Stats: 3,327,113 members, 8,429,410 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:23 PM

Gabry's Posts

Nairaland ForumGabry's ProfileGabry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 (of 927 pages)

Jokes EtcChristmas Songs For My Fellow Nairalanders by Gabry(op): 9:28am On Nov 23, 2008
Hey y'all. My father go teach me this few Christmas song from I was young till now so I will teach you how to sing. No qualms.

----------------------------------------------
(To the tune of Jingle Bells)

Jingle Bells, Batman Smells,
Robin's on his way,
Bat Mobile, Broke his wheel,
joker ran away. . . .

(to the tune of deck the hall)

Deck the hall with gasoline, fa la la la la. . . la la la la. . . .
Light a match and watch it burn, fa la la la la. . . la la la la. . . .
Watch the school burn to ashes, fa la la . . . la la la. . . la la la. . .
I'm so glad you play with matches, fa la la la la. . . la la la la. . . .

(To The Tune of "Winter Wonderland"wink

Doorbell rings, I'm not list'nin',
From my mouth, drool is glist'nin',
I'm happy -- although
My boss let me go --
Happily addicted to the Web.

All night long, I sit clicking,
Unaware time is ticking,
There's beard on my cheek,
Same clothes for a week,
Happily addicted to the Web!

happy Holidays peeps! grin

Jokes EtcRe: Young Girls Of Nowaday Eat In The Public Places Without Fear. by Gabry(f): 9:07am On Nov 23, 2008
May all the males whom have a problem with females end up gay and will live happily ever after with their gay partner. Amen!  cool
Forum GamesRe: If You Were Stuck On An Island With by Gabry(f): 8:08am On Nov 23, 2008
Ok since Im not allowed to do many things, you go do my job naaa. Sniffing people's Panty to see which one is time to wash and which one no need to wash grin
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Christmas Gifts!◄╝ by Gabry(f): 8:06am On Nov 23, 2008
Oh wow! That looks and sound delicious grin

I go give you Weedgrass with Monkey sweat grin
Forum GamesRe: Will You __________ With Me by Gabry(f): 8:05am On Nov 23, 2008
YES!!!!! Lets do the Cocroach dance grin

Will you blabla with my dog? grin - - - - - Kpele Oo, no me at the back. embarassed grin
Forum GamesRe: Nickname The Person Above You by Gabry(f): 8:02am On Nov 23, 2008
I did not said simcard. I said [size=20pt]SIM Card[/size] grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple P-t Ii by Gabry(f): 8:01am On Nov 23, 2008
You call me? grin
Forum GamesRe: If You Were Stuck On An Island With by Gabry(f): 8:00am On Nov 23, 2008
DONT WANT!!! angry
Forum GamesRe: Game-save Or Slap! by Gabry(f): 7:59am On Nov 23, 2008
Na waaa. U slap goodass by accident. kakaka! grin
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by Gabry(f): 7:58am On Nov 23, 2008
U be grandpa abi? grin
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Christmas Gifts!◄╝ by Gabry(f): 7:55am On Nov 23, 2008
Rat Soup  grin                               And because you're special, I go give it to you Boneless naa  tongue
Jokes EtcRe: Modern Medicines: by Gabry(f): 3:34am On Nov 23, 2008
Its not my fault when Stan is desperately and deeply in love with me. . . And besides, who would fall in love with a pikin who still dey suck her tumb and eat baby food and still wear diapers?  angry  tongue
Jokes EtcRe: Best JOKES by dani1luv by Gabry(f): 3:27am On Nov 23, 2008
Its more like shait alright  grin
Jokes EtcRe: JOKES ETC by Gabry(f): 3:16am On Nov 23, 2008
LMAO!!!!! U are indeed an official pikin grin
Forum GamesRe: If You Were Stuck On An Island With by Gabry(f): 3:14am On Nov 23, 2008
Go outside the tent and slap his walrus face angry grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Gabry(f): 3:13am On Nov 23, 2008
Of course. My leg be mutated naa grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who's Ur Best Nairalander 2008 by Gabry(f): 3:08am On Nov 23, 2008
Elos Agos:
I won't just forget to mention very funny guys/ladies like:

1.) Gabry/Gabby
2.) Tondo--funniest and most comfusing

Since the poster said 2 people, I will make it 2 people per post grin grin lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
embarassed
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who's Ur Best Nairalander 2008 by Gabry(f): 3:07am On Nov 23, 2008
See Monkey above me grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Gabry(f): 2:52am On Nov 23, 2008
U dey steal ma shoes!!! angry
Forum GamesRe: If You Were Stuck On An Island With by Gabry(f): 2:51am On Nov 23, 2008
Sleep in between Cayon and Sillyboy grin tongue
RomanceRe: She's Keeping Herself For The Wedding Night by Gabry(f): 2:50am On Nov 23, 2008
Hmmm. . . Poster, I really dont know what to say. . . . undecided
RomanceRe: Oh God Hw To Help Nigerian Girl Sabi Kiss, by Gabry(f): 2:47am On Nov 23, 2008
@ Poster

huh
RomanceRe: Stingy Nigerian Men by Gabry(f): 2:45am On Nov 23, 2008
Why are MOST ok ok, ALMOST all Naija men so stingy?

For the sake of myself and my sistas, I'm wondering why so many of them possess this characteristic, and if there's anyway we can prevent it?

Naija men, the ball is in your court, explain yourselves.
I am afraid that I have to agree with you because my bf was as such and so is his friends. I dont like it alot and therefore I go tell it off to their faces. Some accepted it and some did not make them go vex like a school girl.

My bf is improving alot and changing because he knows Im doing the ame thing for him. Things which he does not like about me, would try very hard to change so he should do the same for me.

I guess to tell them and giving your honest opinion is what you can do and its up to them whether if they wanted to except the fact or not.
RomanceRe: Part Time Lover by Gabry(f): 2:42am On Nov 23, 2008
Poster,

Its no harm to get advises from anybody and everybody. Its just a matter of whether the person wants to accept and follow the advice or not but I feel that to have a 2nd opinion or more opinion / advice would always be better. smiley
Jokes EtcRe: JOKES ETC by Gabry(f): 2:38am On Nov 23, 2008
na waaa. . . You dont know Draculahuh huh shocked
Jokes EtcRe: If U.s.a. Was To Be Nigeria: Newspapeper Headlines Will Be: by Gabry(f): 2:37am On Nov 23, 2008
So its truehuh embarassed lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Gabry(f): 2:35am On Nov 23, 2008
*whistles* that looks hot grin
Forum GamesRe: If You Were Stuck On An Island With by Gabry(f): 2:33am On Nov 23, 2008
smack his bom bom with goodass hands from the back and if he turn around, I go point at Romade. grin
Jokes EtcRe: JOKES ETC by Gabry(f): 2:30am On Nov 23, 2008
Nah. . . I be sexy Dracula grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 (of 927 pages)