Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,250 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 03:12 AM

GuyWise's Posts

Nairaland ForumGuyWise's ProfileGuyWise's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 7:30pm On Jan 13, 2020
Anambralstson:
At least Anambra own is metal bridge Ibadan own is bamboo bridge
Chai you for wan kee me with laugh

See bridge cheesy U go fear bridge in yorubat land.

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 7:27pm On Jan 13, 2020
Abeokuta should be bombed to the ground cheesy

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 7:19pm On Jan 13, 2020
Abeokuta in Sad Waste.cheesy

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 7:15pm On Jan 13, 2020
Abeokuta

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 7:07pm On Jan 13, 2020
Abeokuta cheesy

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 6:47pm On Jan 13, 2020
LegendHero:
Keep uploading the same pictures.
This is Abeokuta!
Guy what is thishuh

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 6:38pm On Jan 13, 2020
Anambralstson:
Abeokuta is Still a typical village grin you can't compare such backward capital to Awka, even Abakelike make more sense than Abeokuta
Fact! cheesy

Legendhero have you read the red. grin

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 6:34pm On Jan 13, 2020
These pictures so far have shown who is who in southern part of Nigeria

Anambralstson Iga adi oooo.
PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 6:29pm On Jan 13, 2020
This yorubat guy no get shame, posting computer edited pictures he downloaded from google and still not winning, it still looks dirty and dull.

And this is Anambra only oo cheesy We havn't uploaded pictures of Enugu sef cheesy

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 5:11pm On Jan 13, 2020
MelesZenawi:
I am a very generous person, the real I wholeheartedly overlook the torture centre IDPs and the begging unit.

I only make it foreign and cool by considering the Sophisticated IDPs or Sophisticated Al-majiri waiting to collect 100 naira from bourdillion poverty initiative centre.
The number of almajiri in yoruba land is countless.
PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 4:54pm On Jan 13, 2020
Pictures posted so far,

While the Igbo man is posting real and clear pictures of his region...

The yoruba man is busy posting google and fake pictures.

So the current score is.

IGBO=10

yoruba=0
PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 5:17pm On Jan 12, 2020
oyatz:
All hail the Developer of the World.

You developed Lagos, make up 60% of it's population and own 70% of it's economy!

You also developed P/Harcourt, Kano, Abuja and even Malaysia, Singapore, China and India.

The whole world hail you!
Whether your hailing is real or not, it doesn't change the fact the We (Igbo people) are respected all over the world...

PoliticsRe: South East Vs South West, Economic War Possibilities And Likely Scenarios by GuyWise(m): 2:15pm On Jan 12, 2020
Comparing Yoruba with IGBO is like comparing ants with Elephants...

Apart from federal presence in the S.waste, Individual development is zero, with dirty towns and dirty and poor rural areas with old red mud houses and rusted roofs.

I am going to upload pictures of the houses where these dirty people live in.
RomanceRe: Secondary School Students Spotted Making Out In Class (video) by GuyWise(m): 7:53am On Oct 30, 2019
Chai to enter Sec.School again just dey hungry me now cheesy

Look at that one recieving the mouth action, was just smilling sheepishly grin
BusinessRe: Chevron To Leave Nigeria To Focus On Shale Back Home by GuyWise(m): 10:06pm On Oct 29, 2019
Buhari has single handedly destroyed the remaining of the shit-hole with his illogical reasoning and cow-like mentality.

How zombies expected an illiterate to turn the country to paradise is the highest foolish reasoning of all time.

Nigeria is doomed.
PoliticsRe: Ihedioha Orders Compulsory Teaching Of Igbo Language In Schools by GuyWise(m): 9:59pm On Oct 29, 2019
niaralandtopuser:
I am done with you
Your posts are unreasonable and you don't have any arguement just hate and envy...
HealthRe: Could This Be STD Or Bad Immune System? by GuyWise(m): 7:57am On Oct 29, 2019
ngwababe:
LOL. Isiala Ngwa South.
That's mine too, which community? iwe ewekwala gi ooo cheesy
RomanceRe: Abuja Taxi Driver Masturbate Publicly As He Drives, Twitter User Shares Video by GuyWise(m): 7:42am On Oct 29, 2019
A
RomanceRe: Lovely Pre-wedding Photos Of 2 Lawyers by GuyWise(m): 7:34am On Oct 29, 2019
womenareapes:
apart from fvccking and making babes!

what is there in marriage? undecided

as a man, you will be the one to provide shelter, take care of the babes, provide clothing for her and her babe, hustle for food, take care of her in-laws (brothers, sisters' mother, and father).

while her only job is to open her two legs for you to be fvccking and probably cook the food you provided for her undecided

LAST LAST WOMEN NA SCAM!
Sometimes they will be too lazy to cook the food you provided and too stingy to open the smelly thing between their legs.

