Stats: 3,152,488 members, 7,816,154 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:45 AM

Funlord2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Funlord2's Profile / Funlord2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 48 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Funlord2(m): 9:42am On Jun 24, 2017
pharod:
Nobody is saying anything about our left back situation. Is Mourinho going to trust Shaw again for next season after spending the greater part of his contract duration on the treatment table? Or maybe Rojo? And both are currently not available. We will be making a mistake not signing a cover for that position this transfer window.

I once addressed this left back conundrum with doc sometime around April this year! Shaw may be impressing behind the scenes and he was a club record investment so maybe that is why the club is still being patient! There is a young english boy called Ryan sessegnon that did big things at fulham last season while simultaneously doing things with the england under 21's....he recently rejected liverpool so a move for him is guaranteed to succeed! That boy is 17 but he plays like a 35 year old! He can cross, dribble, pass, shoot, is deceptively strong and scores goals! That lad can even bench shaw If not he would be a perfect option from the bench! Common sense dictates that he should join a team where he would be a starter but I'm sure if that nigga joins united he would Become a starter! My dream would be seeing him and dembele combining from both 3 and 11.....I have brought a few of his scouted videos here in the past and I actually watched a lot of fulhams games last season because of him! He would not even cost more than £5m!

Romance / Re: My Wife To Be Flirts With Other Guys, What Do I Do? by Funlord2(m): 9:18am On Jun 24, 2017
rosieluv:

never!!!! angry

See F9!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 9:10am On Jun 24, 2017
raumdeuter:

If you cannot find one world cup winner playing for man utd in your lifetime shouldn't that mean your club should be dragging places with Brighton

Unlike you I have shame! I answered your question in all honesty since you stated which of my clubs players has won the world cup in my lifetime. United has paraded enough world cup winners such as barthez, kleberson, blanc etc. In my lifetime. Some joined the season following their world cup triumphs others later but that was not the essence of our discussion! Even Bobby charlton won it as a united player in 1966 but that was not in my lifetime as I was still swimming deep in my dad's balls at the time!

You asked me a question and I have proudly told you that in my lifetime NO man united star has won a world cup while playing for us! That does not change the fact that we are still the European home of trophies? Or still the record winners of the premiership? Or still the dons with the filthiest bank accounts known to man? Or still the english club who gave the world the last balloon d'or and WPOTY from the premiership?

Now kindly answer diggz question! We all know the answer but it would be nice to see that our answer tallies with yours! Don't be ashamed to reminisce on a bit of your clubs ancient history! Have some pride blad! smiley

8 Likes 2 Shares

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 4:57pm On Jun 23, 2017
raumdeuter:

Are you saying you cant find us a world cup winner who was playing club football for your team Manchester United in your lifetime?

Sorry was driving across from lag to Warri all morning!

Answer: YES!....oya answer diggz initial question!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 3:37am On Jun 23, 2017
raumdeuter:

Who was the last Chelsea player to win a Golden Ball or WPOTY?

This is the biggest trophy in football that is a Bayern captain lifting it. Show us any player in your lifetime who won it while he was playing club football for your club

time starts counting

Ogbeni...answer diggz question and stop doing this your usual amala leg overs and back spins abeg!

The last time a bayern player won any such awards...the Berlin Wall was still up, the cold war was still in full effect, Michael Jackson was still a teen, my mama still dey wear jeans, you had an afro, shagari was president, buhari was in his late 30's? You no dey shame? grin

9 Likes 2 Shares

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 2:52am On Jun 23, 2017
raumdeuter:

In Bundesliga we accept La Liga as a superior league because they have done much better in recent CL than us.

That is the same way we are to the EPL. Bundesliga is ahead of EPL

Bayern with our record signing still pummeled an EPL side 10-2

It's nice to know you cannot answer diggz simple question.....i don't know what concerns your pummeling of arsenal or who won world cup with a simple request of telling us when last a bayern Munich player won the golden ball or the WPOTY? Do I look like -sperm 360 to you? If you like give assnal 19 -0...that still does not change the fact that hitlers team of choice has not been capable of producing any players that can win those awards since some of us were not yet born! That is pathetic and is also a reflection of the poor standard of your teams style of football as well as its players! Mechanic style soccer can't produce winners of such awards!

