Stats: 3,162,094 members, 7,849,421 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:08 PM

Godwin4444's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Godwin4444's Profile / Godwin4444's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 79 pages)

Politics / Re: The Person Who Rigged 2003 Election For Tinubu Has Confessed To Me - Obasanjo by Godwin4444: 2:57pm On Oct 15, 2023
Vick6y:
Tinubu can never do without faking everything in his life
omo many of u igbos are just directed by hate

U people have no policy at all, once anyone is against tinubu then he’s your angel

Imagine obasanjo talking about rigging

A man who will remove governor at will once he doesn’t support his ambitions

A man who used Maurice iwu to ruin Nigeria, imagine announcing the winner of an election even when people are still queuing to vote

Fayose made it clear that they wrote results on obj bed n nobody dare question him, obj wanted to do same for fayose n everything scatter

Imagine obj that removed ladoja of Oyo state because he was just a friend to atiku n him n atiku had issues then

Now I believe igbos will gladly hug d devil once he has something bad to say about Tinubu

Obj put all on in this mess through his past actions but today he’s an hero to d igbo cos he’s against Tinubu

Rayban26 I guess u were still in d womb during d era of obj?
If u are above 30 there’s no way u can rate obj on election matters

Politics / Re: These Are Currently My Three Most Useless Organisation In Nigeria by Godwin4444: 2:52pm On Oct 15, 2023
mokwechineme:
I will classify them from bottom to the top.

1, The upper legislative body - The Senate House:
Currently, the senate house has become a dumping ground for most politicians and businessmen and women to retire to. These are made up of ex governors who after serving their respective states will grab the position whether the consttuents want that or not. For them they got there through their own personal influence and power so they believe they owe nobody any accountability. During legislation, they are always on call taking care of numerous businesses and contacts garnered during their positions as governors. Almost all of them failed in their executive positions and ofcourse dont have the moral compass to checkmate the executive arm.

2, Nigeria's Governorship Forum(NGF):
These chief executives at the state level are individually and collectively the reason Nigeria continues sinking. The Nigerian governor on assuming office becomes a god who owns everything and everyone in his state. The state resources and funds are at his disposal to spend and disburse as they wish. The state legislature is forced to comply to the wishes of the governor no matter what the wishes are. They seize control of independent bodies like - the judiciary, legislature, local government, state electoral body etc and the experience so far at the state level is complete dictatorship. Almost all of them are intentionally and demonically more interested in citing white elephant projects against the needs of their people. They have systemtiically passed the bulk and blames of retrogression to the federal government

3, NLC(Nigerian Labour Congress):
After Oshiomhole as NLC president, Nigeria never had NLC again.The subsequent executives have become hungry and greedy sets whose intentions are to grab as much money as possible to outdo Oshiomhole and whatever positions he might ve held. The current executive headed by Ajeero is the lowest of the lows. Wabba didnt make much noise during his tenure but was quietly receiving grants from the government for been an obidient boy extraordinary. But this Ajeero want his own grants by fire by force. He doesnt want to settle for less so he believes that by much noise, he will acquire far more than his predecessor.

Do u think these 3(three) as listed are actually the very worst or do you have different views, organisations, bodies, groups u feel should be rather in these positions

u are igbo so no surprises

U want these people to either work for your ipob plan B n since they refuse they must b cancelled

Politics / Re: Vote For Candidates Of Your Choice Without Fear - Buhari Tells Nigerians by Godwin4444: 11:55am On Oct 15, 2023
God1000:
There will be no rigging this time, all we want is free and fair election.

Obi's presidency is 90% loaded
chinedu

Obi presidency no load again?

Religion / Re: Why Did You Stop Going To Church? by Godwin4444: 9:39am On Oct 15, 2023
Curious345:
As a child of God , church automatically became my comfort zone ..

How can I quit church ? Be like say the op dey ment
u go to church n still harbor all d hate in your mind

Even me wey I no dey go church again don’t hate people

U igbos are political Christian’s
Politics / Re: Would An Igbo Court Judge This Case Differently? by Godwin4444: 9:17am On Oct 15, 2023
paramakina202:

So said someone from a culture that practice Abubaku where the kings are buried with his servants and new King eats the heart of the dead king as a ritual before he is enthroned.What an animalistic culture.
abubaku ko abubakar ni

