Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,239 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:32 AM

How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA - Business (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA (169384 Views)

See Two Sure Ways To Earn Income Online Without Spending Money! / See Two Sure Ways To Earn Income Online Without Spending Money / Understanding The Basic Principle Of Generating Income Online (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (43) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by koolsammie(m): 6:47am On Feb 05, 2016
yinkeys:
shocked sadFunnel creation seems to be my greatest setback
Me too.Anyone who can help out?
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by koolsammie(m): 6:52am On Feb 05, 2016
binarCOACH:
Check this lander, if you need such lander let me know...
Need it
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by Joevics(m): 11:39am On Feb 05, 2016
Iyemik:

What other network do you work with?
Be sincere!

Where do you promote offers?
Never tell your AM you're using free traffic. Tell Maxbounty you use paid traffic. Ppc=bing ads or any other paid traffic source for easy approval

What niche do you promote?
Health and fitness (diabetes offer)

What offers are you interested in promoting?
great converting offers..

Make sure it corelate with the details you wrote on your application. And also call your AM for faster application review.
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by Greatdesi(m): 9:12pm On Feb 06, 2016
[quote author=Joevics post=42640735][/quote] and to add to that always have some offers because handy cuz the AM will also ask which offers you've promoted in the past.
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by binarCOACH(m): 11:21pm On Feb 06, 2016
Check these site and see if you need such...

For a student

http://www.dirtyhottiez.cf/
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by yinkeys(m): 11:54pm On Feb 06, 2016
binarCOACH:

For a student

Chai. Do.pe design on the site.
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by morgan2p(m): 1:47pm On Feb 07, 2016
with the BSA method being applied to CLICKBANK i made this sales yesterday

thanks BINARCOACH for free domain information

see convert from clickbankproductsales.tk below

am going into CPA fully. grin grin grin grin

Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by yinkeys(m): 10:33pm On Feb 07, 2016
morgan2p:

How did you design your domain?
Mehn how did you setup the whole thing; I mean from banner to your domain & then the offer page. Then also how did you track & integrate your domain to your mailing list. Seems youve got the technical know-how to link all this & create funnels
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by SolidGenius(m): 11:28pm On Feb 07, 2016
I will give guides and videos worth thousands to scale your CPA campaigns for FREE. Send request to this address rynplatini@yahoo.com

Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by CosmicJames(m): 12:11am On Feb 08, 2016
SolidGenius:
I will give guides and videos worth thousands to scale your CPA campaigns for FREE. Send request to this address rynplatini@yahoo.com
Request sent.
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by SolidGenius(m): 7:47am On Feb 08, 2016
CosmicJames:

Request sent.
Sorry, couldn't see it
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by orfilla4(m): 10:13am On Feb 08, 2016
morgan2p:

Did you use a landing page or you just used redirect?
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by SolidGenius(m): 11:29am On Feb 08, 2016
Still sending, am also adding a video-optin squeeze page plugin for WordPress. How does this work? let's say you're doing zip-summit, having a video playing in the background, if you are in the weight loss niche a video showing someone loosing weight amazingly, just think outside the box. Send request to this address rynplatini@yahoo.com

Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by samogo1: 12:55pm On Feb 08, 2016
morgan2p:

This is great, How much was your ad space?
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by Ucheosefoh(m): 2:03pm On Feb 08, 2016
SolidGenius:
Still sending, am also adding a video-optin squeeze page plugin for WordPress. How does this work? let's say you're doing zip-summit, having a video playing in the background, if you are in the weight loss niche a video showing someone loosing weight amazingly, just think outside the box. Send request to this address rynplatini@yahoo.com
just send bro
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by SolidGenius(m): 3:15pm On Feb 08, 2016
CosmicJames:

Request sent.
Sent
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by babz510(m): 6:09pm On Feb 08, 2016
CosmicJames:
Request sent.
Pls reply . Babzadedeji51o@gmail(dot)com
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by SolidGenius(m): 6:19pm On Feb 08, 2016
babz510:

Pls reply . Babzadedeji51o@gmail(dot)com
Already did!
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by kennysympathy(m): 11:03pm On Feb 08, 2016
Op, thanks for this info, but I ve a question. can this cpa be run on ?
Escoboss:
So what does CPA means, certified public accountant? You think so, maybe but let's see..

CPA means cost per Action. You make money each time a supposed action is completed by a target audience in regards to an offer you promoting.
These actions ranges from submitting details of email adress, phone number,zip code.. downloading something, taking a survey, submitting CC details etc. Each time such actions is completed you generate a lead and your leads converts to cash.

