Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 8:11pm On Oct 13, 2023 |
JetApartment: You just proved you are an educated illiterate with an empty skull, period. u just show u are a son of thousand father. Do u know what dat means. A bastard son u are. Ask your mama who she born u for. Reason u think upside down. Quote me again and nah thunder go strike u. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 2:38pm On Oct 13, 2023 |
JetApartment: Age and exposure are two different things, you can be 90 years old and still lack exposure and knowledge. The reason you wont be knowledgeable in some things is because you have shown you are not open to learning and too big to learn hence you will be ignorant to things you should ordinary know.
I have schooled you again. do u know why u no wise. Dat movie I mentioned above should let u know d kind of level I be. Dat should be a common sense to u to not even argue about exposure. I even mentioned Times magazine. Someone who who is conversant with d two items I mentioned above should let u know i dey expose dan u. Because if u are familiar with dose two things I mentioned, u should just dey quiet. I read a lot of novel authored by Mario puso, James Harley chase, Tom clamcy, Robert ludlum, John Grisham, Jackie Collins and so on. U called someone who have read these books not exposed. Are u for real? When did u start using internet? If u started using internet b4 2001,I will doff my cap. Time of vsat b4 mobile internet came. For u to even condemn time magazine sef. I can't continue arguing any more. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Cannot Defeat Hezbollah: Israeli Expert by Gainman: 10:57pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
Stargangz: Hezbollah are more powerful than Hamas. With the backing of Iran and Syrian Assad regime, I doubt if Israel will triumph easily over those diehard Hezbollah militias without the help of her allies. There will be massive collateral damage on the Israeli side, this is not 1960s when Israel won six wars. Even the Americans with the best sophisticated and advanced arsenals couldnt defeat a ragtag Taliban militia. I doubt if Israel and Lebanon will want this war because its gonna be brutal on both sides. Hezbollah dat does not have power in d air and water. Tell me how many 5th generation fighter jet Hezbollah get. F-16, F-22 rapture, warships Hezbollah has. Doe he have modern tanks. These people can't go more than 24hrs fight with Isreal. Iran will just push these people to their death. Isreal already know d military strength of all these Arab terrorists. And non of them knows anything about Isreal currently. Isrealis military strengths are classified. Top secret. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Cannot Defeat Hezbollah: Israeli Expert by Gainman: 10:47pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
Horus: Israel Cannot defeat Hezbollah: Israeli expert
Israel cannot defeat Hezbollah in a direct engagement and the Lebanese guerrilla group would inflict heavy damage on the Israeli home front if war broke out, a former Israeli national security adviser said Thursday.
Though outnumbered and outgunned, Hezbollah held off Israel’s advanced armed forces in a 2006 war and fired more than 4,000 rockets into Israeli territory. The group has a domestic political base and has since bolstered an arsenal that Israel describes as a strategic threat.
Tensions between Israel and Hezbollah’s Iranian and Syrian backers have stoked expectations of renewed violence in Lebanon.
“Israel does not know how to beat Hezbollah,” said Giora Eiland, an army ex-general who served as national security adviser to former prime ministers Ariel Sharon and Ehud Olmert.
“Therefore a war waged only as Israel-versus-Hezbollah might yield better damage on Hezbollah, but Hezbollah would inflict far worse damage on the Israeli homefront than it did 4-1/2 years ago,” he told Israel Radio.
Echoing serving Israeli officials, Eiland said:
“Our only way of preventing the next war, and of winning if it happens anyway, is for it to be clear to everyone ... that another war between us and Hezbollah will be a war between Israel and the state of Lebanon and will wreak destruction on the state of Lebanon.
“And as no one -- including Hezbollah, the Syrians or the Iranians -- is interested in this, this is the best way of creating effective deterrence.”
Except for a deadly August skirmish between Israeli forces and the regular Lebanese army, the border has been mostly quiet.
But Israelis have been watching for signs that Hezbollah, should it be named in an impending U.N. indictment over the 2005 assassination of former Lebanese Prime Minister Rafiq Hariri, will push back by consolidating power in Beirut.
Israeli Defense Minister Ehud Barak has argued that Hezbollah’s role in governing Lebanon would make the country fair game in any future war involving the Shiite militia.
