Technology Market › Re: Cctv Cameras, DVR, Security Equipments And PABX For Sale At Affordable Prices by gabriel74: 7:07am On Mar 01, 2016 |
ramonmulti: THANKS A LOT i install cctv, can u send me your prices at igbtek@gmail.com? thanks |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 5:55am On Mar 01, 2016 |
lawrence358: The main problem with PPL is promotion, every other thing is a given true talk. |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:46pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
yinkeys: @gabriel74 pls chexk your mail installation done ,you can log on now to your wordpress, activate the plugin,choose a template and do your lander. |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:42pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
geebehn: Hi bro! I'm also having problem while installing instabuilder. You said the one you downloaded was in zip format but mine was .rar format. I extracted it and I found instabuilder207 folder (it contains some other folders like Admin, assets, cache, templates, instabuilder2.php and a readme.txt file). I'm I going to upload this instabuilder207 folder? thnx yes exactly the folder. Send your cpanel info to my email .i will install it for u once i have chance. But its good you know it yourself. |
Business › Re: I Need A One On One Training On Cpa by gabriel74: 6:35pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
Eboy343: he who is nt willing to work hard even though he hire the best expert he will still end up earning noting.
from wat I learned so far internet biz no be gari and moi moi• lol |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 8:06am On Feb 27, 2016 |
yinkeys: @gabriel74 pls chexk your mail replied |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 12:19pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
[quote author=gabriel74 post=43148349]binacoach can help |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 12:16pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
yinkeys: Hello @binarcoach @gabriel74 @Escoboss @danielthegeek Please i just need help on a few things 1. After creating my landing page with instabuilder, i think i'm having problem linking everything up. I mean linking the site with a tracker, the affiliate link, list building. My question is how do i grab their details to build my list on Mailchimp, because instabuilder has a signup form already. I'm simply looking for a way to integrate Mailchimp to build my list without sending them to their email account yet. Just grabbing their details as they signup right there. Hoping for an answer Binarcoach can help |
Car Talk › Re: See What This Man Was Spotted Doing With His Keke(photo) by gabriel74: 4:11pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Fash0622: You still don't understand simple English. You pay them to advertise your products and services on about 50,000 keke. He isn't collecting 50K to advertise on one tricycle. what is happening here i am lost ooo |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Apologizes Over Bag Scandal. Suggests Hermes Screenshots Were Fake by gabriel74: 4:39pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
Linda my baby, you to much, na your blog i go dey read now every day- How we want take do this trip thing self? |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 2:12pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
yinkeys: I did all this, I have winrar, after downloading & extracting. I tried 2 methods which were uploading the raw zip file, this kept stopping at 2%. Then when I tried uploading the instabuilder2.0 , you know you'd be told to browse to select the file you want to upload, everytime I click the file instabuilder207 to upload it opens up the folder to view whats in it instead of uploading. Just installed FileZilla by the way, to see if that method could work because this has been holding back for so long now. And by the way when I was installing Wordpress I didn't select any theme in the select a theme option. I hope that won't affect anything. send your cpanel info to my email gaboosamoo@yahoo.com let me see- but have to be at evening at home after work |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 12:58pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
yinkeys: not ok at all, still stressing me out. Its either wordpress & cpanel file manager i'm using Since you are using Cpanel File manager, you have to UNZIP the folder using WINZIP. so download free winzip. Then upload only the instabuilder207 inside the Unzip Folder. - then click File Manager, Click on Public HTML,click on Worpress Content,Click on Plugin- Click on Upload at the top. |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 10:23am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 7:31am On Feb 18, 2016 |
yinkeys: wordpress, thanks ok know it wordpress, was actually asking if your are using File Zilla Upload or Using cPanel File Manager to upload. Any way, hope you are ok now. |
Nairaland General › Re: Traffic Offenders Arraigned At Mobile Court Launched By The LASG (pics) by gabriel74: 6:58am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 9:30pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
yinkeys: thanks a lot, after extracting the file and getting to the instabuilder207 folder like you said. Once i select it as plugin & click open, it goes on to open the folder and views sub-folders instead of uploading it. Please help out i want to believe that your are trying to upload it using FTP with file Zilla. First thing-Now on your right is Remote Site- click on the folder ,scroll down,click on Public HTML,click on wordpress content,clik on plugin,open the plugin folder and leave it there. Secondly,on the left is your Local site(your Computer) ,just locate where the instabuilder207 is on your computer you don't need to open the instabuilder207 folder again just right click on it,,you will see upload.click on upload,it will start sending the folder to your WordPress plugin. Once completed, close and log on to your wordpress, go to installed plugin and activate it. The above Guide is using FTP, maybe you are using another method. you may state which method you are using.