For each action taken you get paid, the more the actions completed the more the cash..The pay you get per lead depends on the offer.. Generally, the Pay per lead ranges from $0.50- $15 depending on the offer and the target country for your traffic.. Let's figure out you promoting an offer that pays $2.50 per lead(that is when somebody completes the supposed action required), this means if you could generate 1000 leads you make $2500 ..it could be much more & it could be much less, it all depends on your traffic.

Now let me show you something, countless times online you must have come across a pop-up/Ads asking you take a survey and stand a chance to win a giftcard or iphone/ipad.. Sometimes you have to submit some details such as email adress, phone line and maybe name.. Sometimes it could be winning some points or playing a game! Now those were all CPA offers and when complete action is taken by you, you make somebody somewhere richer.. Oh yea!

Let me also go to the explicit side of it, to those of you that visit porn sites you may have come across tempting and compelling ADs on the site telling you to click and hookup with a girl for sex or date; definitely many will click and once you click you'd be asked to sign up on the site or fill in some details.. In completing this action, you just generated a lead for somebody somewhere(the affiliate) and got that person paid.
How about Apps! Yea apps, we download apps online to our mobile or pc. Most of this Apps placed on some sources for dowlnloads are offers being promoted by a CPA marketer and the person make his/her pay each time people download..
Another thing is content locking, a lot of people do this in the course of browsing online but they don't know they actually completing an action of a CPA offer for someone. Affiliates lock important info which you may need and when you seek to get this info you'd be asked complete some simple tasks. I mean You are being asked to complete a simple required action before you able to acess the content/ info online..

So that's how it works.. You see, This is just the simplest way to make pay online.. I even see it as the future too cause other models is getting too compeititive. Many don't know. But well, I guess that's why you here..

I'll be showing you how I have and still making pay with CPA and how you can make money from CPA..
I am ready to teach my secrets to only serious folks and at a stage I'm gone seperate the few from the pack..

I will start fully from my next post. My updates will be in steps so if you are ready to make money follow my steps and take action..
What you need to get started;

A device that can reliably acess the net 24/7.
Pc/tab.

A CPA network.

An offer to promote.

TRAFFIC..

You get these things, you make money
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by olafunso: 12:42am On Feb 09, 2016
Where can l get paid traffic with my mastercard?
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by babz510(m): 7:05am On Feb 09, 2016
SolidGenius:
Already did!
E no enta pls chk agn babzadedeji510@gmail.com
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by SolidGenius(m): 2:29pm On Feb 09, 2016
babz510:

E no enta pls chk agn babzadedeji510@gmail.com
Sent, check mailbox.
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by Kenzenek: 4:23pm On Feb 09, 2016
Blackfox is asking me what's my budget?? What should I answer biko
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by drefe2real: 5:45am On Feb 10, 2016
SolidGenius:

Send to the dvilla4real@live.com

Thanks.
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by SolidGenius(m): 11:12am On Feb 10, 2016
Sent
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:31pm On Feb 10, 2016
Bros, I sent you email from gaboosamoo@yahoo.com
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 6:33pm On Feb 10, 2016
binarCOACH:

For a student

nice one bros ur go register your number ooo- i tried to call you is not going.. how can i reach naa? we had a pending chat
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by Afoskalex(m): 10:43pm On Feb 10, 2016
SolidGenius:
Sent
Pls,send to afoskalex2007@gmail.com
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by Emmyk(m): 12:06am On Feb 11, 2016
Finding it hard getting traffic from that particular country; Denmark sad
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by kaylobs(m): 1:47am On Feb 11, 2016
SolidGenius:

pls send to alobs01@yahoo.com
Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by kaylobs(m): 2:18am On Feb 11, 2016
Just wanna help out

Download link for instabuilder 2.0
http://www44.zippyshare.com/v/FjSjm06k/file.html

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How To Make Serious Income Online With CPA by gabriel74: 7:38am On Feb 11, 2016
kaylobs:
Just wanna help out

Download link for instabuilder 2.0
http://www44.zippyshare.com/v/FjSjm06k/file.html

thanks very much-- i have downloaded it, i was lookin for it

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (43) (Reply)

I Make Over 110,000 Bars Of Soap Every Month ( See Pictures) / Mike Adenuga's House In BANANA ISLAND, Lagos (Photo) / Say No To Aliexpress And Alibaba Importation (But Other Great Chinese Sites).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36