Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,891 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:18 AM

Folamart2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Folamart2's Profile / Folamart2's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Religion / Re: Bitter Truth About Blessed Virgin Mary by folamart2(f): 1:11am On Jul 13, 2016
Macelliot:
People kept saying that, 'Catholics are worshipping Virgin Mary,' but I wants to prove them wrong.
* Firstly, we 'Catholics' are not worshipping Virgin mary, but instead, honouring her.
* Secondly, the holy bible made us to know in Luke 1:26-31 that the Arch-angel Gabriel visited Virgin Mary and greeted her saying, "you are full of grace, the Lord is with you, blessed are you among women and blessed in the fruit of your womb, Jesus." Please, which woman again in this world can an Angel greet with such respect. Angel Gabriel honoured Mary, because He delivered the message from GOD. so who are you not to honour her? Are you greater than an Angel of GOD?
* Can Jesus Christ dwell in an unholy body? No ofcourse! She(Mary) is the only woman whom GOD has choosen.
* In Revelation 12:1-18, there was a woman who was clothed by the Sun, the moon under her feet and twelve star as a crown. She was about to deliver a Son and the pain at child birth made her cry. There appeared a dragon, who wanted to kill her, but fail. At that time the Archangel Michael fought the dragon and defeat the it. What I wanted to bring out here is that during the birth of Jesus Christ. King Herod wanted to kill Jesus by killing all the children atleast 2yrs, thinking He kill Jesus, but He failed.
* Last, but not the least. Blessed Virgin Mary was Clothed by the Sun, the moon as foot-mat and 12 stars as crown. Waoh! That's great! Anybody that condems Catholics by saying we are worshipping Mary is so jealous, [s]because no woman in that person's generations or generations to come, even grand, great, great-great-great-great-great-great-grand mother of that person combined together[/s] is as great as Blessed Virgin Mary.
We 'Catholics.' Our doctrines lies on mysterious teachings.' where ignorance, fools, pharisees and sadducees people can never understand. JESUS CHRIST teaches in parable, even His diciple couldn't understand Him, unless He explains it like ABC. So that is how Catholics are. You will keep on condeming Catholics until you know their mysterious teachings, then you will understand clearly. Thanks.

Uncle..nice write up...good defence...abeg show me WHR we were instructed to honour Mary in d bible ooo cus I no see am....anoda tin...u dey ask if we re better dan angels....abeg...u no dey read ur bible....bible Neva compared us to angels...we re joint heirs wv Christ not angels....avnt u read ye are gods....we re more dan angels once u give ur life to Christ...angels watch ova us and d likes...can ur superior be watching and standn guard over u....e b like say u no know ur right ooo...read ur bible well...as ur for ur honouring Mary....I pray God opens ur eyes.....did u hear wat Jesus sed wen dey sed his mother and his brethren were looking for him....he motioned to his disciples and his followers say dis is my mother and brethren ......Mary has fulfilled her purpose and she is indeed a favoured woman....won't say more dan dat.....jus take ur time to allow d holyspirit to teach u and not ur doctrine den u will see d light...bless u...dnt mind my pidgin oo...lol
Celebrities / Re: TY Bello Shares Xray Of A Soldier Fighting Boko Haram In Maiduguri by folamart2(f): 12:38am On Jul 13, 2016
updatemachine:
your last line isn't friendly at all...

Since its not a bigdeal..u can as well pick up d profession and also get paid for a job to lay down ur life for ur country....u ingrate @so called saiNDAvengers or wateva silly tin u call ursef
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by folamart2(f): 7:37pm On May 21, 2016
Aniekpeno11:

Bros please show me the way, how did you go about your application, can pm you?

@spenca pleasssseee...help a sister tooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by folamart2(f): 2:10pm On May 21, 2016
May God help us ooo....please abeg biko...wen d official recruitment starts...as many as are well informed biko let us know ooo...abeg...or perhaps CV submission and how to go abt it...God go bless una
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: QUESTIONS: GMAT,JOB APTITUDE TEST,GOVERNMENT JOB TEST &(5) COVER LETTER SAMPLES by folamart2(f): 12:05pm On May 16, 2016
adeniyitheprof:
UPDATED OR MODIFIED as at 6th August, 2015

Follow the procedure of getting these files. DO NOT DROP OR EXPOSE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HERE AGAIN

