Celebrities › Re: Denrele Denies Being Charley Boy’s Gay Lover by googles: 8:52pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
yes o. . . am still very well in business  |
Rap Battles › Re: Flow For Rank by googles: 8:50pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
DBR you are a family man. . . . .so I was just chasing waterfalls toasting you up and down ni  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: What If? by googles: 8:47pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
i thots you [i]pples [/i]hated cork  |
Celebrities › Re: Is Kanye West really a Jackass as Obama Called him? by googles: 8:44pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
A presidential Insult is still sommin jare  |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Denies Being Charley Boy’s Gay Lover by googles: 8:40pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Donmeca: Uyi, won't u leave googles alone? IBB cropped up as we were discussing the topic. . .quite a coincidence! The olman, i hear say im dey do for bakasi too. @googles: no mind bizy bodi ppl jare i tire o |
Romance › Re: Why Is It by googles: 8:34pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
dere's a reason they say "good girls love badt boys" you know |
Forum Games › Re: All I Want For Christmas Is: by googles: 8:27pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
u are excused then  |
Forum Games › Re: All I Want For Christmas Is: by googles: 8:19pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
All the fine men on NL  |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 8:09pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
food abi school ?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 8:09pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
lol. . . yes you are buying my xmas dress o. I don get shoes to match already  @topic hez my santa  |
Music/Radio › Re: 25-10-2010 :: Happy Birthday Dagrin by googles: 8:03pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
phemmy88: @ googles! U no get holy spirit, u no get jaz- on top that, u still dey form. U no wat? Go studio, go do one fuji(cos 'm sure u can't do hip hop) n start singing ill about dem witchez instead of cursing them in the corner of your room.lol
May 'Grin R.I.P one word: dumb ! |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 7:03pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
awww. . . thank you  @topic hez gon buy me a xmas dress  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by googles: 6:55pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
I dont like him  |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Denies Being Charley Boy’s Gay Lover by googles: 6:52pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Uyi Iredia: @ googles >>> SMH = Such a Mean Hoe Babangida's first daughter ni mean ho  err you too. . . IBB {Ibb's Batty Boy}  |
Family › Re: Haba by googles: 6:45pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
As you will allow your wife to be generous abi ?  whoever said "enjoyment" should be one-sided? |
Music/Radio › Re: 25-10-2010 :: Happy Birthday Dagrin by googles: 6:41pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Denies Being Charley Boy’s Gay Lover by googles: 6:38pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Uyi Iredia: @ googles >>> SMH >>>  you better dont let dat shaky shaky head fall off  |
Music/Radio › Re: 25-10-2010 :: Happy Birthday Dagrin by googles: 6:28pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Denies Being Charley Boy’s Gay Lover by googles: 6:26pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Music/Radio › Re: 25-10-2010 :: Happy Birthday Dagrin by googles: 6:21pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
phemmy88: Dagrin! Dude doesn't believe witchez exist! he openly curse the witches saying in yoruba- kò ní daa fún àwon àjé. meaning- it shall not be well with the witchez, This explain why he had an accident @ 3:00am, a scared hour, a time when witches are busy flyin around, lookin for whom to devour,
Listen to "I made it"(not sure of the title though) Iceberg slim ft Dagrin and u'll know wat i mean! shior. . . how watery. I dey curse witches err'day and I never die  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: What If? by googles: 6:17pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
To mobo : I hope a d[i]ild[/i]o r[i]a[/i]pes you to death  To cork : well. . . life's a b[i]i[/i]tch and you make a perfect sister to life  |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 6:09pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by googles: 6:08pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Gyptian - hol' yuh |
Romance › Re: hh by googles: 5:55pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
: Yemi And Mother Must Knell Down And Beg Or No MarriageMOBO444: My good friend (Dr Charles) who is from a good family in Edo state had a problem with his live in Fiancée (Olayemi) whom he plan to marry in 5 months time, they have already done introduction and wedding bells are months away, they have been going out for over 7 years and the lady is presently 32 years (Her time is over) and[b] she work in the local government office[/b] in Benin, Edo state.
Problem started when Olayemi (Fiancee) went to work and came back with her Yoruba mother to see my good friend Dr Charles making love to another girl, well she was so angry she attacked Dr Charles and slapped him and her Yoruba Mother also insulted Dr Charles, she did not even attack the girl he slept with, don’t forget she was just a live in lover and not yet a wife, we all know this is an abomination in Africa culture to slap a Black man[b] not to talk of[/b] a man that has promised you marriage, Dr Charles has stopped all marriage preparation and in short he has cancelled the wedding and has sent her packing from his house (The girl friend is now crying day in day out and has threaten to kill herself if Dr Charles don’t marry her).
Her (Fiancée) family have been pleading and begging, they have done the Goat and Cow sacrifice to appease the man family, the Fiancée family know it will be difficult and almost impossible for their 32 years old daughter to get a husband, they have been making phone calls, email, text, fax, sending friends to beg, sacrifice and lots more, But Dr Charles family has told them for the Marriage to go on the girl father and mother have to kneel down and beg Dr Charles and his family for the embarrassment and shame, but to be honest Dr Charles have lost face in the community after the slap she gave him.
#GBAGAUN GBAGAUN GBAGAUN  |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 5:35pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
you are so fine. . . kai I will sooo take you home to my bed mummy |
Forum Games › Re: The Lol Craze- Say Any Crazy Or silly Thing, But Make Sure You Put Lol. by googles: 5:24pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Am so bored, rotflmao  |
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by googles: 5:20pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Addi ah mi dadda- Aidonia |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by googles: 5:18pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
ooooooooooohhhh baby . . .  |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Denies Being Charley Boy’s Gay Lover by googles: 5:03pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Romance › Re: Ladies What Do You Do When You Catch Ur Man Cheating by googles: 4:59pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
mordi4evah: in your mind abi speak English please. . . I don't speak gibberish  |
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by googles: 4:55pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
Genuflect: Likewise You too like this song Its an addiction. . .I listen to it err'day. I sing it like I wrote the lyrics myself  @post Scape goat - Mr endowed toh bahd  |
Romance › Re: Ladies, If Your Man Cheated! by googles: 4:30pm On Oct 25, 2010 |
debosky: ^^ I appreciate your frankness, but expect a barrage of condemnation any minute now.  come hia bunny  |