Stats: 3,330,034 members, 8,443,565 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 03:40 AM

Gandollaar's Posts

Nairaland ForumGandollaar's ProfileGandollaar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 218 pages)

PoliticsRe: It’s Not Enough To #endsars, SARS Terrorists Must Face The Law – Imam Of Peace by Gandollaar(f): 8:56am On Oct 19, 2020
helinues:
Hypocrisy stinks more than rotten eggs.

Sebi none of you guys from SE have no balls to condemned the activities of the Notorious cancellers on NL but you can condemned his victims.

Anyways,he will be taken care off by mods
Cancel his own too you whining tribal bigot and spare us the fvck!
PoliticsRe: It’s Not Enough To #endsars, SARS Terrorists Must Face The Law – Imam Of Peace by Gandollaar(f): 8:49am On Oct 19, 2020
bamite:
Born again as you have decided to worship nnamumudi cownu as your god abi
Are you jealous because his God is not Arabian but African?
PoliticsRe: It’s Not Enough To #endsars, SARS Terrorists Must Face The Law – Imam Of Peace by Gandollaar(f): 8:47am On Oct 19, 2020
helinues:
Where art thou.... grin cheesy

Chai, wicked mods
These kind of posts from you is the reason why I think you are teenager. What's the big deal when you can open uncountable monikers if at all you must comment on NL? Why do you see ban on NL as punishment?
The same you always talking about archives as if you are paid to dig up past post in this NL that's so difficult to search for items.

Grow up joor
PoliticsRe: It’s Not Enough To #endsars, SARS Terrorists Must Face The Law – Imam Of Peace by Gandollaar(f): 7:54am On Oct 19, 2020
AllOfUsAtManna:
he's getting pummeled by the honorable cancellers grin

cc
lzaa Gandollaar Ebenezer2021
Make una Sofri with Helinues abeg. If he jumps into the lagoon because of NL rants, his blood is on your head
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 11:32pm On Jun 27, 2020
jneutron4000:
Hahaha, Consoling myself abt what exactly undecided undecidedalso you call that probe? you know nothing about politics undecided undecided undecided
The problem here is your mentality.

You can call maalu uncle just for a mesh of pottage.

Where's your dignity as a man?

This mentality of yours is the bane of the Nigerian society.

Somebody here created a thread calling on Nigerian youths to wake up and take their place, he should comman see one of them youths here.

I'm done.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 11:28pm On Jun 27, 2020
kolade560:
shut ur dirty mouth and stop saying what u don't kno
how can they support falae only wen obj was also contesting? abi obj na onye Igbo?
Which Kain wahala be dis now? I don taya for all these yoruba mooslims born yesterday.

Joor oko mi, go and educate yourself and come back to edit your post.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Typical Yoruba Man by Gandollaar(f): 10:35pm On Jun 27, 2020
Covidodo:
Tinubu living rent free in all osu head..
What a tribe of generational losers !
Tinubu can only be president of Iragbiji, deal with it.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Typical Yoruba Man by Gandollaar(f): 10:34pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ludlum:
Yeah...... always talking from two sides of his mouth.
Fulanis sneer when he does that.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 10:30pm On Jun 27, 2020
Covidodo:
Oloriburuku...which Abiola una support !
Flat ..headed liar
Omo iya werey! Alapatinrin! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 10:28pm On Jun 27, 2020
Covidodo:
President of online republic of Biafravd ??
Because I'm sure you were not referring to the honorary and toothless position occupied by the treacherous Zik of Asaba grin
Where was Yorubas then?
At the fringes.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 10:25pm On Jun 27, 2020
jneutron4000:
Do you think Ambode is not smart?? do you think Jimi Agbaje is just willing step down for Ambode to have pdp candidateship?? Ambode you all are ignorantly insulting is benefitin now for his loyalty to the party and the progress of Lagos state. Apart from the fact that he is getting his royals from being ex governor, he is not being probe for anything finally he might replace late senator Bayo Osinowo. So make una dey use una brain and not emotions, make una dey think of future and not only the present situation. Edo can never be like Lagos because Lagos actually has a blueprint for progress and developnment. smiley smiley
Finally the whole situation is a loss loss for Edo, because they lost a voice at the Federal level which is Adams, if you are smart, you will understand this point now but if you are not, you will realize it later in the future.
Keep consoling yourself. Ambode replace who? Ambode not under probe? Are you a Ghanaian?
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 10:11pm On Jun 27, 2020
smartval:
Atiku is the PDP version of federal might,
Edo State election go sweet oo grin
In one of earliest publications by APC members of NWC, they did lament the hands of outside influence in the crises rocking the party.

