Gadgetsplus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Gadgetsplus's Profile › Gadgetsplus's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Kunbee:Absolutely |
olufk:i wnt lie there is cs there isnt. ve neva had cmplains bt my fones,d warranty wnt b valid here in 9ja. well,my word is my warranty. cheers. |
I matchmake- drop ur name,email n phone number. to find dt special 1, jst ans ds simple ques, whats ur life dream n passion? in 2 sentences only, then drop ur name, first name only,sex,age,email n phone number here, only for those interestd pls! |
They dnt! d group is suggestd to u,u cn accept or ignore. |
ok, people, the countdown is still on, to be among the first to get info on this new launched page and site, text ur name, email and phone number to 07082388499 ,, Trust me, you wont be dissapointed, you would testify!!!! One luv 9ja. |
actually for my kid sis. thanks |
helo every1 pls vote for my kid sis on naija sings. her name is boma tolofari,to vote,jst text 1 to 33364 wit a glo line. .tnx. |
olufk:yes it cms wit accessories, u cn reach me on 08066433112. |
k tunde i got ur bk, pls for confidentiality sake dnt post ur details here,text dm 2 d no i gave above n pls for d .1st 50 texts i gt,u wld b emailed n sent messages abt details of the website. so after textin,reply this thread wit u name only. i wld kip checking. cheers. |
Hello everyone, i'm back and hotter and yes still representing 9ja. I have been doing some researching and biz and well, i've come to find out a lil secret which i would want to expose to serious forumites for free. Free codes, business etc, it all happens HOT in there but well you have to show your interest cos the website will not be advertized, to join, you have to be approved. if you are tired of browsing and searching endlessly for cheats and would like to get them daily in your email and phone number, hot as they are released. Then u have to be registered to our new database. Text your FULL NAME, EMAIL ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER to 07082388499 (PLS TEXT ONLY, CALLS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED) This will automatically register you for some new H**king classes we have prepared as well. SO DO IT YOURSELF. Lets have some fun |
Available-Brand new blackberry bold2 with complete accessories-65k. Text or Call-08055266184 or reply this message. Here 2 serve u with the best possible prices. |
1 (of 1 pages)