Stats: 3,325,308 members, 8,421,257 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:38 AM

Fortunez1's Posts

Nairaland ForumFortunez1's ProfileFortunez1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 77 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: The Newly Appointed Interim Supreme Leader Of Iran Has Been Eliminated - Photos by fortunez1(m): 9:34am On Mar 03
Lastmessenger2:
The islamic government of the iranian republic is an absolute joke. Whats all these chest beating when they cant even protect themselves
they believe it is there right to heaven in order to inherit virgins. So blame all on the virgins
Foreign AffairsRe: Which Juju is Egypt Using For Iran? by fortunez1(m): 9:31am On Mar 03
Iran Mullahs are gone, houtis, Hezbollah,isis, and there fellow terrorists will continue to bare the defeat
Foreign AffairsRe: Iron Beam: Israel’s New 100kw Laser Air Defense System Officially Enters Combat by fortunez1(m): 9:27am On Mar 03
Shame on Ayatollahs and his gang of shits
Foreign AffairsRe: Sectarian crises likely to break out in Saudi Arabia, Bahrain due shia populatio by fortunez1(m): 11:15am On Feb 27
Ayatollahs will leave Iran in ashes
Foreign AffairsRe: BOSTWANA President Declined Trump Invitation To White House by fortunez1(m): 11:12am On Feb 27
A foreign secretary should do the job. Rubio
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump's Ally Signs Deal With Russia's Novatek To Explore Alaska's Gas Reserves by fortunez1(m): 10:57am On Feb 27
Trump the great
AgricultureRe: Nigerian Man Celebrates As He Escapes Snake Bite In His Farm by fortunez1(m): 11:32am On Feb 19
Thank God for saving your precious life.
CelebritiesRe: Throwback Photo Of Fela Anikulapo-Kuti And His Brothers by fortunez1(m):
I love God and history makes me love this life more. Pls let's share history on social media like nairaland in order to preserve it for future and ever.
Anyways Op thanks for sharing and hope you know I have seen the Rapture twice and it was same and worst than war or disaster or still worst if you combine war and the worst natural disaster.
One reason is that death is the worst case scenario in those but with what my eyes saw in Rapture hmmm 🤔🤔🤔 No death after Rapture and imagine a world with Lucifer and all the demons whose wishes is for them to torment man and lure enough for destruction, is that what you want for your soul and the souls of your loved ones huh.
All because of your lifestyle, are you telling me now that you can't fitter your life and make it pleasing to God who is more over a Parent.
Money 🤑 is not the real thing if not dollar shouldn't slide , gold would have been created or manufactured by now , money 🤑 is just a govt tool for exchange of importance or value so don't let your lifestyle derail you from being close to God your maker .
Enjoy your self yes but when you have issues or difficulties pls don't go to bush or marine spirits excluding God Almighty through his Son Jesus which is the standard way to Him God Almighty. You can go to the ocean as a water child but don't pray to marine spirits but to only to God Almighty himself.
Put God first in your heart before speaking out in all you do !
Even if you are facing difficulties still put God first, then if it's like the difficulty is still there then do what a rugged son will do to a parent who has something and yet refused a child , and that is called " Challenge " yes Pls feel free to challenge in your demands then maybe your will be given or you would be informed on why He God isn't granting it to you or probably you ain't clean enough to make a demand. ( Delay is not Denial )
So I will say always ask God for forgiveness of sin and forgive those whom you sinned with and if you are generous enough extend the forgiveness further and if there be any habit that is derailing you from God then ask God to eliminate such habit from you because you are stuck and then conclude the prayer in the name of Jesus Christ Amen.
Pls Feel free to write me
Remain Rapture minded
Christianity EtcRe: Famous Gospel Musician Ron Kenoly Dies At 81 by fortunez1(m): 2:02am On Feb 04
Happy home coming God's general.
PoliticsRe: Again, Tinubu Intervene In Wike, Fubara Feud, Details Emerge by fortunez1(m): 10:15am On Feb 03
LagosOrigin:
Tinubu has finally thrown Wike under the bus 😂
Fubara is going for second term and tinubu has told Wike and and his rivers state assembly loyalists to forget about impeaching the governor immediately.