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 4:47pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
yinkeys: Well I tried uploading the instabuilder raw zip file that was pasted here on Wordpress. And as I try to upload instabuilder , it just keeps hanging there. I tried uploading with cPanel. It keeps hanging at that black stuff that keeps showing uploading at the bottom right of the web browser well, i dont why that- This is what i did- My system have Winrar installed already,then I downloaded it from the link and i have it in Zip format. then i extracted it , then i opened the first folder, inside it you will see another folder called instabuilder207(this is the main folder and i uploaded it into Wordpress plugin folder)-It it was fast uploading.it may help ,once again--thanks to that guy that gave it free --oboy the thing cost oooo
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 11:23am On Feb 15, 2016 |
Igbtechnologies: no email, you may send to gaboosamoo@yahoo.ocm yes send to that email- i can help only on what i know. |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 9:24pm On Feb 14, 2016 |
yinkeys: I tried Zenmate VPN with simple server, doesnt work. i heard VPN wont work with simple server Friend why wasting time with free domain and VPN blabla. Just get a paid service domain plus hosting 3k then install WordPress,then install instanuilder using ftp using filezila, sellect your template,build your landing page,link it to your domain and you are good to go.someone already gave link to instanuilder ,I tested it and its fine |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 7:38am On Feb 11, 2016 |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:33pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
binarCOACH: Check these site and see if you need such...
For a student
http://www.dirtyhottiez.cf/ nice one bros ur go register your number ooo- i tried to call you is not going.. how can i reach naa? we had a pending chat |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:31pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
Bros, I sent you email from gaboosamoo@yahoo.com |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye And Samuel Eto'o Look Dapper In New Photoshoot by gabriel74: 11:11am On Feb 04, 2016 |
Who is the most popular? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FG To Generate 2million Jobs From ICT- Minister by gabriel74: 4:37pm On Jan 23, 2016 |
coolzeal: I don't trust the government until the day 2million people get these jobs. Too much lies and propaganda already, one can hardly imagine which is the truth. 2 million ke ,until the day 500 people get job. |
Business › Re: Importation Business Anyone Interested!!!!! by gabriel74: 2:53pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
Gaboosamoo@yahoo.com bros I just check now pls send me pks |
Politics › Re: Buhari Orders Nigeria Customs To Distribute Seized Items To Displaced Persons by gabriel74: 6:52am On Jan 18, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Hameed Ali Orders Customs Officers To Declare Assets In 14 Days by gabriel74: 4:26am On Jan 16, 2016 |
Gradually,Nigeria shall be great .
Politics › Re: They Want To Frame Me For Bombing Oil Facilities’, Tompolo Cries Out by gabriel74: 6:31am On Jan 15, 2016 |
I feel you bro , just go and see what they have for you.
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:59am On Jan 13, 2016 |
Adulphus: I have something to show U.
In the first pix you will see there was some click but no LEAD which affected the EPC. If the EPC is multiplied by the number of click, the account in the pix below would have earned some $. Though depend on network but with the best of my Knowledge, without a Lead there will no earning n without Lead your EPC is nothing.
In the second pix you see the earning because there were LEADs depending on the offer n its Payout. Thanks Brother. |
Business › Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:55am On Jan 13, 2016 |
lawrence358: Done with my landing page, I designed it for a maxbounty offer, help me check for errors fellow affiliates
survey.otupes.com
I have been working with info online, hope I get positive reward. And I need US traffic  Personally, i feel joy that you show us your first landing page .it great ,neat .i have been wanting to really see live landing page,so im glad seen yours. I have question, survey.otupes.com is your main URL right? but when click enter, it redirect to opinionforcash.sluttyhdcams dot com which URL is this again? will appreciate explanation |
Business › Re: No More Importation Of Petrol Once My Refinery Is Ready- Dangote by gabriel74: 6:23pm On Jan 12, 2016 |
others na to divert $2.1B them sabi ,God Will Punish them. |
Business › Re: How You Can Market Your Products Fast Within A Week by gabriel74: 11:04am On Jan 12, 2016*. Modified: 1:42pm On Jan 12, 2016 |
The day i stopped to believe all this How I make this,How i make that is when a close friend of mind packaged an ebook and even make a website on it on how he make 300k a month,Well written and convincing that you wont even know know. i laugh. I said nawoo, Guy see you ,see me naa, my padi.You wey still dey trek, na him you say u made 300k per month?, he laugh too and said sitdown there,you never know anything. I am not saying yours story is not true oo. Just speaking what i know. |