Stats: 3,324,986 members, 8,419,835 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:08 AM

Hamzaay's Posts

Nairaland ForumHamzaay's ProfileHamzaay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

CrimeRe: Nigerian Catholic Priest, Anthony Odiong Convicted Of Sexual Assault In The USA. by Hamzaay(m): 7:32pm On May 30
Read the comments on this thread Former London Imam, Abdu Khan Jailed For Life Over Serial Rape Of Women, Girls. and observe the comments on this thread. You will find out Christians are always religious intolerant. They attack Islam without any provocation and anything about Islam triggers them because Muslims have refused to allow them ridicule our religion. Imagine a Muslim saying this is their ways. All he'll will be let loose

https://www.nairaland.com/8671828/former-london-imam-abdu-khan

Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:46am On Apr 08
Bibi will not be happy about this grin
DanAdda:
🔴 BREAKING | Trump, by accepting IRAN’s 10-point conditions as the basis for negotiations to end the war, has backed down from his desperate threats and bluffs:

1. The U.S. commits in principle to guaranteeing non-aggression.
2. IRAN maintains control over the Strait of Hormuz.
3. Acceptance of enrichment.
4. Removal of all primary sanctions.
5. Removal of all secondary sanctions.
6. Termination of all UN Security Council resolutions.
7. Termination of all IAEA Board of Governors resolutions.
8. Payment of reparations to IRAN.
9. Withdrawal of U.S. combat forces from the region.
10. Cessation of war on all fronts, including against the resistance in Lebanon.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:33am On Apr 08
America self gree buy?
Reflect7:
SHUT UP.

PROPAGANDA SWALLOWER.

THOSE IRANIANS STOOD AROUND THOSE FACILITIES VOLUNTARILY BECAUSE THEY LOVE THEIR FATHERLAND UNLIKE YOU THAT'S READY TO SELL YOURSELF TO AMERICA.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:32am On Apr 08
I'd believe probably you just heard the name 'Google' from me and you are using it for the first time. Gimme my accolades. You've learnt something today
Ever8090:
The only thing Google showed me is Iran leaders using their citizens as shields
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:24am On Apr 08
Ask yourself. Where they forced to use themselves?
Ever8090:
Which love does Iran leaders have for their country when their relative are watching poor citizens and their families been used as human shield by the Iranian leaders...?
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:23am On Apr 08
This is thesame Iran they say don't like their government
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:21am On Apr 08
Iran is the only saving grace for Cuba. Had Trump invaded Cuba before Iran the rest would be been history. Unlucky Venezuela angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:10am On Apr 08
Zelensky and Trump should have been on thesame ticket. Cos they are both comedians
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 12:00am On Apr 08
I won't be the one to answer that when you have your phone and Google
richmond500:
So why isnt Iran not one of the best if they have the full love?
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 11:54pm On Apr 07
If Nigerian leaders had half the love the Iranians have for their country. Nigeria would have been one of the best countries to live in.

Walai I envy those guys.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 11:49pm On Apr 07
Live updates on war on Iran
Foreign AffairsTrump Says US To Suspend ‘bombing, Attack’ For Two Weeks by Hamzaay(op): 11:48pm On Apr 07
Live updates,

Pakistan’s Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif says diplomatic efforts “progressing steadily”, asks US President Donald Trump to extend a deadline for an Iran deal for two weeks and for Tehran to open the Strait of Hormuz.
Iran’s Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) says it will respond outside the region and deprive the United States and its allies of oil and gas “for many years” if the US crosses “red lines” and attacks civilian facilities.

Trump’s statement in full
Here’s that the US president just announced on a social media post:

“Based on conversations with Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and Field Marshal Asim Munir, of Pakistan, and wherein they requested that I hold off the destructive force being sent tonight to Iran, and subject to the Islamic Republic of Iran agreeing to the COMPLETE, IMMEDIATE, and SAFE OPENING of the Strait of Hormuz, I agree to suspend the bombing and attack of Iran for a period of two weeks.

“This will be a double sided CEASEFIRE!

“The reason for doing so is that we have already met and exceeded all Military objectives, and are very far along with a definitive Agreement concerning Longterm PEACE with Iran, and PEACE in the Middle East. We received a 10 point proposal from Iran, and believe it is a workable basis on which to negotiate. Almost all of the various points of past contention have been agreed to between the United States and Iran, but a two week period will allow the Agreement to be finalized and consummated.

“On behalf of the United States of America, as President, and also representing the Countries of the Middle East, it is an Honor to have this Longterm problem close to resolution.”

Source: Aljazeera.com
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Targets U.S. Universities In The Middle East by Hamzaay(m): 10:50pm On Apr 05
Una don day talk this thing for more than 30days now and the horse never die. Una no suppose use sense?
Gotocourt:
Last kick of a dying horse wink
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran's Economy Risks Total Collapse In 3-4 Weeks, Pezeshkian Warns IRGC by Hamzaay(m): 7:13am On Mar 30
Una still carry una fake news reach here? Una tears don dey plenty pass water wey dey strait of harmus abi how dem dey spell am
Foreign AffairsRe: New Photos Show Precision Strike That Wiped Out U.S. E-3 AWACS Aircraft In Saudi by Hamzaay(m): 5:22pm On Mar 29
Amelica in the mud grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: 47 Injured As Iranian Missile Hits Israel Dimona Nuclear Facility (video) by Hamzaay(m): 3:05am On Mar 22
Terrorist and their sympathiser will surely meet their end. It's simple no country should host U.S or Isreali bases else they will receive the heat 200 times what isreal and their sympathiser have recieved.