Download and install an android app called JOBS AND NEWS FOR NIGERIANS via the link below and select the file you want to download:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id
id
=com.jobs.and.news.for.nigerians

Don't wait for anyone! INSTALL THE APP AND GET ALL THE FILES LISTED ABOVE

[size=20pt]UPDATED OR MODIFIED as at 14th June,2015,

To get these files and so many other important files with DAILY JOB UPDATES, LATEST NIGERIAN NEWS, FREE EDITABLE RESUMES FORMAT AND TEMPLATES as well as TWO (2) DIFFERENT RESUME MAKING SOFTWARES FOR PC USERS, you will need to #download NIGERIAN JOBS GOOGLE android app called #JOBS_AND_NEWS_FOR_NIGERIANS on GOOGLE PLAY STORE.

Here is the direct link to the app- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jobs.and.news.for.nigerians

OR search for ADENIYI on GOOGLE PLAY STORE and install the app titled “JOBS AND NEWS FOR NIGERIANS”. You will see a lot of important files and softwares for job-seeking graduates. Daily Job Updates, Latest Nigerian News and so much more. ALL IN ONE APP!!!

#NOTE: On GOOGLE PLAY STORE, “JOBS AND NEWS FOR NIGERIANS” is an upgrade to NIGERIAN JOBS GOOGLE app; download and install “JOBS AND NEWS FOR NIGERIANS”
[/size]

PERFECTLY CREATED AND DESIGNED WITH GREAT CONFIGURATIONS AND CAREFULLY CHOSEN BEAUTIFUL COLOURS

UPDATE as @ 26th September 2014, PLEASE DO NOT DROP YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HERE AGAIN FOR SECURITY AND OTHER REASONS. Some people use these emails for spamming purpose

(A) DO YOU NEED THE PDF FILES OF **GMAT** QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS?

If YES, drop your active email address here.
From your email inbox, you can download them into your PC or mobile phone and can only be viewed using any pdf viewing software.

DROP YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE FOLLOWING FROM YOUR EMAIL INBOX:

*Nigerian History and Current Affairs as at April 2013
*Gmat_Vocabulary_List
*GMAT-Math
*GMAT-Verbal
*Vedic mathematics1

Total Downloads: 1.71MB

(B) COVER LETTER SAMPLES AND JOB APTITUDE TEST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS (NOT GMAT QUESTIONS) ARE AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU.

Hello again my beloved friends, DROP YOUR ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS
TO RECEIVE, DOWNLOAD AND VIEW THE FOLLOWING:

(I) 5 COVER LETTER SAMPLES IN DOC FILE:

**SAMPLE 1===This sample can be used by job applicants that do not have skilled job experience.

**SAMPLE 2===This sample can be used by job applicants that have skilled job experience.

**SAMPLE 3===This sample can be used by a job applicant that has a contact person in the organisation or a mutual reference known to both him and the employer and can be used by job applicants that do not have skilled job experience.

**SAMPLE 4===This sample can be used by a job applicant that has a contact person in the organisation or a mutual reference known to both him and the employer and can be used by job applicants that have skilled job experience.

**SAMPLE 5===This sample can be used by all job applicants, whether they have skilled job experience or not.

(II) TOP OUTLANDISH OR FUNNY RESUME MISTAKES: They are up to 10 IN DOC. FILE

(III) JOB APTITUDE TEST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS (NOT GMAT QUESTIONS) IN PDF which include the following:

**10,000 general knowledge questions and answers

**Abstract Reasoning - Practice Test 1

**Concentration - Practice Test 1

**Data Checking - Practice Test 1

**Diagrammatic Reasoning - Practice Test 1

**Fault Diagnosis - Practice Test 1

**Mechanical Reasoning - Practice Test 1

**Numerical Ability - Computation Practice Test 1

**Numerical Ability - Data Interpretation Practice Test 1

**Numerical Ability - Estimation Practice Test 1

**Numerical Ability - Reasoning Practice Test 1

**Spatial Ability - Practice Test 1

**Verbal Ability - Comprehension Practice Test 1

**Verbal Ability - Critical Reasoning Practice Test 1

**Verbal Ability - Spelling Practice Test 1

**Verbal Ability - Word Meaning Practice Test 1

**Verbal Ability - Word Relationship Practice Test 1

TOTAL DOWNLOAD: 3.34MB…19 FILES IN ALL

ALL THANKS TO GOD

DROP YOUR ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS NOW….I will send them to you anytime I am less busy…..For Yahoo users and/or Google Mail users, always check your inbox and spam folders.

