Stats: 3,325,083 members, 8,420,226 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:04 PM

Frog12's Posts

Nairaland ForumFrog12's ProfileFrog12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 426 pages)

PoliticsRe: Every Minister Knew Fuel Subsidy Was Killing Nigeria — Kemi Adeosun by frog12: 12:16am On Jan 03
what are they doing with subsidy savings? grin
who knows?
more money for governors to divert to their private pockets.
CareerRe: Solicitor Claimed She Worked 28 Hours A Day To Earn £70k Bonus by frog12: 4:32pm On Jan 02
the British knows how to deal with these Indian fraudsters
CareerRe: Solicitor Claimed She Worked 28 Hours A Day To Earn £70k Bonus by frog12: 4:28pm On Jan 02
holier than thou face. but bigger fraudster padding her hours. shocked
CareerRe: Solicitor Claimed She Worked 28 Hours A Day To Earn £70k Bonus by frog12: 4:20pm On Jan 02
why are they deleted my posts with fraudsters? shocked shocked
CareerRe: Solicitor Claimed She Worked 28 Hours A Day To Earn £70k Bonus by frog12: 2:40pm On Jan 02
Only 24 hours dey in a day.

So she no collapse at all grin

malali:
If you have worked abroad before.....you will know its possible to work 28hours a day as an immigrant..
PoliticsRe: Youths Set Albert Obaze's House In Edo State On Fire by frog12: 5:36am On Jan 02
“Obazee will definitely go to prison. I said he will not touch the soil of Nigeria,” Okpebholo said.

“I wake up every night, I stay awake from 3am, watching all the social media, even Obazee, watching him abuse me. I learnt something from him. There is nothing I don’t see.”
when you have thugs in power. EDO is retrogressing shocked
PoliticsRe: I’ll Withdraw Support If Peter Obi Runs As VP In 2027 – Pat Utomi by frog12: 5:32am On Jan 02
Obi don join party of mega crooks grin grin grin

everybody go withdraw support from am now
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua May Not Fight Again After Fatal Crash, Says Tyson Fury’s Manager by frog12: 4:34pm On Dec 31, 2025
dem wan retire the man by force

Walezy2020:
What kind of talk is this?what happened can happen to anyone @ anytime may God not let us be a victim of any evil circumstances
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua May Not Fight Again After Fatal Crash, Says Tyson Fury’s Manager by frog12: 3:30pm On Dec 31, 2025
e dey be like say oyibo spiritual stuff shocked shocked

Entanglement:
he no suppose drive enter Ibadan state na!

Headquarters of village people unfortunately got him
CrimeRe: Professor Nkechy Ezeh Pleads Guilty To $1.4M Wire Fraud, Tax Evasion In US by frog12: 3:23pm On Dec 31, 2025
na so these people go dey build mansions and drive expensive cars.

you no go know say dem be fraudsters grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Why Shoprite Shut Down; Moniepoint Trying To Recover ₦2.4 Billion Loan by frog12: 3:18pm On Dec 31, 2025
why e buy this shoprite self?
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua: FRSC Blames Excessive Speed, Wrongful Overtaking For Car Crash by frog12: 4:00pm On Dec 30, 2025
the driver no see? what if the trailer was already broken down.
the driver should have been very careful he was driving a famous boxer.

AJ should be very thankful he survived.

jaxxy:
Again what is the trailer doing at the side of an expressway? or u think that is a parking space?
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Opens Up About Overcoming Smoking, Alcohol, Masturbation And Anger by frog12: 2:22pm On Dec 30, 2025
She wan go back to acting
CrimeRe: I’ve Given This Alfa Over ₦5 Million Because Of Juju" – Lady Cries Out (video) by frog12: 2:21pm On Dec 30, 2025
She dey look for husband
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua: FRSC Blames Excessive Speed, Wrongful Overtaking For Car Crash by frog12: 9:58pm On Dec 29, 2025
chai !
trailer park take one side of the road.
the driver wan overtake but see oncoming car too late, na the trailer e go hit now.

nigeria drivers do this nonsense all the time. it's careless driving.

jaxxy:
is that area not an expresswayhuh And what is a abandoned trailer doing on the expressway? None of u guys have explained it? undecided
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Injured In Car Crash That Killed 2 Others (Pictures) by frog12: 9:51pm On Dec 29, 2025
Micheal Jackson was replaced by actor, black person dont give birth to white children. Many people know he was replaced in early 80s:
What is the name of the person that replaced MJ?

