Stats: 3,326,841 members, 8,428,305 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:04 AM

Flyp2015's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlyp2015's ProfileFlyp2015's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CrimeRe: The Most Notorious Criminals In The History Of Nigeria by Flyp2015(m): 1:02pm On Sep 24, 2016
Nigeria's retired Generals and politicians are the most notorious armed robbers we have in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Buhari To NNPC: Search For Oil In Benue Trough by Flyp2015(m): 9:33am On Sep 18, 2016
It's quite sad that Nigeria is so backward. In a world where everyone is looking beyond oil and gas,where everyone is going green,where electric cars are becoming more popular. Oil is not the future people. Nigeria need to diversify its economy. I still believe in Nigeria, God bless Nigeria
Christianity EtcRe: ''anybody Putting On 'attachment' Is Putting On Snake In The Realm Of Darkness'' by Flyp2015(m): 3:59pm On Jul 27, 2016
Why do you people overdo these things?no be oyinbo introduce una to Christianity?na wa o. I thought Christians are supposed to live after the Bible,they are to follow the examples Jesus followed. Where in the bible is hair attachment compared to snake?Jesus never used a car,why are you using one now,or why arent you dressed the way Jesus dressed then. You guys are all exaggerating everything. Things are changing constantly. Its what you have in your heart that really counts, there are so many people that arent wearing wigs but are worst ...
TravelRe: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by Flyp2015(m): 3:23pm On Sep 19, 2015
@eke40seven ,Does one have to earn a particular amout before he can sign sponsorship for studying?
Eke40seven:
a sponsorship letter is just 25 euros. Tell the person to go to the foreigners office, however, what is the invitation for? Study or visiting? Intentions must be clearly stated. Also, you must make sure you meet all requirements. Still give it a shot, fund your account and push things from all angles. Both your alien office, send a message to your school, just keep pushing bro, it's not over, I have seen unbelievable things happen on this thread, and yours doesn't even come close to the dark hopelessness that hovered before the miracle dawned it's light to vanish it.
Christianity EtcRe: It Is A Sin For Ladies To Put On Trousers To Church Because Bible Condemns It by Flyp2015(m): 9:51am On Sep 13, 2015
softapples:
well i thinks its wrong for ladies 2 put on trousers to the church, but western culture has mislead our women from the true doctrine. "anyways im 1st to comment. "its LADYF husband again.
Its not a sin. Here in Germany where its cold,you cant even think of wearing skirts to church or whereever. My brother,the woman will just freeze to death. There are so many things we condemn in Nigeria as sin but are really not. Whats matters most is whats in your heart and your relationship with God.you said western culture misled us. Really?who brought Christianity to us? Nigerians really dont wanna serve God. Many people are going to church just because of their problems
TravelRe: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by Flyp2015(m): 9:06am On Sep 03, 2015
Anybody in coburg or coming to coburg?
TravelRe: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by Flyp2015(m): 4:09pm On Feb 23, 2015
What happens when you dont pass die aufnahmenprüfung?do you have to go back home?how xan you extend your 3 months visa?
styles2009:
I took my SSCE result and Goethe zertifikat deutsch,went to the Italian embassy here in Italy,made copies of it and it was certified for free.
I searched for Studienkollegs,see if they are under uni assist or not and applied.
Weeks later,got an invitation to write the entrance exam and passed the exam.
To all, you can do a Bsc undergraduate program in Germany with SSCE but you must attend studienkolleg and do a final exam after 2 semester before starting the Uni or polytechnic,language of teaching is 100% German.

1 (of 1 pages)