Stats: 3,326,985 members, 8,428,913 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:06 AM

Godliftedme's Posts

Nairaland ForumGodliftedme's ProfileGodliftedme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesOffer Closed by Godliftedme(op):
Offer Closed
Jobs/VacanciesVacancy closed by Godliftedme(op):
Vacancy closed
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Godliftedme: 12:49pm On Feb 03, 2019
I greet the house, Happy Sunday.
With a budget of 70 - 75K, which Xiaomi phone will be best for my budget.
Appreciate a recommendation and probably a link to buy one.
AutosRe: FREE-COMPREHENSIVE/PREMIUM VEHICLE HISTORY REPORT(VIN CHECK)+ACCIDENT PHOTOS by Godliftedme:
gigtrainee:

No comment pls

No Advert here pls

Will be right back
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Please,

kindly help me to check this VIN
Thanks and God bless.
5TDZA3EH5BS014268
WebmastersRe: Invite For Website Design Proposals by Godliftedme(op): 2:38pm On Jan 06, 2019
Your email was responded to, please, check your email.
You and others designers will be contacted and discussed with in private as this thread is closed.
bladeshakers:
you never responded to my mail from resosdigital@gmail.com. you can whatsapp - 09066175881 so we can discuss further. I can handle this and deliver an app that you will proud of.
WebmastersRe: Invite For Website Design Proposals by Godliftedme(op): 4:05pm On Jan 05, 2019
This thread is closed! No response from Nairalanders guess the task is beyond their capabilities.
I will outsource it elsewhere
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Offer Closed by Godliftedme(op): 4:01pm On Jan 05, 2019
Deadline for for submission is Wednesday, 9th January 2019.
WebmastersRe: Invite For Website Design Proposals by Godliftedme(op): 3:31pm On Jan 03, 2019
@resosdigital
Thanks for your contact and proposal, will get back to you shortly
WebmastersRe: Invite For Website Design Proposals by Godliftedme(op): 1:36pm On Jan 03, 2019
Thanks BIZmagnet. Whats the contact
Bizmagnet:
You can chat me up.
WebmastersRe: I'll Giving Out Websites For Free. Any Niche. by Godliftedme: 11:57am On Jan 03, 2019
WebmastersRe: Invite For Website Design Proposals by Godliftedme(op): 11:55am On Jan 03, 2019
You might as well drop your phone numbers here for discussion if you so wish.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Offer Closed by Godliftedme(op): 11:53am On Jan 03, 2019
If you have any clarification or question, Please, ask here.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Offer Closed by Godliftedme(op):
Offer Closed
WebmastersInvite For Website Design Proposals by Godliftedme(op): 11:25am On Jan 03, 2019
Happy New Year all, wishing you all a wonderful and prosperous New Year.

I am interested in building a replica of this website www.flogas.co.uk with same level of delivery as the site is now.

If you are interested in working with me on this challenge do the following and contact me;

1. Review the website; www.flogas.co.uk for details of whats involved
2. Provide a detail of your scope of work
3. Provide what you can provide to make the site to be better and domesticated for Nigeria market
4. How much time and money this will cost you to deliver this project.

From the above requests, presumed qualify web designers will be shortlisted, More detail discussion will be engaged in with shortlisted designers from which the eventual designer will be selected.

If you do want to provide a confidential response to this you can send your proposal to: smartbuy.savings@gmail.com OR provide your response to this on this thread.
Update on this adventure will be provided here for others to learn from and also to project the web designer who partakes in this challenge, the eventual winner will be made public.

Thanks for looking and probably participating if you choose to.

CC:

Everyone

Yemlat

softclicktechnologies

Blue FlyDesign

360hub.club
EducationRe: Court Denies Professor Richard Akindele Bail Over OAU Sex For Marks Scandal by Godliftedme: 8:16pm On Nov 27, 2018
cyberguy72:
This man didnt even sleep with.the student sef why all this hard stance of denying him bail.Ok now what is even is offence.Politivians steal billions of dollars and still get bail.Then why is this lecturer being denied bail.This is so annoying.
This is the problem with Nigerian, the way we reason in this country, most especially the so called "youth" of the day. We want a better country but always supporting wrong things.
Let's join hands together and rid the country of evil perpetrators in all sphere of this nation.
#betterNigeria
AutosRe: SOLD @@@@@@ SOLD @@@@@ SOLD. @@@@@ by Godliftedme: 7:41pm On Nov 18, 2018
How much!
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Godliftedme: 10:37am On Oct 23, 2018
Has anyone used this battery before, what's your user experience with the battery
oluwaslimzzy:
our office address is at Shop 2 Dike Joe Block ASPAMDA Plaza Trade Fair Complex Lagos.... Call or WhatsApp 08155493545... And I always prefer you coming to our office to transact at the initial stage.... And you can as well come along with your battery analyzer to confirm the standard of the battery as well... �Legit

Happy New Year
New 2019
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Offer Closed by Godliftedme(op): 10:24am On Aug 31, 2018
The coy is still accepting applications. Note the clause "experienced"
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Offer Closed by Godliftedme(op): 9:19am On Aug 29, 2018
Samuel, I have posted what you need to do, follow their procedure, send your CV or drop the hard copy at the address.
Wish you all the best!
Samuel1402:
Job Title: LPG Cylinder Filler
Sir interest in this job I live around igando
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Offer Closed by Godliftedme(op): 9:02pm On Aug 28, 2018
I might also be able to provide some more info if you require one.
Best of luck!
Jobs/VacanciesOffer Closed by Godliftedme(op):
Accountant offer closed
Technology MarketRe: Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Type Cover (black) And Pro 4 Dock Station by Godliftedme: 3:52pm On Jun 15, 2018
Is this unit brand new? How much for each if you are willing to sell this independently.
[Quote author=kevd4all post=68503846]Available for quick sale Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Type cover (black) and Pro 4 dock station at a discounted price of 100k for both[/quote]
PropertiesRe: Cements Needed @ Wholesale Price by Godliftedme: 12:45pm On May 22, 2018
Hmm
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Godliftedme:
mikkyangel:
laptop deals comes up next...(plsno laptops less dan 80k ohh)
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Godliftedme:
ola28:
Hello house, charge controller offer!

victron smartsolar charge controller 85A( with blue tooth) @175k

Morningstar 60A @150k

Outback 60A @150k

midnite classic 96A @170k

pls contact Ola on 09057285592
Technology MarketRe: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Godliftedme: 8:49pm On Apr 02, 2018
Technology MarketRe: SHOP & SHIP ON AMAZON, EBAY, USA AND UK SITES by Godliftedme: 8:44pm On Apr 02, 2018
Technology MarketRe: Taking your Ebay/Amazon order@1560upwards/$,shipping to Lagos from 8$/lbs upward by Godliftedme: 8:44pm On Apr 02, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)