Foreign Affairs › Re: Chinese Air Force Sends Another 56 Warplanes Toward Taiwan by Gdskillful(m): 2:42pm On Oct 05, 2021 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Gdskillful(m): 5:33pm On Sep 26, 2021 |
Lightorder: because it Arsenal that is winning them today, they are now awoof, abi? Arteta go church today |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Gdskillful(m): 5:22pm On Sep 26, 2021 |
Happy088: Hhsh Guy if na so you dey win you for don already become billionaire before you start to dey show people, but instand you create acct today con dey find mumu to scam. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by Gdskillful(m): 5:00pm On Sep 26, 2021 |
Prouddaddi: Goal
dis Tottenham na awoof 
Na Glo brekete |
Career › Re: What Can You Teach People For FREE To Kickstart There CAREER by Gdskillful(m): 5:35pm On Sep 22, 2021 |
Career › Re: What Can You Teach People For FREE To Kickstart There CAREER by Gdskillful(m): 11:29am On Sep 22, 2021 |
Coach1: 1. How to earn 240 naira per comment on facebook, instagram, Youtube, and Tiktok posts. Making 12 comments in a day (240*12=2880 naira per day)
2. How to trade crypto 24/7 using a Robot that trades without emotions and guarantees daily profits Help a bro I want to learn 09074150561 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Unleashes New Top-secret ‘satellite Killer’ Missile ( Pix, Video) by Gdskillful(m): 10:10pm On Sep 21, 2021 |
generalwo: .... And you're assistant God to know that abi.... No be who show muscle pass na im dey win fight..... Ask Goliath what David did to him if you think I'm lying..... The Americans will ONLY show the world what they want them to see...... Make the war start, na then you go know who get the most powers.... Fear nations who are quiet when others are showing strength and muscles.... E get why No means say person wey keep quiet get strength |
NYSC › Re: Video Of Corpers Marching In Mud Water Stirs Mixed Reactions by Gdskillful(m): 4:47pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: “you Rubbished Churchill, You Think You Can Play Same Game With Me” – Kpokpogri by Gdskillful(m): 8:34pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
SammieRexx: Una don.deu find who to rip abi I collect ur money before, guy dey calm down |
Celebrities › Re: “you Rubbished Churchill, You Think You Can Play Same Game With Me” – Kpokpogri by Gdskillful(m): 12:47pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
RATE IS HIGH ASK FOR ADDRESS
BULK BTC 560/$ |
Celebrities › Re: My Ex-lover, Prince Kpokpogri, Is Threatening To Expose My Nudes – Tonto Dikeh by Gdskillful(m): 12:47pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
BULK BTC 560/$ |
Celebrities › Re: Boma Mocked After Getting Small Chops, Others From Fans by Gdskillful(m): 12:46pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
BULK BTC 560/$ |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Has Finally Disgrace Himself See What He Did That Got Everyone Talking by Gdskillful(m): 12:45pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
BULK BTC 560/$ |
Crime › Re: 4 Masquerades Arrested For Attempting To Assassinate Baba Alado by Gdskillful(m): 12:38pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
BULK
BTC 560/$ |
Crime › Re: 4 Masquerades Arrested For Attempting To Assassinate Baba Alado by Gdskillful(m): 12:38pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs AC Milan : UCL (3 - 2) - Live by Gdskillful(m): 5:24pm On Sep 15, 2021 |
Up Liverpool |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Boma Shares Workout Photo by Gdskillful(m): 2:54pm On Sep 15, 2021 |
Ok |
Sports › Re: Dressing Rooms Of The Top Four Clubs In The English Premier League (Pictures) by Gdskillful(m): 4:58pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Queen Confronts Whitemoney For Telling Jackie B What Transpired Between Them by Gdskillful(m): 2:14pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Bobrisky: I Don’t Have Time For Nonsense by Gdskillful(m): 2:06pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
Sports › Re: West Ham United's Michail Antonio Wins Premier League Player Of The Month by Gdskillful(m): 2:03pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
Music/Radio › Re: Wizkid Joins Justin Bieber On Stage To Perform Essence: PICS & VIDEO by Gdskillful(m): 2:55pm On Sep 06, 2021 |
Sanchez01: This is one of the reasons Nigerian vloggers don't make it. TF is this nonsense? Sanchez01: Imagine, another sound disturbing our ears. Some of them will tell you they wanna show you a video, but it's their face you will see all through, talking trash |
Music/Radio › Re: Wizkid Joins Justin Bieber On Stage To Perform Essence: PICS & VIDEO by Gdskillful(m): 2:53pm On Sep 06, 2021 |
Sanchez01: This is one of the reasons Nigerian vloggers don't make it.
TF is this nonsense? Imagine, another sound disturbing our ears.
Some of them will tell you they wanna show you a video,
but it's their face you will see all through, talking trash |
Celebrities › Re: Bela Smhurda Who Was Tested Covid19 Positive in Ghana Now Tested Negative In NYC by Gdskillful(m): 11:25am On Sep 06, 2021 |
Wizzzzmike: And we don't stupid fools like you in Ghana. Make dem no observe u o
You go hate nairaland |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Heavy Gunfire At Guinea Presidential Palace. Military Coup Ongoing (Video) by Gdskillful(m): 1:35pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
 GOOGLE VOICE STILL AVAILABLE |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr And Rema Unveiled As New Pepsi Ambassadors by Gdskillful(m): 10:06pm On Sep 04, 2021 |
zombieHUNTER:

Rubbish
That Arya starr sings nothing
She's just tems wanna be
It's a mavin effect.. totally undeserving
I'm not drinking Pepsi anymore  chai sorry |
Health › Re: Striking Doctors’ Salaries Withheld, Says NARD by Gdskillful(m): 7:15am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hurricane Ida Throws New Orleans In Darkness, One Dies (Videos) by Gdskillful(m): 8:31am On Aug 30, 2021 |
g |