All these olori pelebe omo ale will never have sense with your village mentality
Foreign Affairs / Re: Picture Of Young Israelis Around The World Take Flights To Join The Army & Fight by Godwin4444: 8:08pm On Oct 14, 2023
Hyperchi:
Give me I give u, naija govt can not defend u outside so what the need of coming back to fight for who no send u
u too don’t go n commit crime
Politics / Re: Would An Igbo Court Judge This Case Differently? by Godwin4444: 2:37pm On Oct 14, 2023
paramakina202:

Bribe price means more than money dont be an ode.
Paying of bride price means you are legally married to the woman but I am not surprise you came from a culture that does not value marriage.
You guys start impregnating your first girlfriend and become a father at the age of 17 that is how you guys role.
u igbos have to understand that your culture is inhumane, barbaric, wicked, vile n any other bad grammar that can b used

Foreign Affairs / Re: SA President Cyril Ramaphosa Wears Palestinian Scarf, Pledges Solidarity (PICS) by Godwin4444: 2:25pm On Oct 14, 2023
Urheadmaster:
Palestinians are very violent people just like south Africa and xenophobia
palestinians have same character with igbos
Politics / Re: Would An Igbo Court Judge This Case Differently? by Godwin4444: 2:24pm On Oct 14, 2023
paramakina202:

It is not about money the tradition is to discourage ladies and boys from giving birth outside marriage or in their father's house.
In your culture a mother can have 7 children with 7 different men that is not encouraged in Igbo culture.
so money is the only thing required to claim a child

No wonder u are d most jailed tribe in d world

Politics / Re: Neither Tinubu Nor Atiku Forged Credentials With INEC-Kperogi by Godwin4444: 11:01am On Oct 14, 2023
DMerciful:
Tinubu is a certified fraud and you know it. If you can explain how he finished from Govt college Lagos in 1070 then i'll believe he is genuine
so since u have been defeated in the csu issue, igbos next propaganda now is to move to secondary school result

Politics / Re: Neither Tinubu Nor Atiku Forged Credentials With INEC-Kperogi by Godwin4444: 10:56am On Oct 14, 2023
Feintline:
There is no grammar to modify criminality.
Tinubu forged the certificate he tendered to inec.
CSU publicly denied the certificate tendered to inec. CSU boldly said it did not come from them.
Infact , tinubu not only engaged in forgery. His documents reveal identity theft, false informations like the so called government college, discrepancies in age, etc. So much criminalities.

Tinubu himself, in Chatham house before the election told the world that he has received his " replacement certificate" from CSU.
CSU under oath said , we did not issue him.

Any person trying to dilute or cover these criminalities is also a criminal.
Mr kperogi, I advice you keep quiet else we officially baptize you as a criminal accomplice.
u igbos hold on to anything no matter how stupid it makes u look

That’s y u still told people buhari was cloned without knowing d meaning of cloning

Education / Re: I Saw My Secondary School Teacher After 15 Years And Am Thinking About This. by Godwin4444: 10:44am On Oct 14, 2023
DonBenny77:

Na the upgrade, evolving and packaging. Side gigs like tutorials, private lessons and writing books for pay more.
I no fit employ my high school introtech teacher to teach my kids in 2023
Parents go still complain of high school fee by private schools
u think it’s that easy

I was once a teacher during my service year, see ehn students will not pay for any tutorial n as per private lesson how much u wan see

U want someone who his money dey finish before 20th of d month to write book?

With which money?

Oga let’s all agree teaching is modern slavery

Education / Re: I Saw My Secondary School Teacher After 15 Years And Am Thinking About This. by Godwin4444: 10:40am On Oct 14, 2023
EyeCumInPiss:
What do you expect for a country that supports a certificate forger as president.
but csu came out that he finished from there n many threads here have established d fact u can always get your replacement result from vendor

Please what’s it about all these things?
I don’t understand

We had to open all those things for an igbo boy in my shop before he calm down

Guy read n widen your knowledge n at d same time do away with hate so u can see things straight

There are some things u will say among learned people that will present u as dumb

Play opposition with sense

Education / Re: I Saw My Secondary School Teacher After 15 Years And Am Thinking About This. by Godwin4444: 10:34am On Oct 14, 2023
Rich4god:
I was at my work place when one of my secondary school teacher came in for some inquiries.

I finish secondary school about 15 years back and this teacher was already there before I entered JSS 1 and from my findings, he is still working there.

Now to the main issue... He came for some financial advice and so he provided me with his details. Currently his salary is about 125,000 and I heard he's now the vice principal academics of the school.

I was really heartbroken. How can someone sacrifice more than 20 years of his life building up leaders of tomorrow only to still be earning less than 200k. This is not good at all.

With this type of poor financial payment to teachers, it's obvious we can't be having serious minded individuals to take up the teaching profession.

