GARRIWARLORD's Posts
Nairaland Forum › GARRIWARLORD's Profile › GARRIWARLORD's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 28 pages)
The housemates will now be scared to nominate Natasha!!!! Melvin pls hit them hard and take no prisoners!!!! |
What next for my boy Melvin? Oya follow hakeem drag cleo.. |
[quote author=Nuzo']I can bet my breakfast tomorrow that Bolt is forking Mariah tonight. I don't trust that girl.[/quote]Lol.. Na she get the toto nah? Make she Bleep who she wan Bleep.. |
pahgy: Calm down, pokello is even more entertaining dan maria with her bitchy attitude. everyone only started talkin about maria because of melvin. Even if it wasnt Rigged, maria wud still av gone homeI swear,you are not normal!!!! |
Did Maria just say she's involved in a relationship? Ik now said "I am sure melvin can fix that and she smiled".. Na wa ooh.. |
sholay2011: Melvin said the chase is on...I hope dat involves finishing that fo.ol called Nando!Ghen ghen ghen!!!!! |
Is Melvin is crying? |
Bolt is gone,so is Maria... |
Someone who bears the name Maria just won a dstv walker.. What does that mean? |
So nepa had to wait till this moment before taking the light.. I wont complain. |
Hakeem and dillish finally make peace!!!http://bigbrotherafricawap.dstv.com/Article.aspx?i=13385 This game is sure having a new twist and me likeeeey!!! Maria,you are safe!!! |
dominique: 30 minutes to live show and Bolt never dress up. Be like say he'll be meeting Ik in that blue singlet noni. Right now he's having his last supper with his house mates.Didnt you hear what the arrogant fool told biggy when biggy asked for his last words incase he goes home,bolt said he doesnt have any last words cos he will still talk to biggy tomorrow.. Its good to be optimistic,but that guy thinks he has africa at his mercy.. |
Bolt is annoying!!! Dat Nigga is a pervert and needs to go home.. See him discussing behind maria's back with elikem about Maria's boobs and how her looks is average but elikem didnt agree,elikem said she is beautiful... I noticed how he was forcing his fat elephant body on her today and she was shouting.. I wonder the kain stuupid mad iidiotic annoying men wey biggy carry put for house this year... |
Chai!! Did i just hear oneal and bolt discussing about how oneal wants selly abi i no hear well.. |
fork adict: In fact ehn, her matter don tire me. Make she dey waka jor.LMAO!!! |
spade: Dillish is truly deluded.Lol..But she said bassey got angry when he tried to kiss her and she refused.. Two things is involved: 1.. Bassey was playing as usual just like he does with the other girls and dellish read the wrong signal ........................ oR .......... 2... Bassey felt something for her but backed off codedly when he noticed the kind of person she was.. |
Dillish told biggy that bassey thinks she really really likes him cos she chose him for the rendezvous which was originally cleo's idea.. She said yesterday at the party,bassey got angry when she refused kissing him.. She says she has to sit him down and tell him that the rendezvous meant nothings.. She said if she could turn back the hands of time,she would have just gone with sulu alone cos he understood her well.. This babe no know say even sulu det think say she like am wella,annabel had to wake sulu up from his slumber if not,sulu for propose..lol But why does this girl like leading people.. No be she dey shout "Bassey my love" "I love you bassey" LMAO!! One thing is for sure,dillish uses the power of flirting to gain control over guys.. She will definately meet her match.. |
Tuso: No it's not badmouthing it's an argument...Elikem feels Ghanaian r better..am sure if Melvin was there he would have said Nigerians r betterAbeg stop siding him jooor. I repeat,it wasnt an arguement,annabel was giving her opinion and didnt even mention ghana so tell me how that is an arguement.. Lets just forget this matter abeg... I no fit shout.. |
ItsModella: But on a more serious note, I think Lihle Jacobs should be fired. As a writer, she should be objective and not subjective. We don't need her opinions, we only need facts. I don't know if Big Brother realizes that her nonsensical opinions can affect the votes. Many people who don't watch BBA go to the website to read the news and with such opinionated views, one might think it's the truth.You need to see the way pipo dey attack beverly with comments.. The writer no see sulu wey dey even drag selly physically,she no see maria wey dey chase melvin,na beverly own sweet her pass.. The damage has already been done and beverly shld also start giving him less attention.. |
