Politics › Re: Dele Momodu: I Will Not Be Surprised Tomorrow If INEC Declares It Has Joined APC by GeneralPula: 10:47pm On Apr 23, 2025 |
Is this not a nonsense talk?
Can Inec even join a party? Or Is there no law stopping Inec from joining political parties? |
Politics › Re: My Target Is To Beat Anthony Joshua To Stupor, Says Dino Melaye by GeneralPula: 10:16pm On Apr 23, 2025 |
Dino the skit maker..
See as dem reduce the guy finish.. |
Pets › Re: US Tourist Angrily Confronts A Nigerian Man For Being A "Dog Killer" (Video) by GeneralPula: 4:06pm On Apr 22, 2025 |
All these content creators self.. |
Politics › Re: ‘Go And Compete With My Children,’ MC Oluomo Defends ‘Kundusi’ Gaffe by GeneralPula: 11:31am On Apr 22, 2025 |
Nigerians can react to anything.. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Should Put Wike In Charge Of Ministry Of Power. by GeneralPula: 11:24am On Apr 22, 2025*. Modified: 11:02am On Apr 23, 2025 |
It won’t change anything..
I don’t think there can be 24hours constant light in Nigeria unless Nigeria go back to regionalism..
Nigerians making money off, as light no dey constant self, no go want make Nigeria dey get steady light… People like:
Generator sellers Filling station owners People into higher purchase petroleum trucks Oil cabals.. Etc |
Politics › Re: We Never Voted Tinubu; It Is The Court That Said We Did - Yoruba Priest by GeneralPula: 7:45pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Wrong headline |
Celebrities › Re: Any Married Woman Putting Password On Her Phone Is A Prostitute – Lege Miami by GeneralPula: 7:00pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Mtchewww |
Business › Re: Uzondu Chimaobi Gets 4 Years Jail For Refusal To Accept Naira As Legal Tender by GeneralPula: 3:11pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
Good one.. |
Politics › Re: Plateau And Benue Killings: Why Is Pastor Adeboye Silent? by GeneralPula: 1:32pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
It’s cuz he believes your papa also has a voice..
Why your papa silent? |
Politics › Re: South Korea Seeks Extradition Of Drug Baron Arrested By NDLEA by GeneralPula: 10:22am On Apr 17, 2025 |
Hand don finally touch Ogbonaya..
He’s a dead meat already |
Politics › Re: Southeast region ranked Lowest In Poverty Rate In Nigeria (photo) by GeneralPula: 10:21am On Apr 17, 2025 |
shortgun:
Is it that you guys are densely ignorant or you just want to be mischievous? How is Oyo State with a population of 5.5 million have more population than the entire southeast when Anambra state alone has a population of of over 4 million? Oyo state is more than 15m.. Be guided.. |
Politics › Re: Southeast region ranked Lowest In Poverty Rate In Nigeria (photo) by GeneralPula: 9:56am On Apr 17, 2025 |
danijesus: Southwest is poverty capital of the south😁 You’re not sharp.. This stats is proportional to the population of each region.. Oyo state alone is almost the population of SE which makes SW a region with higher population than SE. Numbers would always be different. Besides that, are Igbos not among the poor counted people in the west? As in, they didn’t count poor Ibo people in the west or all the Ibos in the west are rich? NE is number one because of high population only. It doesn’t mean Ibos are richer than Hausa/Fulani.. |
Politics › Re: Southeast region ranked Lowest In Poverty Rate In Nigeria (photo) by GeneralPula: 9:37am On Apr 17, 2025 |
Nah low population in SE make ham so.. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Arrested In India For Duping A Woman On UK Business Opportunity Promise by GeneralPula: 6:42pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
Deveropers ensuring India gets deveroped by fire or force |
Politics › Re: 2027: PDP Governors Playing Tinubu’s Spoiler Game – Atiku’s Coalition by GeneralPula: 4:05pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
Shame on Atiku.. |
Culture › Re: 10 Most Powerful Kings In Nigeria by GeneralPula: 3:56pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
Okay |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Raises Tariffs On China To 245% As Trade War Escalates by GeneralPula: 3:39pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
Haha..