It's been a few days and I'm surprised nobody amplified that sentence.

Atiku and Co are gradually eating up the fabrics of APC...
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 10:06pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ebenezer202O:
Failure supporting failure.
I wonder why Obaseki can't read the handwriting on the wall.
Atiku should stop wasting his resources, thought he sacked his staff cos he couldn't pay them but here he is wasting away resources for a sore loser
See painment.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 10:04pm On Jun 27, 2020
APCdestroyer:
Igbo supported

Shagari

Ekeueme

Tofa

Ojukkwu

Atiku

Jonathan (second term)
Now you are Fvcking trolling...after charging at yourself like a drugged bull.... Gerrarahia!
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 10:01pm On Jun 27, 2020
APCdestroyer:
Atikuhuh? How

Jonathan had more PDP votes in d SW than SE in his two tenures.

Go and do ur research
Because of Lagos population! All other SW States are arid deserted villages.

You should go and check the scores by percentage and find out who voted him 100% or 42%
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 9:58pm On Jun 27, 2020
APCdestroyer:
Hausa supported Obasanjo( Igbo lost to Obasanjo in the PDP primaries)

Obasanjo brought yaradua and Jonathan and d whole Nigerian supported him
So who gave Falae and Atiku and Ribadu the votes counted? grin
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 9:56pm On Jun 27, 2020
Jombojombo:
Sorry this is incoherent
Why not? Dude regurgitates! embarassed
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 9:54pm On Jun 27, 2020
APCdestroyer:
Do have any iota of sense at all? Who supported Oshiomole? Nor be ur people supporting APC politicians that defeated ur hero GEJ?

From Saraki, Kwakwanso, Atiku, Obaseki, Ambode etc

GEJ has been totally betrayed by ur people

If Oshiomole dumped APC today he becomes gully erosion's hero.

Ur people knows nothing and very poor in politics
How are we poor in politics? We are PDP!

You expected us to jump ship into APC and start grovelling at Buharis balls like you Yorubas did for 6yrs up until two days ago?

You were in the cold hands of opposition for 16yrs and has only had a shot of Federal power for just 6yrd and you are now going to teach the world how to play politics?

An Igboman has been president and Vice President, Military head of state, Senate president and deputy Senate president, Speaker and deputy Speaker, so what exactly are you talking about Ajasco?
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 9:44pm On Jun 27, 2020
APCdestroyer:
When Atiku and iPod from d muds support a course....we know the Outcome.

Aketi will loose d election in Ondo though but Edo the pastor will emerge.

Obaseki will b disgraced with his stolen money
Yorubas supported Ribadu, Falae, Atiku, where are they today after your support?
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by Gandollaar(f): 9:39pm On Jun 27, 2020
APCdestroyer:
When Atiku and iPod from d muds support a course....we know the Outcome.

Aketi will loose d election in Ondo though but Edo the pastor will emerge.

Obaseki will b disgraced with his stolen money
Igbos supported Abiola, Obj, yaradua, Jonathan and back to your point, Ortom, they all won!