Even the last time you guys won the champions league under jupp? As usual the player that wins these 2 coveted trophies usually comes off the back of a great season in both the league and in the champions league for his team? But never in bayerns case...most times your most influential players are usually your goal keepers! Not surprising since some of your creators can only contribute a superb return of 0 goals and 0 assists after breaking transfer records and though out the course of a whole season......grin

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With His Royal Sword At His Residence In Abia State. Photos by Funlord2(m): 2:28am On Jun 23, 2017
Mcquine:

Shut tha f**k up Fool from a foolish lineage it's not funny.

See as the thing don pain this swamp dwelling ape? Lmfao....thunder fire you there!

Collect.... grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 9:16pm On Jun 22, 2017
diggz:
Can anyone please help me with the last time a player from burndisligdown won the world best player or ballon d'or?

Na una dey give dis dayo mouth for on top una head! Ask him questions like this normally if you want him to disappear like David copperfield...when I see him entering you guys I begin to wonder if messi or ronaldo play for bayern or when last they won the champions league or when last a bayern player won the balloon d'or or wpoty?...apart from winning their league cup standard league every season as expected what do they even do? Person wey their record signing young player finished the season with 0 goals and 0 assists? Half their key men are angling for moves away from their codeine league? But he will still be here screaming about hazards stats? Una dey tolerant sha....

12 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 3:18pm On Jun 22, 2017
topsyawo:

These are the answers to the questions raised by funlord2

1: why did the number on your profile disappear from your profile after you found out it was me you were speaking to on sunday? Why have you been dodging calls from that number?
Ans- I have never dodged any calls and I don't have any mtn number , I will be glad if a screenshot of proof is attached to this allegation please .

2: why was your number present in a screen shot serving as an escrow in a failed scam case on the 13th last week in which you claimed to be ligali?
Ans - it was a misconception and funlord2 can confirm that because I was only asking him if ligali was welcomed and I was giving him the trade agreement.

3: why have you been claiming that you escrow for modath, tabbaz and 3rnest to unsuspecting traders when almost 3 traders have complained that you always create groups waste their time and then later come up with flimsy excuses on why you cannot proceed with trading?
Ans - I never claimed to have escrowed anybody and I stand to be corrected . Whoever said that , did that maliciously. I had pressures of Peeps flooding my whatsapp anytime I have stock and I announce on nairaland and I am quick to respond to anyone whom I delayed with an apology .

4: why did you deactivate your tundepeters account after you were outed by kaboninc for being part of a scam crew?
Ans - I was advised by an experienced nairalander to deactivate one of my two moniker to avoid been banned which I did immediately .

5: why was your last post on this account in 2012 but the day after tundepeters was busted and deactivated you began posting with this one after 5 years?
Ans - I had this account then when I applied for a job in brewery and was invited for an interview and I needed to ask fellow nairalanders about the interview.

6: why have you been comfortable using the number of someone who was recently found out to belong to a team of fraudulent exchangers .
Ans - I don't belong to a team of fraudulent exchangers, if anybody is found wanting for a scam I refuse to be associated with such person and I am saying categorically that I know no one with the moniker name yemmy66 or the mtn number user .

fellowf:

What are you saying sef, na wa for you o. Anyway, the guy i want to deal with was strictly by escrow. And he brought one escrow. I asked the escrow for his moniker so i can check and he said he is Ligali. I don't know him because I'm quiet new and before i forget my small 6 post are all visible and your truecaller is sick. So as i was saying i came to search ligali here and discovered that non of the two numbers on ligali's profile matches the escrow number So guys i need advice. Screenshot loading soon

These your answers can't even convince a one month old baby! You answered nothing at all! But most importantly look at the screen shots and then compare them to what the person in the middle of the scam had to say about you after ayoung had blown both your covers! Clearly from the conversation febanking.com aka fellowf had brought you as the escrow! Is that not your number showing up there? Ligali has said you never asked or contacted him for escrow duties! Give us another story....

Cc: ayoung, tabbaz, mynd44

Till this guy yomiluvs somebody tonight before una eye go clear!

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 2:53pm On Jun 22, 2017
Lekan1o1:

Ur number aint correct

Your number is not available?
Politics / Re: Trump, Uk, US Finally Reacted To The Quit Notice And Tension Over Biafra by Funlord2(m): 2:17pm On Jun 22, 2017
TippyTop:

Unity beggar, bros how far? grin

See delusions of grandeur? Who dey beg una? No be una dey cry say una no wan leave north side and lagos again? My alobam when are you booking your ekene dili chukwu executive one way ticket back to the east coast? Two of my guys called gboyega and aminu eyes dey on top your and your bros shops!

