Stats: 3,154,173 members, 7,821,979 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:22 PM

Gossipcelebs's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gossipcelebs's Profile / Gossipcelebs's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 12:46am On Jun 01, 2020
MOnkeyBabe:
who doesn't

It is the cause of many rqpe cases we have today
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 12:44am On Jun 01, 2020
MOnkeyBabe:
But the girl had to get it up. I want BiG, TAll, always StROnG

Do u watch p0rn or what
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 10:37pm On May 31, 2020
Chidonc:

You are very stupid, truth about his life, did he died acting porn?

Other people posted this thread stop picking on me
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 7:08pm On May 31, 2020
surgebitcoin:
So what that does not make his murder right.

It doesn't. Some white dudes on YouTube said he was looking suspicious maybe he was sagging his shorts that provoke the police.
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 7:07pm On May 31, 2020
Homguy:
you should be shot, and your corpse shot again.

Is this the truth or is this not the truth
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 6:36pm On May 31, 2020
osizi06:
He had a nice Job�

Prymestrr I hope u can see. Other people are enjoying this news
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 5:53pm On May 31, 2020
Prymestrr:

what truth is that and how have you and this truth of yours helped to obtain true justice for the murdered George Floyd or helped to stop police brutality or racism the world over.
Go and sit down with your truth abeg. It seems I'm trying to educate a very 'slow' individual here. Nigga swerve abeg.

One of your comment has been deleted this is a sign
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 5:08pm On May 31, 2020
Prymestrr:

You as a self proclaimed adult quit creating meaningless thread. I've reported you and will keep reporting any more meaningless comments that you make here. Childish adult.

People are getting to know the truth
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 4:26pm On May 31, 2020
Prymestrr:

lol... Stop postings nonsense on NL. I'm still here and I'll keep reporting you and your kind to the mods. This thread should be closed. Go and learn to be more reasonable.

You're just so childish. When u get banned you're start crying everywhere
Religion / Re: Please, No Sex Before Marriage Is NEVER A Scam by Gossipcelebs: 3:41pm On May 31, 2020
V
Romance / Re: Racist Police Tries Killing Another Black But This Woman Steps In VIDEO by Gossipcelebs: 3:40pm On May 31, 2020
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 3:20pm On May 31, 2020
Prymestrr:

Please go ahead and report. This thread will be taken down soon, I promise you that.

Dont cry like a baby when u get banned. I've sent a report I'm giving u 1hr you cant comment again.

Romance / Re: Racist Police Tries Killing Another Black But This Woman Steps In VIDEO by Gossipcelebs: 2:54pm On May 31, 2020
ultimateyankee:
Op are you okay?

Video has been updated.
If this does not move you to tears nothing will
Romance / Re: Racist Police Tries Killing Another Black But This Woman Steps In VIDEO by Gossipcelebs: 2:53pm On May 31, 2020
proudevil:
Op..! Are you normal?

Video has been updated
Romance / Re: Racist Police Tries Killing Another Black But This Woman Steps In VIDEO by Gossipcelebs: 2:47pm On May 31, 2020
B
Romance / Racist Police Tries Killing Another Black But This Woman Steps In VIDEO by Gossipcelebs: 2:40pm On May 31, 2020
This woman actually stopped some group of white police from killing a black man. She kept crying this was how her boyfriend was killed who was also black

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gOPkpOSECc
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 2:38pm On May 31, 2020
Prymestrr:

No it hasn't. Lack of morality has caused so many vices including rape and pornography and even slander which is the crime/sin that you've committed by creating this thread.

I will soon report you to the mods pls stop quoting me

Crime / Re: I'm A Law Abiding Person Police Man On George Floyd Death by Gossipcelebs: 2:37pm On May 31, 2020
Susu888:

So blue film actor deserves to die like that??
Come on!! You can do better.

Oh nd its called character assassination : they dig out anything society will reject on their victim to make his life less worth it nd justify their murder.
Don't fall for it* educate yourself about media manipulations to better understand how they influence our perspectives!

This is a news bro
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 2:05pm On May 31, 2020
Prymestrr:

Judge your life only and leave others alone to judge theirs themselves.
You'll never succeed with these sort of attitude to life ever. That's a promise sad

Are u aware p0rn has caused so many rape cases
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 2:04pm On May 31, 2020
Guest911:
how does acting porn make you evil?

It has caused so many raape we have today

Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 1:10pm On May 31, 2020
ruggedtimi:
Nigerian girl

Yes Nigerian girl thank u for not being a hypocrites like the people attacking me
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 1:10pm On May 31, 2020
Prechy08:
the girl has a Nigerian root

Na Nigerian girl him dey hammer o. If u watch the girl interview kimberly
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 1:09pm On May 31, 2020
Seetto:

You want expose somebody that is dead, I think you need your brain checked..

Some of you do worst than this in secret, leave God to judge him....

Atleast we all know his evils now

Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 1:09pm On May 31, 2020
Craggybogg:
So being an Indecent actor makes him less a person? How do y'all think? He is still human after all and he was murdered in the most unfortunate inhumane manner.
P.S. He is black! A Black Man (emphatically).

What he did is bad
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 1:08pm On May 31, 2020
Ebonyyy7:
....what are u trying to achieve wit dis ..as if all your past is better@op

Leave a good life that's the lesson here. Will u like your death to be remembered for porn as the only good thing u did
Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 1:08pm On May 31, 2020
Prymestrr:
People like this op tend to die miserables deaths and no one would care, not even their own relatives angry

I will not die man leave a right life

Crime / Re: I'm A Law Abiding Person Police Man On George Floyd Death by Gossipcelebs: 11:38am On May 31, 2020
lereinter:

So he should be killed?

If that's what you mean, then similar way or worst way of such is death will happen to you.

Pls be careful

Romance / Re: Not Pictures But Video Of George Floyd Bluefilm - ADULT CONTENT by Gossipcelebs: 11:36am On May 31, 2020
Naija246:
can someone please send me a link to the full video ?
I just googled it now but couldn't find it on xvideos and pornhub

This is the link very dry something

https://www.xvideos.com/video24694659/kimberly_brinks_banged_freak_fucked_bbc_texas_style

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21