Generalkorex's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Generalkorex's Profile › Generalkorex's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 (of 117 pages)
I'm trying to make my new wordpress blog go viral in terms of ranking but i dnt knw which seo plugin to chuse frm. 1. All in one seo pack 2. Automatic seo link 3. Google xml sitemaps 4. Platinum seo plugin 5. Seo friendly and html 6. Seo tag cloud 7. Seo by Yoast 8. Headspace2 9. High perfomance SEO 10. Seo ultimate 11. Seo rank reporter have you used any of the plugins before whats ur experience or what can can u say about it or them. Thanks |
How i wish u guys schooled is us.mehn u r da bomb |
.thank |
Landen[/size][/quote] Kachi01: Reading through all the write ups from muslims(those for and against boko haram) since this boko haram menace started both quoting from the koran to suport their judgement, two things comes into my mind, it is either there many types of koran or the original version of the koran is being hiden or better still, somebody is not telling the whole truth. ISLAM IS PEACE THEY SAID. Where are those advocating for amnesty and monetary settlement for this guy? Hope they read this and understand what they mean. Is all about distracting the president and islamising naija.[quote author=MeGaStReEt]their iz only one AL-Quran,itz just dat people misquote and mistranslate it,their ar verses in the Holy Quran,which people change their meaning when translating it to people just because of their own selfish interest. these boko haram are using islam as cover up. They go around everywhere wit bomb,al the bomb blast events that they had done by dis people,are there nt muslims among the victims? |