From what everyone knows, teachers don't have a clear path to career growth. The highest one can get is to be a principal and the package that comes with that position will definitely be less than 300k.

teaching should b added to modern slavery, private schools even worse

E pay make person dey ride bike or keke napep pass make e dey teach
Crime / Re: 67-Year-Old Nigerian Arrested With Drugs by Godwin4444: 8:20am On Oct 14, 2023
stuffs2002:
67 years old Chukwuemeka Clement from Anambra ingested drugs to raise money to marry new wife
y think about drugs n not pther things

It shows igbos see drugs as normal thing
Politics / Re: Breaking: Presidency Is Angry That Tinubu Forged All His Documents by Godwin4444: 1:37pm On Oct 09, 2023
MandelaPutin:
What no one in the presidency, APC party official and online supporters never disagreed is that Tinubu forged his ssce results and lied in the documents he submitted to Chicago that he attended Lagos state college. Also, CSU having denied giving the certificates Tinubu forged and submitted to INEC, APC, presidency and Tinubu's supporters are saying yes it's forged but it's forged by vendors whose identity are not known.
u mean presidency of biafra
Politics / Re: Almost All Tinubu Supporters Online Are Beggars. by Godwin4444: 10:06am On Oct 09, 2023
Finestgurlie:
jeezzz like say na planned deal.
Hahahahahaha
u igbos go cry tire
Politics / Re: The Future Of Igbos In Nigeria by Godwin4444: 8:39am On Oct 09, 2023
OutOfTheAshes:
Can we have a round table discussion about the Ibos in Nigeria? I want to hear from detribalised Nigerians why the hate on Ibos. Please make your points objectively and back them up with verifiable facts.

Please 🙏 there shouldn't be insults. Make your points without using foul languages.

And my Ibo brothers, let's not be emotional always.

I'm waiting for your contributions.

let igbos tell us at least one region they like in Nigeria?

Let’s start from there first
Politics / Re: A Warning To Tinubu And His Lawyers by Godwin4444: 8:36am On Oct 09, 2023
oyichi:
he issue between atiku and tinubu is no longer new to Nigerians both home and abroad, but one man that calls himself senior advocate of Nigerian has been going about with a very foolish narrative of a third party vendor, imagine a lawyer in a law court telling the judges that his client got his certificate from outside the school, he will be asked to explain what forgery is, he will have to tell the court who the third parties are and wthere they are located, he will also have to telll the court which particular vendor gave his client the certificate he is parading, pls and pls, don't let festus keyamo get anywhere near the court on that day, he is just lending Credence to atiku and his lawyers with stupidity
u just want to disgrace yourself here

U want to criticize but don’t care to know how things work

Despite numerous threads here on how it is legal for 3rd party to give replacement for results u are still here displaying ignorance

It’s like u people always avoid threads that tells d truth but hold on to mediocre

Politics / Re: Chicago University: Remove Tinubu Or Apologize To Mmesoma – Aisha Yesufu by Godwin4444: 7:50am On Oct 09, 2023
Like seriously this election loss is making many people go mad to d extent hate is making them do the unthinkable, now it’s safe to agree Peter obi picked d least intelligent among us

In mmesoma case, jamb made it clear the result isn’t from them n they stood by it while in tinubu case csu made it clear the result is from them

In mmesoma case, it was detected she inflated the score while in tinubu case nothing was inflated an even a transcript was released to buttress their point

Like seriously this thing is becoming annoying, some certain region in Nigeria are too emotional about d election loss n if not handled with care they don’t mind we all going to war cos they lost

What’s d meaning of “we all should b mad together” on a case that doesn’t relate

22 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: A Forged Presidency - Daily Trust by Godwin4444: 2:14pm On Oct 08, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Sonala Olumhense, the author of the biased opinion article is an Obidient.

7+ years of Wailing is guaranteed.
Many people like me wonders y igbos hate tinubu so bad that they never see anything good in him, it’s understandable cos if u read these facts carefully n u put yourself in igbo peoples shoes u will understand that they have to hate what they can’t defeat n tame

1….when Jonathan was in power, igbos were indirectly ruling through him n even encouraged him to marginalize other region. Igbos felt on top of d world n wished that moment lasted forever but d greatest shock of their life came when tinubu brought buhari…..End of d game for igbos

2….igbos as master propagandist did everything possible to stop buhari n even went as far as bringing back Biafra, them chop wotowoto, they declared buhari dead d no work yet buhari still lock nnamdiot Kanu up in dog cage

3….the greatest shocker for them was when tinubu declared intention to run for president, igbos couldn’t believe what they were seeing, e too shock their inner man n they vow with their lives it won’t b possible…..they did all propaganda against tinubu sote one of them said a doctor told him tinubu will die before election

All their pastors turn pundit, all of them combine still chop am wotowoto

4….since jagaban has been sworn in, it’s from one mumu to d other
25%
Tribunal
Certificate
Date of birth
N all other madness n still tinubu no dey shake

N he’s still standing gidigba till now

Now to d question, if na u b igbo shey u no go hate Tinubu?
Imagine a whole tribe trying to bring down one man n them still no fit to, just tell me y dem no go hate an?