Even Mohamed ALi was poisoned , so that he was talking funny the rest of his life:
Perhaps. He was talking and they may have wanted to keep him quiet.

Even Davido too has paid a very heavy price of humiliation. RIP Ifenyi:
How? Who did Davido outshine?

When i was studying robotics in university, it was both the students and the teachers working together to destroy my education and spent final 2 years in my room using my own equipment to teach myself:
What school? And what country? It's possible.

JaskanFactor:
Micheal Jackson was replaced by actor, black person dont give birth to white children. Many people know he was replaced in early 80s.

Even Mohamed ALi was poisoned , so that he was talking funny the rest of his life.
Bill Cosby ended up in jail eventually, for doing cosby show
Mike Tyson had to give up his daughter and also Humiliated by AJ in public on purpose, old man against boy.
NatKing Cole was Unalived so that Frank SInitra can replace him
Many Rappers were unalived cause Rap got too famous globally.

Black person who out does them on world stage no last long, or has to be humiliated.
Even Davido too has paid a very heavy price of humiliation. RIP Ifenyi

This is why its a very foolish idea for any black person to want to have any kind of global public success.
Cause they will come after you.

When i was studying robotics in university, it was both the students and the teachers working together to destroy my education and spent final 2 years in my room using my own equipment to teach myself.

The successful black people in America back around the 30s had black wall street, a successful business district full of black owned business unlike any other in USA , the oyinbo eventually bombed it and kill many there destroyed the place.

The oyinbo who replaced MJ did so much plastic surgery his nose was falling off.
Boogaloo Shrimp worlds best break dancer was secretly taken out of public to help them train the new oyinbo MJ how to dance. Boogaloo Shrimp never did anything again in public after the movie that got him famous, they sent him off to train new MJ.

Oyinbo Pepper, very very hot pepper
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua: FRSC Blames Excessive Speed, Wrongful Overtaking For Car Crash by frog12: 9:40pm On Dec 29, 2025
are you supposed to overtake in that type area?
nigerian drivers do that nonsense all the time.

AJ must be very grateful. he should go and thank the lord creator because others died and he escaped

jaxxy:
FRSC intentionally and conveniently avoided to tell us what a stationary trailer was doing on the expressway? undecided

Even if u overtake correctly, if a stationary truck is in the middle of the expressway way it will be a disaster waiting to happen. In this case it happened.
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua: FRSC Blames Excessive Speed, Wrongful Overtaking For Car Crash by frog12: 8:11pm On Dec 29, 2025
e be like old video but it looks sick.
e dey talk about him friends. :

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/jake-paul-reacts-to-anthony-joshua-s-nigeria-car-crash/ar-AA1Te7ew?ocid=msedgntp&pc=ASTS&cvid=6952b08d07994057b9c3d34be2a87f80&ei=15#comments

MarkNsukkaBread:
If Jake Paul is laughing at this incident then he is a sadist!
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua: FRSC Blames Excessive Speed, Wrongful Overtaking For Car Crash by frog12: 8:07pm On Dec 29, 2025
dem no dey listen. they like to speed all the time.
MarkNsukkaBread:
Any experienced driver who examines the position of the crash and the level of impact will tell you it happened due to over speeding and reckless overtaking!
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua: FRSC Blames Excessive Speed, Wrongful Overtaking For Car Crash by frog12: 7:54pm On Dec 29, 2025
AJ is with his people. in good hands. very sad.

e be like say Jake Paul dey laff
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua's Best Friend, Latz, In Nigeria Before He Died In The Accident by frog12: 7:52pm On Dec 29, 2025
no be white people dem say die ? shocked
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Injured In Car Crash That Killed 2 Others (Pictures) by frog12: 6:35pm On Dec 29, 2025
even Micheal Jackson did not make it, when he got too famous, they unalived and replaced with him with oyinbo actor who later gave birth to oyinbo children.
which oyinbo actor replace michael jackson? shocked

you wan say because AJ beat jake paul, dem give am accident?

