Stats: 3,326,894 members, 8,428,518 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 02:40 PM

GBTYO's Posts

Nairaland ForumGBTYO's ProfileGBTYO's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 143 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 7:17pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
There you have it spectators. I walked into his thread and whooped his smelly a.ss after hammering his cone head. Hopefully, he will be careful not to address Ndigbo anyhow.
I'm signing out from his stupid thread.
#walksoutmajesticallywithhistailinmyhand#
Osu
PoliticsRe: We Will Declare A No Fly Zone In Due Time Over Biafra Space - IPOB by GBTYO: 7:16pm On Dec 06, 2022
nedu666:
Even though u are a fake simon ekpa which is quite baffling how of all persons to impersonate it is an idiot and a failed lawyer like ekpa groundnut u choose to be. Now back to ur topic can u see how stupid ekpa sounds. A region without air defence systems want to create no fly zone........ oh sorry i forgot orji commander of ekpa army actually produced one hypersonic banger which he calls missile
It just takes one okoro bastard with a shoulder fired anti aircraft missile shot at an approaching or climbing aircraft within an airport vicinity.

Those weapons are now readily available since the Ukraine war with most of those weapons that was donated by NATO ending up being sold in the black market by corrupt Ukraine officials.

This is not something to glance over as one successful hit will see airspace safety being revoked leading to the no fly zone the IPIG is planning for.
PoliticsRe: We Will Declare A No Fly Zone In Due Time Over Biafra Space - IPOB by GBTYO: 7:11pm On Dec 06, 2022
I won't ignore this threat as there are as much shoulder held Anti Air missile systems now floating in the black market that were donated to the corrupt Jewish govt in Ukraine.

American ATMGs and other hand held shoulder fired surface to air missile systems have ended up in the hands of drug cartels in South and Central America.

Ekpa may have gotten hold of a few which they intend to shoot down aircrafts in the SE thereby forcing total airspace lockdown in that region.

This is no joking matter and any terrorist attack on aircrafts should see IPOB as the perpetrators and Ukraine as a terrorist sponsoring state.
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 7:02pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
Animal, where you dey? GBTYO why you dey run now? Stupid urchin wey dey find trouble but e no get power to fight.
Foolish coward of the highest order. Come back to your thread and face me.
Ekute shalanga, Oponu, Omo ale, Elede etc
I'll always f^ck you up in your own thread... It is a promise.
I stand to defend Ndigbo with all that I have and I'm walking my talk.
Stupid man... Next time, mind how you talk or write about Igbos. We aren't any group to be addressed any how.
Osu
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:50pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
Your words are starting to become fewer. Do I sense tiredness? It's just beginning and you're already weary. Shame on you spineless coward. Bastard Yorubanza.
Osu
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:36pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
That's exactly where I want it to stay so everyone can read both of our comments and use it to rate nairaland.
Bastard Yorubaboon.
So touchy .
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:31pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
The opinion of a demented sewage rat isn't of a weight to us. I just felt like responding in kind to pass a message across to those that allow your foraging here on nairaland.
The Yorubas are well known as bats who are neither land nor aerial animals. The same is seen in religion and all facets of your useless lives. They are neither here nor there. The same people who call themselves Christians still go and celebrate Muslim festivals and vice versa. All of them still engage in ritualism and possess the highest of fetishes among the big ethnic groups that make up Nigeria.
You must be mad to accuse Ndigbo in something we all know Yorubas are worst off in doing.
Eghu.
Keep ranting

The more your bants , the more the thread stays on FP politics.

Heathen savage
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:21pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
With all the fetishes and ritual possessions of the Aare on kakanfo Afonja carry, fulanis still fvck the useless bayerebe and kill am like a dog before dem claim Ilorin. Yorubas dey still bow down to the fulani emir wet dey Ilorin till today and na so e go remain forever.
A useless and coward ubiquitous ethnic group like Yorubas isn't found in any other part of the world.
My only question to your heathen ass being What concern Yoruba here ?