No room for Terrorist, paedophils and genociders. Iran lighting smoke into the rabbit hole. They will all run

Allahu Akbar
Foreign AffairsRe: What Is Really Happening In Iran? The Truth They Are Hiding From You by Hamzaay(m): 12:03am On Mar 22
See ur A.I written content.

Shey dem say US/Isreal is wining. grin grin cheesy

Allahu Akbar
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran's missile Strikes Israeli City in Terrifying Blast at Nuclear Site (Video) by Hamzaay(m): 12:02am On Mar 22
The missiles are looking like shooting stars from a distance. Isreal/US wished for the wrong shooting stars.

Allahu Akbar
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran's missile Strikes Israeli City in Terrifying Blast at Nuclear Site (Video) by Hamzaay(m): 11:58pm On Mar 21
The silence of the US/Isreal is winning the war will go quite for a long time..

Allahu akbar.
Foreign AffairsRe: IRGC Hits Israeli F-16 Fighter Jet With Interceptor Missile by Hamzaay(m): 7:14pm On Mar 21
Make ur paa go open am na as e dey open all those underage for area

AirBay:
Iranian Nigerians need to proof by all means they are destroying Isreal and USA grin grin

Soon strait go open.
CareerRe: The Moral Of Continued Hardwork Is The Morality Of Slaves by Hamzaay(m): 10:08pm On Mar 15
I have always imagined these in my mind, especially the leisure paradox but I don't really know how to put it. It really interesting you had the time to make research and come with this. I was locked in this paradox. I was a freelance graphic designer making over $500 a week from freelancing. However, I was busy, I found a purpose. At some point I started rejecting job offers just because it was too much work load.

After a while, I go people working with me. I outsourced over 80% of my job and earned more. I still found purpose. But everything lost it meaning when I started outsourcing 100% of my jobs. Now I got people who would do it better than I could. I charged more for a top-notch delivery. Although After some .months I lost purpose. It felt like I was wasting my time. I felt wasteful, not productive and at some point depressed.

The human mind is not fighting to die poor but to keep this euphoria of being hardworking while you hope to break the threshold of poverty.

A private school teacher that earned less than the minimum wage let say 30k feels he is hardworking. But in the real sense, he is too busy working and not thinking how to earn more because at some point he is busy and not a lazy man.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian Hackers Attack Stryker, A US Company by Hamzaay(m): 11:52am On Mar 12
I heard the paper dome is on fasting. JUSTICE FOR ISREAL
Foreign AffairsRe: The Black Iranians Nobody Knows Exist — Here's Why Nobody Talks About Them by Hamzaay(m): 10:24pm On Mar 11
esnbrutality:
They used the Afro-iranians to support their propaganda narratives. They killed their own people to create a narrative.

Anyway..

Phase 2

From 100 drones per day to 5 drones per day
From 20 ballistic missiles to 1 per day
Iranian Navy and Ships obliterated
Iranian Airforce obliterated
Supreme Leader in hiding
IRGC Military wing in disarray
Propaganda merchants exposed
Israel pounding Hezbollah senselessly
Hamas and Houthi defeated

NEXT Port of Call......NIGERIA.
Justice for isreal. Its hasn't dawn of this 12 years old yet.
Foreign AffairsWORLD EXCLUSIVE: Iranian State Media Claims Netanyahu Killed Or Wounded Four Day by Hamzaay(op): 8:45pm On Mar 10
Tehran's Tasnim News Agency has sent
shockwaves through qlobal media with unverified
claims that Israeli Prime Minister Benjamir
Netanyahu was killed or seriously wounded ir
recent retaliatory strikes. Netanyahu's four-day
public absence, canceled video messages, and the
unexplained cancellation of a top-level US envoy
visit have intensified speculation, with Israel
officials maintaining complete silence

Christianity EtcRe: Can You Gift Your Pastor A Car, Even Though You Have None? by Hamzaay(m): 7:18pm On Feb 22
From comment here, e b like I go open my own church business center...
Christianity EtcRe: Can You Gift Your Pastor A Car, Even Though You Have None? by Hamzaay(m): 7:17pm On Feb 22
From comment here, e b like I go open my own church business center
IslamRe: Ramadan: What Break Your Fast? by Hamzaay(m): 11:18am On Feb 20
Take islam as a manufacturer produce a product like a TV for instance. For a layman, he will not be able to fully operate it without a manual. So reference it to islam. Every bit and every details is in the quran and hadith. So u don't have excuses or make up from your own imagination. That's a true religion
PoliticsRe: Unpaid Electricity Bills Now N6tn – Gencos by Hamzaay(m): 12:55pm On Feb 19
As it is like this na 500 naira i dey load per month as we get light 3 hours a day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)