Romance › Re: Why's Complimenting A Girl On Her Smile Sweet,bt Complimenting Her On Her Breast by frankcris(m): 12:08am On Nov 14, 2015 |
Mzdivacious: a friend once even told me i have conspicuous nipples he likes.i said hmmmmm,eshey sir n blamed myself for hosting him on a flimsy singlet...wats d big deal.wen guys compliment my boobs..all i say is hmm thanks or at most a "must u actually say that?" gals too dey carry issue for head.guys are sexual beings conspicuous indeed  |
Romance › Re: Why's Complimenting A Girl On Her Smile Sweet,bt Complimenting Her On Her Breast by frankcris(m): 9:54pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Jollyjoy: Piss on thread  did you get my mail? |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 8:41pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Phinagold: Is the BBLITED on airtel network? Pls whats d code? Does it work on BB Z10? lol...no, just mtn |
Romance › Re: Photo Of The Day by frankcris(m): 1:13pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
is it just me or has the meaning of the word "romance" changed? |
Celebrities › Re: Pic: Tonto Dikeh Kissing Her Husband by frankcris(m): 1:08pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
which one be kissing her husband again, no be him she go kiss? |
Romance › Re: Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties by frankcris(m): 8:30am On Nov 13, 2015 |
Emodeee: plate? Really! Na plate u get btw ur legs? noo, efere... |
Politics › Re: Buhari & Ojukwu Protesting Against Obasanjo's Govt (throwback Pic) by frankcris(m): 7:48am On Nov 13, 2015 |
This was when buhari paid ojukwu a visit... |
Romance › Re: Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties by frankcris(m): 7:41am On Nov 13, 2015 |
That feeling when the smell is good... |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 8:22pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
kween911: pls tell me more abt this bblite i heard it works on android phones but am not sure... i use it on my laptop...it works with a file called simpleserver dial *216*7# to subscribe, but incase you get system error then, dial *131#, then select 6[blackberry plans], then select 3[bb10], then select 7[more], then select 3[bb10 lite daily@N70].. then you will get a response saying that you've successfully added the bblite plan... its for N70 note you need the simpleserver app[or file] in order to start browsing with it else it wont work... |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 8:15pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
mikron: long process u have, with capital letters type BBLITED and send it to 21600. No long story ok, wait till you see system error then you come back and start looking for my post |
Romance › Re: Nairalander Pre-wedding Photos by frankcris(m): 8:08pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Nairalander Pre-wedding Photos by frankcris(m): 4:43pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
happy married life... |
Romance › Re: Nairalander Pre-wedding Photos by frankcris(m): 4:43pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
onstelly: Too bad u miss the joke young man i know that feeling... |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 4:39pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
xcesswag: 1500 for 3gb on android sounds better....and its for a month haven't you heard of 4GB for N2000 and also 9GB for N3500[the best in town]... i never off my data connection, or else for battery saving... |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 4:35pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
MemphisDepay: yea.., I opted for the daily plan but it later gave me a reply that I have an active data of 5.58 gb wch expires 11 december! bblite daily plan? dial *131#, then select 6[blackberry plans], then select 3[bb10], then select 7[more], then select 3[bb10 lite daily@N70].. then you will get a response saying that you've successfully added the bblite plan... its for N70 note you need the simpleserver app[or file] in order to start browsing with it else it wont work... also i'm not sure about the phone, am using it on my laptop and its working |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 3:59pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
MemphisDepay: its showcasing system error try using the *131# and follow the procedure... |
Celebrities › Re: No B Raa No Panties, See How A Lady Step Out In Public Party (photos) by frankcris(m): 2:16pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
karashika |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 2:13pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
zinachidi: airtel too?? What is the data cap and the code? Works for android?,...
Sorry for all d questions ooo, no vex. not airtel, read well naw mtn simpleserver bblite |
Romance › Re: Are you a Side Chic? by frankcris(m): 1:54pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
raayah: Are you a side chick? Not sure ?? I'll give you hints.
