Fpeter's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Fpeter's Profile › Fpeter's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 136 pages)
pretty and responsible woman. |
Even the beasts of the field and the fowls of the air are reproducing their kinds. A mentally challenged woman without any form of antenatal care had her own. how much more we that acknowledge God, we who go to hospitals and undergo different medical treatments. https://www.nairaland.com/3793878/mentally-unstable-woman-gives-birth#56439549 |
Thanks my lovely E-family for your kind mentions. I know for sure that this year will be filled with lots of pleasant surprises. Our sure BFPs are coming, our heaven sent packages are coming in singles,doubles,triples,quadruples, as we desire them. Thank God it's friday! |
favouredestiny:Amen. thanks dear. |
So, i spoke to a friend recently about my TTC struggles and she sent me a DR's info. I was skeptical at first about calling him but then i gave him a call on Monday. I told him i was dealing with tubal issues and immediately he told me that my enemy had no hope, he said IVF was the only option. I told him that it was the same DRs that said there was no remedy to blocked tubes especially the tube that had hydrosalpinx, yet I did my own research and got the tube cleared of hydrosalpinx. Then he said to me as if taunting me, that why hadn't i gotten pregnant since then...that how was i sure that the damage to my tubes were not permanent, this DR really dashed my feelings but i got over it and told God to surprise them. Then today my friend who sent me to the DR asked how far and i related my encounter to her..the next thing she said to me was that i wasn't serious, i hadn't done enough, that i wasn't trying enough, otherwise i would have gone for IVF, she said until i'd done IVF 16 times in India then she could agree that i have tried. It took a huge effort for me to control myself without lashing out at her. Meanwhile, she's also TTCing so i asked her how far with her and why did her IVF fail, she said i was feisty and cynical...that was i expecting an answer from her to use as a yardstick to make my own decisions, that do i even know if she's pregnant right now....at this point, i couldn't bear it anymore so i gave her my own piece of mind. I don't understand how someone would say another person has not tried enough, nobody knows how much the shoes hurts except the one that wears it...TTC is no joke and everyone's efforts and pace should be respected. There's no certificate for long-term or short-term TTC, some people may be able to endure 20yrs and another won't be able to endure 3yrs. |
orney:Your DH funny gan, it's not of him that runneth or willeth but it is of the Lord that showeth Mercy. I have learned to stop whining to God, all i do now is ask God to show my DH and i mercy, especially in this month of Mercy and Grace. |
4realwomanHi dear, I had to come in today because of your post. You've been a great source of encouragement and strength to a lot of us on this forum. We have benefited in so many ways from your contributions. It's no joke but whenever i pray for this group, i always single your name out and I know that the Almighty God whom we all have been trusting for this miracle will answer you by fire. You are human and so at some point you're bound to feel bad. Get up dear and keep going, remember you're an inspiration to some of us here. You're in our prayers always and surely the end is nearer than you think. |
RoyalBoutique:fine boy. |
Very sad. Painful death. |
smithsydny:Badt guy!!!! you wan go chat up the woman abi? ![]() |
gsogbu:Thanks, I'd rather have it this way for now. |
mamatwiny:Try a different Lab. |
gsogbu:I was, but right now I am in a new parish. |
wellmax:so for your mind now, you have made sense with your plenty grammar? Oya clap for yourself. |
gsogbu:FCT |
who has time to read the epistle? |
gsogbu:RCCG, City of David. |
Purelady:Ten years is a full cycle, the Lord God who calls those things that be not as though they were shall visit you this season. |
gsogbu:You know he's human too, some of them are not very sound too. |
Lovely Little Lady. |
Purelady:You're welcome dear. You shall be fruitful and your stay here brief with tangible results. |
gsogbu:Try to join the workforce, perhaps you'd make a good teacher. |
NinaArsenal:Not all. My former parish does Sunday School, shortly after the 1st service just before the second service commences at 10 am. |
God have mercy! |
orney:Sorry dear, I'm just seeing this now. I hope you guys made it? It's for everyone. Locate any MFM close to you every first Saturday of the month. June is another opportunity for you and your DH. |
[quote author=Godchild2015 post=56264033][/quote]Hi dear, I actually live in Abuja so I attended the service at their satellite church. It was awesome, I prayed my lungs out. I'm believing God that before the end of July our testimonies would be complete. |
What a terrible loss.. |
ABBA FATHER 4!! RCCG MAY HOLY GHOST SERVICE is NOW showing live on DSTV 349, GOTV 83 & STARTIMES 464. |
My lovely E-family, make plans to locate any MFM church around you tomorrow for the May edition of Power Must Change Hands. I have a feeling that this will be our season of pleasant surprises, during the last RCCG April Holy Ghost service, Pastor Adeboye decleared that in the next three months God said that HE would be opening wombs and bringing forth children, It was no coincidence when my friend also called me to say that her own General Overseer (Dr. Olukoya of MFM) declared the next three editions of Power Must Change Hands as specially dedicated to TTC couples. He said folks should come with their baby items as points of contact. I believe these are not mere coincidences but God's divine orchestration to flood the earth with wonderful babies, let's try to attend. |
tchidi: ![]() |
Justice96:Thanks, I'll check my mail. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 136 pages)