Is it that you see everyone who calls you put for the savages that you is a Yoruba ?
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:17pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
Ekute shalanga, don't runaway yet. Stay and face me. I'll finish you in your own thread.
Typical of a Yorubastard coward who starts a fight but seeks to divert it to another person.
Oponu radarada.
Heathen OSU savage is pained for telling him that he and his people are not Christians.

You are not Christians .

You are a heathen pagan race of nonentity materialistic savages with no shred of culture or heritage.
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:05pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
Make we dey see how e dey go na. When e begin happen for Yorubaland, make you no cry o.
As fulanis kill Afonja come take over the whole of Kwara, dem go continue for Osun and Oyo while we go take Lagos and Ogun. Una women too dirty so we no go look dem stinking side.
How this one come concern Igbo pagan?
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:04pm On Dec 06, 2022
Benmob:
yes I am igbo,I can not be a tribelism person like u, that why 70% of my friends are Yorubas,mom from ogun state and marry to a ekiti state lady.
Carry ur tribelism to another igbo,who are into tribelism too like u.
Argue with fejoku.
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 6:00pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
I can't be pained by a lowlife like you. I'm responding to you in kind so that those who allowed their demented brother to run amok will understand that two can play the game.
Really pain am
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:58pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
I go insult your people tire sotay dem go begin cry before dem checkmate you.
Nothing we you dey do dey affect our plans on ground. We must achieve our goal so that you go finally commit suicide.
You achieve another rapefest and hunger games like in the civil war.

Your satanic agenda for your Jewish masters will not succede.

You will fail like your Marxist grand parents failed.
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:56pm On Dec 06, 2022
Benmob:
Wat brain dead from a tribalism shit,only dump person will bring a topic that have no sense, because of politics u call pple not Christian.
Heebo are not Christians.

Argue with Solodu
PoliticsRe: Imo LP State Assembly Aspirant, Chukwunenye Irouno Slumps And Dies by GBTYO: 5:53pm On Dec 06, 2022
DSC7:
Rip OBIdient comrade....

The labours of our heroes past will never be in vain..

This one wey politicians just dey kick bucket anyhow via slumping... Hope all is well? undecided
And who are these heroes?

Zik? Ironsi? Ojukwu? Nzeagwu?

Marxist cretins
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:51pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
Incest and bastard kids are highest in Yorubaland compared to any other part in the current Nigeria. If DNA is to be conducted in Yoruba, UN will be forced to send detachment of force men to control the situation because the ragtag Nigerian army wouldn't be able to stop it.
Why Yoruba ?

Nah only dem waka come wey you see?

Lolz.

This thing I dey do una dey sweet me
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:49pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
mess you and whatever you represent. Who gives a mess about what a demon like you think about us? We don't need to prove anything to imbecilic misfits of your calibre.
mess you, your mother and everything other you hold dear.
Anumanu.
Pained grin

Nah so .

I am here for your total demoralization .

Heathen savage
Christianity EtcRe: Idolatry Is Fastest Growing Religion In Anambra – Soludo by GBTYO: 5:48pm On Dec 06, 2022
ogwuche4u:
If your Grand father is still alive, Beg him to tell you a bit of history. The same christians rob and kill their christians and come to church to give offerings and donations to pastors. Same christians rape, same christians go about coveting their neighbors wives and properties. same christians go to church every sunday with wickedness and vile in their blood. From your assertions here, you are such a christian.
That is what you fake Igbo Christians are known for.

You use church to show off and nothing more.

Heathen savages
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:46pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
Yorubaland is the home of the highest ritualism in the whole world. Every now and then, we are always inundated with the exhumation of human skulls all over Yorubaland. It is currently in epidemic proportion. I guess you're blind to that one and can only see what happens in Igboland.
There's no worst chameleons among humans like the Yorubas and every tribe and ethnic group in Nigeria know it. That's why no one trusts Yorubas.
Sewage rats like you filled with hate for Ndigbo will definitely get what you're looking for someday.
Anambra is the capital of diabolical human ritual sacrifices.