Eiland said such a scenario would have “the entire world crying out for a ceasefire within two days,” which would be more in the Israeli interest “than having to deal directly with every one of (Hezbollah’s estimated) 40,000 rockets.”
Source https://www.reuters.com/article/us-israel-lebanon-idUSTRE6BF20L20101216 these are toys |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 10:43pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
JetApartment: Have you heard of the word "greek gift"? You haven't because you are still a kid.
Let me school you a little, America has the biggest military budget in the world and are involved in almost all wars worldwide directly or indirectly through proxies like NATO, mercenaries and Terrorist organizations, They trained the most wanted terrorist in the world named Bin Laden and fund many terrorist in the world.
Have you asked yourself why they refused selling weapons to Nigeria during Jonathan's regime when boko haram was ravaging the north? Simple truth is that they quietly funded boko haram to help them actualize their previous predictions that Nigeria will be a "failed state" by 2015, guess what? it almost happened but thank God for that famous call Jonathan made to Buhari to congratulate him even as the final results haven't been announced.
America claiming to be world police are actually a threat to world peace.
Iraq war, Syrian war, Libyan war, and most recently Ukrainian war and now Israeli - Palestinian war all have America involved, Meanwhile, on the flip side Russia too get involved but on the opposite side reason America and Russia don't agree. Any war America supports Russia won't support both will now use the war as a proxy war between them without any direct confrontation.
America is a nation that pretends to be light but is actually an utter darkness, Know this today and find peace within.
You understand world politics more than many kids on this forum. I watched The God father movie at age 10 in 1980.still my favorite movie. I still have it wit me till this moment. If u understand my post u will know if am d kid here or u. I have been reading about Isreal/Palestinians during d time of Time magazine. Nothing like internet. U can't school me just dat am tired to type this nite. I hv taken 2 bottles of Origin plastic so I need to sleep. |
Business › Re: CBN To Intervene In Forex Market, Lifts Ban On 43 Items by Gainman: 9:33pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
Babangidapikin: At least there was more rice mill spring up , before the looted the Anchor Borrower fund , now Thailand would be happy , they can flood our economy with substandard rice .. u dey craze. So u happy dat rice mills spring up. Does dat solve d people's suffering. See Wetin u dey talk. Nah rice mills be your priority. How many rice they don mill. What is d current price of local rice. Leave Thailand to supply substandard rice. Dat substandard rice is better than dat local rice 100 times. Wicked people. |
Business › Re: CBN To Intervene In Forex Market, Lifts Ban On 43 Items by Gainman: 9:24pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
Fryx: How is encouraging imports beneficial? nah wicked person u be. Is it because may be u dey produce local inferior commodity. As d ban on these items improve d economy? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 8:57pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
Laple0541: After spending over $3.8billion yearly on Israelis military, US still have to evacuate her citizens from Israel against ordinary HAMAS? your post no dey make sense. Don't worry nah US army go replace those that are returning back to US |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 8:48pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
spiSeyi: Your speech reflects that you lack a good sense of humor, you are the opposite of humanity. If you believe in humanity you will respect other people, culture, and religion and not call it the bolded that guy nah bloody Islamic terrorist. Leave him. Who asked d wereh if he be Christian or Muslim |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 8:44pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
JetApartment: Is America scared of Hamas or what?
America sell weapons to terrorists and governments, they make money on both sides, They cash out during wars and conflicts...America create wars.