Fubara 5

Wike 1
you just don't the capacity the understand what Mr president said. I know ur type like betrayals and soon you have a taste of Fubara in your life while I choose Wikes path.
PoliticsRe: FCTA Workers Call Off Strike After Overnight Talks With Wike by fortunez1(m): 10:10am On Feb 03
Wike is bulldozer and very accurate with his calculations. Which FCT minister has performed like Wike did under 1 term in in office
Christianity EtcRe: Rapper Xerogangg Deletes His Secular Music From All Platforms To Focus On Jesus by fortunez1(m): 10:10am On Jan 25
God bless him and did I hear wait for his lifting .
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Slaps Sanctions And Tarrifs On NATO Allies Against Greenland Seizure by fortunez1(m): 10:41pm On Jan 17
Trump will win at the end.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Imposes 25% Tariff On Any Country Doing Business With Iran by fortunez1(m): 12:52pm On Jan 13
So why is there currency down and fainted
owobokiri:
He seem to think that with his tariff hikes, he can bamboozle the whole world to hate his enemies and love his friends. It doesn't work that way...
Dude is wallowing in hubris..

In any event, how many countries export to the USA from the developing world? They basically buy from China, Japan and Europe. Mostly NATO members who are already observing sanctions against Iran. Do what's the fuss all about?

Countries like Nigeria shouldn't have to worry if not for our rudderless politics and empty headed leaders. Why? Africa has been in some sort of indirect sanctions from the US for eons. For a very long time they uave used allnsorts of nebulous arguments around "quality" to barnish African imports to the US.

They will rather shift their production facilities to their arch rival China than to say Kenya. Thats how they basically buikt up their arch ideological enemy. They only buy basic essential raw materials here. And most times they steal them... We export zilch to that white supremacist enclave. So they can upgrade their tariffs..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Bombs 2 U.S Bound Cargo Ships In The Black Sea (Photos) by fortunez1(m): 11:48am On Jan 13
lightwind:
A UK woman a friend of mine once told me about 4 years ago that Donald Trump will be the last President of USA.

She said this before Trump won the election in America.

I don't know why she said that, or thinks like that.
You should be worshiping her by now instead of spitting trash.
Did she also tell you ur future

$
PoliticsRe: Rivers Women Lay Wrappers On Road As Wike Arrives Port Harcourt by fortunez1(m): 7:29pm On Jan 10
Up Wike
CelebritiesRe: My Wife Led Me Christ: WWE Star Undertaker Speaks by fortunez1(m): 12:51pm On Jan 08
Glory be to God
Foreign AffairsRe: Lessons From Venezuela (throwback) by fortunez1(m): 12:39pm On Jan 08
They can still rise again
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly initiates Impeachment Proceedings Against Fubara, Odu (video) by fortunez1(m): 12:18pm On Jan 08
seunmsg:
Enough of this nonsense. Wike should allow the governor to be. He should gave his job as FCT minister and allow the governor to govern peacefully.
mind and tend to ur own state and stay clear of Rivers State. We the youths and Indigents of Rivers are against Fubara the war drummer who forgot that in Rivers State , it is the elders that have the onus and final say but he Fubara has chosen to be a betrayal, who wants to turn Rivers State to unpeaceful State. He will surely be disposed before 2027 so they Obi supporters will know that Rivers State speaks with one voice and Upland and Riverine is One Big Family irrespective of tongue. Wike is the Leader while every community is under that leadership
BusinessRe: Anambra Entrepreneur, Lucky Adimike Empowers 45 Persons With 1m Each. by fortunez1(m): 12:09pm On Jan 08
May God protect him and his family till old age in Jesus name Amen. We need more or such men in our lives and society
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Orders US Withdrawal From 66 International Organisations,including U.N by fortunez1(m): 12:05pm On Jan 08
America is trying to dislodge BRICS
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Orders US Withdrawal From 66 International Organisations,including U.N by fortunez1(m): 12:03pm On Jan 08
I guess Trump is up to something.
I feel he now wants China to take up the funding of UN , so we can see how far China will go in servicing the UN like America has done all this years.
PoliticsRe: Dr. Tombari Joseph Gbeneol Arrested Over Alleged Plot To Kill Wike by fortunez1(m): 2:25am On Jan 06
AqualinaXYZ:
Shebi Yarimo said jubilation over rivers state that Rivers people are happy to have Wike and Tinubu

When I tell u people as a PH boy 90% of Rivers people no like Wike because of his alliance with Tinubu

Yoruba people believes anyone who doesn’t support Tinubu or Wike is automatically from South East