Even among the heebo, they will tell you that an Anambra man is known for ritual, the Owerri man for 419, Abia man for kidnapping and armed robbery, Abakalaiki man is known for senseless killings and rape and the Enugu Igbo is known for rituals and armed robbery.

I lie ?
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:38pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku, the truth is bitter.

You are not a Christian people .
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:36pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
You're a bastard and your mother is stinky pros.titute.
Behave!
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:31pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
This animal is still here insulting Ndigbo. Be ready for the floods I'll pour on your Yoruba people.
Okeite: The Money Charm Of Igbos
By Nwaoba Chika Nwaoba

This is what is killing our young men today in Igboland. Okeite! If you see any yahoo boy spending money lavishly, this is what he's into. Ordinary yahoo no longer pays. To get big pay, they now go into this.

The least an experienced native doctor can charge a person to prepare this charm is N1.5 million. Some native doctors charge as high as N3million. Some don't charge; what they do is to collect percentage of whatever you realize from time to time. Traders also do this charm. This charm is what's called a money ritual (ogwu ego).

The native doctor prepares it with bat, other dangerous species of birds, bitter herbs, roots and barks of spiritual trees like the (ogilisi). The main ingredients are dog's spare parts and human spare p-arts. They work directly with mortuary attendants. They need mostly parts of those who d-ied through road accident and others who d-ied at an unripe age. They also go for the parts of women who had no children. Any native doctor who knows how to prepare this must be an occult native doctor, without being one, the vibration will sweep the native doctor's within a period. The kickback is usually harsh on the native doctors.

In this category of charm is the powerful "Ibobo isi atu". Ibobo is hung on the wall. Celebrities do it. Contractors, drug people, security heads and lawyers who want to be feared do it. They do it to command respect and be feared and get attracted to important people's admiration. It's a very dangerous charm. It's almost more dangerous and costly than Okeite. Anybody who has Ibobo is feared for no reason. People listen when they talk. As a Contractor, your own bidding is first considered. It carries force of attraction. The glory of a person who has it holds people down.

Another one is "udu ako mmili" (a calabash that never lacks water). It's more like okeite. It takes the same process to prepare. Another one under this category is "Okeawele." Traders, transporters and farmers do this mostly. Another one is what is called "aro agba aka" (year will never go by without making a person wealthy). It's a new discovery under this category and seems to be the deadliest.

These are some of the things you tap as grace in the lives of some people you think are rich. Funny enough is that no stupendously rich person does any of these. What they can afford to do is buy Benz, build houses, spend money on women and spray at events. That's all. Nobody who does any of these stupid things is ever counted among wealthy men and women in the society.

The side effects are bigger than what they offer. You continue losing family members from time to time. They seize some people's ability to give birth. Some may give birth, but the baby will die on delivery. Sometimes, the mother follows it. They d-estroy children. Some don't live more than five years. But the money will be coming. On dying, the properties collapse as they came. Apart from the lethal effects, you will not have peace of mind while alive. You will not assist anyone with the money. The often you bring things into the pot, the more the money flows. It booms more when the handkerchief used in cleaning a woman's private part after se.x is put in the pot. That's when you see some young girls go m-ad or find it hard to give birth. The pot boils like never before. Some bring charred human parts, moreover those babies and young girls whose blood is still fresh.

The truth is that the native doctor doesn't know the people the charms will take as sacrifice. The charms pick randomly. Sometimes, a family member or close friends can die without you knowing they died at your instance. The charms select and don't tell the clients when and who they are collecting. This is why a rich person in a family suspected to be behind another's death can come out boldly and swear with their life and nothing harms them. And once the pot stops frothing, the time for the person to go has come. That's when you find some young boys d-ie of road accident or go ma-d or die in mysterious ways. So, when you are tapping from a person's grace just because he bought a new vehicle or built a new house, know it that you might be tapping from a strange force. No yahoo boy who has voluminous money nowadays gets it outside this means.