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With His Royal Sword At His Residence In Abia State. Photos by Funlord2(m): 1:52pm On Jun 22, 2017
Running204:
I thought u said his gonna die in prison some time ago. U are pissed off because u never thought he will met his bail conditions. Go n tell FG n ur fellow Fulani fools,that his balling men n there is nothing u can do abt it grin.The worst thing abt u,is that u are stupid, but u don't know it.

His going to eat Nigeria up,just like the picture below grin grin

My cabin chest pounding, akpu swallowing, tee square skull shaped, made in aba jewish nwokem...this your engrish spellings can cure epilepsy! grin

24 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Trump, Uk, US Finally Reacted To The Quit Notice And Tension Over Biafra by Funlord2(m): 1:42pm On Jun 22, 2017
lightblazingnow:
US declares support for Nigeria's unity as tension continues over Biafra

Author: Eromosele Ebhomele

- Mr Symington said the United States was interested in Nigeria and this was why he was visiting states within the country

The United States of America has spoken about Nigeria as the latter continues to battle with agitations from the south-eastern part of the country for secession.

According to the US ambassador to Nigeria, Mr Stuart Symington, the foreign country and one of the world powers would continue to support Nigeria’s unity.

Symington said his country will continue to work towards the promotion of unity in Nigeria.

Symington said the US is interested in Nigeria's unity
He described Nigeria as the strength of the world’s most populous black nation.

https://www.naij.com/1110896-us-declares-support-nigerias-unity-tension-continues-biafra.html

Chai.....Mazi kwanu and the ipork jewish miscreants on seeing this bolded part! grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 1:04pm On Jun 22, 2017
raumdeuter:

Talking about facts show us any clubs record signing who left after a season and not considered a flop

And talking about facts, yet claimed Zlatan was injured. No He was not injured in Barca he was poor. Injured and poor are not the same thing

Below is his injury records since 2008. So make your rebuttals with facts and not lies or tales by moonlight

It does not have to be a record signing it may as well be a good player too! So according to this your goldberg inspired logic maybe we should consider Dani alves a flop too na? grin....anyway the reasons why he had to leave barca are there in his own words as well as in the words of barcas then presido! Tactics and his refusal to heed the coaches dictatorial style...zlatan does what he feels like he can't be tamed! He was not chased! He made up the decision for barca!

As for point 2 on ibra....More lies........

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zlatan_Ibrahimović

Do you know how many goals he would have scored if he had not missed almost a month of soccer? Or not been suspended or missed a few other games with niggling injuries? Ol boy go chop lunch abeg......

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Funlord2(m): 11:41am On Jun 22, 2017
New home kit design by addidas?

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 11:28am On Jun 22, 2017
White money's second account in the screen shot! Beware! Wearing the number 87 jersey on the list from hell!

08063984186 bet9jaagent

Cc: mynd44...he is still active!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 11:20am On Jun 22, 2017
Ibime:

Abeg wetin happen to dullwood?

Kid is crying about retiring from NL! And diggz is hurt....
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 11:02am On Jun 22, 2017
Mynd44:

I have been off for a while.

He claimed to be someone called Ligali? Have you confirmed he is not the person?

He is not! I have even spoken to ligali! He knew nothing about that trade! They only had one deal once!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 10:42am On Jun 22, 2017
diggz:

cheesy cheesy

Meanwhile, I dey pray make una buy morata sha. I no fit wait to see miracle wey hin go perform.

In all honesty I no send that guy but the guy is seriously fighting for the move and na jose bring am into the limelight so maybe there is another potential drogba situation brewing there unto say "na this oba make my career blow initially so I will bleed for him on the pitch"...the next thing the guy go turn star! At least na 2 strikers we dey find so even if he has a slow season maybe the 2nd guy go perform! Morata has the tools and it seems the mentality..but can he do it in the premier league?

This won't be Italy were everybody including the ball boys are defending or spain were everybody is playing by smooching the ball so that fans go dey shout ole? Does he have the consistency for over 50 games a season? Can he face stoke, west brom, everton away and come out on top? Can he meet up to the old trafford crowds expectations and follow in the footsteps of cantona, Andy, yorke, rudd, ronaldo, rooney, zlatan? The nigga fit go end up regretting that alert wen him go dey receive every friday if care is not taken! I dey even pity am and he is richer than me by billions fa? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 10:21am On Jun 22, 2017
diggz:

Na we guys na grin

Na so! At least lies go reduce by at least 80% for the forum...or maybe him uncle russell simmons don yarn am make him come start IT for def jam? grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 10:02am On Jun 22, 2017
diggz:
^^^
Funlordmaniac Ur boi don X NL o! Hup no be u cause am?

