Business › Re: CBN Drops ATM Withdrawal Limit To N20k/Day by Froshloaded: 5:13pm On Dec 06, 2022 |
This must be playing Nigeria whyyyyyyyyyyy |
Travel › Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Froshloaded: 2:17pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
victorbyke: I got grant today.
Thank you all for your guidance. Congratulations |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 1:05pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
Clement1111: I understand you
Barely just one month after the show and the buzz is gone
Even shine ya eye that was said to be boring didnt just go off like this season
All the housemates has gone back to their normal lives and if not for fans bickering here and there,you wouldnt even know there was a show this year
TBH,this set of housemates doesnt know how to embrace the temporal fame given and most of them are already forgotten as we speak I am glad you all are seeing what I've been saying.. The buzz don die. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:29pm On Oct 20, 2022 |
Sweetpink: I think Beauty is the Erica of this season! No bitch comes close…not even the winner! She has a solid fanbase! She’s rich! She’s classy! She’s beautiful! And she’s got style and grace! I wish I stanned her alongside Hermes! True.. |
Family › Re: Pressure From Families After NYSC: Share Your Experiences, Especially Women by Froshloaded: 5:38pm On Oct 18, 2022 |
Stargurl20: Is it advisable for a lady of maybe 25 years to leave home immediately after NYSC just to save her self from foreseen pressures? I'm still an undergraduate. Will be round off in less than a year by the grace of God and may ASUU not embark on another strike. I've been thinking a lot these days, and I'm just not confident enough to face any pressure from families especially after NYSC.
To those who left home after NYSC, with no hope of where to go, how to start or what to do, were you able to scale through? Did you regret your decision?
Pls, share your experiences, especially if you are a lady who has experienced this. Thank you Aww See my Iseyin Camp  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (1 - 0) On 16th October 2022 by Froshloaded: 6:25pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
Haaland will score |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (2 - 0) On 16th October 2022 by Froshloaded: 5:41pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
Drake money don burn  |
Family › Re: How Do I Tell My Unmarried Elder Sister That She Is Getting Too Old? by Froshloaded: 3:10pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
Are you mad  Don't try to go physical!!! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: I Am Confident Of Winning The 2023 Presidential Election by Froshloaded: 7:21pm On Oct 15, 2022 |
Normal. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 10:00pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
These set of bbn housemates are the deadest. They are just evaporating. Can’t even remember most of their names and faces. No reasonable endorsements or gigs.
The weena sef is moving mad on Twitter, tweeting shits... There's a fine line between catching cruise & embarrassing yourself |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 1:31pm On Oct 06, 2022 |
Sweetpink: You sure say no be cruise Anyway,I hope they crash BBN for good and replace Ebuka with IK Yes |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:17am On Oct 06, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lagos Job Of N50,000 Or Ibadan Job Of N50,000 by Froshloaded: 10:12pm On Oct 04, 2022 |
obembet: Ibadan Is no longer different from Lagos.. stay in Lagos abeg Fr |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 8:42pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Congratulations Daniella |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 8:26pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Sochieke: How lockdown thread reach 11k is still a mystery. Why has the subsequent editions of this show been reducing ?? You get?  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 8:13pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
This thing dey emotional sha
Till next year again |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:54pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
I like the girl in this airtel ad |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:46pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Squander is a beautiful song |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:31pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
ThierryJay: Sapa dey catch biggie since na. Lockdown they brought Davido. This season they are bringing has-been celebrities.
Didnt you notice that Ebuka hasn't been changing into multiple attires each sunday like he used to do previous seasons.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:22pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Daniella I love you..
Go and make me proud!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:13pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
hayzed19: You are judging this season by pages....what a wawu Yes I am |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:10pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
ILuvKIDS: Is this really the best season yet? Nah This season get 4k pages, previous seasons have more pages |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:09pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
TrulyTemitayo: Obi cubana and dannyxy might just faint when bryann isn't announced winner Walai |