JaskanFactor:
in a country that is being deliberately held back , use all infrastructure with great caution.

Dont travel at night, or at high speed.
Dont go above 5th floor in any building and dont sleep above 2nd floor
Avoid bridges if you can.

So long as its same people sponsoring terrorists that are also managing the infrastructure, you have to use everything around you with caution and suspicion.

So it got me wondering why Nigeria airports have a safety record that is in another world of good relative to all other stuff in the country, turns out all the companies contracted to manage everything to do with airports in Nigeria are oyinbo companies, European, Israeli, Lebanese etc.

Moral of the story is dont trust anything in Nigeria or Africa Oyinbo people dont use regularly , cause they decide what is and where is safe, and what and where i no safe.

Besides Black people who put down oyinbo in public or outshine them in public in anyway dont tend to live long.
As black person in oyinbo world, best to ONLY choose career path that is low profile, even Micheal Jackson did not make it, when he got too famous, they unalived and replaced with him with oyinbo actor who later gave birth to oyinbo children. At one point even his nose was falling off from all the surgery he had oto maintain to look like MJ.

Public humiliation or death is never too far away for any black that outshine oyinbo in public
PoliticsRe: Bookmark This Tweet, Someone Has Agreed To Be VP - Festus Keyamo by frog12: 6:23pm On Dec 29, 2025
Peter Odumegwu Obi,
stay away from Atiku !
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Asks Wale Edun To Resign, But Reluctant To Fire Him - Empowered Newswire by frog12: 5:18pm On Dec 29, 2025
the guy wan comot after coupists put him name for top
CrimeRe: DSS Arrests Kidnappers & Killers Of Prof. Ekanem Philip Ephraim by frog12: 4:54pm On Dec 29, 2025
hang them
PoliticsRe: Malami’s Billions Traced To Abacha Loot, Paris Club Refunds, CBN Agric Loans by frog12: 4:17pm On Dec 29, 2025
he get connection.
he shielded emefiele from efcc
everything dey blow upnow.

amaechi and wife, nddc, npa are next grin grin

maasoap:
Why would he be allowed to have access to CBN Agric Loans as an attorney General and minister of justice because I don't understand?
PoliticsRe: Malami’s Billions Traced To Abacha Loot, Paris Club Refunds, CBN Agric Loans by frog12: 4:14pm On Dec 29, 2025
Investigators discovered that Malami used the name of one of his wives, Hajiya Bashir Asabe, to get a N4 billion loan, which was never repaid. The wife has now been charged to court along with him.
The CBN dispensed over N1 trillion on the ABP and is yet to recover over N600 billion, fuelling speculation that a significant portion of the disbursements might have been slush fund for politicians.
EFCC tried in this one especially that Rice Anchors borrower programme under emefiele.
any loan under govt, na politicians go hijack am.
cardoso should resign from CBN for write of the debt
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Injured In Car Crash That Killed 2 Others (Pictures) by frog12: 4:05pm On Dec 29, 2025
he is very lucky smiley

nigerians like to speed unnecessarily

VeeVeeMyLuv:
His legs?

Oh my gawd 😩😫😫

May God save him
PoliticsRe: Bodija Explosion: Makinde Got ₦30bn, Remaining ₦20bn Withheld — Governor's Aide by frog12: 9:22am On Dec 29, 2025
but makinde aide don confirm am.

the problem be say tinubu and makinde keep am quiet shocked

MightySparrow:
How did Fayose get information about Oyo State? He is just making a political broadcast to discredit Makinde.
PoliticsRe: Bodija Explosion: Makinde Got ₦30bn, Remaining ₦20bn Withheld — Governor's Aide by frog12: 8:58am On Dec 29, 2025
if fayose no make am public, na so dem go share the remaining

crooks in sheep clothing shocked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 426 pages)