1.You know that he is having sex or romantic relations with other women.
2.He doesn’t spend the main holidays, such as Christmas with you.
3.He doesn’t invite you over to meet his parents, because he knows that your relationship will be temporary at best.
4.You don’t spend a lot of time hanging out with his close friends (for the same reasons).
5.He visits you at odd hours, and mainly for sex.
6.He only calls you by pet names, such as “bunny,” “baby,” etc. because he doesn’t want to call you by some other woman’s name by accident.
7.You find yourself putting more energy into the relationship than he does.
If the above mentioned points remind you of your relationship, then YES, YOU ARE A SIDE CHICK!.
BUT I'M HAPPY, I LIKE OUR ARRANGEMENT!
[size=18pt]NO![/size]
Sex with someone you are attracted to is like a drug, and the more hits you take, the more you want. And once that drug disappears from your life, you find yourself feeling bitter, empty, you raise up your emotional walls, and you have a harder time emotionally connecting for fear that your next boo will leave you stranded like the previous ones. You dig a hole for yourself.
If you get pregnant, your fuckbuddy is not going to be there for you.
He won't commit to you whether you believe it or not. if a guy made you his Bleep buddy in the first place, chances are he did that BECAUSE he doesn’t see a long-term relationship working out with you , and BECAUSE he doesn’t intend for the current relationship to really go anywhere aside from the casual sex.
HOW DO I GET OUT OF THIS MESS?
1. Be honest with yourself. What are you flaws? Why are you getting guys that are not committing. Look deep within and make changes.
2. What do YOU bring to the table? Will you bring value to your relationship once your looks fade? Once you’re no longer sexy?
3. Be physically AND mentally faithful.
4.Maintain your appearance. Even though looks aren’t everything – looks certainly are something.
5. Have standards. Take your time to look for a man who appreciate you. Don't jump on every dickk.
sorry, is ur name uchee? |
Romance › Re: Happy Bieday To Me.. Lol by frankcris(m): 1:23pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
happy birthday... |
Romance › Re: Married Men: How Do You Feel Seeing Your Wife Unclad In Front Of Male Doctors? by frankcris(m): 1:14pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 1:09pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
Febby9: ..Bro if it z Mtn..Hv tried it.....buh am tired of film ...Mine cant download. ...it downloads in Binary file...Do u hv 1 FOR download. .. are you using it on a laptop or phone? |
Romance › Re: Why Can't Girls Just Be Like The Guys by frankcris(m): 1:03pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
Anyss: Cos guys av gat no púSsys n gals av gat no dicksons. Dats d truth. even if we exchange, it will still be the thing all over... |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 12:53pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
MemphisDepay: bros how you take do am.. Help me out, so I can thank you later... frankcris: my friend told me it works on some android phone, i dont know about that... but for me i use it on my laptop, all you need is to get the simpleserver application, onceyou have it on ur laptop, then you need modem and simcard[everybody has that one]... how to subscribe; dial *216*7#... or incase it doesnt work, then you have to follow the normal *131# or *123# and then follow the procedure |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 12:49pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
fratermathy: I watched it from there few days ago. the link pls |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 12:48pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
Nicolars: How did u go about it plz my friend told me it works on some android phone, i dont know about that... but for me i use it on my laptop, all you need is to get the simpleserver application, onceyou have it on ur laptop, then you need modem and simcard[everybody has that one]... how to subscribe; dial *216*7#... or incase it doesnt work, then you have to follow the normal *131# or *123# and then follow the procedure |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 12:42pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
fratermathy: Register with netflix and use it to stream any movie or TV show easily! No need to even download. i have been looking for where to download this new spectre, can i get it there? |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 12:40pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
success10: pls can u share with us? it sound outrageous to us.. 320gb data bundle for #200 in a month? dont believe that stuff, is it even possible? |
Phones › Re: Airtel Has Introduced N100 For 1GB Weekend Data Plan by frankcris(m): 12:38pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
bblite is the best...have used it to download almost all the 2015 movies... |