Romance › Re: How Can A Broke Guy Be Romantic Or Show Love To His Girlfriend?? by ggrin(f): 4:41pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
[color=indigo]calling 
Or hin poor reach make hin no fit call   [/color] |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by ggrin(f): 4:38pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
[color=indigo]kingtom 5secs[/color]  |
Romance › Re: Ladies Please Be Honest: ...who Would You Rather Kiss? (((Pictures))) by ggrin(f): 9:41am On Jun 15, 2015 |
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew  |
Entertainment › Re: The Worst 11 Yrs Old Boy Nobody Wants To Have As A Son.(photos) by ggrin(f): 8:17am On Jun 15, 2015 |
Entertainment › Re: The Worst 11 Yrs Old Boy Nobody Wants To Have As A Son.(photos) by ggrin(f): 12:53am On Jun 15, 2015 |
KingTom: Ibile warrior  u neva die? 
U b jackie chan  |
Entertainment › Re: The Worst 11 Yrs Old Boy Nobody Wants To Have As A Son.(photos) by ggrin(f): 10:19pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy's Parents Pose With D'Prince's Baby by ggrin(f): 9:55pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 9:04pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 8:33pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
STARSHYNE: Happy Sunday Famz!!!!
Sis cheripet n Charijee--no be so life be o
Lanicky---How are you? ur yansh is getting smaller n ERM you haven't introduced d new fams to me na
Kelvingraphics----Hi bro
jigsawkillah------Weeder
davep----my puffy cheek 
uncle jefferyjames n Dre11--goodevening sirs
Logodwhiz----My boli n epa 
Harlos----
Ggrin n kingtom----
Twerks out  |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:26pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
agarawu23: I have the blv airforce1 will make us (Nl ) proud one day  [color=indigo]#Ibelieve  [/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:25pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Kolade354: OPONU OMO [color=indigo] ore mi [/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:24pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Kolade354: And what the fvk are you going to do.......Abeg Swerve to one side and Run along with ur tails in btw ur leg Kid...... [color=indigo] ignored8)[/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:23pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:22pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Kolade354: E pain am! Kikikikokokobioko [color=indigo]ode[/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:22pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Airforce1: ggrin na she??
I swear when she run up to me for an autograph, I go gladly sign am on her breaast and remind her of these day     |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:21pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Kolade354: Na Xoo, Who be ur father for lagos? [color=indigo]guy..don't mess with ma popman here  u dig? [/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:20pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Kolade354: You dey mind the gurl.......Wen u Blow na she go dey Offer u her pusssy to Knack......... [color=indigo]and If I don't offer him? Will u offer ur gf/sis own  welldone bingo  [/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:18pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Kolade354: That what pple say to Olamide,But luk at where he is right now........You cant talk where Olamide is Talking.........#Therewillbehaterz [color=indigo]like seriously  Smh[/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:15pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Airforce1: You're not God [color=indigo]e pain am   
God bless ur hustle ma nigga!  [/color] |
Romance › Re: Airforce1 To Drop 3 Singles On June 15th. by ggrin(f): 3:11pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
[color=indigo]even if dem put bomb for airforce head, hin no fit blow  [/color] |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 9:44pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
kinglekan:
I yaf miss u ooo.
[color=indigo] why [/color] |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 7:23pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
kinglekan: Ggrin awayu?  [color=indigo]I'm fine like fine thank you  [/color] |
Romance › Re: Come In And Tell Us Who Is The Most Handsome And Pretty Romancelander by ggrin(f): 7:21pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
lanicky: Pretty female romancelander are..
STARSHYNE
Miracy
elantraceey
Missmossy
MzLaurel
sinaj
AfricanApple
Jennimma
nd ggrin..na aww! I forgot she's bisexual 
Male romancelander.. With 7 packs
Kelvingraphics
Laguna1...
Kinglekan
LogoDWhiz..
Tomfrench
S.eun (sarcasm)
dygeasy   |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 7:20pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
lanicky: ggrin symptoms!! Oh no! 
I reject it by thunder.   |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 7:20pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
kinglekan:
This is what I call the 'ggrin' effect. 
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 7:19pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
lanicky: *tongue out* how market? 
kinglekan your sweetrat is here [color=indigo]which market  [/color] |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ggrin(f): 5:07pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
lanicky: The price is $60 billion only...send it to my account
btw....that boy ggr.in is a girl...oops! I mean the ghost behind the monika is hermaphrodite  sofo  |
Education › Re: An Animal That Could Not Be Named By Scientists (pics) by ggrin(f): 3:47am On Jun 13, 2015 |
[color=indigo] mrcork [/color] |
Romance › Re: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 Interview Sessions (DAY 3) by ggrin(f): 10:36pm On Jun 12, 2015 |
asumo12: In a contest like this, contestants who are known to be rude will suddenly become humble but will return back to their shell when they lose.. What's your take on it ?
Kingtom cuman answer this once again!
Ggrin cum too kingtom dy fork funke  |
Romance › Re: Your Crush And Why You Like Him/her by ggrin(f): 6:32pm On Jun 12, 2015 |
asumo12: Interesting! ggrin must see this
Romance › Re: feel free to share your biggest romantical sexy asset/selling point by ggrin(f): 12:04pm On Jun 12, 2015 |
Romance › Re: feel free to share your biggest romantical sexy asset/selling point by ggrin(f): 11:36am On Jun 12, 2015 |
[color=indigo]my elbow and my nails  [/color] |