Crime › Re: Police Nab Harvester Church Founder, Bolaji Idowu For Money Laundering, Fraud by Franking: 5:09am On Dec 04, 2024 |
Righteousness2: HEAVY DEEP LIES from the Deep pit of Hell.
There is Real Abudant Wealth without evil. The is a Wealth of the Treasures of Darkness and the Hidden riches of Secret Places.. DO THE WILL OF GOD and you will see real Prosperity.. PROSPERITY that does not bring you Sorrows.
Conciously put GOD in your affairs in REALITY not just in mouth and you will Enjoy Life without Struggle.
God does not exist. Rest. |
Politics › Re: Why We Withheld Identities Of Owners Of Seized 753 Units Duplexes In Abuja by Franking: 5:06am On Dec 04, 2024 |
Nigeria itself is a monumental fraud. How governors rape states and go scot-free remain a mystery. Rochas remains a case study. |
Politics › Re: Port Harcourt Refinery Working, But Won’t Reduce Petrol Price — PENGASSAN by Franking: 6:30pm On Dec 03, 2024 |
Why is fuel so expensive in Nigeria especially since it's no longer being imported?
Why exactly is wrong with this country? |
Politics › Re: Petrol Is Cheaper In Atlanta Than In Nigeria - Kperogi by Franking: 2:42pm On Nov 30, 2024 |
helinues: Come down to Nigeria and stop wailing from afar
This Farooq is just so inconsequential that he has no influence ordinary his family not to tan of his loca government but for his mind, he has ideas Scorn worthy. That's what you are. It's because of nincompoops like you that Nigeria will never prosper. Praise singing piece of trash. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria, France Sign €300m Agreement On Agriculture, Food Security by Franking: 9:33am On Nov 30, 2024 |
Travel › Re: Why You Should Not Japa – Cardoso To Nigerians by Franking: 9:16am On Nov 30, 2024 |
Well done. Once things improve we'll return. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria, France Sign €300m Agreement On Agriculture, Food Security by Franking: 9:10am On Nov 30, 2024 |
helinues: Bitterness is an option not a must Audio |
Politics › Re: Nigeria, France Sign €300m Agreement On Agriculture, Food Security by Franking: 9:10am On Nov 30, 2024 |
SatoshiX: See them. Enemies of progress. They're only happy when bad things happen to the country. Audio |
Politics › Re: Nigeria, France Sign €300m Agreement On Agriculture, Food Security by Franking: 8:54am On Nov 30, 2024 |
Audio....... |
TV/Movies › Re: GOTV Forcing Christianity On Nigerian Muslims - MURIC by Franking: 7:08am On Nov 30, 2024 |
madridguy: May Allah grant Professor Ishaq Akintola long life, good health fili idimot il-Islam. Amin.
I can see some posters attacking him already, what Prof. is saying is simple, GOTV should not force any religious show on anyone. Imagine sitting down, tune your TV to Supersport 1-3 to watch live football, and what you see is a Moulid program...or you tune your TV to Blitz to catch some football highlights and what they're airing is people doing Hajj/Humurah is Saudi Arabia.
Thanks Prof. once again. Should you be watching gotv? |
Culture › Re: Ban On All Cultural Festivities In Igboland Still Stands – Chairman, South-East by Franking: 6:04am On Nov 28, 2024 |
ipobcannibals: These people are not serious walahi! Until the namadi cownu, the chief perpetrator of killings in the SE is kpai-ed and reunited with his useless parents in hell, the SE may not know peace again….there can never be peace without justice. May the souls of innocent Igbos killed by ipob/esn/Namadi cownu never rest until all ipob and their supporters are sent to their ancestors-Amen! Greatest Of All Time. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Are More Loyal To Their Ethnic Groups Than Nigeria – Goodluck Jonathan by Franking: 5:59am On Nov 28, 2024 |
JagabanBorgu: Even in ur lgb0 man, I'm sure there's an Ebonyi, Nsukka before lgb0. Somehow those of you using that line think you are sophisticated, it only shows u lack idea about the bigger picture, Nigeria is drifting apart rapidly that more people are accepting the idea of separation, when the separation eventually happens, same mindset will tickle down to each individual entity. You mean like Ekiti, Ijebu, Ilaje, Ibadan and the rest? |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Are More Loyal To Their Ethnic Groups Than Nigeria – Goodluck Jonathan by Franking: 5:55am On Nov 28, 2024 |
What's my business with Nigeria? |
Travel › Re: Anambra: Achebe Airport Records 400,000 Passengers, 7,000 Flights by Franking: 9:34pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
Ebubu6: Marketing strategy.