PRAYER:
The mercy of the LORD will go together with your CV and/or cover letter and anyone that sees it will be pleased to offer you a job opportunity in JESUS NAME

(C) DROP YOUR ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS HERE FOR SYLLABUS AND SAMPLE QUESTIONS FOR GOVERNMENT JOB TEST….(NOTE: You may not need them now but make sure you have them in hand in case of future necessity for you or for anyone else.)

Here comes an opportunity for members of this website to have the syllabus and sample questions for the federal and state government jobs test.

You may ask, how I did get them? I got a key word (i.e. the government agency that is responsible for conducting public service examination) from a reliable source in the Federal Civil Service Commission and then…..

DROP YOUR ACTIVE EMAIL ADDRESS HERE to download the following PDF files that will be sent to your email inbox and view them with any pdf viewing software.

HERE ARE THE CONTENT TO BE SENT INTO YOUR EMAIL INBOX.
*Identifying Premises and Conclusions in Arguments
*Logic of Critical thinking by Madubuchi Dukor
*Logical Thinking Exams Series
*Public Service Exam 2008
*SYLLABUS Public Service Examination

TOTAL DOWNLOADS==> 1.61MB

IMPORTANT NOTES:
**If you do not want to drop your email address here, may be because of certain people that may want to use it for “something else”, then click this link…https://www./678882748793903/ and join the group

** NIGERIAN JOBS GOOGLE page on facebook….Like the page…https://www.facebook.com/nigerianjobsgoogle…to get daily updates on the latest and current job vacancies from FIVE (5) different standard websites for now

COMMENT

Folamartins2014@yahoo.com..I will also need ur offer sir..Fanks in anticipation
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by folamart2(f): 11:27am On May 16, 2016
Plsss...can anyone share me the d link in applying for dis job if its still possible....I wld b utmost grateful
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by folamart2(f): 11:13pm On May 12, 2016
Pacgmt:

Just try to answer much questions as much aas u cn in d QR section... VR the is tym especially if u r lucky to b familiar with those words.
Fanks to u all @pacgmt and Ifeoluwa..... Wish u guys d best in d next stage
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by folamart2(f): 4:47pm On May 12, 2016
Ib ppl....Abeg how was d assessment today?HP it went well @temmytemmy, oluwabiifeoluwa and d rest......mine is tomao....biko any helpful tips u have for us having ours tomao.....Twil be sooo appreciated
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by folamart2(f): 10:44pm On May 10, 2016
Pls...for dos that have gone Tru the assessment stage....how many words or page essay were u guys asked to write...abeg...idea is needed... Biko
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by folamart2(f): 3:19pm On Apr 27, 2016
dharyor1234:
[color=#000099

After almost a month, i got an invite for 13th May ( Ibadan Centre)
@dharyor....I also got a msg for assessment on may 13th...Ibadan centre...if u dnt mind..let's hook up..my numba is 08038254526
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by folamart2(f): 11:27pm On Apr 22, 2016
Pls has anyone who picked Ibadan as test centre bin called or is der anyone who has an info on wats going.....I yaf tire to dey check mail evry now and den ooo....abeg smone pls help out....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by folamart2(f): 6:50pm On Apr 15, 2016
nurez305:
oga sir, i wil appreciate a copy of the past question.
My email: nurez4life@yahoo.com
@darhniel...pls send me d past questions too...folamartins2014@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by folamart2(f): 6:47pm On Apr 15, 2016
I Neva see nyfin oooo...I also picked Ibadan as test centre and e don pass 10 business days nao
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by folamart2(f): 6:41pm On Apr 15, 2016
Pls anyone scheduled for CBT on Monday oshodi centre...abeg let's hook up...u can chat me up on watsapp..08038254526...plsss
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by folamart2(f): 6:31pm On Apr 14, 2016
Fanks @wizzy89
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by folamart2(f): 4:18pm On Apr 14, 2016
House pls, am scheduled for CBT tomao at oshodi but I dnt stay in Lagos and I am far away...how can I schedule to Monday? Den pls, does CBT takes place on a Monday cus most dates ve seen people post are Tues wed or Fri or Thurs...I hardly see Monday...correct me if am wrong...pls am counting on dis house to help me with useful info on how I shld go abt it.abeg..biko..ejoor

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47