This is becoming a joke.. |
Politics › Re: Why Kalu’s Indigene Bill Must Be Rejected by GeneralPula: 3:33pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
SeeWahala: We don't care 
We just want to buy up and own all the lands there and rent it out to your descendants, you can chop your indigenous status like Amala, we no send am  Good.. How many properties you and your family don buy so far? |
Family › Re: Man Celebrates Wife Who Stood by Him Selling Phones On The Street (Photos) by GeneralPula: 3:23pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
Some men self..
Mtcheww.. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: Reno Omokri Offers Argentine Visa To Political Opponents Praising Mil by GeneralPula: 3:21pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
Toh..
Let them relocate to Argentina.. |
Politics › Re: Why Kalu’s Indigene Bill Must Be Rejected by GeneralPula: 3:17pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
It’s DOA already.. |
Romance › Re: Single & Ready To Marry by GeneralPula: 2:03pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
haybhi1: Una sha get wahala for this forum. Anything una go just pour una frustration inside. @Nonexisting1, @Balablue64, @Michinko, @Firebox123
She came out bold to say she needs a man to marry, that's some balls. If she no come out now, una go say girls no dey shoot their shot. She still come out una no let her rest. Her mates dey do olosho upandan, but she decided to be sensible enough to do things in the custom way. Wetin? Una don too suffer for life, perhaps na the poverty make una so negative in life.
@SimplyBimpe, I commend your courage. It's hard, on NL where most men act tough, but they are just rats in real life, you still came on. I pray you secure a man that meets all or most of your yearnings. It's interesting to know you're not lazy but have your own job. Please don't feel somehow men aren't forthcoming o, you're actually beautiful, it's just the economy has reduced most men to a life of singlehood, and unfortunately for humanity, most are adapting to it smoothly.
However, don't worry, your own shall show up, and till forever, in happiness, with wonderful children.
You will see many idiottss like the men above, don't fret, that's how to spot lowlifes, and sieve them off. Also, there will be some dunces who will message you, be prepared to filter them, some have no headway or vision in life, once they see a woman working, na to get close and defraud her. Be wise. But what did @ Firebox123 did wrong? He simply asked a straight forward question... Are you a virgin? What’s bad about asking if a girl is virgin? In the Olden days, it’s the norm.. Even me, I’m not a virgin but I can never marry a girl that’s not a virgin... Yea, it’s Men’s world! |
Celebrities › Re: What Life Is Like For Sean Combs, Inmate 37452-054 by GeneralPula: 12:11pm On Apr 16, 2025 |
Till date, no still genuine evidence ontop this guy..
Dem just lock ham up..
Nawa.. |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Moderator Of The Year Award (Full List) by GeneralPula: 9:56am On Apr 16, 2025 |
So, dem rate all these bigot Igbo mod join?
Nah who do the rating? |
Politics › Re: CBEX: I Thought We All Agreed There Is No Money In Nigeria by GeneralPula: 9:33am On Apr 16, 2025 |
That’s reality bro..
People get money. No be small o.
But when you hear from the illiterate pupu from Agulu, they don’t normally see prosperity. All they see is poverty.. |
Crime › Re: BREAKING: Nigeria Police Declares Ihuoma Julia Nneji, Daughter Of ABC Transport by GeneralPula: 2:46am On Apr 16, 2025 |
Her cooler don full |
Politics › Re: What Exactly Is Peter Obi Doing In Anambra State? by GeneralPula: 9:18pm On Apr 15, 2025 |
Perfectbeing: I want to see post,tweet of his achievements between 2006-2014 by the average Anambrains who lived in Anambra. Those were the unbiased, unpolitical takes of Peter Obi.
Packing achievements in 2022 was political, tribal and reeked ignorance. Hoebi is a failure and a bad omen.. He has no any achievement or legacy.. He’s a complete Shame amidst human.. |
Nairaland General › Re: Man Films Large Number Of Cows Moving At 1AM In Benin (photos/video) by GeneralPula: 6:37pm On Apr 15, 2025 |
Might have been owned by a Benin man. Many southerners are also into cow business, but do employ Fulani to captain them..
No one can control a cow like a Fulani man.. |