By airport managing director?
If you give Yahaya Bello scorecard he will score himself high.
Just like me as a Managing Director says my business is bad market. Will I try it? No
Who will de-market himself or herself even if it has to be the truth.? Even Nigeria tells creditors they can pay whereas they're plagued with debts.
It would have been more reasonable if neutral national aviation agency declares it. Crass. |
Education › Re: Girl Admits Lying That Her Teacher Was Islamophobic Which Led To Decapitation by Franking: 2:22pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
Islam! The world will be a safer place without it. |
Phones › Re: How Is MTN And Airtel Internet Service In Your Area? by Franking: 2:19pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
MTN data service here in Owerri is very unreliable and frustrating. Glo is by far more reliable. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lebanese Army To Deploy 10,000 Troops In Southern Lebanon. by Franking: 2:14pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
After the ceasefire agreement? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Netanyahu Agrees To A Ceasefire Agreement With Hezbollah by Franking: 5:57pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
These guys never learn. They will start a fight and when beaten will seek for a truce. Ntoor. |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Yahaya Bello Going Into EFCC Custody by Franking: 5:56pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Tinumbu has assured him nothing will happen. |
Politics › Re: Naira Could’ve Hit ₦17,000/$, Fuel ₦4,000/Litre Without Tinubu’s Reforms - Okupe by Franking: 5:54pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Why didn't Tinumbu, Buhari and their group allow Jonathan do the needful years ago?
So, everything changes because Tinumbu is in power. |
Politics › Re: VAT Contributed And Received By Zone, August 2024 - FIRS by Franking: 6:42pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Snake001: South East — ₦8.16bn | ₦29.03bn [356%]
356% and they contribute nothing to the progress of the country. Bambiala of the South. Parasites!!! But once they mention Biafra you and your entire family go shit for pant, why? |
Politics › Re: Rivers State Igbo Stakeholders Demand Presidency Of Ohanaeze Ndigbo by Franking: 2:05pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Lateef73: Thanks to Wike and Arthur Okowa, they would have brought their nonsense sit-at-home to PH & Asaba.
Now I know why Rivers indegenes quickly rename their streets and roads to indegenous names after the civil war.
Rumo this, Rumo that Lathief, you are painfully ignorant. Just close your mouth. |
Politics › Re: List Of Politicians That Are No Longer Relevant Or Noticed. by Franking: 1:59pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
essentialone: Where is Rochas Okorocha? He's s petty criminal. No class. |
Crime › Re: Thieves Steal Church Anniversary Cows by Franking: 1:58pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Forgive the thieves and pray for their redemption. |
Politics › Re: Senator Yayi Wears Igbo Attire To Senate Meeting by Franking: 4:13pm On Nov 22, 2024 |
Good. |
Politics › Re: Armed Thugs Allegedly Sponsored By MC Oluomo Attack NUJ Secretariat In Abuja by Franking: 1:12pm On Nov 22, 2024 |
Carrying their dirty attitude to Abuja. |
Politics › Re: Promotions In Paramilitary Agencies Now Merit-based - Tunji-Ojo by Franking: 8:33am On Nov 22, 2024 |
Story. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Deadly Israeli Air Strikes Hit Gaza - BBC Reports by Franking: 6:05pm On Nov 21, 2024 |
Stubborn jam stubborn. Let's see who blinks first. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria More Polarised Than Ever After 2023 Election, Tinubu’s Unpopular Reforms by Franking: 6:04pm On Nov 21, 2024 |
Nigeria is a huge mistake. We shouldn't be together. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Air Force Bombs Shawu, Katsina 'By Mistake' While Targeting Terrorists by Franking: 6:03pm On Nov 21, 2024 |
Clueless military. Civilians are usually very easy target for them.
Imagine. |
Crime › Re: Money Rituals: Who Has An Explanation For This? by Franking: 6:34pm On Nov 19, 2024 |
No such thing. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tithe: Reno Omokri Calls Becky Enenche Yahoo Girl by Franking: 6:34pm On Nov 19, 2024 |
I don't usually agree with omonkey but he's right on this one. They are all scamming gullible people. |