America is a threat to world peace...argue with your keyboard. when president Biden gave $6b to Palestine. Your ear was blocked that time abi. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 8:41pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
BigBelleControl: US will evacuate their own citizens after supplying weapons to both sides to kill each other. do u realize how many Americans died in dat attack |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Hamas War: US Begins Evacuation Of Citizens From Israel On Friday by Gainman: 8:40pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
turmacs: Israel is a terrorist state u better get your brain straight. Go and get a book dat will tell u d truth. Stop relying on fake story. U are not a Christian and not a Muslim but u are here taking side. U are supporting the terrorist abi u were not online to see d killings hamas committed. If hamas hasn't attacked Isreal, all these would have bn avoided. Very unnecessary attack from dat terrorists |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Strikes Aleppo, Syria Airport. Breaking!(photos) by Gainman: 2:01pm On Oct 12, 2023 |
I will beg on Muslims. This is not pride. Go and read d Bible. Read it and digest it. U will understand what is presently happening. Do not say d Bible belongs to d Christians. Understanding this will let u know the power of God. I mean d convenant God made with Isreal. Truly I see for myself Isreal can not fall. Go and read Amos 1 in d Bible and see that this is exactly what is happening between Isreal and Gaza. Pls all should go and read this. It will help. |
Politics › Re: If Obi Had Won Nigeria Muslims May Faced What Gaza Is Currently Facing - Omokri by Gainman: 5:19am On Oct 12, 2023 |
Phoen1X: Why trivialize the killings of thousands of youths by a "pastor" ?....reno has lost it. I dont understand d guy again. I think d guy is after some favor from presidency. D man is not normal again |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Sent A Strong Warning To US And Israel. Both Countries Are Now in confusion by Gainman: 10:25pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
US will never fight any one with weapons. Sanction will do that for them. Weapons are not used in modern day war. This is fir u Muslim slowpoke. Your economy strength is use to fight war. US don't need to posu u with guns. Nah sanction go reset your brain |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Sent A Strong Warning To US And Israel. Both Countries Are Now in confusion by Gainman: 10:21pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Bliss52:

Just one Nuclear warhead would kill all 9 million Isreali living in a tiny country the size of Oyo State
Even if you use 100 nuclear warhead on US, And Russia you can't win them since they have landmass as large as no other
. odey. U think nah primary school fight. Isreal no dey brag about their military strength. So to u, Isreal no get weapon dat pass Iranian people. U better go away |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Exposed: Why Israel Is Hated By Arabs & Their Apologists by Gainman: 10:03pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Muslims lack Bible knowledge. That is one of d reasons they are going d wrong way |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Exposed: Why Israel Is Hated By Arabs & Their Apologists by Gainman: 9:41pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
BentizilL0: Arab hated Israel... Yes, you're right... I understand the dynamics in the Middle East.
But trust me, until a free and independent Palestine is achieved, it'll keep getting worse... Muslims dat can't live with themselves talk less of living with another religion.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Exposed: Why Israel Is Hated By Arabs & Their Apologists by Gainman: 9:39pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Rolings: You don't know? Now you know You have absolutely no say in what God destined your life to be.
So stop saying Ishmael was a mistake. Inability of Christians to accept this is the problem. Like someone summazised the three abrahamic religion Christians believe Christ is the promised messiah Jews don't think Jesus was the promised messiah and are still waiting for the messiah Muslims don't believe any messiah is coming u lack knowledge and stop arguing against God's words. Muslims knows Jesus is coming back but they don't know how he will come. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Exposed: Why Israel Is Hated By Arabs & Their Apologists by Gainman: 9:34pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Rolings: This part of your post is a contradiction. Does God make mistake? I quote your "Now this error is at war with everything God established" does this even make sense....will God just sit by and allow one of his creation destroy his other creations?
Una mumu too much.....and unfortunately una dey think say na Muslims be una problem u want thunder to strike u ba? All these small boys sha. U wan lost? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: #BREAKING: Hezbollah Officially Opens Northern Front Against Israel, Recent Air by Gainman: 5:42pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Israelterrorist: Long live Hezbollah Long live hamas Long live iran
I told you guys isreali terrorists will be wiped off the surface of the earth As a christain i stand with the good people of Palestine. We say no to land grabbers and infidels in the middle east yeye Christian. Who sabi u. U better go and use your drug |
Foreign Affairs › Re: #BREAKING: Hezbollah Officially Opens Northern Front Against Israel, Recent Air by Gainman: 5:40pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
CoronaVirusPro: Be patient!
Watch the movie! You people said d same thing on Saturday. By Sunday all of u ran away from nairaland. Few dat remaining to stay were raining curses on Isreal and crying Isreal is committing genocide |
Foreign Affairs › Re: #BREAKING: Hezbollah Officially Opens Northern Front Against Israel, Recent Air by Gainman: 5:37pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
rottennaija: Israel thinks this is 10 years ago. I heard Iran is waiting for US to show up. Lindsey Gram had said if Hezbollah attacks Israel, US should destroy Iran's 4 refineries. they don use propaganda raised your confidence again abi. Soon u go come back and be typing Isreal is committing genocide |