Edited:

Thanks for the Ondo offer! I appreciate your loss! grin
PoliticsRe: How Is It Possible For A Pastor To Still Be A Tormentor? by Gandollaar(f): 9:35pm On Jun 27, 2020
Shalaaa:
[s][/s]
Ebenezer2020 ntoor! cheesy
PoliticsRe: How Is It Possible For A Pastor To Still Be A Tormentor? by Gandollaar(f): 9:34pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ebenezer202O:
you better avoid that lady before you regret quoting her cos you'll get yourself banned when she starts following you.
I'm just advising you as a friend
I am not afraid of Ban.

I will make mince meat of her if she doesn't stay in her lane.
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: Pastor Izy Iyamu, You're A Looter, EFCC Is Waiting For You - Oshimole by Gandollaar(f): 9:07pm On Jun 27, 2020
Lamasta:
See the way am looking at You and your mindsethuh
Be my guest
PoliticsRe: Was Ajimobi A True Muslim? Why Was His Burial Postponed.? by Gandollaar(f): 9:06pm On Jun 27, 2020
Yoruba mooslims are not dedicated mooslims, common knowledge.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Buhari & Tinubu Still Together, Analysts Need To Get Facts Right by Gandollaar(f): 9:02pm On Jun 27, 2020
OPPPS:
Tinubu tomenting you since time immemorial
With his brown teeth and mouth odor yes! grin
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: Pastor Izy Iyamu, You're A Looter, EFCC Is Waiting For You - Oshimole by Gandollaar(f): 9:00pm On Jun 27, 2020
Lamasta:
In this government of Buhari who is the one Man You can attest to that when he is in charge things go well?
Professor Osinbajo is a man of integrity, am not an APC or Buhari fan but when I see truth I don't hide it.
Osinbajo has the fear of God in him that's why the cabals are blocking him from the public
You are crazy cheesy WtF! grin

Any pastor in politics in Nigeria is a THIEF!
PoliticsRe: Asiwaju Bola Tinubu Speaks On 2023 by Gandollaar(f): 8:57pm On Jun 27, 2020
richie240:
Lolz. Ipob nor go kill parsin wt laff, asweh! grin

See who's talking abt cowardice biko.
U dt doesnt have enuff balls to look PDP in d face and ask it for what is duly urs is calling sm1 else 'coward'?

Ewoooooooo ...... grin grin grin
The time is not right.

Just the same way Tinubu never flew the presidential flag of all the parties he formed or belonged till now because he feels the time has come!
Only that fulani thinks he's crazy for even dreaming ... grin

Let me tell you, an igboman has been president and Vice President, military head of state, Senate president and deputy Senate president, Speaker and deputy speaker!
So bro, let's see the scores.

A fulani will fkag PDP flag come 2023, and SE will give him an overwhelming support and he will win! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: Pastor Izy Iyamu, You're A Looter, EFCC Is Waiting For You - Oshimole by Gandollaar(f): 8:48pm On Jun 27, 2020
Lamasta:
That's a fat lie from the pit of hell except if its a cunny one like Ize-Iyamu
So osunbande is not corrupt and doesn't eat yams?
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: Pastor Izy Iyamu, You're A Looter, EFCC Is Waiting For You - Oshimole by Gandollaar(f): 8:46pm On Jun 27, 2020
techmo:
Same Ortom that was kissing Buhari's ass up and down that time

Edo Election is a single election not a general election, all Nigerian security personnel can be deployed to Edo by September
Your opening statement is very funny.

Abeg Ortom, make sure you give the Sudanese a heavy blow to the mouth when next you see him. grin
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: Pastor Izy Iyamu, You're A Looter, EFCC Is Waiting For You - Oshimole by Gandollaar(f): 8:43pm On Jun 27, 2020
tesppidd:
Reminds me of Atiku Agile and Obasanjo.

Lol.

Was it not Obasanjo that told us that Atiku is the most corrupt human being in existence?

And What happened in 2019??
APC is a party of saints or you forgot.

Why do I have this feeling that buhari is punishing Tinubu for the unprintable things he said about him in 2011?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 218 pages)