Ordinary Yahoo stopped paying some five years ago. It's good that you know all these so that no one pushes you into regrettable living. So that you don't envy people you are better than. So that you don't think you are not working hard. Learn. Research. Ask questions. Don't jealous. Don't envy. Don't be disturbed by the doings of some people who don't have known sources of income.

#SolutionReporters

https://www.solutionreporters.com/2022/12/05/okeite-the-money-charm-of-yahoo-boys/
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 5:28pm On Dec 06, 2022
Fejoku:
This animal is still here insulting Ndigbo. Be ready for the floods I'll pour on your Yoruba people.
Heathen Savage pagan
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Pagan by GBTYO(op): 5:14pm On Dec 06, 2022
nedu666:
Wat an idiot. Igbos hve so tormented ur shit head u keep operating different monikers all dedicated to insulting lgbos.

Ladies and gentlemen this piece of shit is same as ayepappy aka nuclearwinter aka godhatejews aka emperor hardin amidst so many monikers all dedicated to insulting lgbos.

Op bring ur head it's my turn to use it for toilet
You are a disgrace and will always be reminded of it.

Now go and sacrifice your neighbours child
PoliticsRe: See What A Northern Muslim Said About Tinubu Dancing In UK (pics ) by GBTYO: 5:12pm On Dec 06, 2022
An OSU pagan hands typed that tweet
PoliticsThe Igbo Pagan by GBTYO(op): 5:06pm On Dec 06, 2022
I gave you Yoruba Muslim and its high time I introduced to you the Igbo savage heathen pagan.

The Igbo has never been a christian by conviction.

His conversion to Christianity was not based on conviction for spiritual upliftment but as a means to materialism.

As Solodu bemoans the near anarchy that has plagued his state with the senseless ritual murders carried out by the Afro Zionist cult and how this has seen to a resurgence of heathen pagan worship one now needs to come to terms of the Igbo Pagan .

This is the dominant and only religion in the east .

It is a mixture of Igbo voodoo practice and worship to the Igbo god, Ekwensu aka YhW (the Jewish god Satan).

This is their only links to the synagogue of Satan and for this they are rightly Jews.

So note now the Igbo heathen savage pagan for he walls amongst us.
Christianity EtcRe: Idolatry Is Fastest Growing Religion In Anambra – Soludo by GBTYO: 4:56pm On Dec 06, 2022
ogwuche4u:
Freedom of worship is a key component of every growing Nation. Allow people to practice what they believe in. Leave judgement to God.
Leave you to dabble in human blood letting sacrifices abi?

Solodu made reference of your devolution back to your evil barbaric ways owing to mass conversions to primitive Igbo heathen practices that bother not on the spiritual upliftment but as a source of material gain.

You people are a lost and irredeemable race not to see where he is coming from.

Heathen savages
Christianity EtcRe: Idolatry Is Fastest Growing Religion In Anambra – Soludo by GBTYO: 4:52pm On Dec 06, 2022
maximazi:
God forbid we don't need mosques in the east
As it is now, you will be better off being converted by the sword by northern Jihadists.

You heathen savages are better to us in the Christian south as Muslims than raving antichristian Zionist as this thread has so far exposed.
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Are Not A Christian People by GBTYO(op): 4:47pm On Dec 06, 2022
NJyoruba12:
Its funny how they brag about being christian but don't mind showing horrible hatred to muslims and yoruba people. They literally worship the globohomo zionist agenda but claim they are christian. the zionisist and so called liberals want everyone to identify by their sins. Christians believe in repentance and that you are not your sins. And because the west has fallen into the agenda and has money, they now see no problem with it because they'll throw out anything for money.
They are not in any way or form a Christian people.

Even their early conversion was not based on conviction but as an escape from their evil traditions and obligations. Conversion to Christianity was akin to a cultist revoking all ties to his diabolical oaths . The British missionary alongside soldiers made this conversion possible without fear of being persecuted or held to their oaths.

