Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,926 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:38 AM

FLGators1's Posts

Nairaland ForumFLGators1's ProfileFLGators1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 28 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: I Broke Up Yesterday With My....... by FLGators1: 11:47pm On May 06, 2009
ready excuse for the lazy ones who don't wanna go to work
I have a cough,I need to keep away
rotflmao. The hospital I even study at suspended our lesson for a while b/c of the Swine flu.

Me, I no dey complain grin grin
PoliticsRe: Is Mrs Ayoka Adebayo A Heroine Or A Coward? by FLGators1: 11:46pm On May 06, 2009
She did what the president ought to do: RESIGN
PoliticsRe: Lets Us Congratulate The First 6year Term Governor Of Ekiti by FLGators1: 11:45pm On May 06, 2009
Your likes are one of the reasons I miss Almondjoy dearly here.
Do we know each other from another life?
Did I kill your boyfriend?

I asked a simple question that requires no fuss at all and you ppl are overstressing.

Sorry eh. Why don't you miss God sef tongue tongue cheesy
PoliticsRe: Segun Oni Wins by FLGators1: 11:43pm On May 06, 2009
What's wrong with her face?

Do I like the winner?

Well, I don't know him or his influence in Ekiti so far. But my family members are NOT happy with the Oni being the winner undecided undecided
Christianity EtcRe: I Broke Up Yesterday With My....... by FLGators1: 11:41pm On May 06, 2009
Close your mouth before you give us swine flu on this thread.
rotflmao. everyone's been going crazy with the Swine flu.

I can't cough once without the "Do you have swine flu?" question grin grin
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 3:35am On May 06, 2009
LOL, worry you not.

Leave him to me. . . .I have a degree in seduction wink wink cheesy

Anywaz, I really got to concentrate. Iyalode,no call me back here o. Or else, you better magically hope I pass am tongue tongue

@hauwa
ati moh style yin.

Be se ma n mu awan okurin ye.

is it Ogidi this time? tongue tongue grin grin
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 3:24am On May 06, 2009
@Hauwa

yo ba epkon ori e grin grin grin tongue

I'm not flirting. I can't embarassed
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 3:15am On May 06, 2009
@osisi
rotflmao. don't mind him. I don leave am to big bumper to get an erection tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 3:12am On May 06, 2009
lol, you heard him. Na only me fit stroke am tongue

Oya, folly is still there. waka grin
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 3:05am On May 06, 2009
@ogidiboy
grin grin grin grin That's what I like to hear wink

@Iyalode

What men? I don';t have any o, ejo tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 2:56am On May 06, 2009
My dear me and Excel are not friends at all. Windows Word yes, but me and Excel don't see eye to eye Sad
Thanks.

Mehn, am screwed, I hate this processor embarassed

Don't disturb my flow na Angry Ogidi ko, gbegiri ni, him and I are already doing some spreadthingy on the Lips sealed Lips sealed Lips sealed

Stroking Ogidi's head and purring in his ears, that was not the sound of FL-gators you heard dearie, it was the neighbours cat crying to get in . . . Where were we jare before we got rudely interrupted
Well, I can't fight over a man. If he desires your stroking, then you can have him.

Sisters are supposed to share, right? tongue tongue grin
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 2:45am On May 06, 2009
naija man like BBW. It saves him money because she wouldn't be cooking or eating as the man will be looking at her with one kin eye, making the girl to fear
Jealousy jealousy tongue tongue
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by FLGators1: 2:44am On May 06, 2009
Oh ok.

How you dey?
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 2:43am On May 06, 2009
@Hauwa
how you dey?

@Ogidi
Do you know how to work with Excel?
I'm so lost, don't know what I'm doing cry cry

@Iyalody

Which geezers Angry Oh these ones Tongue I was only screening them for my lil sister Fl-gators Cheesy Was gonna ask if you were single by any chance but I am too modest for that Cool besides I love my men to do the chasing, anyway jus to let you know, I am single too since that longthroat Sisijinx refused to return my Igwe whom I only loaned her for one weekend Cool
rotflmao. . . .stop am o.
Screening for who? Just tell the dude you wan give him a job wey he go dey take lashes from a whip tongue tongue tongue

emi ko fe o grin grin
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 2:30am On May 06, 2009
@Ogidiboy

I knew I could trust you tongue
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by FLGators1: 2:26am On May 06, 2009
bro dayo

How have I changed colors? undecided

Well, am multicolor sha. . . so he fit see diff shades at diff times grin grin
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Don't Know How To Seduce by FLGators1: 2:24am On May 06, 2009
I love yur list sha grin grin

Me warmer? ehrrrm no!! Gotta try harder
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 2:23am On May 06, 2009
rotflmao. . . .all of you are crazy.

Ogidiboy, are you flirting with her? angry grin
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Don't Know How To Seduce by FLGators1: 1:43am On May 06, 2009
rotflmao. you're crazy grin grin
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 1:41am On May 06, 2009
`@Ogidi

She I no get eyes ni grin grin

@Big-Yansh grin grin
slow coach? why na?
control yaself o. . . .na my two best seducers you dey yab.

Aunty, have a nice night. I no wan fail my finals, gotta study grin grin kiss wink
Jokes EtcRe: What Do You Want With My Life? by FLGators1: 1:38am On May 06, 2009
What the F! do u want with my luvly life? Angry
The end of it grin grin
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 1:34am On May 06, 2009
@Ogidiboy

Face big_bumper. . . .she has promisingly BIG bumper and big mangoes. wink wink

Although you might have to tape her boobs to her chest to make it stay there tongue tongue tongue
CelebritiesRe: Who Is More Beautiful Among These 10 Women? by FLGators1: 1:33am On May 06, 2009
rotflmao. you're crazy grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Don't Know How To Seduce by FLGators1: 1:32am On May 06, 2009
Money back guarantee for what? grin grin
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Don't Know How To Seduce by FLGators1: 1:31am On May 06, 2009
Shioo, sex is so overrated.

Seducing and playing with a women is not always about sex.

Whose talking about sex, did you not hear that Abraham played with Sarah and even Pharaoh was jealous,

The person am talking about does not have to sleep with you to seduce you and cause you feel elated, wanted, orgasmic, light, loved, radiant, etc
I know that sex is overrated, that's why I said that you men don't know how to seduce. Because one way or another, it always leads to sex with you ppl tongue tongue

So what is seduction to you?

@goodass

If you dare google it, eh.

make I no even talk cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Big Ladies by FLGators1: 1:28am On May 06, 2009
Iyalode,

I already found you Ogidiboy and No2Atheism. Be happy o. . . .2 fine specimen wink cheesy

don't worry, gravity is on your side wink
RomanceRe: Please Advice by FLGators1: 1:23am On May 06, 2009
Wetin dey laugh you?

wetin she go do? I dey on her side o grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Who Is More Beautiful Among These 10 Women? by FLGators1: 1:23am On May 06, 2009
I think I saw big bumper in the middle grin grin grin

she's the one with the handcuffs and whips tongue
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Don't Know How To Seduce by FLGators1: 1:21am On May 06, 2009
N2A,

lemme guess, that's your way of seduction?

When you guys hear seduction, you automatically hear sex? grin grin grin

See why I made this thread grin grin tongue tongue

@goodass

rotflmao. ori e ti yi.
interpret ko
RomanceRe: Please Advice by FLGators1: 1:17am On May 06, 2009
@ogidi
angry angry

@Busy body

grin grin grin grin grin grin rotflmao.

You're crazed.

How many is Moonstone harboring? grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 28 pages)