U self reason am, if u fight person 5 times n u no see draw at least once, wetin remain?

Na to hate am ooo, like seriously if I b igbo I will hate tinubu too so many of us shouldn’t b surprised if igbos open 500 threads on tinubu per day

If I were in their shoes I will do same

So try to reason along with them, their pain is understandable

Ireeeeeeeee ooooo

Politics / Re: New Music - You Can Goggle It Its Out There - Tinubu Certificate Forgery by Godwin4444: 2:13pm On Oct 08, 2023
whatisthetruth:

chai!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHK7yJVPZjk
Many people like me wonders y igbos hate tinubu so bad that they never see anything good in him, it’s understandable cos if u read these facts carefully n u put yourself in igbo peoples shoes u will understand that they have to hate what they can’t defeat n tame

1….when Jonathan was in power, igbos were indirectly ruling through him n even encouraged him to marginalize other region. Igbos felt on top of d world n wished that moment lasted forever but d greatest shock of their life came when tinubu brought buhari…..End of d game for igbos

2….igbos as master propagandist did everything possible to stop buhari n even went as far as bringing back Biafra, them chop wotowoto, they declared buhari dead d no work yet buhari still lock nnamdiot Kanu up in dog cage

3….the greatest shocker for them was when tinubu declared intention to run for president, igbos couldn’t believe what they were seeing, e too shock their inner man n they vow with their lives it won’t b possible…..they did all propaganda against tinubu sote one of them said a doctor told him tinubu will die before election

25%
Tribunal
Certificate
Date of birth

Imagine a whole tribe trying to bring down one man n them still no fit to, just tell me y dem no go hate an?

U self reason am, if u fight person 5 times n u no see draw at least once, wetin remain?

Na to hate am ooo, like seriously if I b igbo I will hate tinubu too so many of us shouldn’t b surprised if igbos open 500 threads on tinubu per day

Ireeeeeeeee ooooo

Politics / Re: FLASHBACK: Tinubu Is A Criminal Of International Dimensions - Nuhu Ribadu by Godwin4444: 2:13pm On Oct 08, 2023
Ofunaofu:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/thewhistler.ng/flashback-efcc-chairman-says-bola-tinubu-under-investigation-for-international-crime/amp/

25%
Tribunal
Certificate
Date of birth

Ireeeeeeeee ooooo
Politics / Re: Tinubu's CSU Degree Was Obtained On Fraud And Falsehood by Godwin4444: 2:09pm On Oct 08, 2023
Stricker321:
From the documents released by CSU on Tinubu, we see that Tinubu claimed to have graduated from a particular secondary school in 1970 whereas the said school was established in 1974.

These are the implications:

1. Tinubu deceived the CSU into granting him admission.

2. Tinubu must have submitted forged GCE results to CSU since the schoolwas nonexistent.

3. Tinubu's CSU degree was obtained based on fraud, lies and falsehood.

These are facts and not emotions.

Tinubu would have resigned by now if he were a white man.

25%
Tribunal
Certificate
Date of birth

Ireeeeeeeee ooooo
Politics / Re: Press Briefing On Nigerian Army Training Exercises Across The Country (2023) by Godwin4444: 1:42pm On Oct 08, 2023

25%
Tribunal
Certificate
Date of birth

Ireeeeeeeee ooooo

11 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Video Shows Nigerian Drug Trafficker Running From Indian Police by Godwin4444: 1:39pm On Oct 08, 2023
Finestgurlie:
shatap
Tinubu is a bastard drug dealing vagabond
I guess it’s tinubu that they are running after now

In few days time they will give u d update that he’s dead

Another monkey bite d dust

Crime / Re: Video Shows Nigerian Drug Trafficker Running From Indian Police by Godwin4444: 1:25pm On Oct 08, 2023
Another igbo

No time now they will start forming angel, if the citizens start retaliating now igbos will start crying xenophobia

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 79 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87