It is known that the standby ritual sacrifices in the form of the OSU caste were the ones to embrace Christianity en masse to escape their inevitable murder by their fellow Igbo.

From then on, poverty, a need for education saw them thronging to christian missionary schools .

They never had a compulsion for the doctrine of Christianity but rather saw it as a means to better themselves materially.

Now that Afro Zionism is prevalent alongside the reflux antichristian sentiments that only the satanic Judaism can instil, they are now abandoning their pretext of being christian.

Note that Igbo Zionism is tied and dyed with Igbo materialism as they see Judaism as a religion that promotes materialism to which they are very correct .

They were never and have never been Christian. Period!
BusinessRe: CBN Drops ATM Withdrawal Limit To N20k/Day by GBTYO: 4:35pm On Dec 06, 2022
The war on cash is really on full speed under this demonic CBN cretin.

The plan is to phase out physical cash for a digital Central bank currency which is to serve as a testbed for the soon to be unveiled single global currency.

The satanism in this buhari govt is too much.
PoliticsRe: Why Did Igbos Not Resist Ironsi's Decree 34 ? by GBTYO(op): 4:30pm On Dec 06, 2022
asanausana91:
pls ask him again if this is what Peter obi is coming to do?
Obi has stated severally that he sees nothing wrong with the parasitic system in place.

For someone running as a reformist, this sounds more like a conformist to me.

If there is anything we in the Niger Delta have suffered, it is the relied alliance of the Igbo to truncate every effort to get back to full resource control.

Since 1999, Igbo legislatives have ALWAYS aligned with the north to thwart any discussion of resource control.

When Obasanjo proposed 25% derivative alongside his third teem bid, the Igbo his under third term to side with the north in rejecting it.

It took the good heart of Musa Yaradua to push for a compromise to get 13% for oil producing states.

When the issue of offshore and onshore dichotomy arose, the same Igbo aligned with the north in the national assembly to deny the revenue from offshore oil wells to be paid to states. It took a judiciary ruling from the highest court to rule in favour of coastal states. Without that ruling, states like Akwa Ibom that have all their revenue from offshore drilling won't be registering the developmental strides that they are being envied over.

I will keep saying it that the Igbo is the greatest enemy and threat to peace, prosperity and security of the Niger Delta.

You're like the proverbial harlot in Solomon tales who will rather see the baby cut in half.

Your history has always been to steal, annex and genocide the people of the Niger Delta which you did under the fog of war during the occupation and annexation of your rogue biafran govt.

You are not in amu way an ally to the south talk more of the Niger Delta.
PoliticsRe: Why Did Igbos Not Resist Ironsi's Decree 34 ? by GBTYO(op): 4:17pm On Dec 06, 2022
gartamanta:
So why are you contradicting your self?

Gowon abolished the 4 Regions, created 12 states and took away resource

Others that came after Gowon created more stared and we now have 36

Those in the Niger Delta that now have states only get 13% of their money, while government pockets 87%

If they are happy with that then fine

So what is the issue with Ironsi then? He left the 4 Regions, he left resource control

But the person who got his state but now gets only 13% of his resources, is angry with with Ironsi over what?
It wasn't Gowon's doing but Ironsi and his Zikist Igbo rogue govt that abolished regional governance .

In Ironsi's own public address announcing an end to regional governance :

It has become apparent to all Nigerians that rigid adherence to ‘regionalism’, was the bane of the last regime and one of the main factors which contributed to its downfall. No doubt, the country would welcome a clean break with the deficiencies of the system of government to which the country has been subjected in the recent past. A solution suitable to our national needs must be found. The existing boundaries of governmental control will need to be re-adjusted to make for less cumbersome administration.’

As a follow-up on May 25, General Aguiyi-Ironsi promulgated the Constitution (Suspension and Modification)(No. 5) Decree 1966. Decree No. 34 (the ‘Unification Decree’).

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 143 pages)