You send am before?
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 9:55am On Jun 22, 2017
odimbannamdi:

My friend, answer those allegations levelled against you and stop resorting to cheap blackmail.

Leave am! Na the tactic wey we use catch am him wan use black mail of all people me? He cannot post the number he received the text on because that will expose him as folay66? How did he get my number and knows we sent yomiluvs data to someone else If he did not receive those instructions on another line? The guy just dey worry me for what's app! grin
Politics / Re: Governor Fayose And Osinbajo Laughing In Abuja (Photos) by Funlord2(m): 9:11am On Jun 22, 2017
fiizznation:
This VP is too petty for my liking. Who goes to a densely populated market and allowed himself to be almost mopped by some women? In Nigeria where there is serious security challenges, you as the acting president is roaming around in a place were a sniper can easily snipped you out even before the blink of an eye, and maybe put the nation in chaos by your silly act.

Osibanjo is classless and too petty for my liking. Just look at the foolishness he did last week, making one inconsequential miscreant that called himself a freedom fighter feel a little important by giving some useless reasons of why he(the miscreant) wasn't invited to a dialouge meeting.

You don't have to appear too petty just because you want people to like you. And no, I don't dislike osinbanjo, but is just that his pettiness turns me off.

An option to cure your pain sir mai gemu? grin

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Biafra Pressure: MASSOB Attacks Southeast Governors For Wearing Northern Attire by Funlord2(m): 9:08am On Jun 22, 2017
Between the arguments usually put forth by many of their online _dunces and by some of the rubbish statements usually attributed to some of these their _moronic socio cultural group leaders I don't even know which set is more foolish? By their statements ye shall always know them... grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Funlord2(m): 8:37am On Jun 22, 2017
raumdeuter:

The biggest club Ibra played for was Barcelona how did he fare? After they signed him for almost a world record he was chased out of the country without picking his shoes

He scored 16 goals in 29 league appearances, 1 goal in 2 cup appearances and 4 goals in 10 champions league appearances! 45 appearances 21 goals! Winning La Liga, Supercopa, UEFA Super Cup and FIFA Club World cup in his only season there! He also scored against teams like arsenal, Athletico madrid and even in the el classico against real madrid....

He even set a record as their teams 1st player to score in his 5 first matches eventually making it 7 while even assisting 4 at the time! All the while he suffered from injuries and being benched due to his refusal to bow to peps my pikin pattern of coaching and had declared that if he was not allowed to leave barca at the end of the season he was willing to use his Bruce Lee skills on peps bald skull thereby leaving on his own terms as always!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-3144365/Zlatan-Ibrahimovic-told-Mino-Raiola-punch-Pep-Guardiola-reveals-Barcelona-chief-Josep-Maria-Bartomeu.html

http://talksport.com/magazine/features/2011-11-15/ibrahimovic-i-threatened-break-van-der-vaarts-legs-and-man-city-cant-match-milan

So how does this relate with this cow dung you wrote up there about him being chased away? Is this how you judge a flop? Win your arguments with facts and not tales by moonlight, it is more classy! Let's keep things in perspective!

17 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: We Will Not Vacate The North On October 1st - Igbos In Northern States Vows by Funlord2(m): 4:46am On Jun 22, 2017
igbodefender:
To Igbos in the North,

If some people will not respect the rights of their fellow citizens, the International Criminal Court will just have to come in and haul them to jail. 1966 style pogrom will not be tolerated in 2017.

Tolerance? Whose rights were being respected by that fanta colored half done jewish scumbag when he was ranting like a dog afflicted with rabies and encouraging your kinsmen to "prepare for war?, make sure Somalia looks like paradise compared to nigeria if not granted his fantasy island ? Ensure nigeria would be completely bombed to the ground?". Take a look at that article for clarity! Which set of nigerians also kick started the events that led to the so called 1966 pogrom? Now it is time to cry as usual!

Are you the only set of nigerians being handed the short end of the stick? Are your regions the only ones suffering from political marginalisation or under development? Of what use are your political leaders? Who controls the funding needed to get things off the ground in your states? Who makes the laws in your states? Whose citizens have turned most of your states into dens of crime again? Are they hausa and yoruba people again? Most of Your ignorant leaders and people will never learn, the only thing they are good at learning are new ways of committing political suicide!

http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/nigeria-five-things-know-about-detained-biafran-leader-nnamdi-kanu-1529753

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 48 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72