ghboy: _____________________________Its not all about voting.. That one has already been established that we will never vote for him but he should tame his tongue.. The fact that he aint getting no votes from us doesnt gives him the freedom to badmouth us.. Abi dem swear for am.. |
Maria looks depressed... Sulu is trying to seduce the HM's with his assss.. Sulu is crazy mehn... Bolt said sulu looks like an under paid lovepeddler.. |
Bolt can you puhleeese get da Bleep off ma screen.. Annoying pervert.. |
fynegurl: Really that article is too personal. To see it on BBA site is disgusting too. The writer was supposed to be civilized enough to make it interesting and not judgemental. I wonder why Bev is being labelled bad when nothing terrible has been said about selly and betty. Just thinking...Beverly is now trending all thanks to that one sided unprofessional article... Beverly shld also draw back cos she's giving him too much control... |
Elikem has started again oooh.. Annabel was saying that Nigerians can dress very well and elikem objected by saying "No,ghanaians know how to dress better".. He said Nigerians only know how to wear traditional attires but Annabel didnt agree and still insisted on her point... I am not trying to start any beef or whatever but why did he object annabel.. Annabel wasnt even comparing Nigerian dressing to Ghanaian dressing,she just complemented our dress sense and the dude started doing what he knows how to do best.. Couldnt he have said "Ghanaians can also dress" but he just went over-board by "Not only bringing comparism into the issue but said we only know how to dress traditionally"... |
StateOfMind: I didn't see much to his arrogance and chauvinism while he was In the diamond house until he got to ruby. I just knew him as the resident bully in the former house. On getting to ruby, my eyes and ears just opened to his negative comments, attitude and pathetic mentality about women.You can imagine!! Seriously,hope heart attack no go catch me if he survives tonight which is very unlikely... |
Maria telling elikem about how she dreamt of Melvin last night and how real it felt.. Elikem now told her that when you think of someone too much,you take them to your dreams and before i could say jack,the camera just switched to fatima and natasha... What is wrong with these camera men? Are they doing it delibrately or what.?. Need i mention that the camera was at the sitting room where Maria and others were but immidiately they(her and elikem) started the conversation,he switched to the bedroom.. This sis just arrant Nonsense and bullshiit.. |
Arrrrgh,bolt annoys the hell outta me!! Is it over-confidence or arrogance sef? I cant stand him again.. |
Tuso: What difference does it make...playing hard to get won't stop Nando 4rm taking advantage of her when he eventually get the chance...whether 3 hrs or 5 yrs...the only bad thing is dat it was on live t.vSelly is not the first housemate in BBA history to get banged in the house but ask yourself "Why both ghanaians and Non ghanaians are pissed off at her"?.. The events that lead to her banging is just plain gross.. You know what i mean so lets just leave it here.. Cheers.. |
Tuso: Lol! Nando is funny...l heard selly telling Bassey, Nando told her a story about how he was playing when his father was reading a news paper..how his father shifted the paper slightly to observe his son...according to nando, he spotted the father looking at him with one eye and wondering if this was really his sonLMFAO!!!! |
Tuso: It's okay...it was a jokeNobody is talking about being a virgin oga.. I'm talking about being too cheap.. |
miss sparkle: ... Honestly I feel BIMP's girlfriend wrote this article...in as much as I hate d fact that beverly is over doing dis bimp's thing, I think this article painted her in such a bad manner..anyway, bimp's girlfriend wrote it I'm not surprised. #still team bev doeExactly!! I know she's throwing herslef at bimp but i felt the article made her look over-desperate and rejected.. That was one of the reasons why i post the link.. |
StateOfMind: Beverly - see my face, is it because I'm not having sexx that I'm having pimples..Yesreday night before i slept,i tuned in only to see both of then just ending an arguement and they both went their seperate ways without smiling.. Cleo immidiately jumped into bed and dozed off.. Pls how is melvin doing this morning? |