Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,575 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:31 AM

Hammerk's Posts

Nairaland ForumHammerk's ProfileHammerk's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nobody Should Arrest Nnamdi Kanu - Ohaneze Warns by hammerk: 12:12am On Sep 11, 2017
Throwback:
The court that granted him bail will re-arrest him.

Then let his terrorist mob burn down the zoo like he commanded them under supreme oath, with video evidence.

Then UN will sanction Nigeria for upholding constitutional laws that have been flouted by a hate campaigner, and pat IPOB on the back for burning down the zoo.

Like Ohaneze, like Northern elders. Like SouthEast, like NorthEast. Like Kanu, like Yusuf.
u are a nobody, stop ranting.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by hammerk: 8:27pm On Sep 10, 2017
willibounce1:
lol...as usual...they have started crying UN, ICC...lol you should add putin and trump...bloody cowards. Are you not ready for war again?

Are we playing with Zoogerians?

Do u think ur president or Zoogeria is important, that ur President sat down for almost a year in London Bed and Breakfast?

We dont care about the Zoo.

All we care about is Biafra.

Biafra will be a UN member state.

We are also building a case file for all the military officers and Buhari at the ICC.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by hammerk: 8:24pm On Sep 10, 2017
tsdarkside:
un and icc will make some noise and thats that...

the goverment was patient long enough towards una...

you wanted cownunu releasedwe released it under the condition to stop making trouble..

if uno and icc dare blaim us and we shall sue both of them to court to under the accusation for trying to make another rwanda in africa... angry angry
If I was a serving personnel, I will be wondering if it is my blood that will be used to pay for this zoo army nuisance.

Nigeria Army personnel are killed steady. They are endangered breed.

At the end, we still score on legal front, propaganda front and on mortality front.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by hammerk: 8:15pm On Sep 10, 2017
If Buhari think he can send soildiers and expect us to bring out weapons for fire fight, nobody will do that.

First the appropriate authorites will receieve report(UN/ICC) and our legal team, will take action.

We will not miss the opportunity to cry victim. No! Mbanu!

We want a UN nation state of our own, so this is very good presentation to dem.

Where Buhari own craze ends, is where our own craze starts.

We are very good record keepers and never forget anything.

At an appointed time, we will claim pound and flesh from amongst their ranks.

They are on our land. We know all their locations and movements. We will get them at our chosen time.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by hammerk: 8:11pm On Sep 10, 2017
They are joking.

They are having the greatest joke of the week.

For every head that die from the Zoo Army joke, at an appointed time we will claim pound and flesh from amongst their ranks.

This is not a threat but a promise.

If I was a serving personnel, I will be wondering if it is my blood that will be used to pay for this zoo army nuisance.

They are on our land. We know all their locations and movements. We will get them at our chosen time.
PoliticsRe: Ekpeye People And Rivers State People Say No To Biafra by hammerk: 2:58pm On Sep 10, 2017
Ngozi123:
He wasn't named "Rotimi" because he has a Yoruba mother- Google it. Unfortunately, that man is a full-blooded Igbo man undecided.

And who told you that Igbos from Rivers State marry Yorubas more than other Igbos? huh How can someone lie like this? shocked
Abeg help me tell dem Oooo!
PoliticsRe: Ekpeye People And Rivers State People Say No To Biafra by hammerk: 2:56pm On Sep 10, 2017
Abagworo Amarabae

Wat can u teach me about Etche local government area in Rivers.

Are they Ikwere people?

Wat about ogba/egbema/ndoni are they Igbo or Ekpeye.

I need accurate information please.
PoliticsRe: I Pray Nigeria Oil Dries Up, Says Governor Nasiru El-rufai by hammerk: 1:27pm On Sep 10, 2017
nengibo:
Do u use crude oil to cook soup? Why are you so bothered about Niger delta oil finishing, how does that translate to ur dream to stop igbo marginalisation, please stop licking our asses we will not join biafra
Chei! see person...

cc: Ngozi123, Amarabae, TonyeBarcanista, laudate, nengibo, cheruv, bigfrancis21, Abagworo, pazienza(m), Ikechu10, abouzaid, Igboid
PoliticsRe: Why Ijaw Rejected Biafra -Ijaw People's Association 2008 Speech-Sam-James Miriki by hammerk: 1:24pm On Sep 10, 2017
nengibo:
Dats a lie, no indigene calls it such, dats why they acceppted it as their official name and lga title, go back to Obehie and stop encroaching on Ndoki kiri
All this ur ranting, get u nowhere, everybody know where their land ends, it has been as such since the British arrived.

Wat we are saying is how everybody should go and be lord over their land.

Take ur land and resources and look after ur people. Let peace reign. Go and govern urself.

We dont even need to be together in Biafra, go and have ur NigerDelta republic and live in peace.

This is the stage we have reached.

cc.Amarabae.
PoliticsRe: I Pray Nigeria Oil Dries Up, Says Governor Nasiru El-rufai by hammerk:
fratermathy and nengibo

This is exactly wat i was saying yesterday. I have heard yorubas say the same too.

Without oil, they will not even accept the SS to be their slaves.

Fratermathy, the Urhobo slave to N/SW, where does dat leave u?

1 (of 1 pages)