Stats: 3,151,749 members, 7,813,459 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:35 PM

Flyinghorse123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Flyinghorse123's Profile / Flyinghorse123's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Investment / Sell Your Gift Cards To Us For Instant Payment by flyinghorse123: 8:45am On Dec 06, 2017
I buy gift cards e.g amazon gift cards(with cash receipt), google play gift card, steam gift card, iTunes gift card and Walmart gift card at good rates. Sellers of any of these cards can WhatsApp me or call me on 08020816543. Fast payment and a trial will convince you. Please with clear pictures and no used cards. God bless you as you patronize.
Business / Re: How To Make $800 Monthly Online Trading Domain Names by flyinghorse123: 8:40am On Dec 06, 2017
I buy gift cards e.g amazon gift cards(with cash receipt), google play gift card, steam gift card, iTunes gift card and Walmart gift card at good rates. Sellers of any of these cards can WhatsApp me or call me on 08020816543. Please with clear pictures and no used cards. God bless you as you patronize.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by flyinghorse123: 8:38am On Dec 06, 2017
I buy gift cards e.g amazon gift cards(with cash receipt), google play gift card, steam gift card, iTunes gift card and Walmart gift card at good rates. Sellers of any of these cards can WhatsApp me or call me on 08020816543. Please with clear pictures and no used cards. God bless you as you patronize.
Technology Market / Re: Sell Your Itunes Gift Card Here (We Buy iTunes Gift Cards) by flyinghorse123: 8:25am On Dec 06, 2017
b0rn2fuck:
sup, I'm the guy trading iTunes with you, why nah
I buy at good rates a trial will convince you. Call/WhatsApp 08020816543. Thanks
Celebrities / Re: ''This Is Not Agbada'' - Femi Branch To Ebuka & His Tailor, Ugo Monye by flyinghorse123: 8:41pm On Nov 23, 2017
Mercyclaire:

E pain you die shebi?? ? Even into your ribs??.. ..your write up shows how frustrated you are!!...Ask you brother masterkraft while he photoshopped his head on the agada and while the rest celebs felt intimidated
you see how miserable your life is you carry tribe matter for head like plantain chips. You better sit up and make good things with your life cause life is too short rather than fighting over people that doesn't know you not to talk of your name.......mumu.. I don't dwell on tribe issue cause I got friends from different tribes and we've never for once talk about tribal issues rather than making more money and forging ahead in life. I don't blame most of you sha! I rest my case and won't respond to anybody here anymore! Good morning y'all...I don't know what time it is wherever you are but I wish everybody all the best.
Celebrities / Re: ''This Is Not Agbada'' - Femi Branch To Ebuka & His Tailor, Ugo Monye by flyinghorse123: 8:17pm On Nov 23, 2017
Airforce1:
Jealous people

They've brought tribalism into these because the slayking is from the East.

Why are these people so jealous of the Easterners

You are very stupid and clueless that's all I can say. How would you feel if someone walks into your house or fathers house and show sign of disrespect idiot I don't blame you sha you've got nothing upstairs rather than carry tribe matter for head like plantain chips when your mates are doing something good with their lives you sit down with your less privilege phone and data with your miserable life spitting trash in your shit hole called a home. Your brain is on your anus fool. He's speaking the truth that's not an agbada and you carry the matter go tribal issue idiot all the people you are fighting for don't even know you miserable fool....Banky W carry Ebuka dem go southy go rock life you sit in your shit hole talking nonsense. Na poor less privilege clueless fools like you dem dey fool on the surface whereas an all these guys are loving one another in the riches bringing more money in for each other no matter what tribe they come from you are in your shit hole typing nonsense! Get sense and do better things with your life son!!!

Travel / Re: Lies Of Nigerians Living In America by flyinghorse123: 5:46pm On Nov 22, 2017
To me there's no point arguing on this everybody/everyone should do whatever him/her wishes and fit deem to better their life either by staying or travelling out. There are some people that if they don't move from wherever they are they won't make it and vice verse we should all ask for God's guidance that's all. Home or abroad both are good it all depends and boils down to individual goals and desires

Crime / Re: Joseph Omaghomi AKA Jesse Green Wanted By US Authorities. Cash Reward Offered by flyinghorse123: 10:23am On Nov 17, 2017
some oloriburuku will come here and start checking names first some oloshi's saying he's a Yoruba man how is that name a Yoruba name ? awon ode omo irankiran...I just pity most Nigerian youth instead make una face the reality of life you take everything personal about tribe. All those people at the top see themselves as one milking mortgaging your future for their own benefits you come online with your less privilege lifestyles and data carry tribe matter for head carry your own problem for hand. He's a Nigerian and that's it they didn't say Hausa Igbo Yoruba or south south every tribe has their own bad eggs a won fools. Y'all better get a life and face reality a won akidanidani alainiran omo oshi. If you like yab me I won't respond cause there's more to life than all these tribe issues some idiots carry for head some idiots too go carry religion matter for head when they are living less privilege lifestyles na poor people carry religion ethnicity matter for head pass....Atiku married a christian a Yoruba woman bukola saraki daughter married a christian no noise but some less privilege carry unnecessary matter for head whereas their lives no get anything to write home about smh
Health / Re: Olurotimi Badero: The Only Combined Heart & Kidney Specialist Doctor (Photos) by flyinghorse123: 2:08pm On Nov 15, 2017
AFONJAPIG:
courtesy of Awolowo self-centered and tribalistic lifestyles, this achievement wouldn't have been possible if he didn't starve 2million children to death and confiscated the money meant to train the survivor, most of Biafran slain soldiers are university graduate and undergraduate, mental slavery really eaten deep in Awolowo , without 1967-1970
Hausa/Yoruba ethnic cleansing & pogrom these people wouldn't have been in same league with Biafrans... even as that, after everything it took them just a decade to reestablished themselves back to the society as a force to raccoon with ... I don't celebrate mediocre , some jobless Ediots are shouting where is IPOB but they forget that Mikel obi, Iwobi , uzoho, iheanacho etc are IPOB, hypocrite like Awolowo only acknowledge success kikikikikikiki
All I can see in your post is someone who is miserable and dejected get a life,you come here to spit trash with your less privilege mb instead of you to sit back and think about what you can do with your life. I just pity many Nigerian youth coming to hereto check names going deeper and deeper into all these tribe issue. They said a Nigerian not a Yoruba Igbo or Hausa. Anybody that commits crime or do anything good is a Nigerian they don't distinguish where he or she is from. Every tribe has their bad eggs and there are very good ones too. Y'all need to sit down and think about !moving your own life forward these people don't give a shit about you. They milk the country's money wine and dine together without thinking about whether this one is from Igbo Yoruba or Hausa tribe, some of you are coming on here with your less privilege lifestyles fighting, cursing, cussing each other y'all should get a life. Anybody that disses me I won't respond all I know is you guys needs to sit down and think about making a headway in your life instead of fighting because of some people who doesn't even recognise you smh. Awon dindinrin ode gbogbo

Travel / Re: Business Visit To Australia by flyinghorse123: 6:43am On Nov 12, 2017
SCAM! SCAM!! SCAM!!!

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25