Marriage of nowadays na scam.
HealthRe: Could This Be STD Or Bad Immune System? by GuyWise(m): 7:08am On Oct 29, 2019
ngwababe:
My sister, go herbal.

But then I'll suggest you try:
Onions, tomatoes, carrot - buy big quantity and blend them differently such that can fill a 4/5 liter gallon each. Take a glass every morning and night. You can decide on which to take everyday ( onions on Monday, tomatoes on Tuesday, carrot on Wednesday, just select each you take per day). Just be consistent for 3months, let's see what happens.

Secondly, if you can try Scent leave, Utazi leave, ginger and garlic (don't peel that ginger, just wash it). Use mortar and pestle to pound (not too much) them together, bring it out in a bowl, add hot water and allow it to get cold alittle, then sieve it. If you can drink these daily and consistently for 3months, I think there will be a change.
Finally, try fasting and prayers, our God is a merciful God, him alone will heal you.
Sorry Sis, you'll be fine.
Nne Ibu nwa onye dibiahuh cheesy Btw which Ngwa LGA are you from?
RomanceRe: Why is Love so Painful at Times? by GuyWise(m): 7:14pm On Oct 28, 2019
2005 thread hmmmn one of the oldest post on NL.
PoliticsRe: J by GuyWise(m): 5:42pm On Oct 28, 2019
I can see your pleading face when you are telling them 'please can I take a photoshoot with you guys biko'.....
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Hungary: FIFA U17 World Cup (4 - 2) Full Time by GuyWise(m): 10:13pm On Oct 26, 2019
Apc team... rubbish.
RomanceRe: Please Help! I Always Release Within 10 Seconds During Sex by GuyWise(m): 6:29am On Oct 26, 2019
Guy try to masturbate atleast 3x a day, so that when you meet pussy you will last long.
PoliticsRe: Aba Is Not As Bad As Some Want Us To Believe. by GuyWise(m): 12:42pm On Oct 11, 2019
durangokid:
. I don't even know that you are are fool initially, I wouldn't have reacted to your comments, God forbid I reply you again, I don't know that I am responding to an idiot imagine me, some people will just drive joy to always come online to talk what I don't know instead of providing a superior arguments or facts to what they are saying they will resort to insult, May God punish you there for insulting me, idiot
You will surprise to know that the idiot don't even know the road to Aba but as you can see he is already defending his rubbish with insults, just ignore him.
FamilyRe: I Still Masturbate Even After I Got Married by GuyWise(m): 10:46am On Oct 11, 2019
Bonatheripper:
If only u knew masturbation has nothing to do with you being able to talk to girls.
So u mean all those who don't masturbate have the confidence to talk to girls and those who masturbate are introverts and recluses.
You still reason like a kid...
U said masturbation has impact on y often doesn't mean u still can't talk to people u meet offline.
It's all in your head.

Also u should know.... Too much of anything is a disease....not just masturbation
Guy you know sometimes I just tire for these preachers and anti-mastbtion comments, like what do they take those of us (that prefers mastbtion to fucking around with dirty and smelly girls) for? maybe they think we are demons while the ones that fornicates with everything with skirts as saints lol.

Masturbation has helped me in so many ways (from not fucking other peoples wives, not spending recklessly in search for sex, not getting disgraced and insulted becos of sex and many other benefits).
PoliticsRe: Aba Is Not As Bad As Some Want Us To Believe. by GuyWise(m): 8:15am On Oct 11, 2019
TundeBricklayer:
I know Aba is not bad as people condemns the city, when I visited the city it wasn't bad as people rubbish the city on media, although the Governor really need to work in some areas especially on Aba/Port-Harcourt road, it's a federal road but the Aba state governor need to reconstruct the road because that's the face of Aba, just like Obi did to Head bridge to Umuaya express road.
You have said it all, God bless.
PoliticsRe: Aba Is Not As Bad As Some Want Us To Believe. by GuyWise(m): 8:12am On Oct 11, 2019
EzekaUdenee:
my brother there's nothing like trying here
the government has money and Aba alone generates billions why not channel their IGR to their development alone
a serious government would have made it their top priority
we should stop making excuses for these incompetent charlatans
the money is meant to be used for development not looting
Nnaa, don't you think you are taking this too personal or is their more to it, please you can also focus on your State which is Dubai in Africa and leave us alone.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 34 pages)