I began to wonder why did Rivers state and south west becomes allies to think we like you guys
you are damn liar , if other wise I dare you to go to any junction, hotel or bar and curse Wike at the hearing of others, pls go live on social media so u don't get killed when Rivers Indigents bounces on you.
PoliticsRe: Rivers: Moment Wike Warned APC National Secretary, Others (Video) by fortunez1(m): 2:10am On Jan 06
Wike is our leader and general, so believe others at your own peril. Rivers State and South South honours Wike as it's Political Leader. FubarA is done
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Recovered Large cache Of Ammunition In Borno (video) by fortunez1(m): 2:06am On Jan 06
Ok o hope no body dares Wike
BusinessRe: Call Us Now For Your Pure Water And Bottle Water Factory Installation by fortunez1(m): 11:54am On Jan 04
Engineerfavour:
Call or whatapp 09117852414 if you want to start a pure water or bottle water factory.
We install house or estate treatment plant too.
no video or pictures of job .Pls do well
Foreign AffairsRe: China And Venezuelan Air Defense Assessment by fortunez1(m): 11:43am On Jan 04
China is just about spec for any products. They are copycats
Foreign AffairsRe: Aftermath Of US Attack On Venezuela’s La Carlota Air Base (Pictures) by fortunez1(m): 2:17am On Jan 04
Oga reverse is the narrative here because the last I checked Venezuelans were seen celebrating the ousting of detector Nicolas Maduro world wide
FreeStuffsNG:
Russia calls on US to release Maduro
Russia, a strong ally of Venezuela, has called on the US to free Maduro and his wife.

“In ⁠light of confirmed reports that Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro and his wife are ​in ‌the United States, we strongly urge the American leadership to ‌reconsider its position and ‌release the ⁠legally elected president of a sovereign country and his ‌wife,” said Russia’s Foreign Ministry in a statement.

Trump said the US will be “very strongly involved” in Venezuela’s oil industry, adding that “we ‌have the greatest oil companies in the ‌world, the biggest, the ‌greatest, ⁠and we’re going to be very much ‌involved in it.”

UN Secretary- General said “Independently of the situation in Venezuela, these developments constitute a dangerous precedent.”

Welcome to the world view of Donald Trump where might is right.

From Palestine to China to Turkey to ISIS in Syria to Lebanon, Mexico, Iran, China, Denmark and now Venezuela, he singlehandedly took the US back to the pre-9/11 era where US citizens are endangered all over the world.

China and Russia are taking notes for Taiwan and Ukraine respectively.
PoliticsRe: Secondus, Omehia, Sekibo, Other Couldn’t Give Atiku 10% Vote – Wike Mocks Fubara by fortunez1(m): 1:38am On Jan 04
Wike is our Leader and Fubara was a bad choice .
PoliticsRe: Secondus, Omehia, Sekibo, Other Couldn’t Give Atiku 10% Vote – Wike Mocks Fubara by fortunez1(m): 1:35am On Jan 04
How did Atiku Supporters turn up to be Obi , did Wike mention Obi or did Wike stop you Obigots from going to the village like you did during Christmas and festive to replicate same for electionairy purpose . So allow Rivers Indigents to choose there leadership as they pls. Wike is our leader and Fubara was a bad choice
ddippset:
How could Wike possibly say that when he himself couldn't give Tinubu 20 percent of the votes!

In case he chooses to bury his head in the sands and act like we've forgotten, let me remind him;

Peter Obi comprehensively thrashed Tinubu in Rivers.
Infact Peter Obi thrashed Tinubu in Obio Akpor.

As a matter of fact, Peter Obi thrashed Tinubu in Rumuiprekon.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Lawmakers Return ₦100,000 Transferred To Their Accounts By Fubara by fortunez1(m): 10:40am On Dec 31, 2025
It is well
Foreign AffairsRe: China Announces Major Military Drills Around Taiwan by fortunez1(m): 9:30am On Dec 29, 2025
Afriifa:
The Chinese want a war, let's see how generous U.S will be in protecting Taiwan. But is it by force? The Islands around east asia like Thailand, Hong-Kong, and Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, have been operating like independent territories for years with independent policies. Back then in secondary school, I thought these territories where independent countries. Why is China so against their independence?
China just doesn't want US military arsenals close to there border. So they see Taiwan as Us sees Cuba .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 77 pages)