Stats: 3,154,432 members, 7,823,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:19 PM

Francoline's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Francoline's Profile / Francoline's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by Francoline(m): 1:25pm On Apr 23, 2020
chuksbaby:
How I Get Free Traffic For Anything Am Doing.

Just register a new account on twitter, you don’t even need any followers . make your location USA and find a very beautiful profile photo.(yea!)
Most people might know this but are not using it, it works like magic.

If am selling any product using my affiliate link see what I do exactly in twitter.

I go for twitter trending topics in USA and copy their harsh tags, same for Canada, Uk.
Then I make my tweet. Example of what I did yesterday that gave me $71 on warriorplus

Those harsh tags where trending yesterday and I took the opportunity to make use of them, I was fortunate to get some people who clicked on the link and made actions

For the gurus here, you will say am not targeting the right audience, but wetin concern me, who is interested with view it.

How I Get Paid Traffic For Anything Am Doing

I use facebook ads for this. It requires money but better outcome targeting the right audience.
Infact, this will be another topic on its own..

I Don’t Even Know What to Type now.

Just ask me any question and I will be open minded to answer all
I don't understand wat how you make money from twitter
Investment / Re: Make 20k Weekly Without REFERRALS With Your Smart Phone ,don't Waist Your Data by Francoline(m): 4:44pm On Apr 22, 2020
Investment / Re: Make 20k Weekly Without REFERRALS With Your Smart Phone ,don't Waist Your Data by Francoline(m): 4:42pm On Apr 22, 2020
Yinkusola:
Partner with a Nigeria News Update Website and get the privilege of being paid each time you share a post on your facebook or watch videos, view a post on the website, create a post and login to the website. You can start today with a one time registration fee of N1,500 and stand d chance to earn over 4k everyday and 20k a week Ask me how”.drop your number to add you up on WhatsApp ,serious minded only please
.. Trust me this is no scam and you will never regret this at this lock down period
Let work from home stay bless and stay safe ,if you can't please don't Abuse or block another person's way ,just pass by thanks
Investment / Re: Free Digital Marketing Training by Francoline(m): 4:41pm On Apr 22, 2020
Emeraldicon:

Added
Business / Re: Can You Tell Your Friend What You Do Online That Gives You Money by Francoline(m): 3:56pm On Apr 22, 2020
ifeoluwa5050:
Final I have find out how I can make 8-10 per month to pay bills ,it very simple and legithttps://news4results.xyz/signup?id=73312 it real and if you want to find out how it works DM 08108300453 https://news4results.xyz/signup?id=73312
What is coupon number
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Earn Cool Cash By Just Watching Videos by Francoline(m): 3:26pm On Apr 22, 2020
stevyno1:
Do you watch videos for fun?, let me show you a platform where you are paid to watch videos, you get $5 for signing up and $1 for inviting, you get paid through Western Union or PayPal.
join here��
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Get Verified Jobs From HR Across Nigeria. by Francoline(m): 3:24pm On Apr 22, 2020
Vicotu2009:
Hello Nigerians, I know how difficult it is to get a job this days. But with the right source, right information and more so, when its timely, can make a big difference. Join this WhatsApp group to get job information from verified sources. We get our information from HRs' from major companies in Nigeria. Invite your friends too, Let's help ourselves.

https:///HgTECrUHzZgFEgPizGGgOW
Business / Re: How To Become An Opera News Content Creator And Get Paid by Francoline(m): 2:28am On Apr 22, 2020
michaellovaldo:
If we can gather all the opera hub news creators in Nairaland to a WhatsApp group and invite new people (110-150 serious members)
My own suggestions will be that: First we close the group, because too much crowd will surely cause disruption and some people will want to open multiple accounts
2 we make sure everyone is registered appropriately,so as to ensure everyone everyone smile at the same time (to avoid some people complaining of not getting paid as at when due)
3 we all choose a unique code for example:- 241
Which would be written in a note book by someone
4 we make arrangements, every day each member is to present two topics each,so we call out each person code,when called,you will provide link to your two topics which everyone will engage on,then we will move to the next person
If there is need to increase the number of topics to be submitted everyday,that will be addressed in the future
Atleast at the end of the month, everyone gets over 80k which I think is enough,abi?
These are my own humble suggestions o
Investment / Re: Get In If You Own A Smartphone by Francoline(m): 2:17am On Apr 22, 2020
lexyonpoint:
dazzling option of making money ...The bitter truth that you either make money through a referral program or through hard work....Do you know that with your voters card or NIN, you are good to go .......if you are interested in the Penny drop your number or mail ....and I will forward the know how to you .....
Onyiafranco@gmail.com
Business / Re: Opera News Hub Creators Get In Here, Share Your Experiences by Francoline(m): 2:35am On Apr 13, 2020
Adverts / Re: Learn And Earn How To Make 20k Weekly ( FREE) by Francoline(m): 2:32am On Apr 13, 2020

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17