/news/newsid=2607891.html
I thought i showed you a screenshothuh Okay then go to the IG account of the uefa champions league for confirmation before you display your ignorance
SportsLionel Messi Vs Virgil Van Dijk: Who Will Win The 2019 Ballon D’or? by fikiman7000(op): 10:19am On Jun 05, 2019
The contenders
Barring a major collapse from either of the duo at the start of the 2019/20 season, this year’s Ballon d’Or is likely to be contested primarily by Liverpool’s Virgil van Dijk and Barcelona’s Lionel Messi.
Most bookmakers, including Sky Bet, currently have Messi as the favourite to win the award, with his odds around 5/6.
Virgil van Dijk is a close second, however, with his odds currently around 10/11.
The third favourite, as of writing on June 4 , is Mohamed Salah. But his odds are well away from VVD and Messi at 14/1.
Elsewhere, five-time winner Cristiano Ronaldo is joint-5 favourite to win the award in December, with odds of 25/1.
This isn’t too surprising, though, given that Ronaldo finished 4 top scorer in Serie A and Juventus were knocked out of the Champions League in the quarter-finals.
Juve did win Serie A, but they also did so in the past seven seasons without Ronaldo being there.
So, with it looking to be a two-horse race between van Dijk and Messi, how do the two compare?
Cc lalasticlala
SportsRe: Lionel Messi's Free Kick Vs. Liverpool Voted Champions League's Best Goal by fikiman7000(op): 10:07am On Jun 05, 2019
Mod should please move this news to the front page,the former news that Ronaldo was the winner of the UCL GOAL OF THE SEASON WAS WRONG, please check the UCL page on Instagram for confirmation of this news
SportsLionel Messi's Free Kick Vs. Liverpool Voted Champions League's Best Goal by fikiman7000(op): 10:04am On Jun 05, 2019
Lionel Messi's stunning free kick against Liverpool has been voted the Champions League Goal of the Tournament for 2018/19.
The Argentine maestro curled the ball into the top corner from around 25 yards out, with Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson unable to do anything about the wonder strike. It was a fitting way for the supremely skilled forward to score his 600th goal for Barça, and was also his 42nd free-kick goal for the Catalans.
Messi's strike has now been named Goal of the Tournament, with the announcement being made on the official UEFA Champions League social media channels following a fan vote in association with Nissan.
The goal came in Barcelona's semifinal first leg tie against Liverpool at Camp Nou. It was Messi's second strike of the game and put Barça 3-0 up, which meant Liverpool had a monumental task on their hands to progress.
However, Messi's efforts all turned out to be in vain, as Jurgen Klopp's side shocked the football world by decimating Barça 4-0 in the return leg at Anfield. Liverpool went on to win the competition, defeating Tottenham in the final to claim their sixth European Cup.
Messi had plenty of competition for the award, with fans given the chance to vote for Arjen Robben's trademark left-footed strike against Benfica and Ivan Rakitic's stunning half-volley against Tottenham.
His biggest competition, however, was from old rival Cristiano Ronaldo. The Portuguese superstar scored a brilliant first-time volley against his former club Manchester United in the group stage following a lofted through-ball from Leonardo Bonucci.
However, it's Messi strike that's been voted the best, and it's hard to argue with the voters' choice. Messi also finished as the 2018/19 Champions League top scorer with 12 goals in just 10 games.
The Argentine will hope his side fare better in Europe next year, Barça having also thrown away a three-goal lead against Roma in 2017/18.
Cc lalasticlala

SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Volley Vs Man Utd Named Champions League Goal Of The Season (P by fikiman7000(m): 8:06pm On Jun 04, 2019
post=79000053:
RESPECT TO Ororoooooo......

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)