Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:04 AM

Ganiyu26's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ganiyu26's Profile / Ganiyu26's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 14 pages)

Islam for Muslims / Re: Our Aqeedah As Muslims by ganiyu26(m): 12:30pm On Sep 08, 2017
Allahu Akbar... May Allah (s. w. t) bless the author
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Salary Structure For Guiness As Technical Operator by ganiyu26(m): 9:55pm On Aug 23, 2017
Feranchek:

is Guinness recruiting you as a staff or contractor? Either ways, don't get too excited bout your take home. Expect a basic salaro of bout N15k and a take home of bout N80k or less for a start. If you're recruited as a staff, then be sure to enjoy some benefits like health insurance, feeding, transport, housing and education allowances, etc.

Goodluck.
Its was through one of a consulting firm, Tusen by name. I guess its based on contract
Jobs/Vacancies / Salary Structure For Guiness As Technical Operator by ganiyu26(m): 11:32pm On Aug 22, 2017
Please guys how much does guiness pay its Technical Operator... Urgently need a response
Politics / Re: Today Marks President Buhari's 100 Days Out Of Nigeria For Medical Leave by ganiyu26(m): 11:45am On Aug 15, 2017
internationalman:
He shall never know d road to Nigeria again IJN.
Haaaaaaannnhn... Why d curse now
Family / Re: A Nairalander Celebrates His Great Grandmother At 130 Years by ganiyu26(m): 9:28am On Aug 14, 2017
Its God gift to live long and be reightous
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 20 Technical Operators Are Urgently Needed by ganiyu26(m): 10:37am On Aug 10, 2017
harisclub:
Am sure some guys were called d day d advert was posted here...... check fr up u wil see som invitationo coment
Yes, i was invited too, i just wanna know if they have called pple for the job proper
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 20 Technical Operators Are Urgently Needed by ganiyu26(m): 10:37am On Aug 08, 2017
Any update abt dem? I hrd it a contract job though
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please Is Deloitte Recruitment Still Going On by ganiyu26(m): 7:40am On Aug 03, 2017
Google will give u ds kind ans
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 20 Technical Operators Are Urgently Needed by ganiyu26(m): 5:19pm On Aug 02, 2017
temmybaba:

I have HND n I applied
Same here
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 20 Technical Operators Are Urgently Needed by ganiyu26(m): 5:15pm On Aug 02, 2017
temmybaba:
You have been shortlisted for an Interview for the role of a Technical operator for a client.
Venue:Tusen consulting ltd,5 Balarabe Musa crescent,1004 2nd gate,V/Island,lagos
Date:Thursday,3rd August 2017.
Time:2pm prompt

For Tusen Consulting
Did any body get dis msg?
Got the message, any idea what it will look like and what are we expected to bring along coz they didnt specified in the message
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 20 Technical Operators Are Urgently Needed by ganiyu26(m): 5:13pm On Aug 02, 2017
femzey:

Tusen again
What happened?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 20 Technical Operators Are Urgently Needed by ganiyu26(m): 2:45pm On Aug 02, 2017
Boss, i just applied with 2yrs experience in process, wrapping and maintenance procedure in an FMCG I hope am good to go
Crime / Re: Suspected Badoo Member Apprehended At Ikorodu Area Of Lagos. Photos/video by ganiyu26(m): 2:26pm On Aug 02, 2017
He who say im mama no go sleep, him sef no go doze talkless of sleeping... Nonesense
Crime / Re: Kidnappers Shot Dead By Police In Enugu (More Photos) by ganiyu26(m): 1:46pm On Aug 01, 2017
Every day for the thief... One day for the owner
Education / Re: Almajiri Brutally Flogged In Kano For Too Much Roaming Around (Photo) by ganiyu26(m): 1:44pm On Aug 01, 2017
Its not their fault... The leaders are still to be blamed

Software/Programmer Market / Phone Switching To Silent Mode by ganiyu26(m): 7:54am On Jul 09, 2017
Pls the gurus in the house, av u ever experienced a phone switching to silent mode automatically. Have tried to increase its volume it not working yet. Pls help a brother, I use tecno w3. Thanks in anticipation
Software/Programmer Market / Re: IMEI Problem, Please Help! by ganiyu26(m): 7:42am On Jul 09, 2017
jerrythafinisher:

okay, download mtk engineer tool, got to connectivity-cds information-radio information- select sim 1 n 2 u find something like at+EGMR=1,7. Select AT+EGMR=1,7 ″” if you want to change that of phone/sim 1 OR AT+EGMR=1,10 ,”” if you want to change that of phone/sim 2. inpute your imei number in between “ ” e.g “2229333355839” ur can find ur imei no at the back of your phone.
NOTE: If your Android is running the latest versions 4.4.2 and above, insert a space between AT and + before you click send. ie AT +EGMR=1,7”9100*********** ”.
Thanks bro
Software/Programmer Market / Re: IMEI Problem, Please Help! by ganiyu26(m): 6:29pm On Jun 26, 2017
jerrythafinisher:
did you wipe your phone?
Yes sir,
Software/Programmer Market / IMEI Problem, Please Help! by ganiyu26(m): 11:38am On Jun 24, 2017
Recently i noticed my phone IMEI disappeared from my phone and the sims are no longer working on it, except glo sim. Please what can i do?
Education / Re: UI 2017/2018 Pg Application Form by ganiyu26(m): 9:45am On Jun 06, 2017
please help a brother here too...ganiyushakiru@gmail.com.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancies by ganiyu26(m): 7:47am On May 16, 2017
dedons:
I pity you
why now, did u av a different opinion to apply
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Don't Tell The Interviewer About Yourself, This Is What He Really Wants To Hear by ganiyu26(m): 5:12pm On May 09, 2017
FP please. kudos to u op
Sports / Footballer Age Scandal by ganiyu26(m): 7:27am On Apr 28, 2017
this prompt so many argument in a viewing centre last night whilst watching Manchester derby . Does player use their real age? and what is the difference between real age and football age( if existed)? over to experienced and senior men in the house.
Education / Re: Lagos Calls For Opening Of Queen’s College by ganiyu26(m): 7:11am On Apr 25, 2017
this country sef, nah until tins get out of hand, dem go come dey run upp and down
Business / Re: How To Take Advantage Of The Current Recession by ganiyu26(m): 2:30pm On Mar 20, 2017
beautifully explained and educative...at the end you still take the opportunity to advertise! bravo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service Recruitment List Of Shortlisted Candidates Is Out by ganiyu26(m): 12:58pm On Mar 17, 2017
I can't see any names shortlisted under works, anybody with me on this?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service Recruitment List Of Shortlisted Candidates Is Out by ganiyu26(m): 12:58pm On Mar 17, 2017
I can see any names shortlisted under works, anybody with me on this?
Phones / Re: 6 Symptoms Of Android OS Infection by ganiyu26(m): 7:23am On Mar 14, 2017
educative!!!
Business / How Do I Go About This...? by ganiyu26(m): 10:30am On Feb 27, 2017
please great minds of nairaland, am tired of working for people and I had an idea on book selling and stationaries. please anybody know steps I can take to make my dream a reality. thanks serious response please
Crime / Re: Fake Police Officer Arrested In Benue State (Photo) by ganiyu26(m): 10:44am On Feb 20, 2017
yawa don gas

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18